Skip to main content
Weddings

Dr, Kelsey Graham Ministries Reviews

Dr, Kelsey Graham Ministries

Dr, Kelsey Graham Ministries

Alabaster, AL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 266 Reviews
View more information

266 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 266
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

50 User photos

  • S
    Shellie S. Married on 09/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would recommend Kelsey Graham and his photographer 100%!! They were unbelievable! Great people and professional!!!! They made our wedding day GREAT!

    I would highly recommend Kelsey Graham and his photographer 100%!! They were unbelievable! Great people and professional!!!! They made our wedding day GREAT! They felt like family!!!! Thanks for such a wonderful ceremony!! 🤍
  • J
    Jamie A. Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t be any happier!

    Dr Kelsey and Catherine were our life savers. We had a great time together and we enjoyed everything. We are really happy that they were able to help us take our next big step. Couldn’t be any happier!!
  • Kristian
    Kristian B. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We Highly Recommend Dr. Kelsey Graham!

    Dr. Kelsey Graham did a great job officiating our wedding this past Saturday (6/18/2022)! He is a very, very down to Earth person, and will listen to you and will respect and ensure any and all wishes you have for your big day are met! We are forever grateful to have had Dr. Graham officiate our wedding, and genuinely do not think we could have found a better person that fit us more well than him. Me and my wife highly recommend Dr. Kelsey Graham!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Nicholas
    Nicholas K. Married on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could not have asked for better.

    Kelsey and Catherine were phenomenal. Not only did they work with our idea, but they added their own ideas in addition to our ideas, ran with it, and helped make this wedding more beautiful, dramatic, fun, and unforgettable than I ever could’ve imagined. They worked for us, but we didn’t just hire them; we made new friends and with those friends comes memories from before the wedding, during, and after.
    So, cheers to friendship and good memories. 5/5 stars from me. Would give 6/5 if I could. This is the team you want for your wedding. Period.
  • Grace
    Grace U. Married on 05/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless, Personalized & Beyond Our Greatest Expectations!

    Dr. Kelsey Graham and Catherine Marie were an irreplaceable addition to our wedding day! The personalized detail put into the pre-planning and the ceremony made us feel like we had known them our entire lives. They put you at ease, help you determine the best flow for your ideal ceremony, and ensure the rehearsal addresses each component of the ceremony. Regardless of whether your groom & groomsmen can remember the order from rehearsal, Catherine is there to shove them down the aisle on time and direct the procession of the bridal party! I didn't have to worry about anything other than not tripping down the aisle and continued to be impressed throughout the reception! She ensured the wedding party's entrance went off without a hitch, she worked with the DJ to ensure all songs/dances were correct, and she even ensured we knew how to properly cut the wedding cake. Dr. Kelsey kept the religious components we wanted in the ceremony while also ensuring my husband and I focused on each other and the vows we were making throughout the ceremony. I could write a book on how exceptional these two individuals are and the phenomenal job they did with our wedding, but to sum it up–you will never find more dedicated and sincere individuals to be a part of your wedding day. I took a chance hiring them without ever meeting in person until the day before our wedding, but they were not someone we just hired for the day–they are forever a part of our family!
  • B
    Belinda H. Married on 03/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding

    Incredible service, loved them
  • Chantal
    Chantal H. Married on 03/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect match

    Working with Dr. Kelsey and his team was so effortless. They walked us through everything and gave such helpful guidance. They made sure we knew it was OUR big day and customized everything around what we wanted. Super friendly, funny, easy to communicate with. Punctual and professional. I'm so glad we have the opportunity to work with such people. They definitely made our wedding ceremony perfect. I recommend!!
  • R
    Robin L. Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made the Wedding Perfect

    Kelsey was wonderful and professional from the beginning. He consulted with us and walked us through some ceremony ideas on the front end and took our preferences and requests to heart. When wedding week came around, he was adaptable with our last minute requests and made us feel like we were very important to him. He helped our families through the rehearsal and put everyone’s nerves at ease.
    On the day of our wedding, Kelsey was there early to chat with our families and once again calm our nerves. The ceremony he wrote was executed flawlessly. It was truly perfect. Afterward, many of our friends mentioned how beautiful it was. We are so thankful for him and his ability to create the most touching memories for us. Thank you, Kelsey.
  • H
    Heather W. Married on 02/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent people

    WONDERFUL SERVICES!!! we highly recommend them for your events!!
  • A
    Amber M. Married on 02/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Womanless Beauty Pageant for the League of Animal Welfare

    Dr Kelsey and Catherine were amazing! They came to Anniston, not only provided great music and awesome atmosphere. But kept everyone laughing, smiling, and involved! Recommend 110%
    Will definitely be calling them for every event we have!!
  • S
    Shanna C. Married on 02/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The candebat wedding

    Dr. Kelsey was great! He’s funny and can make you feel comfortable even when your nerves are getting the best of you. Our wedding script was beautifully wrote.
  • Whitney
    Whitney L. Married on 02/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dr Graham was the perfect officiant for us

    Dr graham worked with us to create the perfect wedding program for us. He came up with the romantic time capsule piece which was a very sweet moment and a hit with the guests as well. He also went above and beyond by coordinating the music for us so we didn’t have the extra expense of hiring a wedding coordinator. He was the perfect mix of serious and light hearted to help us loosen up and have fun and a couple of laughs as well. I didn’t have to chase him down, he was very respondent which is also an important piece of it. Couldn’t recommend him enough- 5 stars all around
  • B
    Beth S. Married on 12/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dr. Kelsey Graham is incredible at what he does!

    Dr. Graham delivered a wonderful wedding ceremony for our family. He also offered much needed advice along the way guiding us through the process with his expertise and wonderful/colorful personality. He truly took the time to get to know my son and his new Bride, provided the ceremony that they wanted. Our family has been blessed with beautiful wedding memories and a new friend!
    His services offered span way beyond wedding officiant and he can do it all when it comes to weddings! Dr. Graham- I cannot thank you enough for all of your help and I truly enjoyed every minute working with you and Catherine. Thank you for what you do!
  • Kristen
    Kristen R. Married on 12/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect! Your search is over

    Dr.Graham was amazing. He spent so much time with my husband and I, from going over the foundation of the wedding to the rehersal to even splicing music together for us! He also did so much more than that but if I listed it, this would be so long. Him and his team made my day absolutely perfect and I could not have asked for anyone better. He went above and beyond for us. If you are looking for someone to do your wedding, look no further, you have found the best minister in Alabama (probably in the United States too;) ). You won't regret it.

    Dr, Kelsey Graham Ministries's reply:

    WOW Just wow!!! My goodness thank you so much for those powerful words!!!! I am now stuck at home. Calling a crew in to widen my door so my now oversized head can get out!!!!! We enjoyed you guys to the max. And I am sitting here working on the video but be patient because I want it to be special for such special people!!!! Thanks for the awesome review!!!
  • J
    Jaime Married on 12/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we could have imagined

    Dr. Graham was incredible. From the initial consultation on, he made us feel at ease. He got to know who we were as a couple and created a breathtaking ceremony that captured our spirit and was filled with love. We could not have asked for better and 10/10 recommend for a memorable, beautiful ceremony.
  • Alicia
    Alicia V. Married on 11/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Woodards

    Dr. Kelsey was absolutely wonderful! The kind words he provided us with made everything perfect! His personality and joy for love is unlike any other! If you are looking for someone Dr. Kelsey is your person!!
  • M
    Michael O. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding groomsmen

    Dr. Graham was an excellent officiant with a great sense of humor and a kind heart . I Would recommend him to any couple looking to tie the knot.
  • George
    George D. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Catherine Wooten is all you need to know.

    There were so many issues that I really did not want to deal with or even know how to get the answers. Catherine literally took all the issues one by one and made our dreams a reality. Catherine's experience showed from day one, and I have no regrets in how she handled our complete ceremony. Thank You so much.
  • Lori
    Lori B. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr. Graham was very personable and easy to work with and very knowledgeable.

    Kelsey Graham was wonderful! The ceremony was so beautiful and Mr. Graham put everyone at ease with his words of wisdom and added some good humor where it was needed to the ceremony. I would highly recommend him.
  • J
    Jessica C. Married on 09/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful !

    Dr. Kelsey Graham was everything we could’ve asked for in an officiant and more! He was so personable and gave us wonderful ideas that we hadn’t thought of to use in our ceremony. He was very knowledgeable and kind. We can’t thank him enough for the wonderful job he did !
  • D
    Dillon P. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Experience!

    Kelsey and Catherine are both amazing. They're nice, professional, and just easy-going/easy to work with people. We had Catherine officiate our wedding and she did a wonderful job keeping everything flowing smooth and making us all laugh. We couldn't have picked anyone better!
  • K
    Katelyn R. Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superior!!

    Dr. Graham was so helpful and supportive throughout the whole process! Would definitely recommend his services to other couples!
  • A
    Amos Z. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dr. Kelsey Graham

    Dr. Graham went above and beyond our expectations in uniting us as husband and wife. He listened to our needs and fulfilled them in every way. He’s more than a minister - he’s a friend. If you want professionalism with someone that considers your wants and desires for an unforgettable experience, Kelsey is the only person you should consider for that very special day.
  • A
    Amberly M. Married on 08/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such an amazing pleasure

    Kelsey was a wonder to work with. We were looking for someone who spoke both English and Spanish , and he did an amazing job. He was also very paciente and understanding when we needed to start late due to so many things going wonky on my end. We would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of an officiant .
  • Kelly
    Kelly P. Married on 07/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great services and experience

    We used Dr. Graham's services and our DJ was Catherine Marie. She did a great job of keeping everyone on the dance floor all night. We also used her for Karaoke at two other events. Professional, timely, and one great personality. Will definitely be using her for more events. You will NOT be disappointed in the services provided and they had equipment to meet the needs of any size event.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message