Weddings

Dr, Kelsey Graham Ministries Reviews

Dr, Kelsey Graham Ministries

Dr, Kelsey Graham Ministries

Alabaster, AL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 243 Reviews
View more information

243 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 243
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

42 User photos

Sort by:
  • Katelyn
    Katelyn R. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Superior!!

    Dr. Graham was so helpful and supportive throughout the whole process! Would definitely recommend his services to other couples!
  • A
    Amos Z. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dr. Kelsey Graham

    Dr. Graham went above and beyond our expectations in uniting us as husband and wife. He listened to our needs and fulfilled them in every way. He’s more than a minister - he’s a friend. If you want professionalism with someone that considers your wants and desires for an unforgettable experience, Kelsey is the only person you should consider for that very special day.
  • A
    Amberly M. Married on 08/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such an amazing pleasure

    Kelsey was a wonder to work with. We were looking for someone who spoke both English and Spanish , and he did an amazing job. He was also very paciente and understanding when we needed to start late due to so many things going wonky on my end. We would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of an officiant .
  • Kelly
    Kelly P. Married on 07/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great services and experience

    We used Dr. Graham's services and our DJ was Catherine Marie. She did a great job of keeping everyone on the dance floor all night. We also used her for Karaoke at two other events. Professional, timely, and one great personality. Will definitely be using her for more events. You will NOT be disappointed in the services provided and they had equipment to meet the needs of any size event.
  • Janet
    Janet T. Married on 06/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding

    It’s not easy to incorporate sharktopus and black dahlias into vows but they delivered and then some.
    Dr. Graham was the perfect choice for our wedding. They worked with us to get the vows just right and unique to us. They included the extras I requested and included the weird bits to make it extra special.
    It was absurdly wonderful and I couldn’t recommend them higher.
  • S
    Shannon H. Married on 06/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and Beyond!

    Mr. Graham officiated our wedding ceremony yesterday and it was absolutely wonderful! Throughout the entire experience, he was very responsive, thoughtful, caring and personalized our ceremony to include special details of our love story. Many of our guests commented on how great his service was and while beautiful and touching, it was also lighthearted and fun. He went above and beyond by coming early to help us walk through the service beforehand so we would be comfortable, and also provided help with our music since we didn’t have a DJ. We absolutely recommend him to anyone! We had a beautiful and most memorable experience! Thank you Mr. Graham!
  • J
    Jim B. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply the Best!

    Dr. Kelsey Graham was professional and a whole lot of fun at the same time. He was a joy to work with. He truly wants to understand what you want for your wedding, and he delivers it! Contact Dr. Graham! You will be glad you did!
  • L
    Laura A. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely perfect!

    Dr. Graham was the balance of professionalism and lighthearted humor that we needed to make for a wonderful wedding ceremony. He was a welcome aid throughout the wedding and we truly appreciate all of his efforts!
  • A
    Ashley K. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing

    Highly recommend! Our ceremony was beautiful all because of him! He made us laugh and cry and was so easy to work with and get to know! You don’t want anyone but him to do your ceremony! You won’t be disappointed!
  • Ruth
    Ruth Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best experience

    Dr. Graham was on point on every aspect of our big day! Together with Susan they coordinated the vendors meeting, rehearsal and the day of the wedding. I highly recommend them for any occasion. They brightened
    Our day we will be forever be grateful for the job well done!
  • S
    Sarah B. Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bride and groom rate 10/10

    Dr. Graham was everything we could have asked for and more. He really captured our personalities and added heart to our ceremony. He was a blessing and we would highly recommend him to anyone considering it. You won’t regret it! We especially appreciated how he took our unique requests for the ceremony and executed them perfectly. Thank you Dr. Graham!
  • July
    July P. Married on 08/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super Friendly

    Our Wedding was all we wanted to be, and more.

    Mr. Graham was really friendly.
    He understood exactly how we felt about the most important day of our life.

    He interacted with my whole family

    Friendly
    Funny
    Professional
    Puntual

  • Amber
    Amber M. Married on 05/30/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very friendly and professional

    Kelsey was more than accommodating of our June 27, 2020 nuptials. Very friendly and professional. I am so glad he was able to perform our service. You will not be disappointed choosing him!
  • E
    Erica Married on 02/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dr.Kelsey Graham Ministries

    I can not sum of the service I received! It was phenomenal from the moment I was able to put a face with the phone call it was like a fairy tale come true! My day had no discrepancies, they go above and beyond what they are paid to do and they exceed expectations of what they are called to do! I am definitely recommending them to every friend and family member! If you go with Dr. Kelsey Graham you will not be let down on your big day!
  • Que
    Que Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Magical Wedding

    Dr. Kelsey Graham is an amazing person! He was helpful from the time I first talk to him on the phone. He has a warm and bubbly personality and will easily make you feel welcome. He also was our marriage counselor which was an incredible experience from start to finish. He was easy to contact when we had any concerns or questions and if he wasn’t available his wife was there to assist us. On our wedding day Kelsey and his wife were their introducing themselves to everyone, they even helped us relax before our ceremony, and they provided us with DJ services too. His speech during the ceremony was personable and it did not feel like it was scripted. Kelsey and his wife, Catherine were perfect and they made our wedding unforgettable! I recommend using their services for sure! You will not be disappointed!
  • Laniesha
    Laniesha Married on 09/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An Absolute Delight

    My husband and I received Dr. Kelsey’s information through our wedding package at the Sterling Castle. We honestly didn’t think we were going to get anything more than just someone to officiate our wedding, but we were SO wrong! Majority of the communication was with his wife, Catherine Marie, who helped with our desired ceremony wording and ensuring we had all of our information correct to file our wedding certificate. With speaking with her, we decided to go through the SYMBIS assessment and have Dr. Kelsey as the administrator. I cannot suggest that assessment enough for all engaged or newly married couples. Dr. Kelsey didn’t just read off the results but he asked important questions that helped paint the picture on our results and gave suggestions on how to cope and better love each other to meet our marriage expectations, equally. Afterwards, we chatted for another hour or so and truly feel like we obtained a friend. The day of our wedding, it was a delight to see him and Cathrine Marie! The ceremony was so perfect and was so well officiated. Catherine Marie was so amazing in making sure our information was correct! These two are a big part of why our ceremony was so perfect! I highly suggest using them and goi NV through the SYMBIS assessment.
  • Kalli
    Kalli C. Married on 09/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best officiant

    Dr. Graham made our day so special and unique. He listened to what we wanted in a ceremony and made it come to life!
  • T
    Tori Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding officiant

    Dr Kelsey & Catherine were wonderful to work with. Our wedding wouldn't be what it was without their help! So thoughtful and organized. My ceremony would've been such a disaster without them. Love them & highly recommend them. They're so worth it!
  • K
    Kathy B. Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful and stress free

    Wonderful service and completely stress free, so easy to work with and extremely flexible!!! Thank you!
  • C
    Christopher Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She is the best I definitely recommend her she does everything so perfectly and is the sweetest person I know she will definitely get the job done ????????
  • B
    Brittany Married on 06/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional

    they did an amazing job on my wedding and wer very professional mine and my husbands wedding pictures and video were gorgeous and breath taking. I just watched my video and I felt like I was back standing at the alter with my husband.
  • Brandi
    Brandi S. Married on 05/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dr. Graham is an anointed and amazing man of God!

    On Tuesday, May 7th, Dr. Graham married my husband Josh and I. Not only did he provide a beautiful and uplifting ceremony, he became dear to my heart by how much compassion and goodness he has. I am truly blessed and honored to have been married by such a great minister.
  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 05/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    highly recommend them 100%

    Catherine is the one that married us she was so awesome Dr. Graham took our pictures and it couldn’t did it without both of them they are so awesome they made our day seems so special thanks to them I have pictures to remember and that they made us do our first dance because we didn’t have money for a wedding they’ve made a little service for us and we did our first dance it was amazing I highly recommend them
  • Krysta
    Krysta Married on 04/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing people

    Kelsey & Catherine are such amazing people to work with. Kelsey was our officiant and Catherine was my day of coordinator. They also did our photo booth. They made sure everything was where is should be when it should be and made our day very special. Could not have ask for better people to help us with our big day!
  • A
    Ali Married on 03/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made Our Day So Special!

    Dr Kelsey Graham was amazing! Katherine did our photos and they were fantastic! LGBT friendly as well! Our wedding was a fairytale! 6 months already in the books forever to go!