Weddings

Djrenrock Reviews

Djrenrock

Djrenrock

Visalia, CA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 58 Reviews
View more information

58 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 58
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

25 User photos

Sort by:
  • C
    Christopher G. Married on 11/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and unforgettable experience!

    Ren Rock helped my wife and I with an unforgettable experience at our wedding. Music was on point and the party was a blast! Everyone had a great time and we would definitely recommend Ren Rock for more future events!
  • A
    Audrey T. Married on 10/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ!!!

    Rene is an awesome DJ. I can’t say enough nice things about him. He is professional, kept the flow of the reception going and was so personable and friendly. 10/10 recommend!
  • Letty
    Letty J. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Letty & Jojo Wedding

    Rene was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was professional, responsive and flexible with our requests. He has a great personality, provides great customer service, music & entertainment.
    Loved the photo booth and custom marquee!
    Would definitely recommend!

  • Alyssa
    Alyssa R. Married on 03/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dj Ren Rock

    I had meet with a few dj’s for my wedding but none of them felt right until I meet with DJ Ren Rock. He is a genuine person and truly does help you create the environment you are wanting for your wedding. I would hire him again in a heart beat and my family enjoyed him so much that when another family member became engaged, we didn’t give it a second thought on who we wanted for the dj. I know who ever you are and whatever it is you are wanting for your big day DJ RenRock is who you need and you will not be disappointed!
  • Larissa
    Larissa Z. Married on 02/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    All I have to say is AMAZING!!!!

    DJ Ren Rock was perfection to our wedding. Responds super fast, willing to be flexible around what you are wanting. Excellent forms with what he request from you for playlist and organizing the timeline. His photo both was a huge hit for our wedding and still have everyone photos from our wedding in 2020. You will be satisfied with DJ Ren Rock!
  • A
    Alexandria Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ ever!!!

    Best DJ I have ever hired! Would definitely hire again for any event! He made my wedding so much more fun!
  • C
    Cesar M. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent DJ for your special event

    My wife and I started looking for a DJ for our wedding months ahead. We started asking around and DJ Renrock was one that came up a lot. We reached out to him, we lucked out, he was available so we booked him. Communication since day 1 was outstanding. He was very involved and willing to help out with anything he could. We met with him a few weeks before the event and he offered his suggestions which really helped us out. The day of the event came and we couldn't be happier with the service he provided. From the photo booth to MC, to getting the crowd up and going. He tested the crowd and knew exactly what would get them up and dancing. It worked! We got a lot of compliments on DJRenrock. We would highly recommend Rene for any event, specially weddings if you want your guest to have the time of their life.
  • A
    Ale C. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding DJ!!!

    We are so glad we hired DJ Ren Rock to add the fun to our wedding. From the very first meeting he was easy to talk to, very professional, pays close attention to details and makes the entire process easier. Our guest had a great time and we’re always on the dance floor. If your looking for someone reliable, punctual, professional, easy to talk to then this is the DJ you need!
    Most importantly :
    Easy payment methods
    Communicates via email, text or phone call
    Available when needed
    Adjusted to last minute changes very well
    & he’s bilingual!
    Thank you so much DJ Ren Rock.
  • Laura
    Laura Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Only the best!!

    From the moment I reached out to Rene I knew we had chosen the right DJ for our wedding. It was important to us that our DJ was bilingual and familiar with Mexican wedding traditions. Rene was able to meet and exceed our expectations, and provided an awesome experience for our entire wedding party! Go with Rene if you want your dance floor to be full all night!!
  • A
    Araceli P. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ for wedding

    Rene was extremely professional and was very easy to work with. He had great music, excellent lighting, and the photo booth was the perfect touch. He took requests from the crowd and really made sure that everyone was happy with the music. He knew what songs to play to really get the crowd going. Rene is very personable and will be very easy to work with. He made time to talk meet with us twice, to make sure we got the services we wanted.
  • V
    Valerie Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ around

    Great DJ! Had a lot of fun, kept the dance floor busy!! He was very helpful during the planning process, such as picking songs and creating a timeline.
  • Cynthia
    Cynthia R. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Event

    Dj Ren Rock did an amazing job as our DJ and our MC. He was very friendly and energetic and kept the party going. My wife and I liked how friendly he was and how easy it was to keep in contact with him throughout the wedding process. He made good recommendations on songs for introductions and was very professional. We highly recommend him for any occasion.
  • S
    Staci R. Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I couldn’t ask for a better DJ! It was absolutely phenomenal!

    Renee is what made my wedding the perfect day! I couldn’t have asked for a better DJ!
  • D
    Desiree C. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kept the party going!

    Ren Rock made sure the crowd at our wedding was up and moving. He played a variety of songs and no one wanted to sit down because the music was great!
  • Erica
    Erica P. Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Birthday Bash

    Amazing DJ!! The dance floor was rocking all night.
  • S
    Serrena R. Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Country Club Invitational Dance

    DjRenRock was amazing! This was our second time having Ren out, the first was at our Annual Member Christmas Party. Both times were a huge success. Our members are excited to have him out here again for ongoing events. I highly recommend him. Very personable, very eager to make sure everybody is happy and having a good time!
  • G
    Gerardo R. Married on 03/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Campus Mixer - Reedley College

    I had the privilege to work with DJ renrock for the past year for college events. He brings life and fun to the dancefloor. He definitely knows how to keep the party going. I could trust him with his services!
  • B
    Blanca H. Married on 03/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The music was awesome with no disruptions.

    Ren is a professional, kept everyone dancing! He got there on time and left when agreed. We had a great time dancing.
  • M
    Melissa W. Married on 02/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Retirement Party

    Professional and personable. Loved the photo booth too! 👍🏼
  • E
    Elena J. Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    There’s only one djrenrock for a reason

    My wife and I were so happy with REN. He was so attentive and eager to work with us. He kept things professional with a cool atmosphere at all times. I was able to reach him if any questions arose. Our wedding was absolutely perfect. The guests were loving his music selections as well as the way he interacted with the crowd. From the beginning to the end, we were so pleased with him. We can’t thank him enough for making our day so much more memorable.
  • L
    Leann S. Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ren Rock was our DJ for our wedding!

    I would highly recommend Ren Rock! He was our DJ for our wedding. He provided the party the whole night. He listened to what we wanted, made appropriate announcements when needed. He was there the whole time since day one when we booked him to even after the wedding day! He follows the day itenerary to the T, he lets you know when it’s time for things, cause of course you have no idea what time it is at your wedding. Rene, is a great person and Imwould highly trust him and recommend him as a DJ. He also has an awesome photo booth set up!
  • P
    Patricia V. Married on 10/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Event

    Rene is the best Dj you could book for an event!! He kept everyone involved, and the guests loved his energy and music! Highly recommend to book him for your next event!
  • Y
    Yadira Married on 10/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding DJ and MC

    It was a pleasure working with Renrock. All of our guests had a great time, we could tell because almost everyone at our wedding got out to dance... even those who don’t dance. He is very flexible to work with and communicates fast and effectively. He is enthusiastic about his job and professional.
  • Y
    Yesmin T. Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ochoa wedding 2018

    First off the price was affordable and he was will to be our host and ensure he was on point with our schedule and announcements! During the event he did anything and made any extra announcements I asked of him. Friendly and easy to work with. Appreciate him being a part of our big day and I know anyone else would too! Just let him know your expectations.
  • R
    Richard Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    He was the life of the party, kept everyone on the dance floor, coordinated all special moments, took requests and made our event memorable. Made time to meet before event for plan finalizing. Personalized our event to meet our needs. Highly recommend for anyone’s event.