DJ Zati Reviews

51 | North Andover, MA
See photos, pricing and details

51 Reviews for DJ Zati

Recommended by 99%

51
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing in every way!

    Brad went above and beyond for our wedding. He helped us cut music for my husbands mother and son dance and was always available to answer any questions if I had any. On the day of our wedding he made sure that if there was any changes in our original plan that we were made aware of them before anything was done. I highly recommend Brad!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • S

    Sally Kellogg · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    60th Birthday Ladies Night

    Brad and his DJ's are amazing. The evening was a success due to the playlist that kept everyone dancing. I would recommend using this great group of DJ's for your next function! Fabulous, Fun and Friendly!!

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A DJ like no other!

    I am thrilled to report DJ Zati was absolutely amazing to work with. Aside from the on point music he played at our wedding he went above and beyond to ensure that our day was prefect in every way.
    He even did a special tribute to the family members that were unable to attend which made our ceremony that much more special/ memorable.
    Thank you to moon an back DJ Zati for such an amazing job!

    Sent on 11/27/2018

    DJ Zati 's reply:

    You're very welcome. Thank you for having me and congratulations to you and Lyle. Enjoy married life.
  • M

    Mary Kossarek · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Zati is the best!

    Brad and his team went so far above our expectations for our wedding! We were completely blown away by how his lighting transformed our venue from a beige nightmare into a moody atmospheric wonderland. He was incredibly professional, very responsive and has a great personality to boot. We highly recommend him for any event.

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent! Very professional.

    DJ Zati was very professional, detailed and thorough. He helped me pick out songs and gave me options right over the phone. He never rushed me and always responded to emails/texts promptly. I highly recommend!!

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Auciello · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything we wanted!!

    Our decision to book Dj Zati was an easy one. We had been to family functions where he was the Dj and he always provided an entertaining evening. From the first email, Brad is attentive and pays attention to detail. Brad made sure all of our guest enjoyed themselves and danced the night away! He had music for every age as well as Italian music to appeal to our large Italian families! It’s so wonderful to look around and see all of your guests having a great time and that’s Brad does through his passion and music. We also used Dj Zati Productions for uplighting, monogram, and photo booth. The lighting was just breath taking when you walked into the reception and our guest loved the photo booth and props! I highly recommend Dj Zati Productions for your special day! We are so glad we chose him!

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad is amazing. We hired him for our daughters wedding and he was spot on.. He went above and beyond!!! From the music, to the up lighting, to the photo book all so great. I cant say enough about him! Thank you!

    Sent on 07/13/2018
  • J

    Jannie · Married on 02/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have had the pleasure of knowing Brad for many years and did not hesitate to have him DJ our wedding. He helped guide us through the process and organize everything needed to make our day perfect. He is entertaining, organized, and affordable. He kept everyone dancing all night and I would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 03/24/2018

    DJ Zati 's reply:

    Thank you for having me a part of your special day. Congratulations and enjoy married life!
  • K

    Krystel · Married on 12/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a coordinator for an annual Open House that helps raise money for The Burn Survivors of New England, The Boston Firefighters Burn Foundation, and The Massage and Burn Scar Therapy Foundation as well as toys for the children who are burn survivors at Shriners Hospital in Boston, I needed to find a DJ to help facilitate this event. Brad immediately said yes! Brad is not only reliable and professional, but he was also sensitive to the cause. He was a perfect fit for this event and did a great job with the music facilitating the raffles and drawings and keeping the guests engaged. We have been partnering for 3 years, and I look forward to many more years of collaboration with him!

    Sent on 04/11/2018
  • A

    Allison · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad was an outstanding DJ, he was attentive to any requests and kept the party alive all night! Great communication before and during the event. You will not have to worry about a thing with him as your DJ! Thanks again Brad!

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Brad for my wedding on 10/21/2017. He was fantastic - he had the dance floor packed the entire night and made sure that we stuck to our timeline. Additionally, during the planning process, he made sure to go over every detail with us to ensure that we had thought of everything and that we had incorporated everything that we wanted to incorporate into the evening. Unlike a lot of weddings I have been to, Brad truly emceed the night without getting in the way or being over the top - he made sure guests gathered around for our last dance, first dance, father daughter dance, cake cutting etc. and reminded guests when the shuttle arrived and to sign our guestbook. I can't recommend him enough!!

    Sent on 10/23/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married this past September..Brad was awesome! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Super professional. He even met us with late at night to accommodate our busy schedules! Along with his music, we also chose to do some uplighting. Brad knew just the colors that would really make our venue shine. He worked with all our other vendors (venue/cake etc..) to make sure our special day ran smoothly.. We would highly recommend Brad- music and uplighting couldn't have been better!

    Sent on 01/30/2018
  • C

    Christopher · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience with DJ Jose for our event. He was flexible in where to set up and what music we wanted to play and always available to make certain music selections for certain points during the event. He set up early and was ready on time, and even offered to help out on cleanup when the event was over. I couldn't have asked for more for a DJ!

    Sent on 08/06/2017
  • S

    Sara · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Zati (Brad) and his associate Brandon were the best we could've asked for!! Brad made sure everything was perfect leading up to the day and was always available to discuss songs or logistics. They were very receptive to song choices and requests and Brandon had everyone on the dance floor the whole night once dinner was done. My husband is Portuguese so Brandon even threw in a bunch of Portuguese songs to dance to. We also used the photobooth and uplighting services. The photobooth is a really good quality and the pictures all came out awesome. Our guests had the best time using the props and taking pictures. Lastly, the uplighting topped things off. Brad worked with me to create a custom color that complimented our wedding colors and it really made the room look perfect! I can not recommend DJ Zati enough, he pays attention to every detail and it shows!

    Sent on 03/31/2017
  • B

    Bianca · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad went above and beyond our expectations! He turned our wedding into a winter wonderland with breathtaking ice blue lighting along with making a spectacular view of all the center pieces with pin spotting. I not only highly recommend him for his work but also his professionalism, quick responses, and personality. Five stars all the way!!!!! -

    Sent on 01/17/2017
  • K

    Kara · Married on 12/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad was incredibly helpful and accommodating and professional, we will absolutely be using him in the future. We hired Clique Photo booth for our 5 Year High School Class Reunion and were very impressed with his quality of work and value. Brad was responsive, willing to adapt and produced great quality work overall that guests have been sharing for days after our event.

    Sent on 01/01/2017
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 11/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad was super flexible and easy to work with. He listened to exactly what we wanted and what kind of vibe we were going for and then played the appropriate music as the night went on. He was completely self sufficient with all of his equipment and even took it upon himself to do a site visit the day before so he was familiar with the space before he got there.

    Sent on 11/09/2016
  • M

    Mimi · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad and his staff were very responsive and professional. Our organization held a 30th Anniversary Gala/Awards dinner and the staff on site insisted he change into a professional attire as this was a significant milestone for our organization. Little things like that show how detail-oriented they are to ensure that you will have a great time!

    Sent on 11/05/2016
  • L

    Linda · Married on 10/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad came highly recommended by our reception venue and he was the only DJ that we met with. From the get go he was accommodating and spent a lot of time getting to know us. Above all it was clear he was super organized, so we trusted him from Day 1. Our wedding day could not have gone smoother. We had an Italian in our wedding party and Brad spent time with him to get the pronunciation of his name exactly right. At one point my 70-year old aunt felt that the music was too "new" and (I heard) was clear with Brad that she wanted to hear some older stuff. Brad did a great job of mixing it up so that she was pleased and the younger folks were pleased as well. During the congo line every single person got up and joined .... something I haven't seen at any other wedding. I think it was really due to Brad's ability to get people out of their seats and having a good time. Thanks Brad, for making our wedding day terrific!

    Sent on 12/29/2016
  • S

    Steve · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Zati was fantastic from the start of our wedding until the very end. During our ceremony my 20 month year old daughter was starting to get restless and he took it upon himself to make sure she was off to the side and kept her busy so she would interrupt our wedding vows.

    Everything during the reception was perfect from scheduling to the music selection. Our people were very hesitant when it came to the dance floor but he found multiple ways to get people dancing and they eventually did!

    I would recommend DJ Zati for any wedding or even a corporate function you may have. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a fantastic DJ. Very professional and really can't say enough great things. He made our wedding very special that's for sure!

    Sent on 10/20/2016
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a DJ who is very involved and helps with everything as well as plenty of options for your wedding, this is the right guy!! He was so helpful and did so much in order to keep the stress levels down right before the wedding. He reached out to family members to discuss songs. He helped to MC the wedding and made sure everything ran smooth. He goes above and beyond what was expected of a DJ and I would most definitely recommend him to anyone looking, whether it is for a wedding, birthday party or any type of function/event, he is your guy!

    Sent on 11/17/2016

    DJ Zati 's reply:

    Thank you for the great review! Glad you both enjoyed your day.
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad was not only an amazing DJ but he was also the perfect coordinator at our wedding. We would have been pretty lost if we hadn't hired him :) We had so much fun at our wedding and until today our family members talk about how they all danced more at our wedding than anyone else's before! Even the pastors danced lol We definitely recommend him!

    Sent on 11/21/2016
  • T

    Terry · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad was easy to work with, very responsive to questions and found all the oldies we wanted to hear. Working with Brad was a delight!

    Sent on 11/06/2016
  • B

    B · Married on 03/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Dj Zati for our annual neighborhood block party. His professionalism and attention to detail was outstanding. He catered to our wide age group making sure each guest was entertained. He was very flexible with our schedule for the day and kept the day flowing without any downtime. We look forward to having him next year .

    Sent on 11/05/2016
  • M

    Molly · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not be more pleased with Brad and his team! All of our guests had a blast at our wedding and danced the whole night! We also used DJ Zati for our up-lighting, monogram, and photo booth, all of which were perfect! If you are looking for entertainment for an event you absolutely can't go wrong!! The time and organization that he puts into an event is outstanding! Such a great value! Worth every penny!

    Sent on 01/17/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review