DJ Zati Reviews

54 | North Andover, MA
See photos, pricing and details

54 Reviews for DJ Zati

Recommended by 99%

54
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • mackenzie

    mackenzie · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A key part of an unbelievable day

    DJ Zati did an unbelievable job at our wedding. He was highly professional and very efficient at making the wedding run smoothly. After discussing what type of music/atmosphere we desired, he created a playlist that hit the nail on the head. The dance floor was packed the whole time! He also MCed the event very well, so people had a clear idea of what was going on. Every wedding needs that. He was also great to work with during the ceremony. We made some changes to the playlist on the fly due to requests, and he worked it into the playlist smoothly. He could have kept the party going all night if time allowed. You cannot go wrong hiring DJ Zati.

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • C

    Cassandra Vazquez · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    Great job at our party. Very easy to work with and super friendly. Interactive when we asked him to be, and otherwise kept great music playing all night! Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dj!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • C

    Casey · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ Ever!!

    Very professional!! Loved working with Dj Zati. Had everything we wanted for music, and had everyone on the dance floor the entire time! It was great to have a second wedding coordinator, he made sure we didn’t forget anything

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing in every way!

    Brad went above and beyond for our wedding. He helped us cut music for my husbands mother and son dance and was always available to answer any questions if I had any. On the day of our wedding he made sure that if there was any changes in our original plan that we were made aware of them before anything was done. I highly recommend Brad!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • S

    Sally Kellogg · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    60th Birthday Ladies Night

    Brad and his DJ's are amazing. The evening was a success due to the playlist that kept everyone dancing. I would recommend using this great group of DJ's for your next function! Fabulous, Fun and Friendly!!

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A DJ like no other!

    I am thrilled to report DJ Zati was absolutely amazing to work with. Aside from the on point music he played at our wedding he went above and beyond to ensure that our day was prefect in every way.
    He even did a special tribute to the family members that were unable to attend which made our ceremony that much more special/ memorable.
    Thank you to moon an back DJ Zati for such an amazing job!

    Sent on 11/27/2018

    DJ Zati 's reply:

    You're very welcome. Thank you for having me and congratulations to you and Lyle. Enjoy married life.
  • M

    Mary Kossarek · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Zati is the best!

    Brad and his team went so far above our expectations for our wedding! We were completely blown away by how his lighting transformed our venue from a beige nightmare into a moody atmospheric wonderland. He was incredibly professional, very responsive and has a great personality to boot. We highly recommend him for any event.

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent! Very professional.

    DJ Zati was very professional, detailed and thorough. He helped me pick out songs and gave me options right over the phone. He never rushed me and always responded to emails/texts promptly. I highly recommend!!

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Auciello · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything we wanted!!

    Our decision to book Dj Zati was an easy one. We had been to family functions where he was the Dj and he always provided an entertaining evening. From the first email, Brad is attentive and pays attention to detail. Brad made sure all of our guest enjoyed themselves and danced the night away! He had music for every age as well as Italian music to appeal to our large Italian families! It’s so wonderful to look around and see all of your guests having a great time and that’s Brad does through his passion and music. We also used Dj Zati Productions for uplighting, monogram, and photo booth. The lighting was just breath taking when you walked into the reception and our guest loved the photo booth and props! I highly recommend Dj Zati Productions for your special day! We are so glad we chose him!

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad is amazing. We hired him for our daughters wedding and he was spot on.. He went above and beyond!!! From the music, to the up lighting, to the photo book all so great. I cant say enough about him! Thank you!

    Sent on 07/13/2018
  • H

    Heather · event on 04/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad was fantastic at our fundraiser! He played music throughout the entire event! He was very interested in knowing what the guests would like to hear and kept the mood upbeat for the duration. We can't wait to have him join us at this annual event next year!

    Sent on 04/28/2018
  • J

    Jannie · Married on 02/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have had the pleasure of knowing Brad for many years and did not hesitate to have him DJ our wedding. He helped guide us through the process and organize everything needed to make our day perfect. He is entertaining, organized, and affordable. He kept everyone dancing all night and I would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 03/24/2018

    DJ Zati 's reply:

    Thank you for having me a part of your special day. Congratulations and enjoy married life!
  • M

    Michelle · event on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad & DJ Zati Productions not only provided all the best dance music for all the ages present, we had a crazy music request (The Wire theme song) and he played it at the best time for a great mother-son dance! I received so many comments about how much fun the music made the ball. I will call him first every time & pass his name to all who will listen.
    The Unique Services was the beautiful up-lighting. He went through many colors with us so we could pick the best one.

    Sent on 01/16/2018
  • B

    Brittney · event on 01/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked DJ Zati for a company holiday party and couldn’t be more pleased! This was our second year in a row working with Brad and I foresee this to continue each year following! He is in communication consistently from the day of booking until the event date, making sure to cover every detail to our liking! This year we utilized both DJ and photo booth services! The photo booth was a hit with all in attendance. Brad supplied some great holiday themed props which really added a laugh to the photos! As for the DJ- he kept the dance floor packed from the moment dinner ended right until the venue was closing down! He had music to accommodate everyone’s taste and culture; everyone was pleased! I would highly recommend DJ Zati to anyone looking for DJ or photo booth services- they won’t be let down!

    Sent on 01/14/2018
  • K

    Krystel · Married on 12/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a coordinator for an annual Open House that helps raise money for The Burn Survivors of New England, The Boston Firefighters Burn Foundation, and The Massage and Burn Scar Therapy Foundation as well as toys for the children who are burn survivors at Shriners Hospital in Boston, I needed to find a DJ to help facilitate this event. Brad immediately said yes! Brad is not only reliable and professional, but he was also sensitive to the cause. He was a perfect fit for this event and did a great job with the music facilitating the raffles and drawings and keeping the guests engaged. We have been partnering for 3 years, and I look forward to many more years of collaboration with him!

    Sent on 04/11/2018
  • A

    Allison · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad was an outstanding DJ, he was attentive to any requests and kept the party alive all night! Great communication before and during the event. You will not have to worry about a thing with him as your DJ! Thanks again Brad!

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Brad for my wedding on 10/21/2017. He was fantastic - he had the dance floor packed the entire night and made sure that we stuck to our timeline. Additionally, during the planning process, he made sure to go over every detail with us to ensure that we had thought of everything and that we had incorporated everything that we wanted to incorporate into the evening. Unlike a lot of weddings I have been to, Brad truly emceed the night without getting in the way or being over the top - he made sure guests gathered around for our last dance, first dance, father daughter dance, cake cutting etc. and reminded guests when the shuttle arrived and to sign our guestbook. I can't recommend him enough!!

    Sent on 10/23/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married this past September..Brad was awesome! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Super professional. He even met us with late at night to accommodate our busy schedules! Along with his music, we also chose to do some uplighting. Brad knew just the colors that would really make our venue shine. He worked with all our other vendors (venue/cake etc..) to make sure our special day ran smoothly.. We would highly recommend Brad- music and uplighting couldn't have been better!

    Sent on 01/30/2018
  • C

    Christopher · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience with DJ Jose for our event. He was flexible in where to set up and what music we wanted to play and always available to make certain music selections for certain points during the event. He set up early and was ready on time, and even offered to help out on cleanup when the event was over. I couldn't have asked for more for a DJ!

    Sent on 08/06/2017
  • S

    Sara · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Zati (Brad) and his associate Brandon were the best we could've asked for!! Brad made sure everything was perfect leading up to the day and was always available to discuss songs or logistics. They were very receptive to song choices and requests and Brandon had everyone on the dance floor the whole night once dinner was done. My husband is Portuguese so Brandon even threw in a bunch of Portuguese songs to dance to. We also used the photobooth and uplighting services. The photobooth is a really good quality and the pictures all came out awesome. Our guests had the best time using the props and taking pictures. Lastly, the uplighting topped things off. Brad worked with me to create a custom color that complimented our wedding colors and it really made the room look perfect! I can not recommend DJ Zati enough, he pays attention to every detail and it shows!

    Sent on 03/31/2017
  • B

    Bianca · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad went above and beyond our expectations! He turned our wedding into a winter wonderland with breathtaking ice blue lighting along with making a spectacular view of all the center pieces with pin spotting. I not only highly recommend him for his work but also his professionalism, quick responses, and personality. Five stars all the way!!!!! -

    Sent on 01/17/2017
  • K

    Kara · Married on 12/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad was incredibly helpful and accommodating and professional, we will absolutely be using him in the future. We hired Clique Photo booth for our 5 Year High School Class Reunion and were very impressed with his quality of work and value. Brad was responsive, willing to adapt and produced great quality work overall that guests have been sharing for days after our event.

    Sent on 01/01/2017
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 11/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad was super flexible and easy to work with. He listened to exactly what we wanted and what kind of vibe we were going for and then played the appropriate music as the night went on. He was completely self sufficient with all of his equipment and even took it upon himself to do a site visit the day before so he was familiar with the space before he got there.

    Sent on 11/09/2016
  • M

    Mimi · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad and his staff were very responsive and professional. Our organization held a 30th Anniversary Gala/Awards dinner and the staff on site insisted he change into a professional attire as this was a significant milestone for our organization. Little things like that show how detail-oriented they are to ensure that you will have a great time!

    Sent on 11/05/2016
  • L

    Linda · Married on 10/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad came highly recommended by our reception venue and he was the only DJ that we met with. From the get go he was accommodating and spent a lot of time getting to know us. Above all it was clear he was super organized, so we trusted him from Day 1. Our wedding day could not have gone smoother. We had an Italian in our wedding party and Brad spent time with him to get the pronunciation of his name exactly right. At one point my 70-year old aunt felt that the music was too "new" and (I heard) was clear with Brad that she wanted to hear some older stuff. Brad did a great job of mixing it up so that she was pleased and the younger folks were pleased as well. During the congo line every single person got up and joined .... something I haven't seen at any other wedding. I think it was really due to Brad's ability to get people out of their seats and having a good time. Thanks Brad, for making our wedding day terrific!

    Sent on 12/29/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review