DJ XLNC Reviews

6 | Chicago, IL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for DJ XLNC

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • C

    Carter Gonzalez · Married on 03/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ XLNC was easy to work with.

    DJ XLNC was easy to work with and played all our requests. He also helped us plan the order of events at our reception and gave us great suggestions on music for the special moments.

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • S

    Samuels S · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing services!

    When we booked DJ XLNC, we had no idea what to expect. Actually, because he was such a good value as compared to some of the other quotes, we were nervous that we would get a superb DJ experience for our wedding. Boy, were we ever wrong! DJ XLNC was approachable, responsive, versatile, punctual, professional and personable! He had all of the requested music for our special moments during the ceremony and reception. He even was able to fill in on some instances when our coordinator dropped the ball with keeping the reception program moving along. My family and friends ranged from all decades and DJ XLNC was able to make everyone feel welcomed and have a good time! Everyone complimented DJ XLNC and wondered where we found him.

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • E

    Eckols Debra · Married on 02/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ XLNC did a really good job at our wedding.

    DJ XLNC did a really good job at our wedding! All the music was perfect and there was no hiccups at all. The uplighting was beautiful and he kept everyone on the dance floor. He was prepared and knew our timeline. I highly recommend this wedding DJ.

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • C

    Casey Scot · Married on 02/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb service.

    We got really lucky and hired DJ XLNC for our wedding reception. He was there every step of the way with suggestions and ways to make it a great night. He even brought a person to MC the entire evening. All the guests really enjoyed the evening and they played a huge part in that. DJ XLNC went above and beyond when I needed advice on other vendors and took my call any time I needed more information. He was there to set up early and coordinate with other vendors to make sure everything ran smoothly. I knew having a great DJ was integral to the success of the evening but DJ XLNC truly showed how much more he could do to make it the perfect evening for us. The music and the energy could not have been better. He really took into account who we were as individuals and as a couple to make it fun for everyone involved.

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • K

    Kristye Ponder · Married on 01/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend services!

    Hands down the best music I have ever experienced at a wedding (not to mention at most clubs). DJ XLNC had our 300+ guests dancing for hours! The way that he mixed Bollywood and American music kept the dance floor full the entire reception. I would recommend DJ XLNC to every bride or groom!

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • K

    Kimberly Wimer · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Very happy with their work, their collection and sense of music, all awesome. They also helped us fix our slideshow issue, very helpful, saved the day. They communicated before the events several times and they came fully prepared. Had a great time. They used amazing lights which set the dancing mood. They are simply fantastic. Don't think twice, book them update: hired them again last weekend and we were so excited to have them . They rock

    Sent on 03/05/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review