DJ KB Events Reviews

5 | Little Elm, TX
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for DJ KB Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • Michael

    Michael · Married on 06/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A good man

    If i could hire a vendor again, it would be DJ KB. Not only is he an amazing DJ, but he is a fantastic entertainer and reliable friend. KB picked up the slack of some of our other vendors; he planned more than our coordinator, he helped us pack up after the night was over, and he kept us sane throughout the wild night that was our wedding. DJ KB is a great person, and a better DJ.

    Sent on 06/11/2020

    DJ KB Events's reply:

    Michael, thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure getting to know both of you. Best wishes to you and Diana! -KB
  • K

    Keshia · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing he showed up on time played amazing music, very entertaining, and would use him again!

    So great and professional! He loves what he does and it shows through his work.

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • Mina

    Mina · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SUPER talented best DJ I know!

    Hire DJKB! He is the best DJ I could have asked for and I had an absolute blast at my wedding reception many thanks to him! The dance floor was packed all night and full of energy for the entirety of the reception. Everyone from my younger cousins to older friends and relatives were on the dance floor having a great time. He played the perfect mix of music weaving in Persian, latin, and latest hits and did such a great job keeping everyone moving. We truly had the best time of our lives! Thank you DJKB!

    Sent on 05/23/2019

    DJ KB Events's reply:

    Thank you Mina for the amazing review! Your wedding was so much fun! Thanks for having me be a part of your special day. Best wishes to you and Sam! -KB
  • J

    Jennifer Larose · Married on 04/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    KB was Fantastic!

    KB was wonderful to work with. He took the time to get to know us and our musical tastes and catered his selections to us. He went above and beyond what a dj normally does. When he found out we didn’t have a wedding planner he stepped up and put together a time line for the event. He was great to work with and we would highly recommend him for any event.

    Sent on 05/11/2019

    DJ KB Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! It was such a pleasure getting to know both of you. Wishing you both all the best! -KB
  • User3209235 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best best best DJ ever. He has played at all the major venues in Austin, Texas and has a way of keeping everybody on the dance floor no matter what the age group. We hired him to come down to Mexico for our beach wedding. So glad we did. We believe that music can make or break a good reception. DJ KB delivered as expected. We actually had numerous wedding crashers that asked if they could join due to his music.

    Sent on 04/20/2013