Skip to main content
Weddings

DJ Flair Reviews

DJ Flair View more information

17 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

3 User photos

  • Isabel
    Isabel V. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A BLAST, it was bumpin, no regrets in sight!

    I’d like to start off by saying they were a referral from my cousins wedding. So I got to see Adam in action before my own wedding and it was AMAZING. But who cares about my cousins wedding, let’s talk about MINE! We booked them for DJ/MC and also for their photo booth. The photo booth was a hit, it came with a book of everyone’s pictures and lil notes which were HILARIOUS and I loved it. Get a photo booth guys. You won’t regret it, it only adds to the party! So we had Matt for our wedding. When they say a DJ keeps the party MOVIN, they weren’t kidding! We didn’t have enough songs to fill out the time block, so we kinda said just read the room and fill in the blanks. And boy did they! Our music taste is “older” (according to my 10-16 yr old cousins and siblings,, it’s a lot of 2008-2012 type) and it was a BLAST. We had a fantastic time, everyone from the 20-30 age group was on the dance floor all night, it was awesome. I wish Matt(DJ) could’ve been closer to the dance floor, but that’s 100% not on him, it was just the layout. Wish we could’ve seen him wobble lmao. But it was so fun either way! When it came to moving along with the night between announcements, speeches, intros, etc, he was ON IT. We had a last minute speech and he went right along with it, it was perfect even though from a schedule perspective it was a total dumpster fire😂 . Leading up to the event, they were very communicative and check in with us, they had multiple zoom meeting to meet with us(we were coming in from out of state for our wedding), and their music selection platform online was awesome for anyone that’s indecisive. I just saved it as a tab on my computer and edited it whenever something came to mind. Overall, it was a fantastic day and I can’t say enough amazing things about these guys!

    It was a total guess on the price, but it’s roughly around there:) also, don’t mind the girl super close up and looks washed out in the photo booth. That’s my sister, she was really drunk and no joke about 8 inches away from the camera flash😂 no one else looked like that lol

    DJ Flair's reply:

    Congratulations on your big day and thank you so much for the glowing review. I will be certain to share this with Matt! It looks like you had a blast and the pictures reflect that and we are so happy we could help!!!
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany C. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ Service!

    Matt was the best DJ we could have asked for! He really kept the party going all night and made sure we were on schedule the entire time. I really appreciated the online service that allowed us to pick specific songs and get recommendations on what to play during our ceremony and reception. Highly professional and communicative from start to finish. We definitely recommend!

    DJ Flair's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words!!!!! ☺ We will be sure to let Matt know. Best of luck to the both of you!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Flair did an absolutely amazing job! Everyone at the reception loved him. They appreciated how he gave everyone a heads up on what was going on and he was very clear and easy to understand. Of course the best part was the music. He is awesome at quick mixing and played the best songs! No one wanted to leave the dance floor, which was exactly what I was looking for. Stop your search now and hire DJ Flair. You will not be disappointed!

    DJ Flair's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. You were such a fun couple. Best of luck together! - Adam
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Julie Married on 07/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am very satisfied with the service we received both before and during our event! It was the perfect balance between "this is our day, this is what we want to do" and "you're the experts, lets follow your lead." The meeting 2 weeks before the event was very helpful. We took the advice of our DJ on several things including, but not limited to, doing the first dance right after introductions. In addition, the DJ was open to suggestions throughout the evening from our guests.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 07/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Adam is absolutely amazing! He's professional, showed up looking sharp in a suit and tie, and is very good at reading a crowd. Our dance floor was packed all night and the guests were raving about how fabulous the DJ was. Perfect!
  • G
    Georgianne Married on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    He was so accommodating to all of our requests! All the guests were raving about the smooth transitions from song to song and how he made the dance floor a great time! We had several singers in our family and I mentioned to the DJ to avoid that if possible, and he was so gracious to those eager to take the mic.
  • G
    Gary Married on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A great night! Very well done!
  • User2951688 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Been to 20 weddings...... He is the best, by far. After the wedding three couples wanted his information! BOOKNTHIS MAN
  • K
    Katelynn Married on 10/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Adam of DJ Flair was wonderful! He was very communicative, professional, friendly, energetic, and fun! He really listened to all of our requests of our wants and desires for our wedding. He set the tone for the day and made sure that we stayed on task so that everything we wanted to occur happened and that we had fun throughout! He engaged our guests and made sure all were having a great time. We highly recommend Adam of DJ Flair!!
  • J
    Jean Married on 06/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Adam did an awesome job! He DJ'd for my son's 8th grade graduation dance, and the kids were entertained the whole time. He is courteous and professional, and I would recommend Adam for any event! He did not disappoint.
  • User2602005 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Awesome job. Very responsive to our guests and had the party jumping from beginning to end.
  • R
    Robin Married on 04/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am very glad I chose Music With Flair for my DJ at my recent wedding reception. He did a fabulous job. He has a slick way of requesting music online and played most of what I requested. I probably should have included more songs I did not want to hear, because song got played that I definitely did not want to hear. He does have an area to request songs not be played and I should have paid more attention to that. Adam also did the music for my wedding and during the cocktail hour. All of the music was wonderful (except that one song) and I highly recommend hiring this DJ for your wedding an reception needs.

    DJ Flair's reply:

    Thank you Robin, and I apologize for playing any song you did not want, Please accept my deepest regrets and best wishes for you and your husband!
  • M
    Mecca Married on 04/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wow..what can I say to do this DJ justice? DJ Adam was exceptional. He played at our Gazebo ceremony and the reception. He was on point with every single song we requested and played them exactly when necessary. He kept to the schedule while allowing things to flow so naturally. Adam was an intricate part of the entire event and he knocked it out the park. Thank you so much Adam for turning the most important moments in our lives to something that we will remember forever.

    DJ Flair's reply:

    Thank you Mecca, you and Wayne were a great couple to work with and I am happy you allowed me to be a part of your day. God bless you!
  • User2020474 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Flair Entertainment made the music for our wedding and reception a hit! From the very beginning, Adam was very professional and straightforward with us about what we wanted and his recommendations to bring it to life. He even went the extra mile to help us procure the equipment and set-up needed by the band we wanted to do a special performance! We received many compliments on the custom-mixed music that provided the perfect dance party atmosphere that we were looking for.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 08/16/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had so much fun, and so did all of our guests. The dance floor was full all night long. Fantastic DJ!
  • User2596789 2+ years ago
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    He is very open to suggestions, make sure to tell him ahead of time the type pf music you want so you don't have to worry about it during your event.
  • E
    Emily Married on 06/10/2017
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    DJ Flair was very great to work with. He provided a great experience. The dancefloor was hopping during our reception. He took into consideration our requests and made them happen. I recommend his services.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message