DJ Felix Entertainment Reviews

273 | Lake Geneva, WI
See photos, pricing and details

273 Reviews for DJ Felix Entertainment

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

273

21 User photos

Order by:
  • C

    Cassandra Bateman · Getting married on 03/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Very easy to get a hold of. Great service.

    Sent on 08/17/2020
  • Jamie

    Jamie Lutz · Getting married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Choice for Any School Event!

    Awesome to work with, students were able to personalize their Prom music, and make requests the night of. Great value!

    Sent on 04/30/2019
  • H

    Haley Schubert · Getting married on 02/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Alex was wonderful to work with. He made everybody comfortable and was flexible with song choices. I received so many compliments about him. The dance floor was rarely empty.

    Sent on 10/28/2019
  • M

    Matthew Wolf · Getting married on 12/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING Experience, VERY Professional

    We GREATLY enjoyed working with Alex at DJ Felix Entertainment. He was a very easy to work with and we had many people come up to us and say how great he was. He even read a custom wedding party introduction that was one of the highlights of our event. We HIGHLY recommend them.

    Sent on 09/15/2020
  • Katey

    Katey · Getting married on 11/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding ceremony/reception

    Alex was absolutely amazing! He did our Ceremony and wedding reception. Everything was perfect. He was fun, energetic and made sure no one left the dance floor. Would 100% recommend him!!

    Sent on 09/07/2020
  • P

    Paulina York · Married on 10/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, professional, and super helpful!

    Dj Stan was amazing! He made sure of what we wanted to the last tiniest details! He was totally professional and helpful! Stan was super easy to work with and he was very understanding with everything! I will recommend him to everyone I know! Couldn't be more happier!

    Sent on 10/18/2020
  • T

    Tyler Longhenry · Married on 10/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbelievably Amazing!

    DJ Dan took amazing care of us on our special day. He perfectly executed our timeline keeping us in the loop every step
    of the way so we did not have to worry about what was next and could keep out attention on enjoying our wedding day. DJ Dann made our wedding day so special for us, and I hope to work with him again in the future! If I could give them 10 stars, I would!

    Sent on 10/19/2020
  • B

    Brevin Scholten · Married on 10/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    He kept everyone on the dance floor all night! Coordinated everything smoothly and made it a blast!

    Sent on 10/19/2020
  • R

    Rachael Sulaiman · Married on 10/16/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would Recommend!

    We would definitely recommend DJ Felix! Alex Johnson was our DJ. He was always available for questions, was willing to meet up when we were first looking to book, and the website for organizing the day was super easy to use! Alex was a fantastic showman, the ceremony music was perfect, he kept the dance floor packed the entire night, and everyone thought he was the coolest! Thank you, thank you for helping to make our day perfect! We will be sure to tell all of our friends!

    Sent on 10/19/2020
  • M

    Michelle Kitzman · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The bride 👰

    Professional but friendly and humor. Knowledge of wedding venue is phenomenal.

    Sent on 10/18/2020
  • A

    Alexandria Russo · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome all around! Will always say how great they were! Recommend DJ Felix 1000%

    DJ Felix entertainment is the best! Will always recommend this company 👌

    Sent on 10/18/2020
  • W

    William Bobula · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional. Went above and beyond to make our night as fun as possible

    Very professional. Went above and beyond to make our night as fun as possible

    Sent on 10/19/2020
  • M

    megan · Married on 10/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded my expectations!

    Alex helped make our day amazing. Everyone that attended our wedding enjoyed the music and the dance floor environment. He was personable and showed that he cared about making the day perfect. His pricing is also manageable. I would highly recommend having him to DJ any event!

    Sent on 10/05/2020
  • A

    Aaron Palmer · Married on 10/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Best DJ

    We couldn’t have asked for a better DJ to be at our wedding. The dance floor was packed all night. He was fantastic to work with and very patient with us throughout Covid. Overall I would recommend them to anyone having a wedding or party.

    Sent on 10/05/2020
  • B

    Brittany Ketterhagen · Married on 10/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Helpful, easy to work with, kept the party going

    Alex was a pleasure to work with our entire wedding planning process. The website is easy to navigate and is very helpful with the timeline of the day. Alex was extremely helpful the day of keeping our reception on time and kept our guests dancing. Thank you for everything, Alex!

    Sent on 10/18/2020
  • A

    Ariel Eckert · Married on 09/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service

    DJ Tim was so flexible with our night. We didn’t even realize how fast the time was going and he made sure to keep us on schedule but also was so extremely flexible for us. Alex and Tim were so easy to work with. We had a lot of compliments from guests on Tim and the dance floor was full the whole night. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/27/2020
  • Sherry

    Sherry Stein · Married on 09/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Experience

    DJ Felix (Alex) was a was a referral from a friend and we were so happy we chose him! He made his portion of my wedding planning so easy. He responded quickly and was so friendly and reassuring. Easy website to share with your friends for music requests. We had a blast and would definitely recommend him and his team!

    Sent on 10/03/2020
  • R

    Ruth Jacobs · Married on 09/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! We couldn’t have been happier!

    We had DJ Stan for our ceremony and he is amazing! Super nice and was very helpful!

    Sent on 09/21/2020
  • M

    Madeline Frazier · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boat Wedding Reception

    We held our intimate family reception on the Belle on Lake Geneva, and DJ Felix/DJ Bob did not disappoint! They were awesome to work with and our party was on the dance floor all night!

    Sent on 09/15/2020
  • L

    Laura Karaszewski · Married on 09/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    Alex was the DJ at our wedding last night and he could not have worked out better. He kept the day flowing and the best music playing!

    Sent on 09/05/2020
  • K

    Kira · Married on 08/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing performance!

    Hired DJ Felix Entertainment based on reviews & couldn’t be happier with my decision. Alex helped us select an appropriate package based on the wedding size, venue, and overall theme of the night. He was easy to get ahold of, very organized & really was the pace setter throughout the night which took stress off me and let me enjoy it. The music that was played was perfect & he stayed an extra hr at last minutes notice. Then still played music for us as he disassembled his set up which was another couple hours. He worked hard to make our dream night come true & really had the crowd amped up. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/31/2020
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 08/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    We got married at the LakeLawn Resort on 8/29/20. I am so incredibly thankful that we used DJ Felix Entertainment. Any question we had was answered promptly which is crucial during the planning process. The day of was flawless thanks in huge part to DJ Stan. I can’t say enough great things about him. I had several wedding guests come up to our head table and express how impressed they were with DJ Stan. He was personable, making sure everything flowed- no detail missed. He adapted to any curve ball thrown his way and just really went above and beyond. Thank you so much DJ Stan!!

    Sent on 09/12/2020
  • Amanda

    Amanda Carro · Married on 08/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ Out There!

    I would highly recommend using DJ Felix Entertainment for your event. From day one both Alex, and Stan were extremely helpful in setting us up for the perfect wedding celebration. Any questions that I had were answered promptly, and they made suggestions in areas where I was struggling to make decisions. The day of the wedding was a complete breeze. Communication was impeccable, which I truly appreciated because I was a ball of nerves the whole day. Knowing we had a very capable DJ who took charge (while keeping us in the loop the whole time) and kept things flowing seamlessly gave me one less thing that I had to stress about on such a big day! Stan was great at reading the room and playing songs to keep people up and moving all night! He even gave me a mic to sing on of my favorite Disney songs when it came on (I am sure everyone enjoyed hearing that lol) We had such a fun night dancing, singing, and celebrating! Thank you so much for helping make our wedding so wonderful!

    Sent on 09/14/2020
  • R

    Rachel Kramer · Married on 08/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kramer Wedding

    Alex was amazing. Between keeping us on track & organized with our song selections or letting us know what the order is during our reception, he had us covered. He also was great at communicating between either the band, wedding planner or anyone we asked him to talk to. Alex was very pleasant to work with & I would recommend DJ Felix to anyone looking!! The song choices were PERFECT! He knew the style we were looking for & the dance floor was packed until 1am! We can’t thank him enough for everything he did for us!
    -Kevin & Rachel Kramer

    Sent on 08/23/2020
  • Chris

    Chris · Married on 08/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best vendor we hired.

    Planning a wedding during a pandemic was extremely grueling and stressful. So many times we had to change our details.

    The day of the wedding went perfect and that largely goes to Alex. He did not miss any detail and helped the whole day go without a hitch.

    We strongly recommend Alex and his services for a professional stress free experience.

    Sent on 08/15/2020