DJ Felix Entertainment Reviews

232 | Lake Geneva, WI
See photos, pricing and details

232 Reviews for DJ Felix Entertainment

Recommended by 98%

232
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

11 User photos

DJ Felix Entertainment 1
DJ Felix Entertainment 2
DJ Felix Entertainment 3
DJ Felix Entertainment 4
DJ Felix Entertainment 5
DJ Felix Entertainment 6
DJ Felix Entertainment 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • Jamie

    Jamie Lutz · Getting married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Choice for Any School Event!

    Awesome to work with, students were able to personalize their Prom music, and make requests the night of. Great value!

    Sent on 04/30/2019
  • Ross

    Ross Doucette · Getting married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    Surprised us with a very nice lit up sign at our Venue. Kept the Dance floor packed all night and made sure the songs on our Do Not Play List were honored. Really good service and nice job.

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding Entertainment

    We had DJ Stan! And it was amazing, he was on top of everything, his song mix was great we had amazing uplighting, our dance floor was never dead!! He had this amazing love light up sign- Thank you again for your service!

    Sent on 09/15/2019
    DJ Felix Entertainment 8
  • K

    Kaitlin Burton · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service and people!

    Alex was so very helpful and quick to respond with any questions or concerns I had! Our DJ, Tim Synold, was amazing! Perfectly polite, professional, played amazing music all night, and was always reachable! He even moved and had a new baby in the weeks before our wedding! Nothing short of amazing. I couldn’t recommend them enough!

    Sent on 09/17/2019
  • Kristen

    Kristen · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Ceremony and Reception!

    We had the owner Alex for our ceremony and reception and we could not have asked for a more perfect day! First of all the platform that is used to save song requests and plan out the timeline of the day is very easy to use and makes everything very organized! Alex ensured our outdoor ceremony was set up to play our music well beforehand. Alex kept the dance floor packed all night at the reception for our 200+ person wedding and we received compliments all night that the music choices were a great mix! Thank you again Alex & DJ Felix!!

    Sent on 09/12/2019
  • L

    Luke Brinkmann · Married on 09/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brinkmann Wedding

    Alex was extremely professional and personable trust me this is who you want at event. Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 09/08/2019
    DJ Felix Entertainment 9
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ felix entertainment is professional, talented and easy to work with.

    From our first meeting with Alex we appreciated his authenticity and straight forward nature. He was very easy to talk to and work with during the planning and helpful with insuring we had all our bases covered. On our wedding day he was an integral part in everything moving smoothly throughout the day as well as putting together a wonderful playlist that kept our guests dancing and having a wonderful time all night long! The provided lawn games during cocktail hour was a big hit. Would recommend him to anybody!

    Sent on 09/08/2019
  • J

    Jennifer Haumschild · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fundraiser Ride with Dj Dann

    Dj Dann was friendly, professional, and wonderful to have at our fundraiser event. He was very open and flexible to requests or suggestions though I'm not sure anyone needed to...the music selection he chose was great. The location was a bar and grill, and he set up quickly outside. He had good humor and called the week before the event as well. He helped announce the raffle and our thank you speeches. He also made sure to let me know when he was wrapping up and thanked me for being a part of our event. Absolutely awesome service, and we are incredibly grateful to have such a top notch DJ for our day. Thank you so much! Absolutely recommend for any event!

    Sent on 08/19/2019
  • Allison

    Allison Jones · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests had an absolute blast!!

    Alex was really great! We were total procrastinators ( I wouldn't recommend doing that, for stress purposes!) in filling out the needed forms and he was still so accommodating to our needs! Our guests packed the dance floor the entire night and he was great with taking requests the night of the wedding as well. Everyone was very pleased and had an awesome time!

    Sent on 08/15/2019
    DJ Felix Entertainment 10
  • R

    R. Budwick · Married on 08/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with DJ Felix and Alex!

    Alex was very professional and was self-sufficient...meaning he needed nothing from us as the customer. And he was very polite and had a great personality. We didn't pick any music, so Alex just pretty much read the crowd and it was a great mix of music. Very happy with DJ Felix and with Alex. Would hire him again.

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • A

    Ashley Bassett · Married on 08/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great turn out !

    Alex was very professional. Informed me of anything I needed to know as far as filling out the contract, time and set up, cost everything ! He was also on time which is a big thing for me. I would definitely book again !

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • C

    Ciara · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Felix Entertainment is it!

    Throughout our entire wedding planning process, of all the vendors we had to deal with, our DJ was, by far, the easiest! Affordable, responsive, and SUPER accommodating! The music was on point and our guests danced all night long! Thanks Alex and Stan!

    Sent on 08/12/2019
  • N

    Natalie Campbell · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Josh was fantastic, and very flexible with our "fly by the seat of our pants" schedule!

    We did not have a very concrete schedule and DJ Josh was fantastic about ensuring that the process ran smoothly, even after we moved some of the events around throughout the night. With very little input/guidance he provided us with a very stress-free and FUN night!
    So thankful to have had him there!

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • B

    Big Foot Lions · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lobster Boil

    Alex was prompt and went the extra mile for our event. We have already booked him for the next few years.
    Lion Kevin Racky
    Beer Tent and Music chairman

    Sent on 08/22/2019
  • J

    Jessie · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Event

    Very flexible and accommodating to our requests. Despite not having a dancing crowd, Alex managed to keep the tempo up so by the end of the night there was a good amount of people dancing. Would definitely recommend for weddings or other events!

    Sent on 07/24/2019
  • K

    Kali · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and Beyond all expectations from DJ Stan

    DJ Stan was wonderful to work with! He was timely, accommodated every song request, provided uplighting, announced the grand march, kept the party going with his selections and ability to read the crowd, let us use the microphone system for our ceremony, and truly when above and beyond his duty. He provided an awesome website platform for the bride, groom, and guests to make requests and lay out music for the whole day. I will be referring him to all my family and friends in the Lake Geneva area! Also extremely affordable and just all around amazing to work with!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • Jillian

    Jillian Onsgaard · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Priceless

    I do not have enough positive feedback to provide. We had DJ Josh. He truly made the night amazing . Thank you for being part of our family for an evening❤

    Sent on 06/23/2019
    DJ Felix Entertainment 11
    DJ Felix Entertainment 12
  • Jenny

    Jenny Tasch · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just perfect!

    Alex did a great job keeping the dance floor packed and adding some humor into the night! Couldn’t have imagined anyone else doing it. He is truly the best around!

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • M

    Megan Daley · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and helpful

    Stan was like a wedding manager. He kept all the events on track and updated us constantly! He was so fun and we really enjoyed having him!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • G

    Genny · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful service and an added beautiful light set up.

    Very professional, easy scheduling and wonderful service. Would totally recommend them to friends and family.

    Sent on 06/09/2019
  • K

    Karen Barba · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ service!

    DJ Felix was very responsive from beginning to end. They got me a contract right away, answered my questions via email or text within a few minutes, their website to select all the music is amazing. Our DJ was Tim, and he was on time and played exactly what I wanted when I wanted it. We had a band also, and he coordinated perfectly with the band so we had no down time in music. I would definitely recommend DJ Felix Entertainment!

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa Stilp · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    Alex is by far the best DJ that I have had the pleasure of working with. He added such a great touch to our special day. He's awesome to work with, and overall, a genuinely nice guy. There wasn't one time the dance floor wasn't packed. Look no further, Alex is definitely the DJ for you!

    Sent on 05/29/2019
  • S

    Sydney Lang · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing choice!

    Alex was so so helpful. The online planner was amazing and he even took the time to walk us through the entire ceremony and reception process to make sure we had everything we wanted. He was prompt and eager to help with any and all last minute or pre planned changes!

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • M

    Marshall Smith · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    i couldnt have picked a better DJ for my wedding. he truly was the one that made our wedding the wedding of our dreams!

    Sent on 03/22/2019
  • R

    Rachael Greco · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with and user friendly website!

    DJ Josh was awesome! He made sure everything went smoothly and that we stayed close to following our timeline. We had guests on the dance floor all night and he did a great job at playing their requests. We were very happy with how everything turned out!

    Sent on 10/16/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review