DJ Felix Entertainment Reviews

204 | Lake Geneva, WI
See photos, pricing and details

204 Reviews for DJ Felix Entertainment

Recommended by 98%

204
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
204 DJ Felix Entertainment Reviews
Sort by:
  • R

    Rachael Greco · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with and user friendly website!

    DJ Josh was awesome! He made sure everything went smoothly and that we stayed close to following our timeline. We had guests on the dance floor all night and he did a great job at playing their requests. We were very happy with how everything turned out!

  • A

    Allison · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex DJed our wedding at the Grand Geneva Resort on September 15th and he was absolutely amazing! Our dance floor was packed the whole night! He was very easy to work with, very quick to respond to our emails when we had questions, and very accommodatings to our requests. Highly recommend!!

  • N

    Nolan · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a very good experience with DJ Felix entertainment. Alex kept the crowd into it and played music to keep everyone dancing.

  • M

    Melody · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Stan was amazing at our wedding this past weekend! The uplighting was perfect, and he did such a great job communicating with us throughout the night to make sure everything went smoothly! Also, he did an awesome job keeping the guests on the dance floor! We truely had an amazing day, and DJ Stan is partly to thank for that!

  • M

    Mikayla · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Tim did an amazing job. He played all the songs we requested. Our dance floor at our reception was never empty. I would highly recommend him!

  • D

    dustin · Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t thank alex enough he gets five stars in everything because he was just so nice he gathered people he made announcements the music was played at a great level not to loud he talked with us and if we were behind or early he was very flexible and best of all he looked happy doing everything which is great I highly highly recommend you to DJ for you for any event because you won’t be disappointed at all THANK YOU ALEX YOUR THE BEST

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Alex was extremely responsive and receptive to the style music we were looking for. He knew exactly which songs to play and when to play them throughout the night. Everyone was dancing and had a great time. He was very pleasant to work with, easygoing and made me feel relaxed and assured. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ.

  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Felix Entertainment was amazing to work with. From the first time we contacted Alex, he always responded immediately and answered all our questions. On the day of the wedding, he did not disappoint. He always went with the flow of things even when doing last minute changes. Throughout when we first inquired about services to the end of the wedding, Alex was very professional, reliable, easy to work with, and always had such a wonderful attitude. He was great with the music and because of that we all had an amazing time! I can not say enough about our wonderful experience and would highly recommend DJ Felix Entertainment!

  • A

    Andrew · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Stan from DJ Felix Entertainment did an amazing job for our wedding. Would absolutely recommend them for weddings or any event or occasion where music would be involved. He was very professional and was quick and happy to move when the main venue was rained out and we had to move venues.

  • H

    Hope · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex from DJ Felix Entertainment was awesome! We recieved a ton of compliments from people on the DJ. Everyone was dancing and we had the best time! He provided ceremony music as well and everything went as planned.

  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Felix was AMAZING! The dance floor was packed all night until the very end! We received positive feedback from many of our guests regarding the great job DJ Felix did in keeping everyone out on the dance floor! DJ Felix was very easy to work with, very accommodating, and very fast to respond to any emails or phone calls! I would highly recommend!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ felix is absolutely amazing! We had Alex as our DJ for the wedding and we couldn't be happier with the service. When we were planning we had screwed up on the timing for our cocktail hour. Alex was flexible enough to show up early enough to help out. He made the night amazing, and made it so we didn't have to worry about anything; from the grand march to first dance. He played such a variety of music that it kept everyone from all ages entertained. We would definitely use him again for any event we might have!

    DJ Felix Entertainment 1
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing! We had Alex DJ our wedding and everything was perfect! He kept our guests entertained and on the dance floor! Anything we asked for he did it, as in the shoe game! He was very organized and kept us and our guest laughing! If we had to do it again we would 110% choose them to be our DJ!

    Thanks again Alex!

  • J

    Jane · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with DJ Felix Entertainment was great, but what was even better was working with DJ Stan. What made DJ Felix standout among the rest was the value they brought at a reasonable cost. They had a great online music system and it allowed our guests to login and submit songs too which was awesome. DJ Stan was easygoing and answered all our questions. We could email or text him and he always responded in a timely matter. He played all the right music we requested and our guests that we got multiple comments about how much everyone loved the music. They were great to work with and we would highly recommend.

  • J

    Johnny · Married on 08/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Alex made our day perfect, we couldn’t ask for more.
    Thanks Alex!!

    John & Kathryn Neu

  • B

    Brooke · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Alex was worth every penny! Not only did he keep everyone out on the dance floor all night he had energy and personality! Alex was always very responsive to messages and even accommodated us moving the ceremony time last minute! Heck he even poured our champagne at the head table for us! :) The website was super easy to use and covered everything for the ceremony, reception and music! We highly recommend him and this business!

  • C

    Crissy · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gary was our DJ for our 50th Class Reunion. He took lots of time to put songs of our era and requests in order. We had a very simple DJ night. We wanted background music so we could all talk and visit. At our age, we were so happy to have so many come and enjoy an evening reminiscing and the music in the background was great. He was will to do trivia throughout the evening also, but everyone was engrossed in seeing long past classmates and catching up!

  • D

    Daniel · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Felix kept the floor packed all night I’ve never seen a wedding that had that occur. Great with taking requests and announcing throughout the even.

  • M

    Marc · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stan was a great DJ and very professional

  • Courtney

    Courtney · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had DJ Stan and my night was absolutely amazing.. he was quick to adjust when last minute things came up and he kept the party going all night! He accommodated our special exit at the end of the night! I definitely recommend!! Wish I could do it all again! So fun!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Josh was amazing! We got married on June 15th and he helped make our dream wedding into reality! He was there for the ceremony and the reception and helped keep the party going. I would recommend them to anyone!!

  • J

    Josh · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was great! Very responsive, kind, and flexible. Dj josh was very professional and everyone really loved the atmosphere and music selections. We received a lot of compliments regarding his work. We would hire this buisness again in a heartbeat. We had trouble accessing the website a few times but when brought up with the owner he helped us immediately.

  • D

    Dan · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We came up to WI from Chicago to have a Wedding mid-June 18'. We were hesitant on using a DJ outside our area back home that we didn't know. We received a referral and did a little homework to boot while coming across DJ Felix Entertainment. We're glad we followed through with it! I could write for hours on all the positives that DJ Josh did to make the wedding kick ass, but will blanket it all by saying this..

    If you're looking for a great company that won't pull wool over your eyes, make your wedding planning easier and MAKE SURE that everyone at the party is on the dance floor, then go with these guys!

    Thanks again Alex & Josh!

  • B

    Becca · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Stan was amazing! He asked me what I wanted my special day to be like, and he nailed it! He was funny, and entertaining, and everyone just loved him! He kept everything flowing smoothly, and the music was absolutely perfect! I would recommend him anyday for any event!

  • V

    Vicky · Married on 05/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex did an excellent job at our wedding. He was organized, professional and friendly. I heard nothing but compliments from my guests about the music variety played. Alex was also extreamly flexible, allowing me to change some of my reception song choices at the last minute.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review