Skip to main content
Weddings

DJ Brian Weber Reviews

DJ Brian Weber View more information

47 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

47
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

15 User photos

  • Andrea
    Andrea G. Married on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Brian!

    Another five-star review for DJ Brian Weber! My only regret is not being able to spend more time with him on our wedding day. Brian flawlessly executed every hope and dream we had for our wedding music. The dance floor was PACKED all night long thanks to him! Looking back at our first dance videos, I saw him crouch down on the floor so he wouldn't be in the way of our photos/videos. That was such a little detail that he didn't have to do, but was so thoughtful of him. He hosted the "shoe game" for us and was very accommodating to my husband's late night Packers song request! He was also very reasonable compared to other DJs in town. Book Brian before it's too late, you won't regret it!
  • Moriel
    Moriel L. Married on 04/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have asked for a better DJ!

    DJ Brian is really spectacular at what he does. We have a totally eclectic taste in music and wanted to bring together so many different vibes for the wedding. Brian did a great job playing the songs on our list in ways that made sense. He also executed perfectly on all the ceremony music. Most importantly, for the dancing, he felt what worked for keeping the dancefloor full and really indexed on music that was keeping the party fun and lively. You could really tell he didn’t have a set list of songs but was drawing on what the guests were loving. He mixes insanely well and he would fade out of songs quickly when they weren’t drawing a lot of engagement and keep a song on to the very end when all the guests sang along the entire time (Sweet Caroline and Hips Don’t Lie in particular!). Thank you DJ Brian, we loved your work and you made our wedding party so much fun!
  • B
    Bailey R. Married on 12/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire brian

    If you are trying to decide to hire a DJ or not, HIRE BRIAN!! Brian is incredible to work with. He is kind, funny, has great music suggestions, and so organized. He sent over multiple playlists to help me pick out mother/son songs, ceremony entrance/exits, and even quickly pick up on a line from Robert Earl Keen my minister said to play the matching song. Day of my wedding he was early, had his table set up perfect, and even help with timeline coordination. He went above and beyond for me! I would hire him over and over and over again. HIRE BRIAN!!!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Hannah
    Hannah B. Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone was dancing non stop!

    Brian was amazing!! We gave him very little direction and that was the best thing we could have done. Our dance floor was going non-stop all night.

    Our friends have told us they’ve never been to weddings where they danced so much. I honestly am not a huge dancer, but I was on the dance floor the whole time having a blast. My dad says he almost wished Brian wasn’t so good since my dad barely left the dance floor to talk to anyone!

    I seriously cannot recommend Brian enough. Hire him, he will read the room and make sure people want to dance (and he wasn’t pushy at all about “get on your feet”- people just wanted to dance thanks to his music!). He had people of all ages dancing all night.

    We’ve been to weddings with live bands, but I liked Brian more hands down. Seriously, you will not regret hiring him. My husband and I talk about how great he was regularly!
  • D
    David A. Married on 09/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best D.J. We Could Have Asked For!

    Brian was the best D.J. we could have asked for. He played the best songs and was perfect at reading the room and knowing exactly what to play. I would recommend him to anyone. We chose him based on his reviews and he didn't dissapoint.
  • C
    Caitlyn W. Married on 07/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He's the BEST!

    Seriously 10/5 stars!! He is the best DJ/person ever! He went above and beyond for us at our wedding, and I cannot say enough positive things. He recorded all of the speeches, the ceremony, EVERYTHING, for us to have as memories. We were unable to have our big reception due to COVID, but he DJ'ed our small intimate dinner and stayed longer than he had to just to make sure everything ran smoothly.

    We will 1000% be booking him when we do get to have our big reception. He's the best!
  • Emily
    Emily P. Married on 06/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding DJ!

    Since my wedding in June 2021, I have had multiple wedding guests ask me for DJ Brian Weber's contact information. That is how outstanding DJ Brian Weber is! He is professional, detail oriented, and really knows how to keep the party going. My husband and I (as well as our families) have a wide variety of music we like, and I was nervous on how to accommodate so many different genres, but Brian exceeded my expectations. He perfectly blended a variety of music with smooth transitions and live music mixing. He kept the dance floor going and made our reception a night to remember! You can tell that Brian has a passion for music and makes it a goal to share this passion and make sure everyone has an enjoyable experience.

    Brian goes above and beyond with his music knowledge and skill, but on top of that he also provides amazing GobO Monogram Lighting and Uplighting which really transformed my reception space and added to the fun of the dance floor.
    I would recommend Brian to any bride looking for a fun, professional, and knowledgeable DJ.
  • A
    Allie B. Married on 06/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brian was amazing!

    Brian was great to work with for our wedding! He was incredibly flexible and worked with us on every request we had. During the wedding planning process, he went above and beyond for us & was kind & easy to work with at all times! At the wedding, Brian’s announcements/introductions were AMAZING & he got the crowd going on the dance floor! He had many requests from my husband & I, and other family members and was able to please everyone! The only problem we had was the wrong song was played for the garter removal- but he switched it the right song just in time for the groom! Brian is a great DJ to work with and I highly recommend his services!!
  • Marisa
    Marisa E. Married on 01/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hands down THE best vendor you’ll hire!

    I wish I could give Brian WAY more than 5 stars!!! My husband and I’s top priority for the wedding was the DJ. We wanted a party on the dance floor and that’s EXACTLY what we got! Brian provided us with a questionnaire prior to the wedding and he took our song requests and incorporated them into the evening perfectly! He started out with songs to get everyone on the dance floor and involved and then he continued playing songs throughout the night to keep everyone on the dance floor! And I mean EVERYONE involved! Even my aunt who has never danced at any of her daughters 4 weddings, was out on the dance floor having a great time! He read the vibes and kept the party going! He was incredibly friendly and helpful, and I highly suggest hiring Brian to DJ your wedding or next event! He is a MUST book vendor!!!
  • L
    Lindsey B. Married on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    On the dance floor all night

    Like the title says Brian had us on the dance floor all night! He absolutely nailed it and we got so many compliments from our guests on how great the music was. He has the ability to read the room and know when to switch a song and/or change up the genre/vibe to what the crowd needs. We had an amazing time!
  • Lauren
    Lauren R. Married on 10/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj

    Just another 5-star review here for DJ Brian! If there’s one vendor our guests keep raving about it is Brian. We got married outside during the pandemic and he managed to keep everyone warm by helping them dance the night away! He was recommended by our planner and truly one of the most thoughtful vendors we had; this is coming from someone who initially considered not getting a DJ and just using a Spotify playlist. He is 100% worth it. He had great communication before the wedding, using an organized Google form for us to convey our preferences and requests. He called a couple weeks before the wedding to confirm details and everything was perfect on our wedding day. Everybody still raves about him, and a bunch of people even missed the donuts we served because they were too busy dancing to take a break! Brian knows how to read the room and gives everyone what they want. His transitions between songs were seamless and he made sure to incorporate our favorite songs. I cannot recommend him enough!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank You Brian!

    Brian was the cherry on top of our day! He did the music for our ceremony as well as our reception at Stonehouse Villa, and everything went so smooth. I surprised my groom by walking down the aisle to a special song and Brian was able to mix that and the traditional march to make it special for us (and keep our mothers happy). We also had a very mixed crowd at our wedding, and he's very good at reading the room and finding the right mix of music to keep everyone dancing. The music initially overwhelmed me during the planning phase, but he has a very extensive worksheet that he provides for you to fill out prior to your final consultation. He thought of everything so that I didn't have to. Thank you Brian!
  • Erika
    Erika Married on 10/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brian is the best!

    Brian is amazing!! From the moment I inquired I knew I had to hire him. He is beyond kind and goes the extra mile. Throughout the planning process he made himself available for any questions or concerns! The music google form we submitted was so detailed and made it beyond easy for us to think of what music we wanted played at our wedding. We got married during the COVID pandemic yet the dance floor was bumping!! No one could stay seated - he did such a great job getting everyone on the dance floor. Looking back at our reception pictures you can see in everyone’s face how much fun they were having. Brian is terrific and I recommend hiring him right away!!
  • Ali
    Ali Married on 09/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So professional!

    DJ Brian is such a seasoned professional. You can tell he's experienced and also loves what he does. He's great at communicating and checking in throughout the process. He did a great job blending the music styles we wanted. He even sent us sound files of the toasts, which was a really special touch. He is absolutely worth every penny.
  • B
    Brooke C. Married on 07/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing dj

    Brian is an amazing DJ to have for your wedding! I didn't have any DJs in mind when it came time to look for a vendor. Brian came recommended highly from my planners, and I am so glad we decided to hire him. He is obviously a professional with a background of experience. He provides a questionaire for you to fill out that helps with the must plays, do not play, genres of music, processional, recessoinal, grand entrance, you name it. Even items that I wouldn't have thought of. If you do not have an idea of what song you want for a certain item, he is very thoughtful to provide recommendations and even had playlists to peruse. I even asked him to mash up a father daughter song along with Jump on It dance so that my dad and I could surprise our guests and he created our track so we could practice together. During the reception, Brian was amazing at keeping the dance floor moving (even with covid!! safely of course). He was very keen at if the dance floor was loving the song letting it go longer, but moving onto a new song if every once in awhile the dancers weren't into as much as they were with the last song. I'll be honest, having a wedding on 7/18 I was a little worried if anyone would want to dance, but I would 100% give Brian the credit that he is the reason our guests still had a spectacular time and crushed the dance floor.
  • K
    Kayla Married on 03/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A party no one will forget - thank you brian!

    AMAZING experience working with Brian for my wedding 5/18/19 at Green Pastures in Austin. Leading up to my event Brian was very professional, helpful and organized. He answered all of my questions & was very straightforward about his services - there was never any confusion. He has a detailed questionnaire to ensure you hear the music YOU love on your big day. (even with our eclectic taste in music - he delivered!) He is an excellent communicator and I COMPLETELY trusted him despite ever meeting face to face or talking on the phone. The day of, Brian never missed a beat and he didn't stop ALL night. The dance floor was full as soon as he announced it was open and we had to force the guests out at the end. He played a wonderful variety that got guests of all ages out of their seats and he mixed music on the spot. He provided mics for the ceremony and his uplighting at our reception was perfect. Literally no flaws! (or if there were any, I had NO clue - and thats what every bride wants, right?!) We received many compliments from our guests on how fun our reception was. Highly recommend this DJ!
  • KJ Brown
    Kj Brown Married on 11/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Y’all, book him now!

    I cannot day enough things about great Brian was on our wedding day. He went above and beyond for my parents to get a childhood video to play for my dads toast... like literally went above and beyond. He is by far the best DJ I’ve ever heard, at any wedding, and we’ve been at SEVERAL. He mixed in our requests with other songs similar and created just an amazing, fluid, play list that kept people on the dance floor the entire night, no Im not exaggerating. The entire night. Even my parents. I can not recommend him enough. He’s is just so delightful to work with, responsive, professional...
    And to Brian, I hope you have an incredible wedding!
  • nikkigirl2282
    Nicole Married on 09/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ

    Brian was great! We hired him as Memory Lane's In-House DJ, and he was awesome! Our guests all had a wonderful time! Brian was professional and amazing!
  • Nichole
    Nichole M. Married on 09/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gets the Dance Floor Packed

    Brian was awesome! He sent us a thorough DJ questionnaire to make sure that every detail we wanted included was included, and every song we wanted played was played. He followed through 100% on the things we requested, and really got everyone dancing! He did a great job. I would definitely recommend using Brian Weber as your wedding DJ!
  • Sarah
    Sarah J. Married on 05/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ ever

    If you are looking for a DJ who is flexible, keeps the dance floor packed all night, and is super easy to work with, look no further. DJ Brian Weber was absolutely amazing. He thought of everything, from what color cloth his table should contain, to his own personal attire. He allowed my husband and I so much flexibility in choosing songs and met any requests we had. I asked him to play some middle eastern songs I had saved, and he managed to get them all and play them the day of. It was a blast! He had pretty much any song you will ever need and even thinks of ice breakers incase the dance floor gets a little slow. That is never a problem with Brian though, because he kept our dance floor packed and dancing all night long!! He was great at reading the crowd; we received so many compliments. Many of our guests said they had never seen a dance floor so packed and active during a wedding before ours. Brian was even kind enough to accommodate a last minute change I had on the daughter/father dance, the day before the wedding! He makes the whole process super easy and helped make our wedding day run smoothly from the time our guests entered our venue, to the end of the night when My husband and I drove away in our get away car. Do yourselves a favor, and don't look any further. Brian does a stand out job; you get amazing quality for a very reasonable price. Thanks for everything, Brian!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our favorite vendor!

    DJ Brian is the absolute best! We had high expectations for the music at our wedding, and he totally exceeded them. Everything from the dinner music to dance party playlist was fantastic, and he did a great job helping us move the night along! My (now) husband loves picking out music, and Brian did a great job of incorporating all of our requests. He added in songs throughout the night that perfectly fit the vibe we were going for - it was like he was reading our minds the entire time! Our friends and family are still telling us that our wedding had the best dance party ever. We owe it all to Brian!

    Above all, he is professional, kind, and overall just a wonderful person to work with. We appreciate you, Brian!
  • A
    Anthony Married on 05/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brian went above and beyond what we expected

    Brian was an absolute dream working with. By far the most coordinated vendor that we worked with on our wedding day. Even when the timeline started to go south the day of, Brian was flexible and was able to quickly switch up and get us back on track. He was able to read the room and pull people onto the dance floor. He was also able to provide solutions to all of our sound and music needs during the ceremony, and, as an added bonus, he was able to surprise us with sound recordings of all the parts of the ceremony. I would say that Brian should be your first choice as a DJ for any wedding.
  • Angela
    Angela Married on 04/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Energetic, professional, and classic wedding DJ!

    We hired Brian based off a recommendation from our wedding planner, and I am so glad we did! Brian was professional and friendly, and had such great insight into ideas for music and flow of the evening. We are so grateful Brian was our wedding DJ. We woke up to a tornado warning, torrential downpour of rain, and Brian was able to be extremely flexible with our change of venues and timeline - he set up at two different locations and executed everything seamlessly. Due to the weather and the change of venues/timelines, our dancing portion was cut in half, and Brian was able to still play nearly all of our favorite music! It was epic! All of our guests could not stop talking about how great our DJ was, and how fun the music was. THANK YOU SO MUCH BRIAN!
  • Madison
    Madison Married on 03/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Brian for your wedding - you won't regret it!

    If you're reading this - HIRE BRIAN for your wedding!!!! Where do I even begin? Brian was so amazing to work with. He was one of the first vendors we booked and I'm so happy we went with him. He has a google form that you fill out with the type of music you want, special dances, and a few "must plays" as well as questions about timing for the day of. We had a call about 1 month prior to the wedding day discuss our google form. Brian gave us great advice on the best way to structure the night and some tips from his previous experiences. On the day of our wedding, everything ran smoothly and perfectly! Brian did everything we asked and more! Most important to us of everything, our dance floor was PACKED the entire night. Again, I can not recommend Brian enough!!!
  • Lesley
    Lesley N. Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He's the best!

    Brian DJ'd our wedding last month and did a wonderful job! He was so easy to work with, very responsive and communicated very clearly. He did a great job keeping the dance floor full and our guests had a blast. We were wary of hiring a DJ that might come across too cheesy, and he was far from it! He definitely listened to our suggestions and requests and totally delivered. He was a great emcee for the night and his set up was sleek and sounded great. We also rented uplights from him, and it made such a difference in the look of our reception space. Above all else, Brian is a super nice person and we enjoyed working with him! Highly recommend.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message