Divots Conference Center Reviews

6 | Norfolk, NE
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Divots Conference Center

Recommended by 93%

6

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • mackenzie

    mackenzie · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an issue with our original venue but we called Divots and they were able to accommodate us and were willing to help any way they could. Their staff is super friendly and answered any and all questions for us. They even made suggestions to make our night easier and more guest friendly. The food was pretty good. The bar staff was great and were on top of the game the whole night. Divots was available whenever we needed to go look at something, try out the projector and answer questions either on the phone or through email. Prices can be high for this area but it was very well worth it for us. Our wedding reception was awesome and people were just raving about it. Thank You Divots and Staff!

    Sent on 08/24/2016
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 05/27/2007

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Divots did absolutely everything for us! We didn't have any worries that night.

    Sent on 03/28/2008
  • User5532736 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have been very helpful and professional. Offering recommendations, answering any questions we had.

    Sent on 11/05/2015
  • User5379125 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a past employee and now future bride, Divots is a great place to work with! They truly take pride in providing great service to their guests! It was also a plus to have a venue in the area that was big enough to hold my large family!

    Sent on 09/04/2015
  • User5413479 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful reception site, added bonus to have the lodge right there so our guests don't have to drive. Plenty of room to host our large families. Staff was very courteous. On the negative side, I wish they had more flexibility with catering issues. You have to choose their caterer and you do not have the option to cater in. This is fine, but we should have more options and lower prices to fit the needs of our budget. Overall, great venue.

    Sent on 10/31/2015
  • A

    Ang · Married on 01/08/2017

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Divots was very accommodating to all of our needs.

    Sent on 02/12/2017

    Divots Conference Center's reply:

    Thank you for choosing Divots to host your event! We appreciate your feedback. All the best to you in the future!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review