Weddings

dietz falls florist Reviews

dietz falls florist

dietz falls florist

Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 21 Reviews
View more information

21 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 21

11 User photos

Sort by:
  • A
    Allison Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning florals!

    I’m am so happy that I chose Dietz florals for my wedding a few weeks back. From the beginning, Danielle was an absolute dream to work with. Her initial proposal was stunning and the consultations were very detailed and organized. I knew exactly what to expect from the start. When the big day came, Danielle was on time with all of the bouquets for us. She then set up the ceremony and reception spaces with STUNNING florals. I received so many compliments on the centerpiece arrangements she made! Thank you so much for making my wedding day so beautiful!❤️

    dietz falls florist's reply:

    Allison, Thank you thank you! I loved working with you. I had such a great time anytime we talked!! I'm so glad we got to be apart of your day! Thank you again!!
  • Allison
    Allison K. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, easy to work with

    Danielle was such a pleasant vendor to work with! From the timely and professional communication, to the precision in her work, we could not have been happier with our choice.
    We hired Dietz to do our bouquets, boutonnières, corsages, flower décor for the cake, and an arch for our ceremony. Everything came together beautifully and really added the touch we were looking for.
    Danielle arrived on time to set up and worked out with the venue when to pick up the arch.
    She took our vision and brought it to life!

    dietz falls florist's reply:

    Thank you so much, Allison! I appreciate this so much! I had a great time putting your vision to life! Thank you again for letting us be apart of your day!!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    WOW!!! Exceeded my expectations. The flowers for my wedding were incredible. Sarah is so sweet and accommodating. I was quite indecisive about what colors and types of flowers I wanted before my appointment, but Sarah helped me select flowers with confidence! She is an expert and so creative. I was on a tight budget with flowers, but my guests sure didn't know. The centerpieces were elegant, full, and brought the look together. Our bouquets stayed beautiful all night. I only wish I had an excuse to buy hundreds of dollars of flowers again.
  • J
    Joseph Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Contacted them pretty close to the wedding and they were able to fit in our order even though they already had 2 other weddings that day. Flowers were beautiful and stayed fresh during the entire ceremony and reception! Easy to work with and responsive so would recommend.
  • B
    Brooke Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are so happy that we got our wedding flowers from this company! We spoke with Sarah about EVERYTHING and I just showed her a few photos and she had ideas right away! Let me tell you, the flowers we received were so much prettier than the photos I showed Sarah! She knew exactly what I wanted when I was lost on what would fit our wedding. We got so many compliments on them too! Dietz Falls Florist was so professional and helpful! I would recommend them to everyone in the area!
  • A
    Adam Married on 12/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everyone at Dietz was so pleasant to work with. They were able to take our vision for my wife's bouquet and our boutonnieres and make them even more spectacular than we imagined. She got so many compliments from guests and hotel guests and workers on how beautiful her bouquet was. We are so pleased we went with them and would recommend Dietz to anyone and everyone!
  • S
    Sandra Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My florist, Sarah, made the most beautiful bouquets and centerpieces for my wedding. She was able to expertly execute my vision and surpassed my expectations. I received compliments on my flowers all night long!
  • User1893522 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our flowers look beautiful. The did an amazing job and blew us away.
  • Melissa
    Melissa Married on 10/26/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The flowers provided by Dietz for my wedding were absolutely beautiful. I didn't know the exact flowers that I wanted and I didn't have a clear vision of what I wanted my bouquet to look like, but they nailed it.
  • S
    Sam A. Married on 06/01/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had purchased flowers from Dietz for every high school dance that we attended, so we knew we wanted to purchase our wedding flowers from them too. We went to our consultation with a few photos and general ideas, and they worked with us to design beautiful flower arrangements that stayed within our budget. Just a couple days before the wedding when I realized I had forgotten to order corsages for some important guests, they were happy to adjust my order at the last minute.

    The day of the wedding, All of our flowers were ready to to be picked up, and they had everything labeled and boxed up, which made everything easy to transport. All of the flowers, including all of the bouquets, corsages, and boutonnieres, stayed fresh for the entire day. Everyone admired the beauty of the flowers, too.

    Overall, Dietz Falls Florist provided excellent quality service and we got to have beautiful REAL flowers for our wedding while keeping to our budget!
  • N
    Nichole Married on 05/20/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic Service. I gave them a general idea of what I wanted and they exceeded my expectations!
  • B
    Diane Married on 06/26/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dietz did an awesome job for our wedding. They were reasonable and helped me to choose colors and flowers that were right for us. Everything was ready for my husband to pick up on the day. They were very responsive to our budget concerns and the flowers were beautiful. He even made a silk flower arrangement for my hair and included it in the original cost. I would highly recommend them.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 09/12/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dietz is the best. I went there for prom as well as my wedding. They work with you for all your needs. Their flowers are beautiful!
  • F
    Taryn Married on 06/06/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dietz Falls was amazing. I was so happy with the quality of the flowers and the price of the package. My bouquet was just perfect, and the flowers stayed fresh all day long. They were so helpful in setting up and distributing corsages, boutonnières, etc., so I didn't have to worry about them at all. Fabulous job.
  • B
    Kelley Married on 06/14/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This establishment met all of our needs. The wedding coordinator was very helpfula nd full of ideas. She is upfront and honest with you. She is creative and will to bend over backwards for you as a client. She did exceptional work. She is willing to work with you at any time. SHe met with us on numerous occasions and was very supportive when I kept changing my mind. She was wonderful!!!
  • S
    Marina Married on 07/07/2007
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    i fell in love with ditez at my first bridal show i attended. the day before our wedding,laura let me come and look at all the bouquets,and tweaked them to my liking. my flowers were beautiful, my husband even contacted them for our first valentines day and had a bouquet that looked like mine from our wedding day sent to me. i've already referred them to several other brides!
  • M
    Molly Married on 12/18/2004
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had two florists for my wedding, one we booked for ceremony and other flowers, and started to do reception flowers with them. When they couldn't come in my budget with what I wanted I turned to Dietz. I couldn't have been happier with their service, the design and their price at 1/3 of what my other florist quoted. Dietz design was 3 times better! I loved it, they really thought about the look of my reception and the impact the centerpieces would make. They set up and my coordinator returned the rented vases. I had 100% perfect service. The guests loved them too, stunning!
  • J
    Jodi Married on 01/06/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Overall happy but one small thing that I was wasn’t thrilled about was the men’s bouts were not super fresh. The flowers looked kind of sad and wilted. Other than that, everything was great.
  • User2188970 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I didn't have any specific flowers but had hops added to my bouquet and boutineers. They were amazing and beautiful.
  • Sarah
    Sarah B. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I’ve always used Dietz

    I grew up in the area so Dietz was always what I used for dances and bouquets. They did a great job of capturing what I was looking for. Who doesn’t love flowers? Just nothing negative to say!
  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline Married on 11/17/2018
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most beautiful flowers!

    I could not have asked for better flowers for my wedding. Sarah and Dietz did the most amazing job and I am so thankful that I used them. I got compliments on how gorgeous they were! Thank you thank you!