DG Visionaries Reviews

6 | Elkhart, IN
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for DG Visionaries

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

2 User photos

Order by:
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa Stevens · Getting married on 02/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    Derald and Ben at DG Visionaries exceeded our wedding DJ expectations! Our guests LOVED how fun the music was and that the DJ's danced with us to keep the dance floor hopping all night! Derald is very responsive to emails and answered any questions we had in a timely manner. I would recommend DG Visionaries to anyone planning a wedding! Thank you for everything Derald!

    Sent on 11/30/2020
  • R

    Rachelle Miller · Married on 11/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfectly Amazing!

    DG Visionaries captured our perfect day in a perfect way! Our video is something we will cherish forever. They took care of everything and made their part totally stress free. They are very kind, hardworking, and easy to work with. Their turn around time was also amazing and so quick! I cannot recommend DG Visionaries enough for your wedding. Our wedding was a very traditional Serbian Orthodox Wedding. The church is poorly lit and a bit cramped but they made it work and captured it all perfectly. Between the creativity, quick turn around time, amazing equipment and wonderful attitudes; you can't go wrong!

    Sent on 04/11/2020

    DG Visionaries's reply:

    Thank you so much Rachelle!! Your wedding was one of the most unique I've ever been to! Loved the live band and positive energy your friends and family brought to the party!
  • Meryl

    Meryl Pax · Married on 10/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and memorable wedding reception!

    Derald was the DJ for our wedding reception (with Ben), and they did a fabulous job! Very organized leading up to the wedding (music planner and meeting to go over choices), and was able to get people on the dance floor and keep them dancing, and even came out to dance with us a couple times. He definitely brought the party and it was such a fun night!

    Sent on 10/22/2020
  • V

    Virginia W · Married on 07/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ team and venue music!

    Derald & DG Visionary’s team were excellent, professional and responsive. His payment capabilities were easy & flexible. Derald met and insured that music and format of dining music (Rat Pack genre) were played and he an d his team added and encouraged all to dance and join in which to my surprise and delight nearing nights end included the venues serving staff. If you need fresh music and attentiveness contact DG Visionary.

    Sent on 07/21/2020

    DG Visionaries's reply:

    Thank you so much Virginia!!! I had an amazing time at your wedding and am ecstatic that you enjoyed yourself! If I could do it all over again I would in a heartbeat. Wishing you and Kevin the very best!!
  • Lorena

    Lorena G. · Married on 03/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    We’ve known Derald since high school. He’s always been responsible and professional in everything he does. Being our DJ for our wedding was no different. Pictures took a little bit longer before dinner and he kept everyone entertained during. There were people on the dance floor at all times. We gave him a general idea of what songs we wanted and which ones we didn’t. He accommodated all of our needs and we had a blast. All of our guests had nothing but compliments for him. We didn’t want the night to end. Thank you so so much from the bottom of our hearts Derald. We couldn’t imagine our night with anyone else.

    Sent on 04/24/2020

    DG Visionaries's reply:

    Thank you so much Lorena! Your wedding was seriously one of the best events I've ever DJ'ed! From the music to the food and everything in between, it was an absolute blast celebrating with you, your family, and your friends!!! Can't wait for you and Gavin to renew your vows so we can do it all over again...