Skip to main content
Weddings

DFW Executive Limos Reviews

DFW Executive Limos

DFW Executive Limos

Dallas, TX
View more information

25 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 25
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • Cindy
    Cindy M. Married on 12/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection

    James and his driver Scott took excellent care of my 85 year old mother to go see her girlfriend for probably the last time. I booked the round trip limo from Irving to Palestine TX all the way from Florida. They took exceptional care from pickup, ride, delivery and pickup a week later. My mother felt so safe and well taken care of the entire time. Scott even unloaded her cooler in the fridge once she got back home. The entire crew is all about “extra” service. Just a very trustworthy company that takes pride in customer service at a very reasonable rate. We would not hesitate to use James again and can highly recommend his company.
  • L
    Lisa H. Married on 11/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Experience

    We rented a black Hummer party bus to take our family to the Cowboys Game. Ken, our driver was excellent! He was prompt and was waiting in a location for a quick departure. The best money spent. We will definitely keep this company in mind for any future transportation needs.
  • Sydney
    Sydney Married on 02/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service at a Great Price

    We were on the fence about getting a limo for our getaway car the night of our wedding so we contacted DFW Executive Limo a little late in the process. James immediately reached out with pricing and details on all the options they had and offered the most competitive price. The day of the event they showed up right on time, the limo was awesome, and the driver was great! We had to make a pit stop to change clothes and pick up luggage and we never felt rushed! The limo ride was one of our favorite parts of the entire night!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Weddiiingggg vibes

    Very professional! Book them for your wedding !!
  • A
    April P. Married on 08/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My Fabulous Wedding Day

    I just wanted to thank James and his wonderful crew. We booked our service late in the game but James with the help of his driver was able to give us a terrific price. Both James and our driver were polite and understanding of what we wanted and when to be at the picked up and dropped off at the venues. We had a wonderful time and he helped make this the most beautiful day of my life.
  • T
    Toni Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional Service

    We got a great deal on a 3 hour package. The limo was on time and looked like our perfect wedding limo. We were on a very tiny budget and it all came together perfectly.
  • K
    Ksenia Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service!

    My husband and I hired DFW Executive Limos as our day-of wedding transportation. When I say my husband and I, I really mean my husband. Transportation was his one vendor that he was in charge of booking and he waited until four weeks out (!!!) to book. I am so thankful for James who was so professional and understanding. He was able to get us a driver immediately and it was SO affordable. We booked the black Lincoln town car but on our wedding day, our driver showed up with a black SUV instead! It was a nice surprise. The driver was incredibly professional and personable. I will forever be thankful for James and DFW Executive Limos for helping make my wedding day a success!
  • C
    Chris Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Chauffeur And Clean Smelling Limousine

    Our chauffeur was so patient with our parents and the Limousine was absolutely the cleanest limo I have found. Thank you for your patience James and Bill. Our wedding day was perfect.
  • C
    Cassandra Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    My wedding day was amazing and I had nothing but wonderful service from them. The driver was so nice and we were taken care of 100%. Would highly recommend 😊
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 04/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Recommended

    Just what I needed and so easy to work with!
  • B
    Baylee Married on 02/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They were great!

    Had a great experience with this company. Their prices were reasonable, and they provided great service. Would highly recommend!
  • J
    Jon H. Married on 02/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding Service

    Outstanding service from beginning to end.
  • M
    Mary Married on 01/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Happy

    I was very happy with this limo service. The chauffeur was a very sweet man. The White Hummer Limousine was clean and very accommodating.
  • N
    Natalie Married on 12/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Pleased.

    We were very pleased with the level of quality service we received from this company. DFW Executive Limos is customer service 100%. When we called they gave us the best service and explained how renting a limo worked. They are very nice and professional.
  • S
    Stacey Married on 12/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Wedding

    Nice staff and they worked very well with our wedding coordinator. We were satisfied with our chauffeur and the staff at DFW Executive Limos.
  • C
    Chad J. Married on 11/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hummer Limousine

    We used the Hummer Limousine on our wedding day. They showed up on time and the limo was spotless. Our trip was like a dream. The chauffeur was very nice and took great care of us. Our wedding planner was happy with working with them and they worked around our schedule. Thank you for taking great care of us.
  • T
    Troy C. Married on 11/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding Experience

    With the highest of recommendations comes with my review! Beautiful Hummer limousine with an Over-the-Top driver. Extremely professional with a true red carpet service for my son and his new bride. Very flexible and easy communications made the event easy and worry free! The wedding coordinator was very impressed as well and have added this company as their GO-TO for venue transportation and recommendations to her clients. Thank you for everything you did and the careful transportation for the precious cargo you had as passengers.
  • C
    Cheryl Married on 11/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lincoln Stretch With Red Carpet

    Thank you DFW Executive Limos. The red carpet that your driver set up as we entered the limo was the best. Y’all did a great job.
  • A
    Ann Married on 11/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They do a great job.

    First class all the way. Arrived a few minutes early and greeted us and we used the limo to take some video and group pictures. We departed and were taken to our hotel in a classic looking white stretch limousine. I’m pretty sure it was a Lincoln and the driver was very experienced. We will have great memories from our wedding day. Thank you very much for your limo service it was absolutely a beautiful experience.
  • A
    Abbey M. Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Services.

    They took the time to listen to all of the details that were involved in making our wedding day a beautiful day. DFW Executive Limos cares and the limo driver was very nice. We recommend them highly.
  • M
    Megan. Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Affordable and Professional

    They were on time and worked with our schedule. 5 stars for everything. The best thing was there honesty. No hidden fees! They did a great job.

  • M
    Mark Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Price was great

    I have only used a limo 5 times in my life. I hired DFW Executive Limos for my daughters wedding and they did a excellent job. I rented there Hummer limousine and it was a wonderful experience. The driver was very experienced and a nice chauffeur. The driver was patient, kind and a top notch professional. I will use them again when I need a limo. Thank you for your professionalism.
  • J
    Jack Married on 10/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We hired a 10 person limo for our daughters wedding day in Dallas. I contacted James by phone months before the wedding day and he was quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had, we had a long talk over the phone as well and I felt confident that the bride and her 7 attendants along with the two moms would be cared for. On the day of the wedding the driver arrived early, was smiling & courteous, dressed nicely and the limo was clean and comfortable . I would highly recommend this limo company for your event !
  • S
    Sabrina Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I liked this service. The man I spoke to was very helpful and honest. Thank you, James. The best way to describe DFW Executive Limos is they care about you.
  • G
    Greg Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We did a 1 hour wedding trip and they were on time and a nice black stretch limo. I would use them again and the chauffeur was a very nice man. Very good quality service with James and DFW Executive Limos in Dallas.