Skip to main content
Weddings

Deja Vu Boutique Reviews

Deja Vu Boutique View more information

111 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

111
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • User2544025
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Loved the service. Everyone is so kind and helpful, they really do want to help you find the perfect dress and will do everything to accommodate your needs. I had two girls, Alena, and Kendall help me find the perfect dress. I truly do recommend this store to anyone who is looking for a dress like no other.
  • S
    Sharlene Getting married on 02/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Dresses

    I had a great experience with Izzy! She was so helpful with such positive energy and will truly have referrals from me !
  • J
    Jackie B. Married on 07/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Special event dress shopping

    Emily B was amazing. She had a great fashion sense and helped my find something just right for my event I would highly recommend asking for Emily B to have the best experience and find exactly what your looking for
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kim K. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Prom Dress Shopping

    Emily J was amazing today‼️ Super energetic and helpful‼️ Right there when my daughter needed assistance‼️
    Just a gem😘
  • M
    Missy R. Married on 04/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    I brought my daughter to Deja Vu after a young lady Emily Butt she goes to school with recommended that she look for her prom dress at Deja Vu. We were able to work with Emily B that Sunday and was pleased with the stores selection and options Emily pulled for Annabelle . Needless to say we found the perfect dress for my daughters prom. We told Emily we would do a review I hope this reaches the owner or manager she’s pretty awesome !
  • S
    Suzanne Married on 03/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    I came to this boutique to help my friend find her wedding dress and the staff are amazing. We had an appointment with Jenny and she went above and beyond to help us. She picked up on my friend’s style right away and it didn’t take her long to find her the perfect dress. Highly recommend coming here for wedding gowns!!
  • D
    D Married on 05/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Deja Vu is an exceptional boutique! The service was wonderful and Jenny was amazing to work with. She helped me pick out a lot of options for my daughter’s wedding and I found the perfect dress. I definitely recommend them!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 05/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Deja Vu was exceptional! Took my daughter prom dress shopping. Late in the season and still a HUGE selection. All of the staff was wonderful but Ashley our consultant was phenomenal! Worked so very hard and was so friendly and helpful! Absolutely worth our drive out from the Annapolis area!

    Deja Vu Boutique's reply:

    Thanks so so much!! we are glad you came!!!
  • J
    Joyce Event on: 04/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I brought my 10 year old Granddaughter into Deja Vu for a Pageant gown yesterday. We were greeted by several young ladies and ended up working with Jenny. Jenny was very friendly, efficient, helpful and patient. We enjoyed the experience and will definitely be back for her next gown. I highly recommend Deja Vu and Jenny.
  • R
    Rena Married on 04/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thanks too Emily and Kennedy for their awesome help in finding me the dress I loved. Great experience!!!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 04/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    For my 18th birthday, my mom and I went to Deja Vu to look for my prom/black tie wedding dress. I have shopped at Deja Vu before and have always had beyond excellent experiences, most memorably when I bought my Mori Lee prom dress last year. This year, I had Ashley and Kennedy, and they made my day so incredibly memorable and special. Both of them were hard working, super sweet, and really listened to what I said I was looking for in a dress. They were patient and gave professional but yet honest opinions for every dress I tried on. Because of them, I walked away with the Sherri Hill dress of my dreams and could not be happier or more excited for prom or the wedding I will be attending wearing the same gown. Thank you so much Ashley and Kennedy, you really made my day and I will definitely be back!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 03/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mackenzie did such a great job helping me find a prom dress. I had been looking all day with no luck, but thanks to her I found the perfect dress. Overall it was a great experience, everyone is super nice and helpful.
  • B
    B Married on 01/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thanks Mackenzie for helping pick out my awesome prom dress!!!!
  • A
    Alyssa Event on: 05/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She stayed over an hour past closing to help me find the perfect dress!!
  • D
    Dawn Married on 05/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The service that MacKenzie and Emily gave us was outstanding. Will recommend to everyone. This store is exceptional.
  • A
    Alaina Event on: 05/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ask for as much help as you need and don't act like you have to rush, they don't care!
  • User2556474 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I highly recommend Ashley! She was amazing and helped me find the perfect dress!
  • A
    Audrey Event on: 05/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The owner would stop at nothing to make sure my daughter had a dress she loved and for my budget! She went above and beyond...so grateful! My daughter is so happy!
  • M
    Mary Event on: 05/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My daughter and I visited Deja Vu Wednesday Feb. 15th, to select a Prom Dress. We were assisted by Alena. She was fantastic. She was helpful, knowledgeable, attentive and durable (my daughter tried on quite a few dresses). Alena was also very calming in what can be a stressful event. We appreciate all her help. Thank you, Alena.

    Delia Sipe and Mary Sipe
  • A
    Ally Event on: 05/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a great experience! We received professional, friendly, personalized advice and guidance choosing the perfect prom gown.
  • User2531046 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Found my perfect prom dress! Laura was a great help even when it was super busy on a Saturday. Highly recommend!
  • C
    Carly Married on 05/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Easy to find sizes and loved how nice everyone was! I absolutely recommend going there it is definitely worth it!
  • User2537106 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The service here was really great! Laura would help me find different dresses or styles to try and help me even when it was busy. She was great and I highly recommend her for future customers! She helped me so much
  • User2541068 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ashley helped so much in my shopping experience. She not only accommodated me and my friends to make sure we all had dressing rooms near one another, she helped us in looking through the racks and in the dressing rooms. It was a fun experience, and she ended up being the one who pulled my dream dress! I couldn't have been happier with my time here or her help. I've already come back twice with more friends to help in their dress search, and will continue to recommend both Ashley and Deja Vu to anyone in the dress market.
  • User2552334 Event on: 05/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The assistance of the girls, Ashely A, Kendall, and Laura were fantastic, great choice of girls to be employed at your Boutique.
    Linda was also very helpful to my daughter and I really appreciated the time and attention she gave her.
    They all represent positive customer service and I cant thank them enough...
    Worth the drive to shop there!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message