Skip to main content
Weddings

Deerfield Reviews

Deerfield View more information

232 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 232
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

182 User photos

  • A
    Ashley H. Married on 06/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best Day Ever

    From our first interaction to the day after our wedding, Deerfield was absolutely incredible! They are a well oiled machine and made the whole process so seamless. From the sales team to the day of team, we always felt like we were in very good hands and made the day stress free.

    We had the absolute pleasure to work with Lizette Kennedy from the sales team. She is so awesome and easy to talk to. We spent a lot of time with her planning the ins and outs of the big and small details of our big day. She was very prompt with her email responses, which was crucial. She facilitated the transition to the day of team so well.

    We were so lucky to be able to work with Wendy Wilroy the day of our wedding. She and her team catered to our every need and were always available when we needed them. She has many years of experience and it really came through. I had Lexi as my bridal attendant, and she was awesome! She even over came her fear of driving a golf cart so we could get golden hour shots! Jason was also very kind to drive us to get some shots even after his shift was over. Griffin did a great job with all of the final touches!

    We would definitely recommend Deerfield for any event. We love their team!
  • L
    Lauren O. Married on 04/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best venue ever

    Wow! Deerfield was the absolute perfect wedding venue! We had the most perfect day and their staff was more than accommodating. From the beginning with the tour, Angela was professional and answered all of our questions. She explained everything throughly with our surplus of questions! We were then transferred to the banquet team and even had a personal bridal attendant the day of. We knew we were in good hands throughout the ENTIRE planning process. Deerfield made our wedding possible and helped make the day even better than we could have imagined! Delicious food, fantastic service, beautiful venue and many options for ceremony spots! They set up inside and outside for us and we decided on an inside ceremony an hour before our ceremony start. Could not have asked for better service!!! Look no further for your wedding venue!!!!

    Deerfield's reply:

    Lauren & Zachary: Thank you for taking the time to share your Deerfield experience. We are thrilled that your planning and wedding day were perfect, and look forward to welcoming you and your families back for many special occasions in the future!
  • G
    Glenn N. Married on 02/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such a positive experience!

    Our experience with Deerfield has been beyond our expectations and we are so happy with the final result. We received so many positive comments from our guests about everything but they just raved about the food. The whole team was on top of everything and just ran things to perfection, like clockwork. There wasn't a hiccup in anything and it was neat to watch them do their duties, checking their watches and make sure everyone did what they were supposed to do when they were supposed to. You have so much to worry about leading up to the big day but with them there, we never had to worry about anything during the festivities and we were free to enjoy everything, as it should be! The whole Deerfield team should be proud of the work they do, from planning to the wait staff, we couldn't be happier.

    Deerfield's reply:

    Glenn: Thank you for sharing your Deerfield experience! We are thrilled that Brooke & Nathan's Wedding exceeded your expectations and that your friends and family enjoyed the beautiful night you and your family planned! We look forward to welcoming you all back for special events in the future!
  • Paige
    Paige B. Married on 01/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Patient, Caring, and Amazing!

    Planning a wedding in the middle of a pandemic was nothing we ever expected. Angela literally held our hand every step of the way. She always remained compassionate, understanding, and very flexibly. We were both emotional saying goodbye to Angela because she was so great to us and made our lives as easy as possible during a not so ideal situation. The day of the wedding, Ryan and Wendy made sure everything went smooth and that I didn’t worry about a single thing! Our day was beautiful, absolutely perfect, and the Deerfield staff went above and beyond expectations. I cannot thank Deerfield for making the best day of our life’s SO perfect. Their team is amazing!

    Deerfield's reply:

    Paige & John: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Deerfield. We are thrilled that Angela, Ryan and Wendy played such a big part in making the best day of your lives so perfect! Planning during a pandemic is so challenging, but the two of you seemed to handle it with grace and ease. We look forward to welcoming you and your families back for many special occasions in the future!
  • Aubrey
    Aubrey Married on 01/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning & Spectacular

    Our wedding was small and they made it feel huge. We were celebrated not only by our guest but also the staff at Deerfield. Their attention to detail made all of our guests feel like VIP’s and my husband and I were treated like celebrities. Our coordinator took the time to see our vision and not only make it happen but offer superb suggestions to take it to the next level. I would get married all over again just to have our night at Deerfield one more time.

    Deerfield's reply:

    Hello Aubrey,
    Thank you for sharing your experience at Deerfield, we loved your intimate wedding earlier this month! We are thrilled your experience with Deerfield was everything you had hoped for, and look forward to welcoming you and your family back for many special occasions in the future!
    PS: Alex showed us photos of your dress....we absolutely LOVED it!!
  • Tori
    Tori Married on 11/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding of our dreams

    We couldn’t have asked for a better venue to host our wedding on June of 2021. From the sales staff to the day of coordinators, everyone was extremely professional and did everything possible to make our special day perfect. Angela (the sales representative we dealt with), kept communication high throughout the planning process which gave us much needed piece of mind. The staff was very organized with communicating with all of our vendors especially our band, the florist and the wedding cake bakery. We highly recommend Deerfield for hosting a wedding!!! Thank you Deerfield for everything.

    Deerfield's reply:

    Tori & John: Thank you for taking the time to share your wedding experience at Deerfield! We are thrilled you found our team to be professional and that you are happy with your decision to put your wedding day in our hands! We look forward to welcoming you back for many special occasions in the future!
  • M
    Mark S. Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded Expectations

    Lizette and her team took care of everything and far exceeded our expectations. They were very responsive and were always there for us. We unfortunately had rain during the time of our ceremony and they were able to move everything inside within minutes.

    Deerfield's reply:

    Mark & Emily: Thank you for sharing your Deerfield experience. We are thrilled that our team was able to exceed your expectations! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your families back for many more special occasions.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 10/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful and Affordable

    Deerfield is a beautiful and affordable venue for a wedding! My husband and I received many compliments from our guests. The food is absolutely delicious, the room is spacious, and the dance floor is excellent. The Deerfield employees are very easy to work with and will make sure your special day runs smoothly. I highly recommend Deerfield!
  • Jessica
    Jessica B. Married on 10/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Venue and Excellent Service

    My husband and I are from New Jersey and we were looking for the perfect venue within a reasonable location. We have been to weddings at the majority of the locations in the South Jersey area and wanted a new experience. We stumbled upon Deerfield and reached out during the pandemic. Lizette and team were so gracious and helpful with organizing us for a tour and detailed overview of the venue. We instantly fell in love with the space and the many options at Deerfield has to offer. The planning team helped us immensely with taking the stress off of wedding planning. They are extremely organized and communicate well so by the time you get to your wedding day everything runs seamlessly. They have Multiple options of locations on where you can have your ceremony. We decided last second to have our ceremony in front of the gorgeous tree they have on their patio. It was perfect! They have the timing of weddings down and kept the day on track. The food was great and we received a lot of compliments on our cake as well! They even had a stage so our band could set up properly. The ballroom allows for so much space so you could essentially have any size wedding you desire. We filled out all of 22 tables and it still felt as though we had room. Our wedding was so fun and we still receive compliments today of the great time people had at our wedding and how great the staff was! They are extremely aware of cleanliness and are quick to pick up any empty plates to keep the areas nice and neat. We also were extremely grateful for the transportation services to the hotel our guest definitely used it. I would recommend the Deerfield venue and team to anyone looking for a very stress-free wedding! I can’t thank them enough!

    PS: My Husband is an avid golfer and he loved using his discount to golfing during the time leading up to our wedding day! He still loves to go.

    Deerfield's reply:

    Jessica & Bobby: Thank you for the lovely review, we are thrilled you found us and that you had such a memorable experience!
    We look forward to welcoming you back to Deerfield for many special occasions in the future!
  • S
    Jessica Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was an amazing experience. It was very rare that I felt stressed while planning this wedding and Deerfield definitely contributed

    Flexible, organized, willing to help, quick response, makes you feel like the day is completely about you, willing to work with you if you have concerns, You will feel like your wedding is in good hands.

    Deerfield's reply:

    Thank you for the lovely review, we are thrilled our team made you feel well taken care of! We look forward to welcoming your friends and family back to Deerfield for other special events in the future.
  • K
    Keriann L. Married on 09/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wow! This Venue Exceeded Our Expectations

    Everyone who attended the wedding loved the venue, both inside and out. The food was perfect.  The ice cream bar was a hit. And the team that took care of us all evening were nothing but professional. 

    The planning process was seamless and the sales team adapted to all of our changes with grace. The day of event team kept everyone calm and organized throughout the day.
     

    Deerfield's reply:

    Keriann & Jordan: Thank you for sharing your Deerfield experience, and we are thrilled that you and your guests loved the venue!
    We look forward to welcoming you and your families back for other special events in the future!
  • Megan
    Megan T. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonder Team and Venue

    I cannot say enough positive things about our experience working with Deerfield during our wedding planning process and the day of was absolutely magnificent. We worked with Lizette and she helped us plan every detail of the wedding and made suggestions on what we could do which we had not thought of. She was incredibly responsible to all emails and questions as we were planning in the middle of the pandemic. Ryan was our day of coordinator and again can't say enough wonderful things about him and his team. They handled all the vendors we had coming in that day and I didn't have to worry about anything and he made it so stress-free. The food was fantastic we got lots of compliments on the steak and the lamb appetizer we had. The venue itself was stunning; again I can't thank the team at Deerfield enough for making our wedding the best day of our lives.

    Deerfield's reply:

    Megan & Tom: Thank you for the lovely review, it was an honor to play a part in the best day of your life! We look forward to welcoming your friends and family back to Deerfield for other special events in the future.
  • Angela
    Angela F. Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Balance of Outdoors and Indoors

    This place has it all. We were really struggling to find a venue in 2020, and once we toured Deerfield we fell in love. They have a lovely outdoor space for the ceremony and first look pictures, and the ballroom is huge and full of natural light. Lizette completely put us at ease and walked us through the whole process, including multiple logistics meetings to hash out all the nitty gritty details. Never overwhelming though, they got you covered and they are there to support you.

    This venue will pamper you but also provides you the flexibility to make your ceremony and reception your own, AND it's affordable. 1000/ 10 would recommend to other couples.

    Deerfield's reply:

    Hi Angela! Thank you for the lovely review. We will be sure to share with Lizette...we know she loves working with you and is looking forward to September 5th!
  • Ashley
    Ashley F. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 Star Service for a 5 Star Wedding

    The minute we arrived at Deerfield, Alex Lento, made us feel so at home and welcome. We knew immediately that this was our wedding venue. Alex was so amazing and communicative through the entire process and made our wedding day so special. The food and service was absolutely amazing and is still the talk of our friends and family. The golden hour pictures are unlike any other and the entire experience from start to finish was seamless. We planned our wedding in less than 2 months and I had almost no stress. Alex and all the workers at Deerfield made our wedding the best day of my life.

    Deerfield's reply:

    Ashley & Sam: Thank you for your lovely note. Alex is a rockstar, thank you for recognizing that! We are thrilled that you enjoyed the experience at Deerfield, and hope to welcome you and your families back for many special occasions in the future!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer J. Married on 08/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Experience

    Deerfield was simply wonderful! We hosted our wedding there in August 2021. With the pandemic there was still a lot of uncertainty but Deerfield was supportive no matter how many times the guest list changed. The ballroom was spectacular and airy. Our guests were able to dance all night long. The wedding ceremony on the back porch area was lovely. For this venue you do have to higher a dj or band for sound and do your own centerpieces for the ballroom, otherwise, they literally do everything for you! For those that have not planned a wedding yet, this is extremely important in reducing a couples stress on the day of the wedding. My other concern was that is was on a golf course and I am not a golfer. I can honestly say I did not even notice the golf course on the day of the wedding or in my wedding photos. Overall, I am thrilled with the Deerfield staff, the included wedding planner and day of coordinator, bridal attendants, and the venue itself. You can shop around like I did but I can attest that the Deerfield is the best value in Delaware and minimal work for the bride.

    Deerfield's reply:

    Jennifer & Virendra: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Deerfield! We are thrilled your experience was wonderful, and that you had such kind words to share. We look forward to welcoming you back to Deerfield for many special occasions in the future!
  • Corryn
    Corryn R. Married on 07/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service

    We could not have been more pleased with our service at Deerfield. They have wedding planning down to a science and helped us work out all the details, with a still a great deal of flexibility and customization available. The bridal attendants were lifesavers on the day of our wedding making sure we had a fun and stress-free day!

    Deerfield's reply:

    Corryn and Justin: Thank you for taking the time to share your wedding experience at Deerfield! We are thrilled that your experience helped you to feel stress-free, and hope to welcome you back to Deerfield for many special occasions in the future!
  • Jen
    Jen B. Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely perfect experience!

    Cannot say enough wonderful things about Lizette Kennedy & the entire team at Deerfield. I had the wedding of my dreams because of them. Nice, professional, courteous are just a few words to describe every member of the team who helped me not only plan, but were also there the day of my wedding making sure everything was taken care of. They definitely made me feel less nervous on my big day. Would highly recommend Deerfield Country Club as your wedding venue. Beautiful place & wonderful staff who will help you every step of the way. You won't be disappointed!

    Deerfield's reply:

    Jen & Jeff: Thank you for sharing your feedback, we are thrilled that Lizette and the team gave you the wedding of your dreams! We look forward to welcoming you and your families back for special occasions in the future!
  • Michael&Briana
    Michael Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Venue was great to have

    This venue was really nice and made sure we had an amazing day.

    Deerfield's reply:

    Briana & Michael: Thank you for your lovely note. We are thrilled you had an amazing day, and look forward to welcoming you back for other special occasions!
  • Breanna
    Breanna W. Married on 07/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A night to remember!

    Planning a wedding from New York in the middle of a pandemic was not easy, but Angela put us at such ease. My husband and I live in New York, but wanted to get married in our home state of Delaware. Anegla went above and beyond to help us navigate wedding planning. The first time we "toured" Deerfield was through a facetime phone call with Angela and one of our friends. We were sold on Deerfield without even seeing it in person. Anegla was always available to answer our questions over the phone or through email. She was so flexible with her time and made sure to meet with us any time we came into town.
    Our day of coordinator was just as amazing as Angela. JD made sure we were taken care of from start to finish. He did a phenomenal job directing our ceremony and reception. He even made sure to remind us to eat throughout the night (trust me you will definitely need this). Deerfield is so lucky to have Angela and JD! We couldn't have picked a better place to have our wedding.
  • H
    Hayley S. Married on 07/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding venue out there!

    Our wedding was absolutely perfect thanks to Deerfield! The ballroom and setting are gorgeous, the staff is top notch, the food and drinks were excellent and it’s the perfect place to host a wedding. We would recommend Deerfield to anyone planning a wedding!

    Deerfield's reply:

    Hayley & John: Thank you for taking the time to write a review! This is really helpful as couples try to find their perfect venue.

    We are thrilled that you had an incredible experience, and can't wait to welcome you and your families back for many other special occasions!

    Enjoy married life!!
  • T
    Timothy Married on 06/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The foundation to our perfect day.

    There aren’t enough words to describe how amazing our experience was with Deerfield. The decor, the space, the generous and attentive staff are just a few of the many aspects that made our day perfect.

    Our event coordinator Angela helped guide us with ease through the stressful process that is planning a wedding through a pandemic. Deerfield was big enough to accommodate our wedding guests that originally exceeded 200 and the dance floor was huge and made it comfortable.

    Deerfield provided us with highly recommended vendors and hotel spaces that made organizing accommodations a breeze. The hors d’oeuvres and meals were beyond delicious to the point our guests still rave about their meals weeks after the event.

    My wife and I cannot stress enough how incredible the staff was. From the moment we stepped through the doors on our special day, our every need was taken care of. They organized the flow of the day exquisitely and precise. We knew where we going to be and what was going to happen so there was no stress.

    If you haven’t gotten the hint by now, we highly recommend Deerfield for your wedding or any event you have in the future. It truly was the perfect place that made our special day so perfect.

    Deerfield's reply:

    Leigh Ann & Timothy: Thank you for the lovely note. We are so thrilled that your experience at Deerfield exceeded your expectations, and thank you for sharing your beautiful photos! We look forward to welcoming you and your families back to Deerfield to many special occasions in the future!
  • B
    Brian D. Married on 06/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing job for an Amazing day!

    Trying to have a wedding in the middle of a pandemic was a challenge we never bargained for but the team at Deerfield was incredibly accommodating throughout our entire experience. When our day finally arrived, the Deerfield team was there to help us through each step of the evening. The ceremony was beautiful, set outside in front of the rolling golf course landscape. Our pictures came out sensational. The food and the service were both outstanding as the evening progressed. We looked at over 20 venues for our special day in the Wilmington/Philadelphia region. Deerfield offered the best value for our money in a truly beautiful setting. I would highly recommend Deerfield to anyone looking for a place to have their special event.

    Deerfield's reply:

    Tiffany & Brian: Thank you for the note, and for hanging in there planning & rescheduling your wedding TWICE during the pandemic! We feel honored to have been chosen out of 20+ venues, and are thrilled that we lived up to your expectations. We look forward to seeing you back at Deerfield for special occasions in the future!
  • M
    Matthew B. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Place for a Wedding!

    Deerfield is a wonderful place for a wedding. The venue is absolutely beautiful and the food was amazing. The staff was so attentive and made sure we had everything we needed. From start to finish the process was great. I would recommend to anyone!

    Deerfield's reply:

    Matthew & Jennifer: Thank you for the glowing recommendation! We are thrilled that you had a great Deerfield wedding experience, and hope to welcome you and your families back for many special occasions in the future!
  • Kenny
    Kenny R. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Hospitality

    The hospitality was excellent. Our family commended the great service.

    Deerfield's reply:

    Kenny & Katie: Thank you for the note. We are happy you had a great experience at Deerfield! We hope to welcome you and your families back for many special occasions in the future!