Deena13 Photography Reviews

14 | Carteret, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Deena13 Photography

Recommended by 100%

14

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Deena13 Photography 1
Deena13 Photography 2
Deena13 Photography 3
Deena13 Photography 4
Deena13 Photography 5
Deena13 Photography 6
Sort by:
  • W

    William · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely friendly and great photos

    Deena is great to work with and very forward and honest with the service she will provide you. She said she takes roughly 80 to 100 photos an hour, we had an 8 hour day, we got 770+ photos. Provided a great slideshow with the music we wanted and got the photos to us a few weeks after the wedding, which she let us know would be the case. She delivers exactly what she promises.

    Sent on 02/09/2019
    Deena13 Photography 7
    Deena13 Photography 8
    Deena13 Photography 9
    Deena13 Photography 10
    Deena13 Photography 11
    Deena13 Photography 12
  • M

    Mike Dayton · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made a great day even more memorable

    Deena helped make our wedding day extra special. She captured beautiful, candid shots throughout the day. She managed all posed shots without being intrusive. It was almost like she was one of the guests. We did not have to wait months for our pics and the video montage was beautiful and incorporated our weddings songs seamlessly. We were incredibly satisfied with the finished product and highly recommend her for any of your special events.

    Sent on 10/18/2018
  • T

    Tina · event on 02/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer!!! She is professional, sweet and up to date capturing the most beautiful shots without anyone knowing (as well as a the traditional) Unbelievable! I wouldn't want anyone else at my events!

    Sent on 09/20/2016
  • T

    Tony · event on 12/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deena was amazing to work with. we hardly noticed her, but the pictures made is seem like she was everywhere and captured many priceless moments! We cant wait to use her at our wedding next year.
    Thanks again Deena.
    Tony and Jenn.

    Sent on 12/26/2013
  • S

    SINDEE · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deena is so down to earth, and her work speaks for itself. We were so busy having fun and celebrating, we never knew how amazing our photos would be. Deena is professional, has a great eye for detail, and is top of the line as far as quality!

    Sent on 10/01/2013
  • V

    Vivian · event on 05/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The pictures were breathtaking.

    Sent on 10/03/2013
  • G

    gina · Married on 05/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deena was our photographer for my daughters Sweet 16 and we were very happy with her services...she delivered everything as promised and then some! Her work is amazing and she captured every moment of a beautiful occassion that we wanted...Ive already referred her business to my friends! I would def call on her for another big occasion! THANK YOU DEENA!

    Sent on 10/02/2013
  • A

    Audra · event on 10/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome photographer! She made me feel at ease!

    Sent on 10/03/2013
  • User2698480 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding photos came out beautifully. Deena really captured the spirit of our wedding in her style of photography. She was a pleasure to work with and we had many of our photos by the time we returned from our honeymoon. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Deena!!

    Sent on 10/15/2012
  • S

    Susan · Married on 08/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't believe how gorgeous our pics turned out! Deena did an AMAZING job. I barely even knew when she was taking pics, the candids are incredible and really capture so many priceless moments. I have had people share some of my pics saying they are floored by how beautiful they are. Not just the composition of the pics, but the look on our faces, Deena just has some way of really getting the emotions to shine through.
    We got to perform with our band and she made us look like rockstars, with the angles and photos she took we look like pros. She made us look great!
    From start to finish I couldn't give her a higher rating and will not hesitate to use her again. Professional, fun, friendly and absolutely accommodating--not to mention incredibly talented. Deena13 Photography is hands down the best vendor I had!

    Sent on 10/13/2012
  • E

    Emily · event on 08/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deena was amazing!! She listened to what types of pictures we were looking for our son's 4th birthday and our yearly family photo. We didn't want anything close to the cookie cutter photos we have previously had gotten from department store studios. She went above and beyond our expectations. She captured some really precious moments and silly ones too. To this day some of those photos are among some of my most cherished and favorite photos.

    Sent on 10/03/2013
  • K

    Karin · Married on 04/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deena took really great pictures on the day we decided to renew our vows in a catholic ceremony. She really was able to capture the intimate nature of the day. The best thing is that she got the pictures to us really quickly and they looked amazing!

    Sent on 10/14/2012
  • T

    Tony · Married on 12/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Out standing job! I cant thank you enough for all your help and making our day special and capturing the moment so many times. Please feel free to use me as a reference any time!

    Sent on 01/11/2012
  • User2500959 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deena takes great shots. Shes easy to work with and very accomodating She takes many pictures and gives you the cd and uploads them to your preferred sight for you to assemble in a photo book or print. Great value

    Sent on 08/13/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review