Dee Delgado Reviews

22 | Massapequa, NY
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for Dee Delgado

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

22

8 User photos

Order by:
  • N

    Nicole Martelli · Married on 07/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Makeup artist

    ABSOLUTELY AAAMAZING!! Dee made my makeup experience perfect! She listened to everything that I told her I wanted and made my vision come to life! She made me look and feel BEAUTIFUL! Dee is sooo personable, talented and warm that I felt so comfortable during the whole trial! I loved my makeup so much that I didn’t want to wash my face!! :) I would 1000% recommend Dee for any makeup occasion!

    Sent on 01/24/2020
  • Danielle

    Danielle Simms · Married on 07/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement Shoot

    Dee provided the perfect look for my engagement shoot! I got so many compliments on my makeup from my save the dates. She makes you feel so comfortable and beautiful. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/26/2020
  • M

    Melissa Casabianca · Married on 01/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melissa Casabianca

    My daughters and I have been using Dee for a couple of years. Dee is always on time and is 100 percent receptive to our wants and needs for our event. The compliments I get after Dee does my make up makes me feel special and beautiful. She is professional, kind,considerate and a joy to be around. I cannot wait for my next party invitation so I can book Dee again!!

    Sent on 01/28/2020
  • Wendy

    Wendy Flores · Married on 01/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridal Shower Makeup

    Dee did my makeup for my bridal shower and she did an amazing job! I received so many compliments all day about my makeup and everyone even thought the lashes Dee used were my real lashes. Dee took her time and made sure I was happy and comfortable with the final outcome. She has a great personality and is very talented. I highly recommend Dee for all events if you’re on Long Island!

    Sent on 01/26/2020
  • C

    Christina · Married on 01/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dee Delgado

    Dee is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Everything from her personality to her perfection-ism. She has done my makeup for several occasions and I always get endless compliments regarding her work. If you show/explain what type of makeup you want- she goes above and beyond. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dee!

    Sent on 01/24/2020
  • N

    Nicole Aubrey · Married on 01/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Makeup review

    Dee is an amazing makeup artist. Takes her time, is super passionate about her work and is super funny. She’s a must to make your day super special. Never disappoints and is always on time.

    Sent on 01/24/2020
  • L

    Laura · Married on 12/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing MUA

    Dee is very punctual, professional and a joy to be around. Her work is pure perfection a true artist. Loved my makeup!! Lasted all night!

    Sent on 01/24/2020
  • E

    Eileen Berg · Married on 11/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Dee is a pleasure! She learned from some of the best, therefore she IS one of the best! From the moment she arrived to the moment she finished there was professionalism, knowledge, genuineness, and laughter between all. I would recommend her day in and day out!

    Sent on 01/25/2020
  • A

    Alissa Marie · Married on 11/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dee was amazing!

    Dee did my makeup for my best friends wedding in November. She was amazing, super personable and understanding of what everyone liked and didn’t. I felt the prettiest I ever have that day after she did my makeup!

    Sent on 01/25/2020
  • L

    Lauren Hecht · Married on 11/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection!

    Not only did my makeup stay absolutely flawless for 12+ hours but Dee is a pleasure to be around and so much fun to work with!

    Sent on 01/23/2020
  • L

    L Savi · Married on 10/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best makeup artist!

    Dee is the best makeup artist I’ve ever had! She is extremely talented and professional! I have used her for many events and every time I am blown away with how beautiful my makeup comes out.

    Sent on 01/24/2020
  • M

    Maddy D · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Dee did both My makeup along with My Daughters. She arrived early, prepared and focused. Her work and personality both go hand and hand, both are beyond Awesome! She made Us both look and feel beautiful, confident and glamorous. After using various make up artist in the past that I was iffy about, after looking in the mirror when Dee was done I was in love. Everything was perfect!!!!! My Daughter immediately booked Dee that day to do her Prom make up in June! Even My Husband loved it and He is a tough critic. Dee is now our go to make up artist for all our pictures and special occasions!!!!

    Sent on 01/24/2020
  • E

    Esmeralda Gonzalez · Married on 10/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dee is amazing !

    Dee did my make up for my birthday night , I’m usually scared to let people touch my face because I like my face to look a certain way . Dee nailed it , made me look absolutely beautiful and feel beautiful! She had my face looking like a dime and it stayed on til the next morning and I was still looking fly ! I can’t wait to have her do my make up in the future ❤️

    Sent on 01/24/2020
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing she delivered exactly what I wanted

    I booked Dee to do my makeup for a party I had to attend and she was amazing! So sweet and really listened to me when I told her the look I was going for. Dee was very professional I totally recommend booking her for any of your events.

    Sent on 01/24/2020
  • F

    Fulanita613 · Married on 06/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Makeup Profesional

    I had an awesome experience with Dee. She is great at what she does, super professional and has an awesome personality. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to have their makeup done for any special occasions.

    Sent on 01/24/2020
  • T

    Tabata Borali · Married on 06/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Naturally Beautiful!!

    I was the maid of honor at my great friend's wedding and I was lucky enough to have Dee doing my makeup, since I literately booked her in such a short notice. She already had an appointment that morning, but managed to see me in the pm. She did a great job and miraculously was able to hide my melasma spots in a such natural way. I loved my make up, it was naturally beautiful. Definitely recommend this girl!!

    Sent on 02/07/2020
  • N

    Nicole Brancato · Married on 05/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just what i needed!

    No more words to say than wonderful!

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • N

    Nicole Marie · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Guest Makeup

    Dee is an AMAZINGLY TALENTED makeup artist!! Besides doing an amazing job on my makeup she took her time to get to know exactly what I wanted! I usually am so picky with my makeup and she absolutely nailed what I envisioned! She is so personable and a bright ray of sunshine- you will absolutely love her from the start! I HIGHLY recommend!

    Sent on 06/23/2019
  • K

    Kate Kiesling · Married on 04/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bride and Bridesmaids

    Dee is the best!! She transforms you into whatever you want to look like. You cannot go wrong! Book her today!

    Sent on 06/22/2019
  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 09/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Be at ease and know you will get exactly what you want!

    I knew the day I booked with Dee that I would have one less thing to worry about the day of my wedding!
    I had two trials with Dee because although I loved my first look, I wanted to see one more style. Each style looked great and I was torn but knowing I had the choice and would be happy with each shows that Dee is very diverse in her skills and can do any look one desires.
    The day of my wedding I felt the best I ever felt! and it was because any small that was a big deal!
    I would recommend Dee to anyone because not only does she have the skill, she is also very kind and keeps you at such ease the day of.
    Dee is also punctual. I've met with Dee on numerous occasions and I was always the one running behind haha! My best friend (bridesmaid) even booked her for her baby shower since she loved her makeup the day of my wedding.
    Trust me when I say you're in good hands with Dee and you will never want to go to another MUA.
    Dee is the best!

    Sent on 01/24/2020
  • D

    Darcy · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous 💕

    Dee is amazing! She is talented and attentive. For my wedding, she did an amazing job on my mother, daughter and sister. ( she’s awesome with all skin types and ages) She also did my make up and daughters make up for her sweet 16 where the compliments were flowing again. Very impressed...... love her!!!

    Sent on 02/09/2020
  • Meghan

    Meghan Bonagura · Married on 04/26/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    True Beauty

    I have had my makeup done by Dee a few times now. Not only do I personally feel truly beautiful when she is finished but the reviews I get from others who see me at the events is incredible.
    Dee is extremely professional and punctual. Nothing but Love for DEEGLAM !!!

    Sent on 06/25/2019