Days Photography Reviews

4 | Camano Island, WA
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Days Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

4
Order by:
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ana and Jon of Days Photography captured every single precious moment at our wedding. They have an incredible talent of showing the deep emotions at any given event. I couldn't have asked for better photographers and I am so blessed to have my best moments captured by these brilliant people. Thank you so much for making our day so very special!!

    Sent on 09/23/2014
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 07/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having Ana and her team a part of our special day!! Her pricing is very competitive yet the quality is outstanding She was 100% on the ball at all times, from the moment she arrived to the last shot at the end of the reception. Her turn-around was great and she gave us a beautiful selection of shots. We are so happy to know Ana and very pleased we chose her company!

    Sent on 02/04/2015
  • Lisa

    Lisa · Married on 08/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Omg I can't say enough good things about these two. You honestly would be crazy not to hire her, she was just so awesome and went out of her way to help with my big day. They even went with us to the gun range and got some shots of us in our dress and tux shooting. She got so many awesome shots. She has a real eye for this stuff :) just love them and will be using them again for other events :)

    Sent on 09/09/2012

    Days Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Lisa! It was so much fun getting to know you and Doug and I cannot wait for you to see all of the photos!!
  • H

    Heather · Married on 08/17/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ana was phenomenal throughout the entire day. She showed up on time and stayed late. We ended up with over 200 quality photos of our day. She was very flexible throughout the process of our engagement photos and day of photography. I feel she captured everything perfectly. She also acted as a day of planner and helped our day flow all while capturing every detail. Highly recommend her!

    Sent on 12/10/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review