Weddings

DayjaLite Photo Productions Reviews

DayjaLite Photo Productions

DayjaLite Photo Productions

Las Vegas, NV
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 82 Reviews
View more information

82 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 82
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

28 User photos

Sort by:
  • Tawny
    Tawny V. Getting married on 12/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Photographer!

    Jeff was great! He was very friendly and easy to work with.
  • M
    Meredith G. Married on 06/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jeff and his team are AMAZING!!!

    They are our go to for all of our events and family sessions! Jeff’s outgoing personality and fun loving spirit can get even the crankiest of kid to smile. He can capture a moment perfectly! I can’t say enough about him and his team!
  • D
    Don P. Married on 04/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brillaint memory of special moment in our journey

    BRILLIANT WORK BY JEFF. HE WAS TIMELY, INFORMATIVE, FLEXIBLE, CREATIVE AND VERY HELPFUL AT MEMORIALIZING OUR VERY SPECIAL DAY. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM FOR ANY SPECIAL OCCASSION
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly E. Married on 04/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    True Artist!

    Jeff was absolutely amazing! He made me feel so beautiful and really managed to capture the essence and beauty of my pregnnlanacy! He is truly an artist and I would recommend him 100x over!
  • D
    Danielle L. Married on 03/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfectly amazing!

    Not only did Jeff travel to my wedding venue, he went out of his way to do it solo! We had so much fun and got all kinds of amazing pictures of our perfect day taken! I will use him again in a heartbeat!
  • T
    Toni C. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jeff lite is amazing!

    The photographer was amazing, the quality and creativity was more than we expected! 5 stars and would recommend to anyone who reads this!
  • Desi
    Desi V. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal

    Jeff was top notch from the get go. I called him with only 2 weeks until my wedding and he pulled through and got me a DJ and he photographed our wedding. Awesome guy, great personality, amazing photographs, very accommodating to us and all of my guests. I would not hesitate to use him again and again. I highly recommend DayjaLite Photo Productions.
  • M
    Melissa N. Married on 07/28/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy to work with, super flexible

    He was amazing and went above and beyond for us!
  • G
    Guadalupe T. Married on 06/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Had a great experience.

    I contacted Jeff for an appointment and I met with him the next day. We set a time and day. My children have never taken professional pictures before they where excited and had such an amazing time thanks to Jeff.
  • Culver's
    Culver's B. Married on 10/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional Results

    If you want a great experience, less worry, FUN and professional results then you are at the right place. Jeff is simply amazing with his insight on what photographs well and he's SO creative!
  • K
    Katie Y. Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun and knowledgeable

    Trying to find a photographer for our destination wedding was daunting, so happy we found Dayjalite! Jeff was so easy to work with. He was fun and worked well with all the craziness of the wedding day. We love our pictures so much!! Highly recommend!
  • K
    Katie Married on 08/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jeff is the Sh*t!!

    So much fun. I'm normally very shy when it comes to taking pics but Jeff was amazing and made me feel comfortable. I totally Love the pics!!! Even stayed longer so he could get the father/daughter dance for me. For sure using him again for my next wedding!
  • S
    Shana Married on 07/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A M A Z I N G !!!!!

    Jeff was amazing. His vibrant outgoing personality was a joy to be around. Superfast getting everything done while we were in the heat of July in Laughlin. I would highly recommend him for any kind of photography!
  • Mike
    Mike L. Married on 07/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    We are so happy we chose DayjaLite for our daughter's wedding. We planned this event long distance and Jeff Lite could not have been more accommodating. He and his team were on time and well organized. The attention to detail is exceptional. The final photos were exactly what we wanted. Thank you Jeff for truly making our daughter's wedding memorial.
  • C
    Candice M. Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful.

    Jeff was amazing. He spent so much time with us. We so appreciated everything he did for us. We love our photos. Thanks Jeff!
  • R
    Roger/Theresa C. Married on 10/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun and great personality! Loved him!

    Very reliable, great communicator, no worries about the photographer being set up and ready . Great ideas about unusual poses. Jeff was a sheer delight to work with and hope to see him in the future on a personal basis. Thanks for the great job, Jeff.
  • L
    Lynn D. Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent photos and service!!! My dream wedding was captured—all the important moments were there! Thank you so much for the fantastic shots, and for getting them to us so fast. I highly recommend your service!!!
  • A
    Amie Married on 05/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I loved getting my family pictures taken by Jeff and Annette. They made sure we were all comfortable and had fun the entire time we were taking pictures. Thank you for the amazing experience!
  • J
    Joshua Married on 10/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would recommend Dayjalite Photography to any of my friends and family. They were professional, easy to communicate with and the price is great for what you get. Thanks guys!
  • J
    Janelle Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dayjalite photography were amazing! My fiancé and I were beyond thrilled with the amount of effort Jeff and his wife provided us before, during and after our photo shoot. Awesome team to work with!!
  • B
    Becky Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding day

    Jeff was FUN AND AWESOME!!! He took great pictures of us and was very patient with us and the wedding group.
  • S
    Sydney Married on 07/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What an amazing family! i couldn't have asked for better people to capture my special day. I don't know how to tank you guys I would recommend them for any and every event!
  • N
    Nina Married on 05/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DayjaLite did an awesome job at our baby shower! Caught all the special moments and fun (=
  • A
    Andrea Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff & Annette, were absolutely amazing! We were so happy with our pictures. They were so professional and they made the experience a lot of fun. I would highly recommend DayjaLite!!!
  • A
    Angela Married on 05/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What a wonderful experience! I could not be happier with the service we received and the amazing photos! Couldn't have made a better choice of photographers! They captured every memory imaginable of our wedding. We are so grateful! We were referred by Colorado Belle and thank goodness for their referral! I was actually a little nervous when booking because their pricing is so affordable but I learned that although the pricing is fantastic, so is the quality they produce and attention they provide.