Dawn Joseph Photography Reviews

108 | Ridgewood, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

108 Reviews for Dawn Joseph Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

108

4 User photos

Dawn Joseph Photography 1
Dawn Joseph Photography 2
Dawn Joseph Photography 3
Dawn Joseph Photography 4
Order by:
  • S

    Sarah Warnet · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you, Dawn!

    My husband and I spoke with a lot of photographers when we were selecting our vendors and the thing that stood out to us about Dawn was that she was the only one who asked us how we met rather than immediately jumping into a sales pitch. I felt that she genuinely cared about building a relationship with us as potential clients, which is important considering the huge role she would be playing in the most special day of our lives. Dawn was always open to any questions we had along the way. When it came time to schedule our engagement photos, Dawn was flexible and understanding when schedules shifted or weather was less than ideal. Dawn's assistant, Ashlyn, was also fantastic to work with on our wedding day. She was quick to jump in and adjust my dress or veil to get the perfect shot and she consistently noticed when my husband or myself would be speaking with a group of people during the reception and was QUICK to get a group shot with all of us- that meant a lot to us. Not only is Dawn and her team great to work with, but she is also a true artist. Her work is outstanding and really speaks for itself. Our engagement photos turned out better than I could have imagined - I am sure our wedding photos will not disappoint either! Thank you, Dawn, for being a part of our wedding day!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • S

    Sophia Troast · Married on 11/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Awesome

    I have never been photographed professionally and if this is what I can come to expect sign me up!! Ashlyn is sweet, organized and a natural talent. It takes a lot to impress me so when Dawn was not available to cover my day she suggested I give Ashlyn a shot. I was skeptical and didn't think I would end up going through it. I wanted the studio head and owner! So I went with Ashlyn, Dawn was in the office so we spoke with her briefly. Dawn was totally knowledgeable and Ashlyns work spoke for itself. I couldn't be happier with my choice and love the work Ashlyn produced for us. Thank you DJP!!

    Sent on 12/23/2018
  • M

    matthew · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!

    Deciding to hire Dawn for my wedding day was the best decision my husband and I could have made! Even before our wedding day she was very responsive and in constant contact with us asking questions and making sure she had a full grasp of what we wanted; and on the wedding day she did not disappoint! Every picture request that was sent to her was completed, and her unique and creative photoshoots were incredible and it was so easy to work with her and her crew! My bridesmaids were stunned and amazed by how attentive to details she was and how she took control of a hectic day and made it so simple, easy and stress free!
    Dawn, thank you so much for making our day so easy and perfect, and going well beyond all expectations!! We can not wait to see all the amazing pictures and finish product!
    Would and Will recommend Dawn and her crew to anyone in need of an incredible photographer!

    Sent on 11/19/2018

    Dawn Joseph Photography's reply:

    Trisha thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! It means so much to us that you are happy with our service. I do have to mention that you knowing what you wanted (and asking for it with that gorgeous movie star smile) made it all possible :). I love what I do but I am especially thrilled when I get to work with a confident bride. It doesn't hurt that you and Matt have such a beautiful connection.

    Thank you so much for having us. I'm Humber and bloen away by your kind words.

    Warmly,

    Dawn
  • T

    Theresa Moss · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly, Artistic, and Organized!

    Dawn and her team go out of their way to make you feel comfortable! They are warm, friendly and organized! I cannot thank them enough for all of the beautiful memories they have captured for us. I will cherish them forever! Thank you again!!

    Sent on 10/28/2018
  • S

    Sarah Fulton · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding wedding photo artistry

    When I met Ashlyn I immediately knew she was the one. She was organized, sweet and an amazing artist. She talked me through everything we would be doing on the day of my wedding and I immediately felt at ease. Our photos are gorgeous! We have so many candid, tearful moments and I cant thank Ashlyn and her second shooter enough. Do not hessitate to book this amazing team!

    Sent on 10/27/2018
  • M

    Melanie Staub · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn and her team are totally amazing!

    I saw countless portfolios labored for many months and almost came close to booking another photographer. Just before I signed with the other photographer, I went to a best friend’s wedding where Dawn was a photographer. Long story short, I called her and booked her the following week. Its one thing to sit and consult with someone but to watch a team work, get through family formals in 15 minutes sounds unbelievable till you see it. I couldn’t be happier with my choice. Thank you Dawn and Team.

    Sent on 10/28/2018
  • J

    Julie · Married on 06/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TRUE ARTISTS, AMAZING HIGH QUALITY IMAGES, UNFORGETTABLE MOMENTS CAPTURED AND AFFORDABLE!!! First my husband and I would like to thank you Dawn and your team for beautifully capturing every special moment from our engagement photos to our wedding day/night. We are beyond in love with our photos & video and are so grateful for everything you have done to ensure not a single detail was missed!
    From the beginning, we met Dawn at her studio and when we got there she sat us down to just talk and get to know us rather than jumping right to booking a photographer. We really liked that she wanted to know who we were and what our visions were for our special day. She was so welcoming, calm, easy going; we felt an instant connection and knew she would be the perfect person to photograph this special time in our lives. We were both nervous about being in front of a camera and knew Dawn would make being photographed effortless and comfortable for us.
    She drove out to the Brooklyn Botanical Gardens to take our engagement photos and stayed as long as we needed to, to make sure we had gotten a wide variety of photos to use for our save the dates. We had such a great time during this session and the photos were gorgeous we were so excited for our wedding day to see how those photos would turn out.
    Come wedding day Dawn and her team did not disappoint! They even put up with our large family and wedding party in sunny, 90 degree and made sure every photo we wanted was captured. From portrait to friends and family, first dances, speeches, details and wedding cake, not one shot was missed! We are so grateful to have these gorgeous images for the rest of our lives. Book Dawn and her team - they are truly incredible!

    Sent on 09/04/2018
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my husband and I met Dawn for the first time, we knew she would be a perfect match to be our photographer for our wedding day. She is an amazing professional and totally understands how to manage your time throughout your wedding day so you don't miss any of your special moments. She handled the entire day with such ease and direction, and made taking pictures a breeze! My husband especially loved that she was easy going and listened to all our concerns that we didn't want to miss any of our reception! She and her team were a pleasure to work with and we are looking forward to seeing our pictures of our wedding! We can't say enough wonderful things about Dawn, she is worth every penny!

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn! What can we say? Our officiant put it best when she called Dawn a “joy-seeker” because that is really what she is.

    From day 1, she was a pleasure to work with – responsive and receptive. She made us feel at ease from the second we met her (after a couple of phone calls) for our engagement photos and really made the session comfortable and enjoyable (which says A LOT as we really aren’t too into staged photos and never envisioned having an engagement session!).

    Day of the wedding Dawn was there before call-time and ready to get started. She is so professional, even keeled, easy-going and fun. She has a natural and discreet way of taking charge and keeping things moving, but also going with the flow. There was a bat mitzvah going on in the afternoon at our venue, and Dawn did everything in her power to make sure there was no interference with our photos, and she succeeded. She was also able to make us laugh and help us enjoy the little moments throughout the day.

    Aside from Dawn’s personality, her talent is truly unbeatable. Her second shooter, who photographed the groomsmen getting ready, was also AWESOME, talented and a pleasure to spend the day with.

    Dawn’s photos have such a softness and romance, and she captured everything we wished for and more. Going through the pictures in our gallery, we in awe of the moments she caught on camera – every photo is emanating with happiness and it was so special to be able to relive our day through her lens. We really don’t know how we are going to narrow down the selection for our album. If 6 stars were an option, we’d give them without any hesitation.

    – Samantha & Jared

    Sent on 07/27/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our journey with Dawn as our wedding photographer started years ago when we first met her as the photographer at my sister-in-law’s wedding. We had already seen the stunning engagement photos of course, but we saw first-hand throughout their big day how wonderful she was to work with as my now husband and I were both in the bridal party. After seeing the outstanding photos come back yet again, I knew we had to hire Dawn whenever the time came! Cut to this past May and I can easily say that choosing Dawn and her team was a no brainer, and the easiest decision we had to make during the planning process. They were an absolute joy to work with. Dawn was punctual, calming, funny, and put everyone at ease throughout the day. We never felt rushed or too posed, and Dawn took the time to make sure we were always comfortable. My husband is not a fan of having his picture taken and you would have never guessed it based on the endearing shots she got of him throughout the day. Thank you again, Dawn, for your beautiful work that we will absolutely cherish forever.

    Sent on 09/05/2018

    Dawn Joseph Photography's reply:

    Hi Katie,

    Thank you so very much for taking the time to write your review :). Our little business thrives on clients who express their experience with us.

    Katie it was such a pleasure working with you and your families. You were easy going beautiful and all that made it a a breeze for us! Thank you thank you thank you for trusting us with such an important life event!

    Warmly,

    Dawn
  • S

    sonia · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn Joseph has been the Photography and video team some of the most incredible events we have ever been a part of. Dawn's command of the entire experience, from planning to follow up is exceptional and industry-leading. We are always honored to be a part of her events and cannot work with her enough! For a sampling our events together, check out this link: http://www.dawnjosephphotography.com/aqua-azul-with-meena-nitin/

    Sent on 07/05/2018
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was on November 11, 2017 - and I had actually booked a photographer/videographer in December of 2016. I paid my deposit and after a few weeks i started to feel really bad about it - it gave me a very uneasy feeling in my stomach everytime I thought about it - and then the more uneasy I felt - the more I thought about it to the point I couldn't sleep it worried me they would ruin my photos - they just didn't seem to be listening and I was allured by the price of their package. I went with my gut, against everyone's advice in the summer - I cancelled my contract, swallowed my deposit, and started my search again.
    I found Dawn online, and was IN LOVE with her portfolio - and I didn't really think she had my date available - but she did! I snached her up quickly before anyone else got to! We met with Dawn for the first time only a few short weeks before our wedding and we were in love with her. She really seemed to care about the details of our wedding, and that was important because I cared so much about all the small details of my wedding. We talked for a few hours and really felt like she was the perfect match for us.
    She showed up the morning of my wedding with her assistant Ashlyn. It was very important for us to have 2 photographers because we have 2 brides to focus on. Dawn was with me, and answered a lot of my questions about how things would go and all the wedding traditions. She such a pleasure to work with! and we had now booked separate photo and video companies - and they worked together like true professionals! you would swear the way they worked they'd be working for the same company.
    So in my bridal suite you had Dawn and my videographer moving couches and people's things around to get photos by the wi

    Sent on 03/10/2018
  • J

    Jeeness · Married on 10/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Dawn through wedding wire and instantly fell in love with her work featured online. Her attention to detail and romantic feel in her photos is what really set her apart for me. Her response time was within an hour of me inquiring about her rates and availability. I had a chance to meet her in her studio in Ridgewood and I knew right away that I wanted to work with her. She really wanted to know more about the vision that I had for my wedding in addition to my story with my fiance. Throughout the entire process, she was incredibly easy to communicate with. I rarely had to wait longer than a day to hear back from her. She was also very flexible, as I had to change my original wedding date due to some unforseen circumstances, in addition to my engagement shoot. Our engagement shoot started around 6:30 AM (yes.. AM), but my fiance and I were so pleased with how the photos turned out. She had no problem including our dog Clooney in our engagement shoot. On the day of my wedding, it rained the ENTIRE day, and we were running a little behind schedule, but Dawn made everything happen within the limited time that we had for a 'first look' and formal family photos. Everyone was extremely impressed by how professional she was and how easily she was able to get the photos we needed. I am looking forward to seeing how the photos turned out and would absolutely recommend her to anyone still looking for a photographer. You won't regret it!

    Sent on 11/06/2017

    Dawn Joseph Photography's reply:

    Jeeness,

    Thank you sooo much for having us and being so poised throughout your day. Its not easy to manage your emotions when mother nature has other plans but you were totally graceful from the onset.

    We had a great time with you and your families and can't wait to see what other life events might have some lucky rain :)

    Warmly,

    Dawn
  • J

    Julie · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn is everything and anything you can wish for in a wedding photographer! She was very responsive and easy to share ideas with. She and her assistant photographer Ashely came on time for our wedding and were very professional thoughout the whole event. I was really nervous and a bit stressed on the wedding day, but as soon as Dawn arrived and started taking picture, I started to lighten up and become more excited than worried thanks to her comforting and energetic nature. We are 100% satisfied with the photos. She took lots of candid, in-the-moment shots that are truly beautiful, emotional, and worthy. We will definitely cherish these photos forever! Thank you, Dawn & Ashley!

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn was so amazing!! Dawn and her assistant were such a pleasure to work with. My original photographer cancelled 30 says before my wedding, so I was extremely frantic as I tried to find someone new. When I spoke with Dawn, she was so sweet and understanding and I just knew I had to have her shoot my wedding! She was highly recommended by a coworker as well. Dawn was so nice but she was also able to wrangle my family together for photos. My husband and I always feel very awkward while taking pictures, but she did an amazing job of making us laugh and feel comfortable. My husband doesn’t like to take pictures at all, but he didn’t complain once because being with Dawn was like being with a friend. It was just such a great experience and I am so happy I ended up working with Dawn!

    Sent on 10/07/2017
  • M

    Monifah · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn the first day we sat down to discuss my wedding you were just as excited as I was. This instantly made me delighted with joy. You have so much passion in what you do and it shows immediately. You have an outstanding personality, helping those you capture feel so comfortable in the most uncomfortable situations. I remember the mistake we made not hiring you as our photographer for our initial engagement session, oh my were we wrong. At the last minute I reached out to Dawn to be the photographer on our second session because we weren't particularly satisfied with the original photos taken with another photographer. She accommodated us very quickly considering we were close to our deadline to sending out our save the dates. Our photos came back and they were fierce just as we wanted. We hired Dawn Photography to capture our traditional nigerian engagement and wedding day. She was the perfect choice for this most joyous time in our lives. The day of the wedding day she worked very swiftly on our timeline. There moments were behind due to of course the process all brides go through of getting ready. She made sure not to stress me about the time and ensured that we were perfect on timing for my first look. Dealing with family member and arranging people for photos can take quite some time especially dealing with different personalities, but of course this was nothing for Dawn and her team. She was extremely professional in all aspects of the day. She captured all my pivotal moments I can now look back and absolutely adore. Dawnnnnnnn!!! I thank you so much we had the opportunity to work with you. We are so please with your services.

    Dawn Joseph Photography 5
    Sent on 11/06/2017

    Dawn Joseph Photography's reply:

    Monifah!

    Thank you so very much for taking the time to write this review. I always say how lucky I am to have such good people as clients. Not only are the two of you a great couple, you threw an incredible party! After we met, my team and I were super excited to photograph all the fun traditions you had planned.

    From the incredible violinist during your ceremony, to the money dance and your bridal party and parent entrances!!

    Thank you for the incredible energy. I am so glad to have been the one to capture such an important life event.

    xoxoxoxo
  • S

    Sara · Married on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn is absolutely genius and amazing! From the engagement pictures to the wedding day she literally saved the day each time I worked with her. My engagement pictures were in October at a winery. I didn’t go see the winery beforehand and when we got there it was barren. It was not lush and green like I imagined. Dawn did not panic, but instead we got in the car and drove around until we found beautiful fields to take pictures in. It wound up being so much fun, and the pictures were absolutely stunning.

    The day of the wedding my venue decided to replace the carpet in the room we were getting married in and it took longer than expected. I was obviously freaking out because it was pouring rain and I only had that room to take pictures in. We had to do all our group photos with people jack hammering a carpet together while trying to coordinate 10 groomsmen & 8 Bridesmaid’s for photos. THANK GOD Dawn is a genius because she was able to shout and signal to all of us exactly what she needed to get the shots because it was so loud we could barely communicate. She was my ring leader and my director. She kept me calm & validated. The pictures blew me away! They’re absolutely beautiful! Many people have commented that they’re some of the best photos they’ve ever seen. She is not only an amazing photographer but an amazing person. I feel so blessed & fortunate that she was able to capture the most special times in my life in such a beautiful way.


    Sent on 10/12/2017

    Dawn Joseph Photography's reply:

    Hi Sara!

    Thank you so very much for taking the time to write this. I am so happy I was able to provide you with any kind or comfort or relief but I have to tell you that you displayed humility and poise throughout all of those challenged. You kept smiling and accepted alternatives without a second thought. I am so grateful to work with brides like you..

    Thank you for trusting me with your big day and please never hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

    Warmly,

    Dawn
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn and her staff were excellent, we love our wedding photos!! thank you!

    Sent on 10/10/2017
  • M

    Monika · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keep doing what you are doing!! You are the best and you have great people like Ashlyn working for you. I'm going to recommend you to everyone in need of a wedding photographer.

    Sent on 10/10/2017
  • User6138389 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn did an amazing job capturing our wedding day! From the minute we met, we knew we were going to love working with her. Dawn and her team were very professional, on point with their schedule, and very easy and fun to work with. Our engagement photos and wedding photos were so beautiful, very impressive, and most certainly memorable. We absolutely loved our experience with Dawn Joseph Photography and we are so glad we chose them!

    Sent on 10/31/2017
  • S

    Schuyler · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photos are one of the most important parts of a wedding. Words cannot express how thrilled I am to have hired Dawn for my wedding in July. These photos are to die for. I can't even believe the way she was able to capture so much beauty in our wedding. Not to mention how amazing and easy she is to work with. The way she was able to capture everything without ever being invasive or in the way made it even more perfect. She had never worked my venue before but made sure to schedule a visit well beforehand so it was as if she had always been there! So happy I strayed away from large studio photographers and just found someone I truly thought was a exceptional photographer. I will cherish these photos forever!

    Dawn Joseph Photography 6
    Dawn Joseph Photography 7
    Dawn Joseph Photography 8
    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • Z

    Zola Williams · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best EVER

    I am only taking time to write this review because I am looking at my wedding pictures with friends and family crying tars of happiness at how the most amazing my day was captured. Every moment of my special day was highlighted in the photographs. From getting ready, to my dance with my dad, even the details like my grandmothers necklace that was passed down through generations. The team was timely, accommodating, and just a pleasure to work with. I would have gladly paid them double for the work they did. I highly recommend them to everyone I know.

    Sent on 12/31/2018

    Dawn Joseph Photography's reply:

    Zola!

    What a pleasure it was for us to photograph your special day :) Its been a year and a half and we love when clients look back on their special day and remember the joy and happiness we are able to capture for you. Thank you so very much for the lovely message.

    Warmly,

    Dawn
  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn was an amazing photographer and so wonderful and professional to work with!! She made our day so much fun and laid back. She also captured my wedding day exactly how we discussed. She captured so many wonderful moments during the day and also all of my details. My pictures came out absolutely beautiful!!! Leading up to the wedding Dawn was always available to discuss my questions and helped plan the locations of our wedding pictures. Ashlynn, Dawn's assistant that helped out on our wedding day was also wonderful and great to work with!! I highly recommend Dawn and I'm so happy we chose her as our photographer!!!

    Sent on 10/10/2017

    Dawn Joseph Photography's reply:

    Hi Katelyn,

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We had a great time getting to know you and your families and can't thank you enough for choosing me to be a part of such a special day.

    Thanks again!

    Dawn
  • L

    Lori · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When you meet Dawn, you'll probably spend more time chatting randomly about you and your fiance than packages or money. Not that its not important but its as if shes trying to get to know you. Imagine that! We booked a package with an engagement session and it flew by so fast because she is such a great conversationalist. She listens and shares some pretty random stories.

    I say all that to say... Shes awesome. Yes her work is amazing but she made us feel supported, comfortable and is super unobtrusive. You won't regret booking her..

    Sent on 05/16/2017
  • H

    Heather · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are no words to describe how grateful I am for Dawn Joseph!!! My dream was to have a photographer who captured "Pinterest-worthy" photos, and good gracious did she!!! Dawn is one of the most talented photographers I have ever met. She is truly passionate about her job and passionate about capturing the absolute perfect moment.

    Dawn's attention to detail is exquisite and I am beyond happy and grateful for the time and work she put into making our day absolutely perfect. I would recommend Dawn to EVERYONE!

    Thank you Dawn!! My family will definitely be using you again in the future!

    Sent on 05/24/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review