Dawn Jordan Justice of the Peace Reviews

49 | Worcester, MA
See photos, pricing and details

49 Reviews for Dawn Jordan Justice of the Peace

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

49

14 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Sarah Mabry · Getting married on 03/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and Professional Justice of the Peace

    Dawn Jordan, Justice of the Peace, helped create special moments of joy on our wedding day. Both friendly, punctual and professional, she arrived early to our wedding venue and offered us helpful information of what to expect. She was very accommodating to our requests regarding our plans for the ceremony and our need to have a translator available. Prior to our wedding day, she called just to confirm the details in advance, demonstrating her keen attention to details. Dawn was very thoughtful and took several photos of our wedding to later share with us. One of the most meaningful aspects of Dawn's involvement in our wedding day were the vows she prepared for us that were both thoughtful and emotion-filled and made our wedding day so very special.

    Sent on 04/18/2020
  • S

    Shannon Ludy · Married on 09/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't be happier!!

    I just got married the other day, actually! Dawn has been awesome since day 1, and especially with dealing with me changing everything around due to Covid. Originally planned for a large venue, longer ceremony, and Dawn made planning that super simple ... and then did everything she could to make sure the ceremony was beautiful and perfect for the intimate outdoor wedding we ended up having.

    Sent on 09/30/2020
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 09/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good experience

    Very professional. Our ceremony was very much who we are as a couple.

    Sent on 09/24/2020
  • A

    Autumn · Married on 09/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wedding officiant

    Dawn was an amazing officiant. We chose to do our wedding six months before we had originally planned and we contacted Dawn two weeks before our new date. She contacted us almost instantaneously. She walked us through the process very simply with no confusions. Dawn did a wonderful job the night of our cold outdoor February wedding and we couldn’t have asked for anyone better to get the job done. We highly recommend her as an officiant.

    Sent on 04/16/2020
  • Sarah

    Sarah Ann · Married on 08/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and Helpful!

    Dawn was amazing with our wedding. She made talking to her and deciding some touches for the ceremony easy. She was very attentive and helpful with the whole process and very kind! I would recommend her to any one getting married!

    Sent on 06/08/2020
  • Ashley

    Ashley Paiz · Married on 05/16/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Dawn Jordan

    Dawn had a beautiful ceremony and i would reccomend her to anyone looking for a JOP. She responds promptly and was a very nice and very professional. I was so lucky and blessed to have her be there to perform my marriage ceremony and would like to thank her again here.

    Sent on 06/01/2020
  • S

    Sasha H · Married on 04/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Small and special ceremony

    Dawn was wonderful to work with. Due to Covid-19, our wedding had to be postponed and Dawn was so accommodating. She still went ahead and married us in a very small and special ceremony.

    Sent on 04/15/2020
  • T

    Tingting · Married on 03/23/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pleasant experience

    She is extremely nice and very professional. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/01/2020
  • J

    Jennifer Davila · Married on 01/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Last Minute Service

    Dawn was amazing she was professional and very thorough. She went over every detail and was available every time we contacted her.

    Sent on 02/19/2020
  • S

    Sean Tangney · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Review of Dawn Jordan

    Dawn was such a professional and made everything completely tailored to what my wife and I were looking for. She gave us guidance and direction while also givibg us what we wanted. She always addressed any questions we had with professionalism and detail. Would recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • Nancy

    Nancy Moore · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn Jordan, Justice of the Peace

    Dawn was absolutely amazing at creating the perfect wedding ceremony for us. She took her time listening to what our hopes were for the ceremony and together we were able to create a beautiful and memorable wedding ceremony.

    Sent on 10/27/2019
  • K

    Kenzie Ramsdell · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JP Dawn Jordan

    She was really kind and personable.

    Sent on 10/30/2019
  • S

    Sharon Cosenza · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our happily ever after happen

    Justice Dawn Jordan was wonderful to work with. She gave us out happily ever after wedding. From our first meeting she put us at ease by showing us ideas to personalize our ceremony to make it meaningful to us. This is the second family wedding she has performed and I will highly recommend her to any other members.

    Sent on 10/04/2019
  • S

    Sara Bouchard · Married on 09/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn was the perfect officiant for our big day

    Dawn really worked with us to tailor our ceremony to exactly how we wanted it. Couldn’t be happier with how everything turned out. Dawn was the perfect officiant for us on our special day, so glad we chose her. We received so many compliments on how everyone loved our ceremony and how special it was. Thank you Dawn for being such a big part of our big day!

    Sent on 09/16/2019
  • B

    Bria · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    Dawn was wonderful to work with! She really took the time to get to know myself and my fiancé. She tailored our ceremony to individually fit us, as a couple. Very professional and exceptional service!

    Sent on 08/27/2019
  • J

    Jessica Gonzalez · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding August 2019

    We had the pleasure of having Dawn as our JP for our wedding this past Saturday and she was so wonderful! She was so nice and easy going throughout everything. We were so happy to have her apart of our special day!

    Sent on 08/27/2019
  • Connie

    Connie · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional

    Dawn is very friendly, professional, and accomadating. She answered all of our questions and even called to follow up with us on the days leading up to the wedding. She truly made us feel important and made our day special!!

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • C

    Cheri · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful, would definitely recommend!

    Dawn was very helpful from the beginning. She helped my fiance and I to put together the ceremony we wanted and she gave us suggestions when we got stuck. We even added a cool wine-box idea thanks to her! Things went very well on the day of and she has continued to help us afterwards with securing our certified marriage license. Definitely would recommend!

    Sent on 04/13/2019
  • R

    Robert & Dawn Mccarthy · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dawn Jorgan, JP

    Dawn performed our wedding ceremony and did an incredible job. What she wrote was spot-on for who we are and it was exactly what we had hoped it would be and more. I would highly recommend Dawn!

    Sent on 01/04/2019
  • R

    Robert & Dawn Mccarthy · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JP Dawn Jordan

    She personalized our ceremony & listened to what we wanted making our day wonderful!

    Sent on 01/16/2019
  • M

    Mollie Patz · Married on 11/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience having Dawn conduct our wedding ceremony! She made it so easy and went above and beyond

    Dawn wrote and printed out for us the most beautiful words that made our wedding so special. Not at all what i was expecting from a justice of the peace. It was so warm and loving. Everything about it was just perfect. She also went above and beyond to fit us into her schedule, even met us at city hall the next day to help us get our offical license before my husband had to leave town for work. She was wonderful. Thank you Dawn!

    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • Robin

    Robin · Married on 10/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing night

    Thank you for all you did we had a great ceremony loved it all ..

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • Tina

    Tina · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding Ceremony

    We loved working with Dawn. She put together Our Wedding Ceremony and was great answering any and all question. Everything turned out Beautifully!

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • B

    Brittany Carlberg · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was fantastic!

    Dawn was fantastic! She was very responsive and walked us through step by step through the whole process. When I emailed her, her turnaround time on getting back to me was great. I was never left wondering as she always answered all our questions. When it was time to pick out all the different parts to the ceremony she said with my husband and I for over 2 hours and we customized our whole ceremony. She was great and patient. We would absolutely recommend JP Dawn!

    Sent on 10/19/2018
  • B

    Bianca · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My ceremony was wonderful with Dawn being the justice of peace. She is what anyone wants in a justice of peace

    Sent on 10/13/2018