Skip to main content
Weddings

Danielle Klebanow Photography Reviews

Danielle Klebanow Photography

Danielle Klebanow Photography

Santa Barbara, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
16 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • K
    Kristen Sent on 10/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most incredible photos!

    Danielle has shot two birthdays for us now and she has an incredible eye. She has created some of our favorite family moments and photos for my daughter on her special day. Her coordination of the perfect pose with our family and attention to detail is part of what makes the photos amazing. She is warm, friendly and great with our little one.
  • T
    The V. Sent on 09/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captures the moment

    Danielle Klebanow came to our preschool to take candid pictures of our children for a fundraiser. She is very down to earth and easy going, for the most part she stayed in the background to capture the children while they played and the results were amazing. She really captured the spirit of the children and the heart of our school.

    Danielle Klebanow Photography's reply:

    Thank you Sheryl for your review. I loved photographing all the cute preschoolers at your wonderful school. There is so much love there and am so happy I have sent both kids at the Venice Garden, what a special place.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Emina C. Sent on 09/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best

    Danielle has been photographing many of my family event and shes a true professional at her job and also just a loving and kind soul. She’s always capturing the sweetest moments and most times turning them into coffee table books for us to enjoy forever .
    I would 100% recommend her and say that it’s a true form of art to have someone taking picture and not even feeling she’s doing it.

    Danielle Klebanow Photography's reply:

    That is the nicest note Emina! Thank you. You know I love you and your family. You have been one of my most loyal clients and I appreciate it. Hope you guys move back soon.
  • A
    Alex Sent on 09/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Danielle is the best!

    Danielle shot my maternity and family photos and she is incredible! She made me feel great (even when I wasn't feeling the pregnancy glow) and the photos came out beautifully! For our family photos she fantastic with little kids - she got them to smile and have a fun time even though they don't like sitting still for photos. I'm so happy I have these photos to remember this stage of my life and I highly recommend Danielle!

    Danielle Klebanow Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the beautiful review Alex. I had a wonderful time doing your maternity shots and family portraits. That little Max is adorable.
  • M
    Mark Sent on 01/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle photographed our wedding in Laguna in December of 2013. She did a fantastic job of capturing all the important moments, the venue and our guests and created a beautiful album. We had several of the photos enlarged, printed and framed and they look great! Thank you Danielle!
  • J
    Jenna Sent on 09/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So impressed photos, thanks Danielle!

    Danielle has done professional photos for my family a couple of times now. She is wonderful at capturing each of the images we had planned for and hoped for. She made it all happen! In fact it was really hard to choose which ones were favorite. We can’t wait to work with Danielle again in the future.

    Danielle Klebanow Photography's reply:

    Jenna you have a beautiful family and I love photographing and seeing your family grow. It was so nice to take maternity shots of you with Sienna and Julianna. You also were the perfect post partum doula when my baby was born.
  • A
    Austin Sent on 01/15/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle has a way of taking a great photo of you at your best angle, while still maintaining that personal touch & capturing the essence of the party you have spents months planning. She doesn't just photograph the wedding from the sidelines- she finds a way to become a guest at the party who happens to be an amazing photographer. Through the intial "engagement photo shoot" months before the wedding (that she includes in order to create your "Wedding Sign-In Book") Danielle gets to know you better as a couple and is able to develop a repor with you that proves indispensable on your wedding day. Her laid back demeanor & professionalism acts as a calming influence on the craziest day of your life! It would be a mistake to not take advantage of Danielle Klebanow's services for YOUR wedding day!
  • C
    Colleen Sent on 03/29/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle is amazing! Her pictures are gorgeous and they completely captured how beautiful our venue was while keeping us, our bridal party and family the focus of the pictures. In addition to her fantastic pics, she is also AWESOME to be around. She is fun, creative, calm, professional and we loved having her at the wedding. Every time we look at our pictures, we feel so lucky that she was recommended to us! We can't wait for another big life event so we can hire her again.

    Danielle Klebanow Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much Colleen! That's so nice to hear. Hope you and Austin are doing great.

    Danielle
  • Miss.Schmelter
    Wendi Sent on 01/13/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle will make every beautiful moment of your wedding day come to life every time you see her photography. Danielle captured every moment that said so many words in just one picture. She is professional, so sweet, and creative with anything you throw her way. She made us feel super comfortable on our engagement shoot and we were able to be ourselves and not worry about having a perfect pose, that is key when it comes to your engagement and wedding pictures, she was able to capture our personalities...(with a little bit of wine of course) :) and make out experience fun! I wish I can show you our Wedding pictures they were absolutely amazing! Thank you Danielle!
  • taramay
    Tara Sent on 01/17/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle took both our engagement photos and our wedding photos, and they turned out great! She listened to what we were looking for in a wedding photographer/photos and made it happen. On our wedding day, Danielle was energetic and had a great attitude, even though it was a very long day/night. Danielle captured so many beautiful candid moments shared between my husband and me. I absolutely love looking through our wedding photos and I continue to receive compliments on how beautiful they turned out!
  • K
    Kathy Sent on 01/13/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle captured our wedding perfectly. She listened to everything we asked for (i.e., we wanted to make sure to capture all the special small details of our ceremonies) and her style of photography matched our personalities.

    She was always available to talk with if we had questions, and she was super nice. She did a fantastic job wrangling our wedding party (which was no small task) and she made the engagement photo session and the group/couple shots fun to do.

    We got numerous compliments on her professionalim during and after our wedding. And once the pictures were ready (a mere one week after the wedding) we got so many compliments on how gorgeous they are even now seven months later.

    And this goes without saying, based on all of the above, but the pictures are amazing! We love too many of them and are having a hard time picking out which ones to frame and put in the album.

    She did an amazing job with everything and I would highly recommend her services to anyone.
  • K
    Kim Sent on 01/13/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't recommend Danielle Klebanow enough! Danielle shot both our engagement photos and our wedding photos, and we were absolutely thrilled with not only the outcome but the entire experience. She is a true professional who is also a wonderful person. We had so much fun with all of the photo shoots, and kept saying we wished we could do this all the time! We will and do continue to hire Danielle for any photographs we need taken and highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to hire a fabulous photograper. You will be very happy that you did :)

    Kim
  • G
    Amanda Sent on 09/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Several amazing experiences

    Danielle is talented, professional and a pleasure to be around. She immediately makes you feel comfortable and has such an incredible eye. She’s very creative and funny too which helps since you spend several hours together! It’s easy to tell she loves what she does. I have hired Danielle for extremely large events all the way to one on one family photos. Every experience and every picture taken has been perfection.

    Danielle Klebanow Photography's reply:

    Beautifully written Amanda. Thanks for trusting me with your events and always having fun ideas. You rock. You will always be the Jefe.
  • B
    Beth Sent on 01/16/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle is incredibly talented, easy-going and a consummate professional. I have recommended her to all of my clients (I'm a graphic designer) because I know I'll have great photography to work with when they hire her. I can't say enough fabulous things about her!
  • C
    Merley Sent on 02/08/2012
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle was punctual, flexible and a joy to work with. She captured details from the bridal party getting dressed right down to the dancing late into the night. This particular wedding had three locations and Danielle gave me ujpdates via phone and text so I knew when to expect the newly weds at all times. I would highly recommend her and would jump at the chance to work with her again.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message