Skip to main content
Weddings

Dani Cymone Events Reviews

Dani Cymone Events

Dani Cymone Events

Memphis, TN
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
15 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

24 User photos

  • D
    Diamond J. Sent on 10/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Dani is a very sweet, outgoing, dedicated, and kind person. I will be booking her again. She did an outstanding job through the planning and decorating
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional service!

    To say Adreean met all my expectations would not speak highly enough of my experience. Her and her team exceeded way more than I could have imagined! Let me start with her attention to detail..AMAZING; personality.....JOYFUL BEAUTIFUL POSTIVE AND INSPIRING; planning DETAILED, EXPERIENCED, EXCEPTIONAL; overall Could not have done it without her! An example less than 2 weeks before my wedding my designer had not completed my dress. Adreean immediately provided places to shop and personally assisted me at the shop to select a dress. That alone speaks volumes on her dedication to ensure my day would not be ruined. She repeatedly checked in with me to see if she could relieve me of any stressful tasks. Might I add, this wonderful experience was just for day of Services. I would most definitely refer Dani Cymone Events for ALL events!
  • S
    Shameka G. Sent on 08/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Owner/Operator of Purple Blossom Tees

    Creative/professional/reasonable
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jacqueline C. Sent on 08/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks Adriene for making my first Gabby’s shower a major success. Everyone is still talking about how beautiful everything was!!!

    Amazing Baby shower!!! How Adrienne transformed this retail space was absolutely amazing!!
  • T
    Tiffany Sent on 08/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Expectations Exceeded!!

    Dani Cymone Events exceeded my expectations!! They executed my vision flawlessly. Great professionalism and high quality of work. Will definitely be utilizing their services again!
  • M
    Msuneek Sent on 08/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Took the hassle off of my hands!

    I was very well please with Dani Cymone Events. My accommodations were met, and good quality of service was provided. I would definitely recommend and use for my future events
  • A
    Amber S. Sent on 08/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service and Beautiful Work

    Working with Adreean was wonderful. I was having trouble figuring out what I wanted. But I gave her my vision and she led the way. Her patience and attention to detail brought forth a beautiful experience and made my special event flawless. I will certainly use her services again. T
  • T
    Tabitha R. Sent on 08/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Budget friendly and creative

    Creates a custom experience for client; budget friendly, professional and has great customer service skills
  • L
    Lolita B. Sent on 08/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding amazing

    Money was very well worth it.. Can’t wait until my next event for her to come & transform it to something different
  • M
    M Thompson Sent on 08/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Five star service!

    I would highly recommend Dani Cymone to anyone who wants a great experience from beginning to end!
  • Y
    Yolonda B. Sent on 08/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs. Shanklin

    Such a sweet spirit. Pleasure to work with. Her attention to detail is apparent and made our experience less stressful!
  • T
    Tabetha M. Sent on 08/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service

    My experience with Dani Cymone Events was amazing. The service was professional and was more than I imagined. I will definitely use them for other events!
  • S
    Sherri D. Sent on 12/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing decor and planning

    Dani Cymone Events made our anniversary party a big hit. The decor was well put together and everything was stress free. Hiring a planner was the best thing we did for the party! I wanted to cut out hiring someone, but Im glad we did not because there is no way we couldve pulled this off without her .

    Dani Cymone Events's reply:

    I loved being a part of your special day Sherri . Much love and bliss in your union ! I can’t wait to plan your baby shower 🥰😍
  • T
    Trinea W. Sent on 08/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was amazingly decorated

    Adreean is very very professional , she has great ideas and extremely personable ! She helped bring my wedding to life with the small details. I loved the candy table and centerpieces with painted wine bottles and baby breath flowers it was my favorite part of the wedding seeing a ugly room turned into a beautiful and intimate wedding for our closest friends and family.
  • Jasmine
    Jasmine M. Sent on 09/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best to Ever DO IT!!!!!

    If you are looking for someone that is passionate, professional, creative, and motivated, you have found the right person. Let her give you the wedding experience of a lifetime. You will not be disappointed.

    Dani Cymone Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for your honest review, it has been a joy working with you. I appreciate your trust in me for bringing your vision to life.