Skip to main content
Weddings

D Street Entertainment Reviews

D Street Entertainment

D Street Entertainment

Kennesaw, GA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 121 Reviews
View more information

121 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 121
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

29 User photos

  • Jennifer
    Jennifer H. Married on 04/21/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best choice ever

    Derek and Ayce were AMAZING! The play list, the hype, the organization, the details, the professionalism and the personalities were on POINT.

    I had SEVERAL friends ask me for the details because they were blown away with the good time vibes that were provided.

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Jennifer! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It was truly my pleasure to be there for you and Aldon on your wedding day. You guys are such a cool couple, and Ayce and I had a really fun time with your crowd. I hope to cross paths again one day!
  • Eleanor
    Eleanor W. Married on 04/16/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We love DJ Newk!

    Derrick was so easy to work with! I learned about him, in addition to other DJ options, from my wedding planner. They spoke so highly of Derrick and his team so they put me in touch with him. Right off the bat I got really good vibes from Derrick. He cares about your wedding and your experience and he’s extremely professional. He has pride in his work and it shows. We went over what was important to me and he gave me a quote and some DJ options based on who was available. Everything was extremely easy during the whole process! I’m confident that if I need another DJ in the future, I would use Derricks team.

    We had DJ Newk and we had so much fun at our wedding! We loved everything - he stayed true to the plan while still throwing in his musical expertise based on what we liked. He was professional, on time, fun and easy going. Our guests had an absolute blast. I highly recommend this company as well as DJ Newk!

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Eleanor! Thank you for the wonderful review! You were truly a pleasure to work with during the planning process. DJ Newk had a great time entertaining you guys on your big day. Your love and kindness means a lot to us. Thank you, and Happy New Year!!
  • Brittany
    Brittany M. Married on 11/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best 2 man show in all the land!!!

    D Street was everything I wanted and MORE! They made our wedding fun and memorable. We didn't stop dancing once during the reception. Make sure to get the 2 man show. HIRE THEM!!!! BEST IN THE BIZ!!!!!! THANK YOU DJ DEREK!

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Brittany! Thank you so much! Ayce & I had such a blast with you guys. What a fun dance floor!! Happy New Year!!
  • Melissa
    Melissa K. Married on 11/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding dj in the atl area!

    D Street Entertainment was hands down the BEST DJ we could have had for our wedding day. Derek and his team are responsive, flexible, and truly invested in making your day exactly what you want it to be. Prior to wedding day Derek and I had a few phone calls to discuss music preferences. From cocktail hour, to dinner music, to the dance floor, his music choices were SPOT ON for our crowd all night. We had a smaller COVID wedding with only 50ish guests, but there was not even one song where people were not on the dance floor, which is exactly what I wanted. Another thing I loved about D Street, is that they brought along an amazing MC, Ace! So Derek was able to stay behind the DJ booth playing playing all the hits, and Ace was out on the floor passing the mic for speeches, and keeping the dance floor hyped up throughout then night! I cannot recommend Derek and the D Street team enough! 10/10 would choose them time and time again for our wedding DJs.

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Melissa!!! Thank you for the amazing review!!!! You wedding was so much fun! You and Dylan are a beautiful couple inside and out. It was truly our pleasure to be there for you guys and celebrate the love. We wish you the best of luck with everything!!!!
  • Hillary Burson
    Hillary B. Married on 11/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Organized & Energetic -- We loved D Street Entertainment!!

    We could not have chosen a better team for our wedding than DJ Derek and Emcee Ayce. They were incredible to work with and kept everyone on the dance floor -- even on a Sunday night! I went through the great reviews for too long before reaching out -- and knew right off the bat we'd be in for a great time. We planned our wedding with a 3 hour time difference and Derek made it easy to coordinate phone & zoom calls to get the details prepped. It was their first time at our venue and they made it look easy. We had our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception in three different areas at our venue and they had the setup flowing perfectly. They were an incredibly organized & professional team, got our family + friends hype throughout the night, and kept the party going till the lights came on! Highly recommend Derek & Ayce + anyone on this team -- so if you're still reading these reviews do yourself a favor and book D Street Entertainment!

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    HEY DAVIS & HILLARY! This wonderful review means the world to us!!! We LOVE what we do, and feel very blessed to work with amazing couples such as yourselves!! It was truly our pleasure to be there for you guys, and entertain your family and friends on your big day. We wish you the best of luck with everything life has in store. Happy New Year!!
  • E
    Erica C. Married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    These guys were single-handedly my best vendor that I had at my wedding.

    Without a shadow of a doubt the best people ever! They sent me a timeline to fill out with each song I wanted for each specific moment. And then set up a call with me to get a feel for us as a couple, the vibe of the wedding and so they knew which songs would be best to play during the moments that I didn’t care. They were honestly the greatest. I truly have nothing but good things to say about them and will always look to them first for any DJ needs!

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Erica! Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We really appreciate it. These mean a lot! You were such a pleasure working with, and DJ Jus Clae had a great time with you guys on your wedding night. Thanks again, and we hope to see you at another event in the future!!
  • D
    Dawn T. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful DJ for our ceremony and reception

    They were very responsive during the planning process including managing a special surprise for the bride during the couples first dance. On the day of the wedding, they were one time, very professional and the dance floor stayed full the entire evening. They even assisted with getting friends and family in place for the grand departure. Look forward to working with them again in the future.

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Dawn! Thanks for the love!! Ayce and I really enjoyed working with you and your team as well. You guys are very on point, and present a calm and confident presence during the event. I wish all wedding planners we're as easy to work with as you ladies are! Looking forward to the next event with you!!
  • Rhonda
    Rhonda Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent dj - weddings/parties

    D Street Entertainment was EXCELLENT! They made my wedding so much fun. People are STILL telling me how much fun they had at my wedding. I LOVED how MC AYCE kept the audience engaged the entire time. The music was perfect. The cold sparks, disco ball, and glow sticks set the stage for a special celebration. If you want to have a memorable event, D Street Entertainment is the DJ to call! 10/10 Thumbs up!

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Rhonda!!!! You and Brian are such rad people!!!! You were so fun to work with and get to know throughout the planning process. I LOVE this picture of us!! You have a contagious energy that makes people happy! We felt so blessed to be a part of your big day.
  • Shanee
    Shanee T. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience

    We had an absolutely amazing experience with D Street for our wedding! Derek and Dyron were both wonderful to work with. We got exactly the music we asked for at all the right moments, and Dyron did an excellent job setting the tone for the whole event. We were lucky to get a chance to book him!

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Shanee! Thank you for the love! You were such pleasure to work with, and Dyron really enjoyed being a part of your big day. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help you produce a remarkable event for you and Felix!!
  • Emily
    Emily H. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    D Street Entertainment All The Way!!!

    If you're looking for a fun, upbeat, and passionate DJ and Emcee, look no further. These guys have it down to a science! I was so worried that nobody was going to dance at my small wedding but Derek and Ayce came to the rescue. Their songs and style had everyone moving throughout the entire reception from my 5 year old flower girl to even our oldest family members. It was a total blast and I would 10/10 recommend them anytime.

    Derek was so collaborative, he honored my song choices for the ceremony and gave me ideas for cocktail hour. He even worked with a keyboard player I hired to surprise my husband with a song and got her set up while we took photos. Derek and Ayce kept the whole thing under wraps and the whole thing went off with a bang!

    Bottom line: hire D Street Entertainment!

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Emily! Thank you so much for this amazing review!! Ayce and I had so much fun entertaining your family and friends, and it was truly our pleasure to be there for you and Michael on your big day. You had such a wonderful crowd, and are very lucky to be surrounded by such great people!! We hope to see you at an event in the future!!
  • A
    Angela D. Married on 09/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We Recommend To Everyone!

    DJ Derek and Emcee Ayce did an AMAZING job with our wedding!! We had been referred to D Street Entertainment by a friend, but had never actually witnessed their events in person. We took a leap of faith and were not disappointed. Derek was quick to respond to all of my emails, and was supportive every time I had new ideas or made changes. He was extremely reliable even throughout the uncertainty of covid. My husband and I are not partiers or dancers, so it was important to us that our DJ could keep the crowd going without us being in the center. I cannot give these guys enough stars to compensate for the fantastic job they did. Our guests had a blast and we couldn't be more pleased with the evening! If we had to do it all over again we would not hesitate to hire Derek and Ayce again! We highly recommend them for any event you may be planning! Thank you guys for an incredible evening!

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    ANGELA! WOW!! Thank you for the LOVE!!! Ayce & I had a blast with your friends and family. It was wonderful celebrating with you & Jacob. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to be there! You guys are really great people, and we hope to cross paths with you again. Best of the luck on all of your future endeavors!
  • Julie
    Julie P. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ - Made Our Wedding Memorable!

    I wish there were more than 5 stars to rate to D Street Entertainment! They were exceptional. Our original DJ cancelled one week before our wedding. We were lucky to come across D Street on multiple wedding planning websites where they were highly rated. After receiving my “SOS message,” I connected with Derek almost immediately. He was able to talk us off the ledge and assure us he could provide an amazing DJ, and he did! Dyron was everything we hoped for and more. He jumped on the phone with us over the weekend to get an overview of the wedding plan. His great personality (not to mention voice) and positive attitude got us excited and he hit it out of the park on our wedding day. He got everything right and kept the dance floor moving all night. We got many compliments from our guests about the DJ. Cheers and a big thanks to Derek, Dyron and D Street – you saved or wedding reception!

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Julie! Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your service experience with us. I was thrilled you reached out when you did, and that we were able to help! I felt Dyron was a perfect fit for you guys, and I'm so happy you guys had fun with him, and that your guests enjoyed his work. We wish you guys all the best in your future together. Thanks again!!
  • L
    Seth H. Married on 06/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We love d street!

    We loved D Street Entertainment!!! They worked with us on rescheduling, they answered every question timely, they timed our songs exactly how we requested to match our vision of our special day. Derek has been super fun and we even have scheduled him for other events. If you think you don't need an MC, think again! Ace was amazing in hyping up the crowd, cheering everyone on and I couldn't have asked for a better group pf men for our day. We do not have one complaint! We will never use another company for any DJ event. Thank you guys for everything!!!

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Seth! We had so much fun with you guys. You & Lacey are awesome. I had a really nice time getting to know you during the planning process, and it was very cool being there on your big day. Thanks for allowing us the opportunity to entertain your family and friends. I'm sure we will cross paths again!!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer M. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Wonderful!

    The entire team at D Street was amazing! Derek was great; super responsive and easy to work with! Our day of DJ, Dyron, was perfect. He made our day spectacular!!

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks for the love Jennifer! You were such a pleasure to work with. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help you produce a remarkable wedding. Dyron sends his love!!
  • D
    Denver K. Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding DJ

    DJ Derek B and MC Ayce made our wedding so much fun! They provided the mics and music for the ceremony and cocktail hour which were perfect, and the dinner music was great too, a great mix of fun upbeat songs and good music that everyone enjoyed. When the reception transitioned to a dance party and open dance floor after the formal dances, they had the best songs and transitions and kept almost the whole party on the dance floor at all times (I know I never left). We had so many people tell us throughout the night and after the wedding that we had the best DJ they'd ever seen at a wedding, and I couldn't agree more!

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Denver! Wow!! Thank you for this wonderful review. Ayce & I had a ton of fun with you, Tobi, your family and friends. It was a gorgeous day day at a beautiful venue with amazing people! One we will never forget!!
  • Megan
    Megan S. Married on 03/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most amazing dj service!

    I could not have picked a better DJ service than D Street Entertainment. They were a blast and met all my expectations I had for my wedding. I had the pleasure of working with Derek from day 1 and it was so awesome to see him Emcee Ayce work their magic and make the music so perfect from the ceremony all the way until the exit. I will recommend D Street to anyone and everyone that needs a DJ service for any event. They have a customer for life for any of my DJ needs :)

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Megan! Thank you soooo much!!! You and Adam are the truth!! We had so much fun at your wedding. You guys know what's up. And...your vows were incredible. Thank you for inviting us to be a part of your big day!!
  • Jack
    Jack N. Married on 01/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    No down time!

    We have all been to wedding and events where the DJ finally gets the dance floor packed, everyone is having a great time, and then there's some sort of change in music or some sort of pause where people are done dancing for a while or the night, and then it never quite gets back to that peak. Somehow, D Street completely avoided that at my daughter's wedding this past weekend. From the moment the dance floor opened, the energy continued to build all night. Even after the tossing of the bouquet and the garter, Derrick from D Street managed to keep everyone on the dance floor through the very end. We made some really great choices for this wedding that came together like a perfect storm. D Street was one of them. If you are fortunate enough to be able to book Derrick, you are going to have a great event.

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Jack! It was such a live dance floor. Our sweaty shirts told it all!! You are the man. Thanks for the LOVE!
  • Abigail
    Abigail Married on 06/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!!

    Best wedding DJ ever!!!! will make your wedding 10x more fun!!!!

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Abigail! Thank you so much for inviting us to celebrate with you guys on your big day!! We had fun!!
  • Scott
    Scott G. Married on 05/30/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    D Street is the way to go!

    Have been to multiple weddings with Derek and his team providing the soundtrack. Even hired them for my wedding!

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Scott! We've got a lot of love for you guys!!! You make a wonderful couple. Looking forward to seeing you guys are future events!
  • Susanna
    Susanna C. Married on 05/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible hands-off dj

    I can't say enough about both DJ Derek and Dyron!! We hired Dyron for my mom-in-law's wedding and he did an absolutely stellar job. From picking out the songs to executing a DJ style that could please both a young and old crowd, he never missed a beat (pun intended). He was incredibly responsive and just a downright amazing person. A week later, I was lucky enough to get Derek for my neighborhood pool party! He received a ton of compliments from the neighbors and really brought life and energy to the party. I could go on for days, but if you want DJs that will do an incredible job, while leaving you free to enjoy your own party, these are your guys!

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Susanna! Thanks for the amazing review! It was such a blessing meeting and working with your family. Dyron had a wonderful time at Mary Ann's Wedding, and I had a lot of fun at the pool party! The belly flop contest was my favorite. Looking forward to more events with you in the future!!
  • N
    Natalie P. Married on 01/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We have loved working with DStreet! They’ve made the entire process easy, guided us along the way and catered to what we love to hear!

    Derek and Newk are so awesome to work with! We were able to work together for an awesome playlist and they are great at giving additional ideas/suggestions. They’ve made it so easy and stress free!

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Natalie! You and Drew are an amazing couple. It really meant the world to me that you chose us to be there for your entertainment. Newk and I had a really good time with your family and friends. So many good people in one room at one time! It was a night I'll never forget.
  • Michelle
    Michelle I. Married on 12/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    D Street Entertainment

    Our wedding reception was a blast with D Street Entertainment!! Derek was professional from start to finish and gave us the fun filled party that we were looking for! He listened to what my fiancé and I wanted and was able to accommodate us, while also taking our guests many requests that evening. He gave us plenty of valuable suggestions and was flexible during the reception to keep things moving and our guests on the dance floor! Communication was A+. Derek is everything you are looking for in a DJ!! Thank you D Street for a job well done and a wedding reception that we will never forget!!

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Michelle! Thank you so much for the love. I had a blast with you and Chris. I loved your Christmas themed wedding. It was truly my pleasure to be there for you guys. Cheers!!
  • Cortney
    Cortney B. Married on 11/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everyone danced all night long!

    Derek was THE BEST. It was so easy working with him! My biggest fear was having an empty dance floor and that was definitely not a problem. We got together to talk through the big day and ultimately for him to get to know us as a couple which helped him tailor the music to the type of event we wanted it to be. It was the best! Everyone danced all night!

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Cortney! You & Michael are Rockstars!! One of the most crunk weddings I've seen. It was such a blast meeting you. Thank you for choosing me for your big day!!
  • Darcy
    Darcy Married on 10/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun wedding!

    Derek was our DJ at our October wedding. He provided the music for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. Derek was so easy to work with, and made the song selections easy! The music at the wedding sounded awesome, and DJ Derek always had the dance floor hot! Thank you D Street Entertainment, we had so much fun at our wedding!!

    D Street Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Darcy! I had so much fun with you guys too. You make a great couple. Thank you for the love!!