D.H. Productions DJ's For All Occasions Reviews

14 | Lehigh Valley, PA
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for D.H. Productions DJ's For All Occasions

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

14

1 User photo

D.H. Productions DJ's For All Occasions 1
Order by:
  • D

    Diane Sicher · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars are not enough for the DJ service I was given.

    Drew DJ’d my Pig Roast 2 weeks ago. He played a wide variety of music that kept the crowd dancing all night. His interaction was just enough. DH Productions will be the 1st vendor I call for my party next year. The response time, price and professionalism cannot be surpassed. Thank you so much for helping to make my party a success.

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • Vicki

    Vicki · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was amazing! I sent a list of preferred songs- and every one of them was played. My daughter, who is mentally challenged, LOVES music and Heather was so patient and kind with her. Heather took her requests and made her feel as special as she is :)
    Heather kept us all on our feet- and even took pictures that she displayed on a screen on the dance floor which everyone LOVED! Thank you Heather for making our wedding fun!!!

    D.H. Productions DJ's For All Occasions 2
    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • B

    Bella · Married on 05/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my brother was getting married and told me he was thinking of just having an ipod, I convinced him he should really look to a professional to do the job - after all, you only get married once (I hope for his sake!)
    I never hired a DJ before, but I said I'd help him - I wasn't even sure what to look for to be honest, but after finding these guys and looking around, they come highly recommended! I called for my brother and got all the info I needed to tell him this was a good choice for the "BIG DAY"
    DH Pro was easy to work with, and they helped him and his fiance along the way with getting all the details ironed out, making the day absolutely PERFECT! I was so happy with how everything turned out, that I'm holding on to their business card for when it's my turn! Otherwise, I will keep referring them to anyone who ever asks me about a DJ! The staff is SO nice too!!
    -Bella

    Sent on 06/27/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had DH Productions as the djs for my wedding and they were great. They played everything we wanted to hear, and I could tell they were in sync with the crowd. Every song that came on everybody was like yea, AWEsome and dancing all over like crazy! It was so GREAT! I'll definitely hire them again! Thanks for maaking my day great

    Sent on 01/06/2017
  • B

    Brie · Married on 11/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used D.H. Productions three times so far (and counting!) for our school carnival. They are fantastic and everyone loved them. They really know how to get the crowd involved and having fun. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 11/16/2016
  • K

    Kasey · Married on 11/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired D.H. Productions Disc Jockey Entertainment for our wedding in November 2016. From the really important parts to the small details, no stone was left unturned in the planning process. They (Dan & Heather) were always available for questions if we had any. On the day of our wedding, they were on time, professional, friendly, accommodating...the list goes on! The light show was awesome and our guests loved seeing pictures from the day on the TV that they had. We danced the night away and they were open to music requests!! Our wedding reception would not have been the same had we hired someone else!! It makes my husband and I so happy to still hear comments from our friends and family about how much fun they had at our wedding. I will only ever recommend D.H. Productions for any event needing entertainment!

    Sent on 01/23/2017
  • T

    Thomas · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I found this DJ at a friends wedding reception - we got a business card from the DJ and called them the next day. They were easy to work with, my wife was delighted with all the help they gave for the planning process and we had a great reception. I highly recommend them.
    - Thomas F.

    Sent on 02/03/2017
  • S

    Sammi · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVE these guys! Our family has used D.H. Productions DJs several times over the past 10 years. They've done everything from our daughter's sweet 16 to my nephews wedding, our family reunion picnic last summer and even our son's elementary school family fun events! They are just loads of fun and always have something new going on - we saw them this year at Seiple Farms when we went to the pumpkin patch and they are at ALL the pools every summer!! If you aren't using these guys for your DJs, you are missing out!

    Sent on 11/23/2016
  • S

    Sherri · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired DH Productions to do our wedding on May 16, 2015. Our DJ was Heather Lynne. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ. She was amazing from beginning to the end. She took charge and keep the reception flowing. The music was great, everyone danced non stop. She knew just what to play to get the guests up and dancing. Even did a great job with requests. I would highly recommend DH Productions and don't forget. ....ask for Heather Lynne! I promise you won't be disappointed. Sincerely, Stuart & Sherri Culvert

    Sent on 06/14/2015
  • D

    Deanne · Married on 04/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather did an awesome job with DJing our wedding. we enjoyed every min of our time with our reception. Even with the list of announcements we had to be given during our time, everything was taken care of and ran very smoothly. Having pics taken and displayed during our time was a nice added touch. Want to include DH Productions for our 5 year anniversary!

    Sent on 04/28/2012
  • S

    Sheridan · event on: 02/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather provided for an event to remember! She knew how to keep people on the dance floor, when to slow it down, and keep the event moving in a fun pace!

    Sent on 03/18/2012
  • J

    john · Married on 01/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The entire staff of D. H. Productions were very professional, from the first phone call, to when the event was over, they were a big reason that my events were huge successes. I highly recommend and have reommended D. H. Productions, and will use them again for any future events that I may have.

    Sent on 04/15/2012
  • D

    David · Married on 07/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used DH Productions on a couple of different occasions and each and every time they were awesome!! They were very knowledgeable and professional and had a good feel for the crowd, knowing what music to play at the right time to keep everyone going on the dance floor. DH Productions were a hit!!

    Sent on 11/09/2016
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 05/20/2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose D.H. productions for our wedding because they had such decent reviews and they were in our price range. Heather called us a couple days before to make sure we were both on the same page. On the day of she did really great work and played all the music we liked and was more then willing to take some request.

    Sent on 06/18/2018