cute buttons gift and paper boutique Reviews

70 | Morrisville, NC
See photos, pricing and details

70 Reviews for cute buttons gift and paper boutique

Recommended by 98%

70
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • Brooke

    Brooke · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cute Buttons is the best! Alison will go above and beyond to make sure you find exactly what you want in your budget for your wedding day! We got invitations with custom addressing, a program board, seating chart, menu cards and table numbers from them. I chose a very modern geometric design for my wedding invitations and she was able to create the rest of the stationary to match. And at the last minute, during the recent hurricane! Thank you so much for everything Alison!!

    Sent on 10/07/2018
  • M

    Michele · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alison and her team helped me so much! I had a lot of anxiety about trying to find my wedding invitations, because I went to so many places and no one would help me. I was so lost, until I went to Cute Buttons. Abby was able to sit down with me 1 on 1 and go through all my options. I was amazed! I couldn't believe everything that I could do! I knew this was the perfect place for me and my invitations came out beautifully! I couldn't be happier! Thank you Cute Buttons for saving me!

    Sent on 10/08/2017
  • S

    Sheniece · Married on 10/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend cute buttons to any locals brides/grooms that want beautiful yet affordable invitations. I was very pleased with the way my invitations came out and thrilled that we stayed in budget. Cute buttons also has many other things you may need for your wedding such as bridal party gifts, cake toppers, guest books, and so much more.

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • M

    meghan · Married on 10/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My mom and I booked an appointment to learn more and see what our options were. I had looked online at a lot of different things and thought I knew what I wanted. When we sat down to look through all of their options, I realized I had no idea what I wanted...but I quickly figured it out. My invitations went above and beyond my initial expectations for invitations and I am so pleased that we walked through that door!
    The staff and team at the store are fantastic and all of them are very knowledgeable! There are so many samples for you to look though and they have options for everyone! I recommend booking an appointment and going in there! Be honest and let them know your budget and they will be honest with you on what you should look at etc.
    Thank you Cute Buttons! I ended up with the most amazing invitations and will be back to see you guys for any paper needs I have!

    Sent on 10/24/2016

    cute buttons gift and paper boutique's reply:

    awww, thank YOU, meghan. we enjoyed working with you and are glad that you got exactly what you wanted. best wishes to you in the future, and we really appreciate your business!
  • User6249522 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cute Buttons provided me with cocktail napkins for my wedding and custom napkins to go with my wedding cake when served. The ladies were so easy to work with and sent proofs of my order before they were printed; luckily we were able to fix any errors before the napkins were printed and they came back perfect. My guests loved the customized napkins and the personal touch they gave to the reception.

    Sent on 01/22/2016
  • C

    Cherisse · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found a unique and wide selection of invitations at Cute Buttons! I worked mostly with Allison and I enjoyed my interaction with her. She was very knowledgeable and helpful at helping me select my invitations. Cute Buttons does offer the service of addressing envelopes for you which was helpful for me since my schedule is so busy. We got several compliments on our invitations and the presentation of our invitations. I had a wonderful experience working with them! I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 04/27/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want to have beautiful invitations, programs, napkins, table numbers, and more, then I would highly recommend going to Cute Buttons and working with Alison! I was very overwhelmed with choosing just the right invitation and she made this process so painless and easy. We gave her our budget and she directed us to choices that fit our budget. She did not rush us to make a decision on the spot and often encouraged us to look at samples, think about it, and come back to make a final decision. She valued our time and recognizes that planning a wedding is a lot of work and is eager to help you through the paper part of planning! The quality of her work and professionalism is amazing. I was so happy with everything we ordered through Cute Buttons and will definitely use them again in the future. Alison also has cute items in her store so its always a pleasure to go in a pick out something cute for yourself! After all, you are the bride! :)

    Sent on 03/22/2016
  • User5548046 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I first heard about Cute Buttons at a Bridal Show a couple years ago, where I met Alison. We kept Cute Buttons in mind as it got closer to our date. We utilized their stationary services for our custom programs & favor bags. Both turned out great! We also had a great experience working with Alison. Always professional and appreciated our needs for our special event.

    Sent on 10/22/2015
  • The beginning of us! Jackie

    Jackie · Married on 09/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went into this cute, quite, and quaint little shop several time, and each time, I was greeted with such professionalism. Warm and chipper people were ready to help me find what I was looking for. The invitations we chose were exactly what we were looking for. we were very pleased.

    Sent on 02/10/2015

    cute buttons gift and paper boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much, Jackie, for your review. We pride ourselves on being small, but having big customer service. It's great customers like you who help us strive to do our best every day.
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cute Buttons did an amazing job on our invitations, thank you notes, programs, and signage. Alison really went out of the way to make sure we were happy with our custom designs and that they were ready on time. So many people have told us how beautiful our invitations were and I have continued to urge friends who are planning weddings to use Cute Buttons as well. It's amazing how using real quality invitations, thank you notes, programs, and signage that all coordinate and are perfectly customized for our event made a huge impact. I have saved a few of each for keepsakes because they are so beautiful. I can't wait for the next occasion to use Cute Buttons for custom stationary needs!

    Sent on 10/08/2015

    cute buttons gift and paper boutique's reply:

    Awww. Thank you, Courtney. We thoroughly enjoyed working with you on your wedding at the Carolina Inn. Your letterpress pocket invitations were beautiful as well as your programs and table signage. Thanks again for working with us!
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 06/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got my invitations from Cute Buttons for my wedding on June, 26 2015. Everyone at the store was very helpful and always ready to help resolved any questions. Price is very good compare to other vendors in the area. The quality of the invitations was outstanding! Thanks Cute Buttons for helping to make our wedding invitations gorgeous at a great price and on time!

    Andrea and Francisco.

    Sent on 06/30/2015
  • S

    Shanna · Married on 05/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie and Allison are amazing! I went to cute buttons for my wedding invitations. I got so much more! Felt so comfortable with Katie and Allison. Absolutely top notch service. My invitations were so gorgeous. They also did welcome letters for guest, Menus for dinner, and my programs. Also ordered gift bags. They even tied the tags on my gift bags for me. I will always use them for anything I do special in my life! If you want to go somewhere with beautiful, unique things, and you want that special treatment, Allison and Katie are by far the best choice in the triangle!

    Sent on 06/02/2015

    cute buttons gift and paper boutique's reply:

    Wow, Shanna. Your Bella Figura letterpress invitations, programs and menu cards were soooo stunning. We also appreciate the chance to work with you on your welcome bags and wedding scroll. You are too kind to give us a great review like this. We are glad your big day at Fearrington Village was wonderful! Thanks again for your business!
  • User4978151 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Allison & Katie were absolutely perfect in all aspects of customer service! Their enthusiasm coupled with their in-depth knowledge made the entire ordering process smooth and flawless!!

    Sent on 04/15/2015
  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 02/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cute Buttons made the invitation process as painless as possible! I have nothing but wonderful things to say about them. They were fast, friendly, affordable and had adorable invitations for us to chose from (and A LOT of them!). I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 04/15/2015
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    High quality products with a range of prices. They were very easy to work with and got things done in a very timely manner. I communicated with them through e-mail very often and they were incredibly prompt in all of their reponses. I would certainly consider using them again in the future.

    Sent on 10/16/2014
  • User3419578 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I order my wedding invitations from Cute Buttons and I could not be more pleased. I have recently sent out the invitations for my wedding in August and I have received so many compliments from my guests. The staff was very helpful and patient in the development process. I would highly recommend their business to anyone looking for help wording your invitations and who wants that "WOW" factor.

    Sent on 06/01/2014
  • A

    Anna Maria · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad that we picked Cute Buttons! Our wedding invitations turned out beautiful and they were very helpful in picking out our design. There were many options to pick from! If I ever need invitations again for an event, I will be sure to use this boutique!

    Sent on 10/23/2015
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have lived in Cary my whole life so I was very familiar with Cute Buttons when I got engaged. I had never really thought about doing all of the wedding stationary from there. We started out just getting engagement party invitations from a stack that they already had made. After several bridal shows and numerous trips to the store, I quickly realized this is the place that I want to get my stuff from. The whole process was super easy and Allison was so helfpul and great to work with. I was able to go in beforehand and look at what I wanted so that way when I was ready, it was a very simple process to get them ordered. All I had to do was bring them a sheet or email them a page of what we wanted to say and the rest was done for me! I couldnt have been happier with how everything turned out. I received so many compliments on how the invitations and other materials looked! It went perfect with our color scheme! I would highly highly recommend using Cute Buttons for your wedding stationary needs! I was a very happy customer!

    Sent on 08/21/2014
  • T

    Tinishia · Married on 07/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    High quality and great selection to choose from. of my guests said they will frame/keep invitations forever! Great location as well.

    Sent on 07/31/2014
  • B

    Bridget · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Alison from Cute Buttons on my wedding invitations and could not be happier with how they came out! From the beginning she got my vision and was so helpful in designing my invitations and response cards. She was so easy to work with and always responded promptly to emails and phone calls and she answered all our questions throughly so that we were confident the order would turn out how we wanted. She helped us to customize so many aspects and the final product looks great! They are exactly what I wanted and I would highly recommend Cute Buttons to anyone with stationary needs!

    Sent on 03/01/2014
  • User3282748 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff here are awesome and they ensure that you are totally satisfied with the choices that you make. Absolutely amazing!

    Sent on 09/15/2013
  • E

    Erica · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Allison was sooo helpful with my invitations! They were absolutely perfect and arrived on time.

    Sent on 07/18/2014
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alison was exceoptional to work with as I began to create my wedding invitations. She is so knowledgable and insightful. She is flexible, attentive and passionate for her customers. She made my wedding planning exciting and easy. Her guidance was inspiring and her store is as cute as a button! I am thrilled to continue working with her as I create my programs in the near future!

    Sent on 03/12/2013
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 05/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alison from Cute Buttons was a pleasure to work with. She worked very hard to find me exactly what I had my heart set on and still stayed within my budget!

    Sent on 06/19/2013
  • User3295291 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alison was WONDERFUL!!! I ran into some time constraints with getting my invitations in and name plates in on time; she was beyond accommodating and helped to make this such a pleasant experience.

    Sent on 06/02/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review