Skip to main content
Weddings

Custom Love Gifts, Event & Prints Reviews

Custom Love Gifts, Event & Prints

Custom Love Gifts, Event & Prints

Knoxville, TN
4.8 out of 5 rating, 40 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
40 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
96% Recommended by couples

Awards

40
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

13 User photos

  • Natalie
    Natalie H. Sent on 07/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Choose Custom Love as your day of coordinating!

    We had yessica at our day of coordinator and I can't say enough positive things about our experience with her! She helped with all our vendor recommendations and questions along the way. The day of the wedding was amazing with no concerns that we were aware of because yessica took care of any and all of the problem solving for us so we could just enjoy our day and be present!
  • H
    Hannah K. Sent on 04/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Inclusive for same-sex couples & the best team ever

    Working with Diana at Custom Love was a DREAM! That sums it up, really. Their team was responsive, informed, organized, and supportive at every step of the process (also super inclusive of LGBTQ+ couples). On the day of the wedding, we felt comfortable taking a step back from worrying about any details because we knew Diana had it covered, knew our vision, and was truly there to support us. Diana was flexible with all of the changes we inevitably made, helpful in figuring out how to make the details work as a same-sex couple, and was overall THE BEST.
  • Kendall
    Kendall M. Sent on 02/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing group!

    I got the pleasure of working with Custom Love and Arianna for my wedding. Every details was thoughtfully cared for, I could NOT have had my dream wedding without this group.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Esther
    Esther C. Sent on 01/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding w/ Custom Love

    I cannot begin to express how happy I was with Custom Love Gifts, Events, & Prints. Our wedding planner Diana was outstanding. She worked with us for two years and was always so calm and professional. Her demeanor saved me from pulling my hair out on several occasions. She knows her job, and she does it exceptionally well. The way she decorated our space and her ability to solve problems at the drop of a dime are fantastic. My husband is not easily impressed, and he was not only impressed but says, "Thank you!"
    Custom Love's ability to keep you organized and in constant contact is beneficial when planning a wedding. They provide other services and vendors (who are all amazing). They are always willing to listen to your ideas making it a point to work with your vision. I appreciate their patience and understanding (especially since this was our destination wedding). I would wholeheartedly recommend Custom Love Gifts, Events, & Prints for any and all special events.. especially weddings. If it's possible to be perfect... they have attained that status.
  • A
    Amelia C. Sent on 02/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Working with Custom Love was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Usually I am a perfectionist and like to do things by myself so trusting someone to coordinate, set-up, and facilitate the events of my wedding was terrifying. However, my coordinator Yessica quickly put my mind at ease. She was so friendly, organized, and understanding of my visions and needs. All of my family and friends were also commending her for just being so amazing. We would absolutely recommend this company, and specifically Yessica, for your wedding!
  • Melissa
    Melissa Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Day of Coordinator

    Yessica with Custom Love was such a great help as Day of Coordinator! I never had to worry about
    decor, if people were in the right place or timing.. Yessica definitely made our day flow perfectly!
  • Jessy
    Jessy C. Sent on 11/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Arianna, you are AMAZING!

    Arianna. You have got talent, spunk, and a great attitude working in this field!!! She helped me plan my wedding in less than 4 months and wow.. can I just say, you truly kept me sane throughout the whole process. If you need someone who can handle it all, this is your gal! She went out on a limb to make our wedding day perfect and I cannot thank her enough for it. Keep doing what you're good at because you have made so many happy couples in the past couple of years. Thank you friend ♡
  • Keturah
    Keturah M. Sent on 05/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Y’all are awesome! The sweetest and most helpful group I could have found.

    Yessica was amazing, everything went perfectly! She paid so much attention to detail and immediately calmed my nerves. Thanks so much for making my day extra special!!
  • M
    Marley D. Sent on 06/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great job!

    Yessica did a great job and we are very thankful for her attention to detail! Would recommend to others.
  • J
    Jessica T. Sent on 05/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding day was exactly how I imagined. I wanted a small intimate wedding and I am pleased with my wedding. My coordinator was amazing!!

    I am pleased with this venue and everyone who was a part of making my wedding day everything I wanted. I am so thankful I stumbled upon this venue and appreciate all the help of everyone involved!
  • Christina
    Christina C. Sent on 05/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Great experience! Yessica and her assistant worked very hard to make sure everything went smoothly and all my request and expectations were met! Everything turned out gorgeous and just like I pictured
  • S
    Shannon L. Sent on 11/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved it!

    Everything was wonderfully perfect.
  • K
    Kathleen N. Sent on 05/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding planner!

    The wedding planner that my wife and I worked with was Diana Matney. We would recommend her to everyone. She is remarkable. She was attentive and very thorough in capturing our vision. She worked hard with our vendors to be sure everything was in order. We cannot express how appreciative we are for everything she did on our special day.
  • Robyn
    Robyn S. Sent on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Arianna was amazing on my wedding day.

    Thanks for saving the day and helping to make it a beautiful success!
  • Mariah
    Mariah W. Sent on 07/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Lindsay from Custom Love Gifts helped make our wedding so perfect! Everything went so smoothly and every detail was taken care of. Thank you!
  • S
    Suzanne K. Sent on 07/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Isabella was amazing!

    We recently got married in Pigeon Forge TN and Custom Love was our coordinator. They helped us find and book vendors and were able to coordinate with those vendors the day of. Isabella was amazing and really helped our day run smoothly and stress-free! She knew exactly what we were envisioning and did an absolutely fantastic job! I would highly recommend Custom Love!

    Custom Love Gifts, Event & Prints's reply:

    Hi Suzanne,
    Thank you for your review!
    It was such a pleasure to be apart of planning and coordinating your event. Your wedding was so beautiful; we can't wait to see the photos! Congratulations again to both of you!
    -Custom Love Team
  • Dru
    Dru B. Sent on 04/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you want your wedding to be perfect, hire Custom Love as your wedding planner!

    Lindsay with Custom Love was a wedding savior! We had another planner in the beginning that didn't work out and when we found Lindsay, she made the process so much more enjoyable. She is well connected with other great vendors and our wedding day went perfectly! Custom Love also did our canvas print and other signage & Lindsay picked up our flowers, set up our ceremony & reception, and took care of all of the final pieces. It was so nice to be able to enjoy the day and be fully present in the moment and that was all thanks to the trust I had in Lindsay & her team. She was fantastic! Highly recommend Custom Love for your wedding planning service & more!
  • B
    Brittany W. Sent on 12/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastically stress free

    We hired Lindsay on the recommendation of our venue. From the beginning, my husband and I had a great feeling about her and was super easy to work with. As an event planner myself, I needed to make sure our wedding coordinator was someone that would shield me from anything that wasn't perfect on the day. Lindsay did just that! The little hiccups that always will happen in some form were handled with greatness! From weather calls to getaway cars, our night was still perfect and magical! Lindsay did a great job coordinating all of our vendors and making sure the night went smoothly. We are so grateful for all Lindsay and her team did to help us have the best night!
    Brittany and Shawn
  • Katherine
    Katherine S. Sent on 08/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our coordinator shouldered all the stress of the day, giving us the ease of enjoying our day!

    Everything we needed we got out of our coordinator from Custom Love. We got the “Day of” package. It rained up until the ceremony time, and then God smiled on us by calling off the rain for our outdoor ceremony. However everything was either wet or hadn’t been put out because of the rain. In no time at all, our coordinator had squeegeed the deck, dried the chairs and had our ceremony ready to go. Everything was beautiful. Important to note is that she never made us feel stressed (even when the caterer was extremely late). I only even knew about the caterer, because he told us how he had messed up himself. Our coordinator kept it moving, and kept us out of the chaos.

    Custom Love Gifts, Event & Prints's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Katherine!! We are so happy that the blue skies came back just in time for your ceremony! We can't wait to see the photos when they are ready!
  • S
    Sarah O. Sent on 06/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision I Made For My Wedding!

    At the start of my wedding planning process I tried to take in the most information possible. Everything I read/watched told me I needed to hire a day of coordinator. Initially, my now husband wasn’t sure that this was a service we needed. After some convincing we decided to at least talk to some coordinators. I only ever spoke with Custom Love (they came highly recommended from my venue)! I knew from the beginning that this was a perfect fit. I felt heard by Rebecca. She wanted me to have the wedding I wanted in the best/most in budget way possible. She helped me find several of my vendors, and knowing she was dealing with coordinating vendor timing took a huge weight off my shoulders the week of the wedding. I was happy that I chose to work with Custom Love before my wedding, but seeing all that Rebecca did at the rehearsal and the day of my wedding will have me singing her praises from now on! Everything went so smoothly, and I was truly the least stressed person there! My husband and I got to enjoy the entire day. We even ordered pizza and just took a stroll around the venue during setup. I know not everything could have went perfectly at my wedding, but if something did go wrong it never got to me! Hiring Custom Love was one of the best decisions I made in my wedding planning process!
  • D
    Deanne H. Sent on 08/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You Need a Wedding Planner!

    We hired Lindsay Barrows of Custom Love Gifts to be the wedding planner for our daughter's destination wedding at The Magnolia Venue in Pigeon Forge, TN in June. They had the most beautiful wedding and we simply could not have done this without Lindsay's expert help! Lindsay is the best! She knew the best vendors, gave us great ideas and suggestions and was so easy for my daughter to work with down to the tiniest details. Especially if you're planning a long distance wedding, and you actually want to enjoy it once you're there, you need a wedding planner, and in the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg/Smoky Mountains area area, you need Lindsay! Over two months later, and we're all still talking about their wonderful wedding! Thanks again Lindsay!
  • Kayla
    Kayla Sent on 06/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Lindsay was a great asset to my wedding. She knows exactly what the trends are and what to do and when to do it. Without her, we would have been lost. I wanted to control the whole thing, but realized it was too much to handle on my own.
  • N
    Nicole L. Sent on 03/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lindsay created my dream and saved my day!

    I feel so lucky that I got to work with Lindsay and Custom Love, Gifts, Events, and Prints. Lindsay saved my wedding and made the vision I had in my head come true in only 18 days! After 7 months things fell through with my original planner and the venue I was working with pointed me in Lindsay's direction. I couldn't be more thankful that she stepped in. Being out of state I was only able to talk to Lindsay on the phone and send her the pictures of what I had in mind, but after one phone call all my nerves were wiped away. Lindsay made everything I wanted come to life. I had no concerns on my wedding day and was able to enjoy my time with my family in the bridal suite and have a blast dancing away during my reception.
  • J
    Jim Sent on 06/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hiring Lindsey and her team was the best decision we made. She made the entire process simple and stress free for us. All the planning and coordinating with venues and vendors was handled very professional. She made our day perfect for us. Lindsey went above and beyond what we could have ever asked for. On the day of our wedding she was on site early and made sure everything was completed and set up, she made sure our time line of events was on time and all our guest were taken care of. We challagend Lindsey with planning a very large wedding in just a few months. Lindsey and her team are the best!!!
  • A
    Alejandra Sent on 06/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Custom Love gifts for their day of coordinator services. Our coordinator, Rebecca, was fantastic!! She had lots of insight for different ideas. We had 2 meetings, and she was able to answer any other questions / concerns I had throughout the process.

    Rebecca was very friendly, understanding, and hard-working! The day of went super smoothly. Rebecca checked in throughout the day of the wedding to see if there was anything I needed, which was very appreciated. We were actually on time for everything, which I was surprised because you never know how things will go on the big day. She contacted all the vendors before the big day to make sure everyone was on the same page.

    As far as value / cost, CLG are affordable and we had a great experience with them. My family. guests and myself were so pleased with everything!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message