Crystal Satriano Photography Reviews

43 | Moscow, PA
See photos, pricing and details

43 Reviews for Crystal Satriano Photography

Recommended by 100%

43
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Crystal Satriano Photography 1
Crystal Satriano Photography 2
Crystal Satriano Photography 3
Crystal Satriano Photography 4
Sort by:
  • E

    Emily Pallien · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You can't go wrong with Crystal!

    Crystal makes you feel like you're the only couple that she's working with all season. She is always so busy, but you would never know by the time, attention and detailed responses that she gives you throughout your planning process. We truly felt like we were working with a friend, and not a vendor! Our photos are so beautiful, and we are so thankful that she captured our memories perfectly.

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • S

    Sara · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Book her now!

    Where do I even start! Having Crystal Satriano photograph the most special moments of our life was hands down the best decision we made. She did both our engagement and wedding pictures and they truly could not have been more perfect. Even though we only met with Crystal a handful of times, she made us feel like we knew her our entire lives. She made the process and experience so simple and made sure every last detail was just perfect. Her work speaks for itself. She’s so incredibly talented and so personalible. We can’t wait to use her again in the future!!

    Sent on 12/18/2018
  • K

    Kyra · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer

    Crystal was amazing to work with from start to finish! During he planning process, she was my additional wedding planning who helped with the timeline and any questions I had! She listened to our story and got to know us on a personal level. The day of, she was flawless, always had a backup plan and helped our day run as smoothly as possible. If the lighting wasn’t right, she moved us to a different spot, which is why our pictures are so amazing! Her and her assistant blend in so well and are not a distraction to the ceremony. She talks calmly and is really there to help! I cannot day enough amazing things about her, and my bridesmaids loved her so much, one is now actually using her for her wedding next year! She was my most easy to work with and all time favorite vendor!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • M

    Maura W · Married on 05/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy Wedding Day!

    Crystal was great to work with and super flexible. My mom wasn’t sure which room to have ready to get dressed in and Crystal came to her house to check out each room and give her opinion. Made my wedding day the best and easy to make sure we got every shot we needed!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • M

    Molly · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal is a dream to work with! Her organization and professionalism makes the whole process so easy. The day of the wedding can be hectic, to say the least, but I knew I had at least one thing I didn't have to worry about. Crystal was on top of everything and knew exactly what photos to take and when, and where everyone needed to be. But most importantly, she does an AMAZING job! She captured all the most important moments, and then some! We love all of our photos - from the breathtaking portraits of us to the awesome candids - we couldn't be happier! If you want to cherish the memories of your wedding day forever and you value the importance of the perfect photo, then I highly recommend using Crystal as your wedding photographer!

    Sent on 01/17/2018
  • S

    Santina · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal was an absolute dream to work with! Her style of photography was exactly what I was looking for for my wedding and her sweet personality just sealed the deal for me. We planned the majority of our wedding from Texas and she was so helpful and accommodating throughout the entire process, scheduling meetings and our engagement session around our crazy schedules every time we were in town. The day of the wedding, she was prepared for anything and everything and was super helpful the entire day. And of course, our photos turned out absolutely stunning. I am so happy I was referred to her and hope to use her again in the future.

    Sent on 12/17/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE BEST!! BOOK HER FOR YOUR SPECIAL DAY!! Crystal is hands down the best you will find to photograph your big day. If you do not choose Crystal as your photographer you will be doing your special day an absolute injustice. Her professionalism & communication is unmatched. Her skills & vision from behind the lens is a direct reflection of her passion for capturing the happiest day of your life. Our photos are absolutely stunning & we owe that to Crystal.

    Now to tell you about Crystal as a person. She does everything she can to reduce the stress of the crazy day like having bobby-pins, bandaids, & hair ties for a "just incase". However, the true testament to her professionalism is the following story. We got married on a warm/hot July afternoon & my wife was getting overheated during the outdoor pictures. Crystal had the forethought & experience to have ice packs in her car for this very situation. We sat my wife down in the shade of a tree on a stool Crystal had & put the ice packs on my wife's neck & arms to cool her down. After about 10 minutes my wife had cooled down & was ready to finish the photos. Crystal's commitment to you goes beyond just being there to take photos. We got married in July & we still hear from her & receive little items in the mail, we live 8 hours south in North Carolina, that are a true testament to her character and professionalism.

    On a personal note......Thank you, Crystal, for EVERYTHING you have for Stephanie and I!!!!

    -Mr. & Mrs. Ybarra

    Sent on 12/19/2017
  • I

    Isaiah · Married on 07/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE BEST!! BOOK HER FOR YOUR SPECIAL DAY!! Crystal is hands down the best you will find to photograph your big day. If you do not choose Crystal as your photographer you will be doing your special day an absolute injustice. Her professionalism & communication is unmatched. Her skills & vision from behind the lens is a direct reflection of her passion for capturing the happiest day of your life. Our photos are absolutely stunning & we owe that to Crystal.

    Now to tell you about Crystal as a person. She does everything she can to reduce the stress of the crazy day like having bobby-pins, bandaids, & hair ties for a "just incase". However, the true testament to her professionalism is the following story. We got married on a warm/hot July afternoon & my wife was getting overheated during the outdoor pictures. Crystal had the forethought & experience to have ice packs in her car for this very situation. We sat my wife down in the shade of a tree on a stool Crystal had & put the ice packs on my wife's neck & arms to cool her down. After about 10 minutes my wife had cooled down & was ready to finish the photos. Crystal's commitment to you goes beyond just being there to take photos. We got married in July & we still hear from her & receive little items in the mail, we live 8 hours south in North Carolina, that are a true testament to her character and professionalism.

    On a personal note......Thank you, Crystal, for EVERYTHING you have done for Stephanie and I!!!!

    -Mr. & Mrs. Ybarra

    Sent on 12/19/2017
    Crystal Satriano Photography 5
    Crystal Satriano Photography 6
    Crystal Satriano Photography 7
    Crystal Satriano Photography 8
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal is an amazing photographer and an even more amazing person. She genuinely loves what she does and gets to know her clients to truly understand what would make them happy. She’s very professional, yet not intimidating which I think is very important. We could not have been more pleased with our engagement and wedding pictures, we still can’t stop looking at them!

    Sent on 11/30/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal was great to work with! She is so thoughtful and so welcoming. She goes out of her way to make sure that her clients are happy. We felt like we were able to built a relationship with her through our first meeting in her studio, our engagement session, and then our wedding this past June. We booked her pretty far in advance and she stayed in contact with us during the entire time leading up to our wedding. She treats her clients like family and made sure that everything went smooth the day of the wedding. And her work is incredible. We've gotten so many compliments on our photos and they are something that we will cherish forever! We will definitely be working with her again in the future!

    Sent on 07/20/2017
  • S

    Sara · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal Satriano was absolutely amazing! From day one, she was completely involved and eager to develop a relationship with us not only as clients but friends. She took interest in every part of our lives and helped ease us along the way through the exciting yet hectic planning process. She always knew when we needed that little reminder to take a minute away and stop obsessing over the color swatches, table settings, font styles, etc. and focus on each other for while. Her work is unbelievable! Her talent as a photographer is beyond compare. She captured every single detail and every special moment of our wedding day! We are so thankful to have found her and look forward to working with her again... hopefully for a maternity or newborn session!
    Crystal, thank you again for everything!

    Sent on 07/27/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Crystal after interviewing a few photographers and immediately knew that we were in good hands with Crystal. She did a few sessions for us and was always there to help with questions and concerns not only about the photography aspect but about the wedding day itself. She helped me with my timeline based on what Ryan and I wanted. The day of Crystal was awesome she kept me calm and worked with our other vendors to keep things running smoothly. Her assistant was also awesome and I was able to relax knowing that Crystal had everything under control. Happy to say we have found our photographer for life! Just need to book her asap because she is that awesome she books quick!

    Sent on 10/25/2016
  • J

    Jessie · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We knew from our first phone call with Crystal that she was going to be absolutely amazing! We hired her for our engagement pictures, bridal shower, and wedding. Every photo taken captured the perfect memories of the day. Crystal made us feel extremely comfortable and she was so personable that we felt as though we had been friends for years. She holds her professionalism to a high standard and her incredible talent shows through every photo she takes. We are very lucky to have had the chance to work with her!

    Sent on 11/16/2016
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal is amazing! I knew from the first time we spoke that she was going to be great. Crystal took our engagement photos in downtown Scranton, Pennsylvania, and also photographed our July 2016 wedding. We get so many compliments on all of our photos! Not only is Crystal wonderful, sweet, and professional, but our pictures are absolutely beautiful! She truly captured precious, once in a lifetime memories for us that we will cherish forever. We look forward to Crystal capturing more of our special milestones in the future!

    Sent on 01/17/2017
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal was a pleasure to work with! She was so thoughtful and sweet, she checked in with us multiple times even before our wedding. She seamlessly blended in during the ceremony and reception, but never missed a single shot! We are so happy with our photos and look forward to more events where we can work with Crystal again!

    Sent on 08/08/2016
  • L

    Laura · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have been happier with Crystal! Every picture she took was beautiful and she truly gave us memories we will have for a lifetime. She was so easy to work with and made us feel instantly comfortable... Honestly there aren't enough nice words to describe her and the amazing photos she takes!

    Sent on 08/10/2016
  • User5646398 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal is WONDERFUL!! Her calm, friendly, peaceful, and loving personality was such a blessing on our wedding day! Her pictures are BEAUTIFUL! She truly makes the planning an experience throughout! You will not be disappointed with Crystal!

    Sent on 11/27/2015
  • Jacqueline

    Jacqueline · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trying to choose a wedding photographer is honestly one of the most daunting tasks of the whole wedding process. It's very difficult to choose the person who will be documenting one of the biggest days of your life. I have heard horror stories of people hating their wedding photographs, or when very important moments were missed by the photographers. I never had to worry about any of this with Crystal. From our first e-mail, I knew she would be the perfect person to photograph our special day! She is very organized, friendly, and professional. She did both our wedding photographs and our engagement photos, and I am in love with all of them! Her photojournalistic style allowed her to capture some of our favorite moments from our wedding, without taking away from the moment in real life. We have gotten so many compliments on our photos, and many people have commented on how she was able to capture our relationship perfectly. She really just loves "love" and it shows in her work!
    She is very easy to get in touch with, and quick to respond to e-mails, texts, etc. The turnaround of our wedding photos was pretty quick, and I was very pleased with the quantity and quality of photos. I truly feel as though I have gotten a friend out of the deal as well. I can't wait to use Crystal in the future for our next special occasion! I would recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 01/30/2016
  • User5620963 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal was very professional. We did not realize that she was even at the wedding. She blended in and took spectacular photos throughout the event. She captured our whole day and provided us with long-lasting photos that we will treasure forever.

    Sent on 11/16/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal was so easy to work with- she understood the timeline of the day so we'll that she was able to anticipate photos better than I ever could. She always was quick to respond to emails and phone calls. She has a great personality and was so fun to have with us all day for our wedding! And, we LOVE our photos!!! She did an amazing job and the turnaround time was surprisingly fast-- especially with how busy she had been shooting other weddings! We'd hire her again in a heartbeat. Easily the best decision we made for our wedding.

    Sent on 08/06/2015
  • User5280611 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm not the most comfortable person in front of the camera, but Crystal is so kind and personable that she allows you to relax and enjoy your sessions. My and my husband's favorite aspect of her photos is that the photos always look so natural, not posed. She did both our engagement and wedding photos. The pictures came out beautifully. She captured all of our special moments and you can just see and feel the love and excitement in both of our albums. I'm so pleased with her work, I highly recommend her and will definitely be using her again when we decide to start our family!

    Sent on 07/21/2015
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal was the perfect addition to my wedding. She was kind, helpful and kept me on track that day. She's not just the photographer but a wedding coordinator. She really knows what shes doing because her work is AMAZING. Our wedding photos are so beautiful and I couldn't imagine having anyone besides Crystal.

    Sent on 08/02/2015
  • User4603388 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't thank Crystal enough for everything! The photos are absolutely beautiful and are more than we ever could have imagined. Her talent assures every couple who works with her that they will have a collection of photographs that celebrates the happiness of the day – especially those natural moments of "us." She really helped make our day the most magical day of our lives.

    Sent on 12/11/2014
  • User4603543 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal did an amazing job on our wedding pictures. She is very easy to work with, professional and responsive. I can't say enough good things about her and her work. I can't wait to book her again for future life events!

    Sent on 12/11/2014
  • T

    Tonya · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal was very easy to work with and friendly, her prices were great and I loved how our pictures came out!

    Sent on 11/04/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review