Crystal Oaks Events Reviews

9 | Fort Worth, TX
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Crystal Oaks Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9

34 User photos

Sort by:
  • M

    Maria C. · Married on 05/28/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical and intimate setting

    Crystal Oaks was a perfect setting for our daughter's wedding reception. The owner, Jen, was extremely flexible, and working with the venue coordinator, Sandra, was a joy from beginning to end. They truly go above and beyond to accommodate the bride's vision, support logistical needs, and make the experience beautiful and memorable on every level. The lovely interior space and large covered patio were ideal, enabling a nice easy flow of activity as guests moved from one space to another throughout the evening to dance and enjoy the band, grab another drink or sit and chat in the fresh air. We are so appreciative of Crystal Oaks!

    Sent on 05/28/2021
  • Camille

    Camille S. · Married on 05/22/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning Venue!

    This venue is gorgeous! It used to be a winery, but it has since been turned into a wedding venue. While I had my ceremony elsewhere, they have a beautiful outdoor space for ceremonies, a large covered patio for cocktail hour, very nice groom/bride suites, and a nice industrial chic indoor space. Sandra and Jen there are awesome. Super communicative, and because of them, I didn’t have to get a day-of coordinator! The week of the wedding, I told them how I wanted everything set up and gave them all the vendor information, and they got it all done/coordinated with little to no help from us. Five stars!

    Sent on 06/10/2021
  • Amy

    Amy · Married on 10/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress free

    We all know the stories about the bride and groom having a lot of stress when it comes to planning for the big day! But on my wedding day I was completely stress free, I did nothing but come in and get ready, and have fun! They went to extreme lengths to decorate fully and coordinate every minute of our ceremony and reception. Not only was it a great experience, they have AMAZING scenery for those photo shoots out on their golf course . The food we so delicious ! Everyone enjoyed the 3 meat BBQ buffet. Great pricing, and completely customizable for our budget ! Not only did we have the best night of our lives, so did our guest! Thank you to Leslie( event mananger) for helping so much we couldn’t of asked of a better place and staff to help us.

    Sent on 10/05/2020
  • Sophie

    Sophie · Married on 05/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best day ever

    Wow wow wow. I would book with Crystal Oaks over and over and over again. The venue is beautiful from the entryway with the fountain to the ceremony lawn to the covered patio to the inside reception space. In the midst of all that is going on in the world, Jen was SO easy to work with and SO accommodating. If we made a request, she made it happen. They made our day so easy. They set up, decorated, handled the music, kept things on track all night, and put me at ease. The best venue combined with the best people - what more could you ask for? I feel so lucky to have found this new venue!

    Sent on 06/16/2020
  • Valerie

    Valerie · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredibly beautiful venue with amazing staff

    I cannot begin to express how happy my husband and I were with Crystal Oaks. Your wedding day is so important. There are so many moving parts and honestly it is easy for vendors to make mistakes. We experienced this with many of our other vendors but NOT with Crystal Oaks. The venue itself is absolutely beautiful and timeless. The decor was really important to me. They have beautiful chandeliers and flooring and a neutral palette. They include tables, white chiavari chairs, and basic linens which you can choose to use or not. Their outdoor space is beautiful and surrounded by beautiful landscaping, trees, and a waterfall feature. We chose to have our ceremony outdoors and reception indoors and it was perfect. So glad we chose to do it this way. They also have a covered area in the event of rainy weather. The staff, particularly Sandra and Jen, helped us so much throughout the process from beginning to end and even after. I cannot express my gratitude towards these lovely ladies. The venue also has bridal and grooms suites that are perfect for getting ready. They are modern and beautifully decorated. They have a kitchen, ice machine, large fridge, and plenty of room for your decor and alcohol that you may want to bring in. They allow outside caterers and alcohol which was a big contributor in our decision to select a venue. This will save you a ton of money. Overall, I highly recommend this venue. I am completely satisfied. The venue and staff are top notch!

    Sent on 12/17/2019

    Crystal Oaks Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Valerie! We loved having you and Mario. It was a gorgeous day for a stunning couple with beautiful decor. It was absolutely perfect, from your touching vows to your elegant first dance. We wish you the utmost happiness in your future together!

    Jen & Sandra
  • M

    Marie G. · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 26 May 2019

    This was the best experience of my life from start to finish. They truly were a blessing to me as I am military and had to plan a wedding from Iraq. They made sure I covered every aspect of the event and event helped setup and clean-up. There were a lot of last minute changes on my part and they were so patient and cared so much. The security they preferred was excellent as well. The venue was amazing. All of my guest were so shocked and in awe. It is truly beautiful and does not require many decorations. I was so thankful to have had the best day of my life there. If you are looking for elegance and options this is the place. They truly will not disappoint.

    Sent on 05/29/2019
  • Yury

    Yury V. · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best experience ever

    We had the best experience with this venue . It was mine in my husbands first marriage and our wedding was a dream come true . They catered to us from day one . They were the first venue we went to see and we fell in love . They made sure everything was the way we wanted it to be and made sure we were happy with them. The girls were amazing and sweet throughout the whole process . They let us come in the day before the wedding to decorate which helped us a lot . The day of the wedding they were there from 8 am making sure everything was done . I can honestly say I would not have wanted my wedding anywhere else . The pictures of the wedding were amazing because of the scenery . Thank you girls so much for making our dream come true.

    Sent on 05/24/2019

    Crystal Oaks Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Yury! We are so blessed to have you and Ray as our first wedding. It was a beautiful day for a beautiful family. Wishing you all the best!!

    Jen
    Crystal Oaks Events
  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 09/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect

    This venue was absolutely perfect for our most special day. Everything was laid out perfectly for what I had in mind. Jen and Sandra are some of the sweetest people I have ever met and would highly recommend their service.

    Sent on 06/18/2020

    Crystal Oaks Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Ashlee! It was such a beautiful and perfect day! We can't wait to see the photos and wish you and Jonathan all the best!