Crowne Plaza Los Angeles-Commerce Casino Reviews

6 | Los Angeles, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Crowne Plaza Los Angeles-Commerce Casino

Recommended by 100%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • V

    Victor · Married on 10/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event went well planned. All our guest loved the salon and the food. Our company will have more events there. Also the location is close to 5 freeway and Citadel for great shopping. Cant wait to book our next event there.

    Sent on 10/04/2018
  • T

    Tony · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top to bottom, A to Z, the best group I have ever worked with

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • A

    adolfo · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It’s always a pleasure to host an event at the Commerce Casino and Hotel. Stacey is the best in the business. Her team is hard working and on point. A+

    Sent on 09/17/2018
  • M

    Mike · Married on 08/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stacy and her staff provide excellent service to our members and are outstanding members of the commerce community and surrounding cities.

    Sent on 09/17/2018
  • E

    Ed · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience! Had a great time, great venue and all my guest were happy! Very friendly staff and amazing security!

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • User7316572 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My parents made their 25th wedding anniversary at Crowne Plaza and they loved it. Now I'm getting married next year and when I went to check out the venue I fell in love. It's very big and and beautiful. The coordinator Stacey is extremely helpful and nice. It has a big stage to have your live music there or dj. Stacey was nice enough to show us the venue when someone was about to get married to give us an idea how the place will look and it was gorgeous! I am very excited to have my wedding there next year! Also the price was very good!!

    Sent on 10/16/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review