Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn Reviews

7 | Woburn, MA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

27 User photos

Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 1
Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 2
Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 3
Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 4
Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 5
Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 6
Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 7
+ 21
Sort by:
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great wedding at the Crowne Plaza

    When I started looking for venues I knew I wanted a hotel where we could have the ceremony, reception and a place to party after and the Crowne Plaza in Woburn fit the bill perfectly. My husband and I got married on 4/27/19 in the gorgeous new ballroom. It was beautiful and everything I could imagine. Jessica Perkins and her team were phenomenal, they executed our big day flawlessly and I can't thank her enough. Being a Bride can be stressful but I felt the Crowne Plaza's package we chose made things a whole lot easier with everything that was included (linens, cake, centerpieces etc.) Also the bridal suite was stunning and gave my bride tribe and I plenty of space to chill out and get ready for the big day. Thank you again Jessica and the whole team at the Crowne Plaza. It was the best day of our lives!!

    Sent on 05/17/2019
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 11
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 12
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 13
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 14
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 15
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 16
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 17
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 18
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 19
  • G

    Glory · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Audrey and the team are beyond compare. I could go on and on with this venue. She paid attention to my budget, my vision and working with her was effortless. She truly made my wedding perfect. My husband and I both agree there is absolutely nothing we would change about our wedding day. Also, special shout out to Pina at the restaurant for our breakfast the day of and after our wedding, to Louise for waitressing at both our wedding and to the catering manager, whose name I cannot remember at the moment. She was on top of all the food during the event. And once again to Audrey who put in 12+ hours on my wedding day.

    Sent on 03/02/2018
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 20
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 21
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 22
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 23
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 24

    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn's reply:

    Thank you, Glory & Domingo, for your amazing review and for choosing us for your venue for your wedding! We are thrilled that your day was absolutely perfect for you and our staff in all our departments truly enjoyed having you and your family with us. We wish you all the best as you start this new chapter in your life!
  • J

    Julia · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot express the absolute joy that I received from this venue ! From the moment I booked here and until 12 am when my wedding was over-my wedding planner was there making sure that everything was perfect -AND IT WAS PERFECT IN EVERY DETAIL!!!! When everything was arranged and the ballroom was ready, Cindy ( the sales and marketing director of the hotel) who took care of planning my wedding,brought me and my husband to see the room before anyone else ; I thought I entered a fairytale land! It was a once in a lifetime experience and one that I will always remember! Food was perfect- delicious! The bartender was great! I had 150 guests that hugged me and said this was a beautiful wedding in every way! And I owe it to the amazing staff: the cocktail hour room was perfect, the ballroom was lovely, the food was delicious, the appetizers were endless and the service was astounding! The flower arrangements, the lightings, the ceiling drapery,the napkins, the desert table, and every other detail one can possibly dream of the wedding day waere there!i had the best time of my life and I didn't worry about a thing! If I had to do it all over again I would choose Crowne Plaza BoSton Woburn in a heart bit! The vendors they use are great too! I used the florist and the bakery they had in the vendors lost and they were amazing too! I recommend this venue to every couple that is looking for a great venue with a perfect price for their once in a lifetime memory! I look forward to host other events of our life at this venue!
    Thank you Crowne Plaza Woburn and the entire team of contributors who made our special day so memorable!

    Sent on 12/29/2015
  • User4285921 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the Moment we met Laura (Our point of contact at Crowne Plaza. Woburn MA) we knew we were in good Hands. Between my and my husbands schedule and dealing with my mother been severely injured it was such a relief and so much stress off of us to know that our once in a lifetime event, our wedding was in such amazing hands. I was a big pain in the neck with call after call of questions but never once were my calls ignored. Every call and every query i had was responded with the utmost professionalism and kindness I have ever experienced so much warmth in guest service till we met Laura. I have spent many years in the hospitality industry and I have seen craziest things happening with events like this but when it came to Laura at Crowne Plaza,Woburn we were more than impressed. On my wedding Day when I seen the Banquet room it brought my heart to a stop and tears to my eyes. Laura arranged everything over and beyond our expectations. Laura you made everything even more Perfect than we had imagined. There is not enough letters or Thank You’s we can give you to show how much we appreciate everything you did and all the help you gave us. The Crowne Plaza Staff and the Hotel itself was Amazing. Hands Down 5 Stars to Laura Sterritt and the Crowne Plaza, Woburn MA from Mr. & Mrs. Mewada.

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • M

    martha · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job! We loved Cindy and Laura!

    Sent on 09/17/2013
  • W

    Wasswa · Married on 12/02/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing team we were shocked by the good service they provided.the food omg best in Woburn. Thank you very very much

    Sent on 12/28/2017
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 25
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 26
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 27
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 28
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 29
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 30
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 31
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 32
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 33
    Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 34

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review