Skip to main content
Weddings

Cross Creek Ranch Reviews

Cross Creek Ranch View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
117 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

117
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
Weddingwire
4.9/5 117 reviews
Google
4.8/5 203 reviews
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn G. Sent on 01/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Katie, Crystal, Heather— You will always hold a special place in my heart!!

    Cross Creek Ranch made my wedding day the most seamless, stressless, absolutely beautiful day of my life!!! Working with Crystal, Heather, and Katie was a dream— they were so communicative, so helpful, and had so many great ideas when I wasn’t sure if something would work or look how I wanted it to. From menu choices to activities to floral, centerpieces, aisle dressing etc. they had it all depending on your budget! They encouraged us to be 100% open and honest about how much we were willing to spend on our day, and they had so many beautiful options to work with all different kinds of budgets. They often run specials and deals for the last few days available in various months, as well as their prices accurately and fairly reflecting the busy wedding seasons. I would recommend this venue and these lovely women to anyone interested in “planning their own” wedding, without actually having to do much of the work yourself. I was kept informed and updated on everything from our initial conversation over email to the end of the night when we were packing up to head home after the party!! All-in-all, Cross Creek Ranch made my dream wedding become the most dreamy day of my life. I highly recommend this venue to anyone looking for the best of the best.
  • Timeko
    Timeko M. Sent on 10/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience from Beginning to End!

    When we first visited Cross Creek Ranch to inquire about holding my daughter and her fiancé’s wedding there…I don’t think we really understood what the “all-inclusive” experience would entail! But let me tell you they literally took care of EVERYTHING besides some minor decorations we provided. They were very detailed and made sure my daughter got every detail she desired for her wedding.

    Cross Creek Ranch by far has one the most beautiful venues we have seen…from the bridal and grooms cabins to the beautiful outside wedding areas full of trees to the beautiful barn where we had the reception. The bridge is definitely one of our favorite features! Their wedding day was simply unimaginable…it was so beautiful and every detail of the reception was GORGEOUS! The staff went over and beyond to make their wedding day flawless and it truly was!

    I could go on and on! Thank you so much Katie, Crystal and Heather for making my daughters wedding day dreams come true! ❤️

    Timeko
  • Blair
    Blair S. Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and beautiful

    My husband and our family and friends had the best time for our wedding. Crystal and Heather are angels on this earth. My husband and I had to miss our rehearsal for an emergency and they kept everything together and took care of our family and friends. The venue was absolutely gorgeous. It was our dream wedding. I thank them from the bottom of my heart!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Cliff
    Cliff K. Sent on 12/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision!

    Choosing Cross Creek Ranch for our wedding was the best decision we made in the entire planning process. From start to finish, the experience was seamless, stress-free, and absolutely magical. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect setting to celebrate our love.
    The picturesque surroundings provided a breathtaking backdrop for our ceremony, making every moment feel like a scene from a fairytale. The meticulous landscaping created a serene and romantic atmosphere that resonated with the joy of our special day.
    The all-inclusive package at Cross Creek Ranch made wedding planning a breeze. We were able to enjoy the excitement of the journey without the typical headaches associated with coordinating multiple vendors. The venue not only provided a stunning setting but also took care of catering, linens, centerpiece decorations, and even took care of set-up and clean-up!
    The convenience of having everything under one roof allowed us to focus on the joy of our special day rather than worrying about logistics. The team at Cross Creek Ranch deserves special recognition for their professionalism and dedication. From the initial planning stages to the day-of coordination, they were responsive, accommodating, and went above and beyond to make sure our dreams were realized. The service was exceptional, and we felt truly cared for throughout the entire process. A massive shout out to our incredible wedding coordinator at Cross Creek Ranch Crystal! Our special day wouldn't have been the same without her expertise, attention to detail, and unwavering dedication. Crystal was a true lifesaver, ensuring that every detail was executed flawlessly. Her ability to handle unexpected hiccups with calm and efficiency was nothing short of impressive. Crystal was our go-to person for everything. She wore many hats and showed off many talents, and did it all with a smile. Crystal’s passion for creating a perfect day for us was evident in every decision she made. We can't thank her enough.
    The venue's aesthetic was versatile enough to accommodate both our ceremony and reception, with stunning indoor and outdoor spaces. The attention to detail in the decor was impeccable, creating an atmosphere that perfectly reflected the romantic and joyous spirit of our celebration. Our guests were equally impressed by the venue's charm and the seamless flow of the event. The amenities and facilities provided added to the overall comfort and enjoyment of everyone in attendance.
    In retrospect, choosing Cross Creek Ranch was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. The team at Cross Creek Ranch not only simplified the planning process but also provided excellent value for the services offered. The memories created in this enchanting space will forever hold a special place in our hearts. If you're seeking a venue that combines natural beauty, timeless elegance, and exceptional service, Cross Creek Ranch is the perfect choice. Our heartfelt gratitude to the entire team for making our day truly unforgettable. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you for turning our wedding dreams into a reality.
  • M
    Megan E. Sent on 06/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond

    We planned our wedding in a 3 months time span (booking venue to having wedding). CCR did a phenomenal job! We were able to tell them the general style/ colors we liked and they handled all the details from there. The decor completely fit "us" and the venue is absolutely gorgeous. We chose the steak and chicken dinner, cooked by the owner, and it was one of the best meals we've had. Couldn't recommend this venue more!
  • A
    Ariana C. Sent on 06/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!

    I absolutely loved every step of wedding planning! Cross Creek Ranch made the process so so easy!
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa Sent on 07/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and amazing!!!

    To say CCR was amazing is an understatement! They went above and beyond our expectations for our wedding day! I honestly don’t know how brides plan weddings at venues that aren’t all-inclusive. Having florals, catering, bartending, decor, and a wedding consultant all provided by CCR made the process easy and less stressful. Let’s face it, it’s one of the biggest days of your life so there’s going to be stress. So here’s my tip for you brides out there: Let CCR take off some of that stress for you! They will not disappoint!! Shout out to Crystal!! From day one when we visited the venue she made us feel comfortable. Her personality made it easy to talk to her and her expertise had us at ease, with excitement to take on this next chapter of our lives. Anytime we had questions or concerns, we could call or email and someone from the team would reply same day, within reason. I had pieced visions of what I wanted for certain aspects of our wedding but I wasn’t sure how everything would tie in together. Especially since I couldn’t find pictures of what I wanted. I don’t know how Crystal did it, but she took all my bits and pieces and just knew what I was trying to accomplish AND THEN made it 100x better! The venue was gorgeous: just beautifully coated with the perfect arrangement of winter greenery and florals, custom garland, centerpieces, and decor. It was more than I could have ever dreamed of! They were flexible with the weather. Prepared to take it indoors, if needed, and they did a great job at playing it by ear with the guests as the weather started to get colder. We did the chicken and steak dinner and it was delicious!! Our leftover passed Hors D'oeuvre we’re brought in for the reception and beautifully placed. CCR had easels/stands for our favors, signs, and guest book and memory tables. That alone made it so much easier than needing to haul that stuff in. We got so many compliments on the decor and the food. I can’t speak enough to the amazing experience we had!!
  • C
    Cara D. Sent on 07/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have asked for anything better!!

    This venue is IT!!! All of the staff is so helpful and friendly. They were so knowledgeable, professional, prepared, and fun!! The whole day ran smoothly and the venue was completely perfect inside and out. We couldn’t have asked for a better day and are so grateful to Crystal, Heather and Katie!! They handled so much of the planning and decor. It made everything so easy on me. 10/10 highly recommend!!
  • C
    Corinne S. Sent on 11/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Perfect

    I am SO glad I chose Cross Creek Ranch for my wedding. First of all, the ladies there are incredible. As the bride, they'll have your back and make sure you get your vision (which is great if you have more vocal family members). They provide all the major things: catering, basic décor and centerpieces, linens, and have tons of add ons to customize your day. Crystal was my day of coordinator, and her communication through every step leading up to our day and the day off were on point. They definitely know what they're doing and you can't beat the value of everything you get with them! To top it off, you don't feel like just a client. They are very personable and genuinely invest in making your day feel special.
  • R
    Rebecca C. Sent on 05/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, beautiful venue, lots of options to customize your wedding space

    Cross Creek Ranch was such a beautiful venue. I loved the natural, wooded atmosphere. It was beautiful during the day as well as at night with the outside lighting. The staff are attentive and know how to throw a wedding. They helped with the planning as well as all the small details. I really appreciated the fact that they want your entire family and party to enjoy the day of the event. They deal with the vendors as well as the day of planning, making sure everything runs smoothly. Their goal is for everyone to be present in the moment and not stressing about small hiccups that may arise. I felt well cared for as a bride with no added stress
  • Betty
    Betty N. Sent on 02/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best venue and best staff I've had to pleasure of working with

    I had my wedding back in September, I really enjoyed working with everyone there especially Heather. They helped me with some of the decisions I needed to make and gave great advice to make it the most memorable night of our lives. Everyone was so impressed with the way everything turned out and I absolutely loved the look and feel of this venue. Thank you all so much for making my wedding so special and making me feel just as special!
  • Robyn
    Robyn Z. Sent on 09/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    INCREDIBLE! Cross Creek Ranch brings your dream to life!

    If you are looking for a beautiful wedding venue- LOOK NO MORE! Seriously, planning every tiny detail of a wedding never appealed to me, the thought of multiple vendors and a planner etc etc was so overwhelming I put off the wedding for years! Then I came across Cross Creek Ranch and I loved the idea of an all inclusive venue. They literally made this SO easy and seamless- we had one planning meeting to pick out details and that took maybe an hour. Heather and Crystal are top notch at what they do! They went above and beyond at every turn and were always quick to respond when I had questions leading up to the big day. Crystal was my day of coordinator and YALL… when I say she is a rockstar, I mean it in every sense of the word! She not only made sure everyone stayed on schedule and things moved along smoothly, she also made sure I had a plate of what food I wanted along with what I wanted to drink already at my table when we made our entrance into the reception. My bustle on my dress broke and she was there to save me- literally went back into her office and made a make shift bustle with safety pins so I was still able to dance all night without anymore wardrobe malfunctions. The team at Cross Creek will no doubt make sure that your day and night is one to remember forever and always- as it should be! If I could give ten stars I would! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • K
    Kara Sent on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cross Creek is truly a one stop shop

    My fiancé and I were visiting venues a year ago and the moment we stepped on across Creeks’s property we knew it was the place for us. Heather was the first person we spoke to and a year later she was the coordinator who made our day a carefree and incredible day. The girls at Cross Creek are true pros who think of every possible detail to make the wedding day seamless and stress free. Every person that attended our wedding had glowing reviews of the food (which cross creek organized), the venue atmosphere, and floral arrangements (which cross creek also put together for us). It was the perfect venue for our perfect day.
  • K
    Kayleigh R. Sent on 06/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding was perfect!

    The venue is absolutely gorgeous and our coordinator Heather made sure everything ran smoothly. Our wedding was perfect, there is not a single thing that I wish we had done different and a lot of it is all thanks to the help of the staff at Cross Creek. The all inclusive package is absolutely worth it!
  • Christina
    Christina W. Sent on 06/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Team & Venue

    The team at Cross Creek Ranch is immaculate! Crystal and Heather helped our vision of our wedding come true. Their advice and suggestions on decorations and wedding day tips is really what made our wedding. They were quick to answer any questions we had and tend to our needs. Our flower arrangements and decor around the venue was GORGEOUS and more than we expected! Crystal was extremely attentive on our wedding day and literally solved any issue we ran into. She felt like my fairy godmother on my special day! This venue is absolutely beautiful, and the people that work there are even more beautiful!
  • K
    Kelsie R. Sent on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 12/18/2021

    Cross Creek Ranch is literally the one stop shop of wedding venues!! They took care of EVERYTHING I needed from day one. After booking almost a year in advance, they were in constant contact with me, answering questions, easing my fears, and being excited with me! They take care of almost every detail, and they offer a fully customizable experience. They were all so kind and respectful, and they made the process so smooth and happy. I never had bride stress, because I knew they were on top of it! They allowed me to use their signs, centerpiece details, and everything else they had available without charging me extra. They took care of my decorations, food, alcohol service, security, and so much more, and their preferred vendor list is top notch. I wish I could get married again because Cross Creek Ranch is amazing!!! Thank you for the best day of my life!!
  • Liz
    Liz P. Sent on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect venue to get married!

    I can't gush about Cross Creek Ranch enough. They really know what they are doing. They take care of almost everything for you, so we got to the venue day-of and felt completely comfortable knowing that everything was ready and would run smoothly. It was absolutely gorgeous. They even made a special effort to find and include two types of flowers that my husband gave me on our second date. We elected to have our ceremony and reception outside and it was so perfect. Heather was our coordinator for the day and she was so amazing. Heather and Crystal both made us feel so special and heard during the planning process. I would 100% recommend having your wedding here.
  • M
    Meagan V. Sent on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect day made stress-free.

    I cannot begin to describe how incredible our experience with CCR was. The gals there are so sweet, funny, helpful and responsive. The entire wedding planning process was seamless as they were quick to respond with every question, flexible with our requests, and on top of everything. The venue is absolutely gorgeous and has truly everything you need. Our primary day-of coordinator, Heather was such a gem and made sure I worried about nothing! Our guests are still raving about their time at the venue and I am so thankful we chose Cross Creek!!
  • L
    Lisa R. Sent on 10/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Do It!

    Cross Creek made our wedding planning experience so easy. The process was seamless from beginning to end. On the day of, their coordination services allowed us to focus on the bride and groom. Everything just happened when it should. I can't recommend them enough!
  • S
    Sergia A. Sent on 08/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Beautiful!

    We had our wedding back in March 2021. We Absolutely Loved the Venue. The ladies at Cross Creek Ranch are Amazing. They were very helpful in making our dream wedding come true. Definitely worth every penny booking at Cross Creek Ranch. We got a lot of complements from our guest of how pretty the venue was.Katie, Crystal, and Heather make the process of planning a wedding so much easier.
    Y’all are the BEST! ❤️
  • J
    Jesse B. Sent on 11/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Five Stars!

    If you are looking for a gorgeous, turn key wedding venue, look no further. Cross Creek Ranch is a *perfect* destination for your DFW wedding. I had my wedding at CCR in November 2020 (after COVID made me reschedule my original May 2020 wedding in New Orleans) – and I could not have been happier with my decision. Here are the top 4 reasons why I loved getting married at CCR!

    1) CCR is turn key – literally, Katie and her team do EVERYTHING! From florals, linens, decor, food, day of coordination, etc. As a bride planning wedding #2 due to COVID, this was super important to me as it helped with decision making. It was also cost efficient and allowed me to see the full picture with my wedding in terms of vision and decor (knowing one vendor was handling it all).

    2) CCR provides options – there are three different spots to host the ceremony. I really liked this because my vision was to get married outside on the lawn, but I felt at peace knowing I could still have my "outdoor wedding" under the pergola should there be some bad weather. And then of course, if all hell broke loose, there is still the option to host the ceremony inside by their gorgeous fire place. There are also options to have cocktail hour inside or outside. Again, this was awesome because I was never worried about the weather.

    3) Preferred vendor list – CCR has a slew of preferred vendors who are all familiar with the space. I booked my photographer, videographer, cake, hotel and alcohol all through their preferred vendor list – which again, made the planning process super easy. All of their vendors were a blessing to work with and had the same customer service as CCR.

    4) Katie, Heather and Crystal – these three ladies are like Charlie's Angels. They kick ass and take names. While all three help you along the way with planning your wedding, you do get assigned one the day-of to help with coordination. Katie, Heather and Crystal were timely with their email correspondences and always made time for me, which I really appreciated. This type of 1:1 customer service is rare when planning a wedding, and something I think separates CCR from other venues.

    Cross Creek Ranch, thank you for giving me the best day ever! I hope other brides are fortunate enough to experience the magic I felt on November 15, 2020.
  • A
    Alicia Sent on 11/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So easy and beautiful!

    This venue is BEAUTIFUL and nearly all inclusive! The ladies here literally do all the work for you, making your wedding day stress free! The vendor list they provided was life saving. I chose all my vendors from that list and they were all fantastic and worked really well together. Our wedding day was perfect and really couldn’t have gone any better. Thank you Crystal, heather and Katie!!!
  • Amanda
    Amanda W. Sent on 11/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Day at CCR

    I cannot say enough good things about Cross Creek Ranch! Not only is the venue absolutely beautiful and charming, the staff is amazing and took tons of the stress of wedding planning off my shoulders. They do pretty much everything for you- catering, decorations, florals, and also provide a comprehensive recommendation list of local vendors to help you fill in the rest. We were forced to postpone our wedding due to the pandemic, but the CCR staff went above and beyond to help us re-schedule and keep us informed during really uncertain times. When we finally got to have our big day everything went off without a hitch thanks to Heather and her team’s experience and professionalism. All of our guests had an amazing time and I’m still getting comments about how lovely the ceremony and reception were. 10/10 would recommend this place!
  • Tori
    Tori K. Sent on 12/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect winter wedding

    I cannot say enough good things about Cross Creek Ranch. Heather, Crystal, and Katie made our wedding day an absolute dream without us having to lift a finger. A well priced venue with charm, excellent food, beautiful floral arrangements, and an amazing team. If a picture perfect wedding is what you’re after, look no further than Cross Creek. Thank you for everything!!
  • Trisha
    Trisha A. Sent on 07/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Hidden Gem!

    I cannot recommend Cross Creek Ranch enough. All of the ladies that work together to make your dream come true are absolutely amazing. My now husband and I are both teachers and we were planning a wedding during the school year. I literally didn’t have to do anything, which was such a blessing during the school year. I chose to bring some additional decorations, but you don’t have too. We met with them once and they were able to execute our vision perfectly! Our package was comparable with other venues but Cross Creek Ranch included our ceremony, ceremony decor, catering, linens, reception decor set-up and breakdown, bar staff, security team, day of coordinator, centerpieces, table numbers, cutlery, non-alcoholic drinks, etc. They gave us a list of vendors for cake, DJ, video, and stocking the bar that they work with often and you could tell they were a team. Our day was flawless. Our families are still raving about our wedding 8 months later. I highly suggest just checking them out. They have even more packages that include bridal party floral. I totally regret not taking them up on that offer! Your wedding flies by, you want to have the best memories and I’m so blessed Cross Creek Ranch gave us that!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours