Skip to main content
Weddings

Crooze Photography Aruba Reviews

Crooze Photography Aruba

Crooze Photography Aruba

Oranjestad, AW
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 87 Reviews
View more information

87 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 87
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

127 User photos

  • Miriam
    Miriam A. Married on 11/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A great experience…highly recommend!

    Marc was wonderful to work with from beginning to end. He was flexible and made the process seamless His photos speak for themselves. Do not hesitate to use Mark as your photographer. I guarantee you won’t be disappointed.
  • Amanda
    Amanda C. Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great - would recommend!

    Marc and his team were amazing to work with! He was quick to respond to all my questions and concerns from the beginning and even did a meet up prior to our event to get the logistics ironed out. They arrived earlier than expected on the day of and was quick to learn everyone’s names (despite having a fairly large bridal party). He delivered us our pictures on schedule and even gave us sneak peeks a few days after the event. He really captured the event through the pics! I was worried about not hiring the right person but after receiving the pictures, we knew we had nothing to worry about. For anyone planning a destination wedding in Aruba, Crooze Photography is the way to go!
  • Cassandra
    Cassandra H. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best!

    You will not be disappointed. Crooze Photography was amazing from the very first day I messaged them. They went above and beyond to accommodate our needs after having to postpone our wedding a year. We met Marc the day before our wedding and he helped us to nail down a timeline. On the day of, he was early, accommodating, and a calming presence- it felt as though we had known him forever. His expertise, professionalism, and attention detail made for the most perfect wedding photos. Our photos came back in a few short weeks and they are literally perfect. I would recommend Crooze Photography 100/100.
  • Christina
    Christina Married on 09/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exquisite Photography!!!

    Crooze Photography is exceptional. They met all of our expectations and more. Their documentary technique of obtaining moments was captured in every photo with detail. Marc was compassionate and engaged through our entire day. My husband, myself and our entire wedding was highly impressed with his attention to detail. This truly is an amazing team. I can’t recommend them enough!!
  • Megan
    Megan C. Married on 06/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Crooze Review

    Crooze Photography did an absolutely outstanding job on our wedding photos! Our pictures are gorgeous! Crooze met with us before hand and reviewed the wedding timeline. Our photos came back within only a couple of weeks. I would recommend them to anyone getting professional photos in Aruba!
  • J
    Joseph T. Married on 05/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Photographer

    Crooze Photography was phenomenal!!! Not only was he very professional, but he was enjoyable to have around, and was sure to capture every incredible moment of our wedding. We will definitely be contacting him for our next trip to Aruba for more beautiful photos.
  • Becky
    Becky E. Married on 05/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You Will NOT be disappointed

    Marc and Cassandra went above and beyond for my husband and I.
    Being a CovidBride We decided to elope last min to Aruba.
    We were due to be married there last year when the pandemic hit and wanted Crooze to do our photos back then, sadly they were booked.
    When we saw our original date was open, we told Marc our story and he quickly responded he could fit us into their schedule.
    The fastest responses we ever received, even from the 1st wedding.
    He asked questions, sent recommendations, and showed up early!
    He was so kind, made us feel like we knew him forever!
    His professionalism was astounding.
    His attention to detail was amazing, finding the sun,the wind,and anything else to make our photos perfect.
    We received a few sneaks and instantly fell in love!
    Had no doubts, but now I cannot wait to see the Rest!
    Thank you so much Crooze Photo for everything! Hope to be back soon, for maybe a family shoot! ;) Gracias
  • K
    Krysta M. Married on 04/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    We did a vow renewal in Aruba on our original wedding date and they were amazing with going to different locations and there response time was SOOOO fast! Reasonably priced and they were able to add a bouquet and boutonniere for us so I did not have to do that on the side! They were able to refer hair and makeup! They are beyond knowledgable in photography as well as who to reach out to on the island for all your needs and wants! Could not be happier!
  • Anna
    Anna K. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extremely pleased! Could not have been better!

    We cannot recommend the Crooze family more! They specialize in natural light photos and are able to produce content that is not only crisp and realistic but also captures natural emotions. Before the wedding festivities, our wedding planner (Lisa from the Hilton, one of the best professionals on the island) set up a meeting with Marc so that we could go over the details for the festivities. We opted to split our photo package between two days and have them shoot the welcome party (Mira Solo Bar at The Hilton) on the first day, which was such a great call because we now have memories from both days with close family and friends! For all of our events it was Marc and his son (whose attention to detail is A+)! Their price is very fair for the amount of work and the number of photos we received... not to mention they are amazing and have beautiful energy. They were able to get some incredible photos- of sunsets, lightening on the Hilton beach and many special moments in a mixture of light on the Hilton Pool deck.
    We 100/10 recommend them and would be thrilled to hire Crooze again if we convince any of our loved ones to celebrate their marriage in Aruba ;)
  • M
    Michelle C. Married on 08/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely AMAZING!!!

    We knew immediately that we wanted use Crooze Photography after personally knowing two other couples that had used them and raved about them! They are so fun, easy and flexible to work with! They also respond very quickly and offer fair prices! Most importantly, we got SO many amazingly gorgeous shots!! We did “a day after photo shoot” included in the package we chose and they were so kind to let us do it a few days after since we were busy with the wedding and plans that we had with our guests. The one hour “day after shoot” was such a fun and memorable option! Marc picked us up at our hotel and brought us to some of his favorite spots! He also gives you the option to choose any spots that you would like! We received all of our photos in a few short weeks and couldn’t be happier!! We can’t wait to use Crooze Photography one day again in the future for something special!
  • D
    Denise P. Married on 07/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded our Expectations!

    Crooze Photography was an absolutely amazing experience for us! Our wedding was on the beach on Friday evening and we were able to get some amazing shots. And Saturday morning, Marc picked us up and took us to different spots for some stunning pictures. You can immediately tell that he is very professional and is looking to produce quality work (which he did!). Marc is so personable and made taking pictures so much fun! Initially, we were nervous since we would be meeting Marc a few days before the wedding. But he was so responsive to our emails leading up to the wedding! We recommend Crooze photography with no hesitations! If you are getting married in Aruba, reach out to Crooze Photography!!
  • Sabrina
    Sabrina A. Married on 03/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfectly captured our special day

    We could not recommend Crooze Photography enough, Cassandra, Marc and Quinton are truly amazing and worth every dollar spent.

    We chose Crooze as we really wanted a photographer who could capture the candid, natural moments of our special day and based on the photos on the Crooze website we felt they would be perfect. We were not disappointed. Crooze were amazing from the day we contacted them through to the final results being received.

    My husband and I are based in Australia and time zones were not an issue. Cassandra was extremely prompt and helpful with communications making it easy to book Crooze.

    We met Marc the week before the wedding to run through the details of what we wanted and timings. Meeting Marc instantly put our minds at ease. Marc was such a nice person and was extremely accommodating.

    When the big day arrived Marc and Quinton were amazing. We hardly knew they were there. The were discreet and captured all of the beautiful moments. They were such a pleasure to be around, we were both extremely happy with our choice.

    We received some teasers the very next day and these just made us eager to see the final results. They were perfect and we just couldn't wait to live the day again through the moments captured by Crooze.

    Crooze did not disappoint, we received the final images and we could not be happier. The captured every moment perfectly and we are so happy. I cannot stop looking at them.

    If you are getting married in Aruba I would highly recommend Crooze Photography.

    Thank you so much Cassandra, Marc and Quinton.
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 02/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Captured our wedding beautifully!!

    Crooze was recommended to me by my cousin’s sister in law. I had seen her wedding photos so hiring them was a no brainer. Marc was so easy to work with and I could not be happier with the way the pictures turned out. My only regret would be not hiring them for longer! Thank you guys for everything!!
  • Karen
    Karen Married on 11/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Photographer!

    I cannot say enough great things about Crooze Photography! I was nervous to pick a photographer from afar with having a destination wedding but from day 1 they were extremely responsive and answered all questions and concerns I had. Prior to the wedding, they helped me to come up with a plan that would work based on the photos I was hoping for and the timing of the wedding! Marc came to our hotel to meet us a few days prior to the wedding and we felt completely confident about our photos! The wedding day couldn’t have gone better. The whole process felt fun and natural, rather than posed or forced! When we saw our teaser photos, we were absolutely blown away with the creativity, lighting, quality, and variety of the pictures! We had our full album of wedding pictures less than 6 weeks after our wedding day and are absolutely obsessed with them! Thank you Crooze for making us feel like family and capturing the best day of our lives!
  • S
    Sean G. Married on 10/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Experience

    Crooze Photography gave us an amazing experience for our wedding. Throughout each stage of the preparation, ceremony and reception they were attentive and ever present without being obtrusive. They organized a number of group shots and staged individual shots. While I haven't seen all of the pictures yet the ones that I have received came out incredible. They did a great job incorporating the scenic beauty of Aruba into our pictures for some really breathtaking shots.
  • E
    Erin Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Choose Crooze! They will exceed your expectations!

    Crooze Photography took our engagement and wedding pictures and they exceeded our expectations!!

    For our engagement shoot, they picked us up at our resort and transported us to a few different locations in their vehicle. They were easy to converse with and made us feel comfortable, which was comforting as we don't like to be the center of attention. They knew the perfect places to get the best shots. We were thrilled with the pictures and used them for our wedding website.
    For our wedding, Marc and his son, Quinton, worked as a team to take our pictures. Unfortunately, right after our ceremony high winds and rain came in. (This actually made for great pictures :) )Despite the poor weather and a location change (!), they were still able to capture each special moment. They even stayed longer than scheduled to capture some of the events that got delayed due to the weather.
    Cassandra did a great job editing (not over editing) our pictures. They were flawless and we are beyond thrilled with the amount and quality of the pictures.

    We are so grateful Crooze captured our wedding and that we have beautiful pictures to reflect one of our most special days.
    -Brian & Erin
  • S
    Shelly E. Married on 08/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience!

    We hired Crooze for my son's wedding in Aruba and they were absolutely wonderful! They were amazing to work with during the entire process, from the pre-wedding meeting, their approach on wedding day, and even after the wedding. The photos were simply beautiful and truly captured all the special memories and moments from the day. They really took the time to understand what we were wanting, were flexible, and seemed to truly care. Thank you so much Marc and Crooze Photography. You guys are the best!
  • M
    Melanie Married on 08/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Aruba wedding photos

    Crooze photography is amazing! Marc was so easy to work with, made us all feel so comfortable and we got incredible photos. Well worth every penny. We received teaser photos within a week of our wedding and received all wedding photos within a month. To anyone getting married in Aruba, book with Crooze!!
  • Maddalena
    Maddalena Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Trash the Dress July 2019

    I used Crooze for our trash the dress photos. It was worth the money! My husband and I were put at ease with this photographer. They took AMAZING pictures that we cannot wait to put on canvas. HIGHLY recommend for an Aruba wedding. Partner well with the Hilton as well :). Thank you! Maddalena and David
  • L
    Lauren Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Crooze Photography

    Where do I begin with Crooze Photography …
    Getting married in Aruba has always been my dream vision and before I was even engaged I was following Crooze on Instagram and knew that they would be our photographers. Once we got engaged they were our first vendor that we booked! Marc and Cassandra were super helpful and responsive with my hundred questions during the planning process. We traveled to Aruba a few times prior to the wedding and met with Marc each time, even if it was to quickly chat with more questions. We had an opportunity to do a mini engagement shoot in which we absolutely loved and could not wait for the wedding photos!
    On our wedding day Marc was promptly on time and ready to go! He quickly learned all names in our bridal party ( and there were 23 of them! ) Your wedding day will absolutely fly by, and being caught up in the moment it is difficult to keep track! One valued tip for destination brides is to make sure you designate someone with a specific list of pictures that you want - There were a few specific photo shots that I wanted and missed, but aside from that, Marc did capture the moments that truly meant so much to us! We also received teaser photos a week after the wedding which got us even more excited. We highly recommend Crooze Photography to anyone that is getting married in Aruba. They are certainly the most personable people to work with and we feel as if we gained a friendship as well with them! Thank you both again so much!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Forever Grateful

    I just wanted to thank Croozephoto from the bottom of my heart for my incredible wedding photos. We spent our whole Sunday showing them to our family. The talent your beautiful family has is incredible. These photos are so amazing and beautiful. I cannot thank you enough from the day I signed our contract, the meeting with Marc, the day of the wedding, sneak peeks and now the finished product. The whole process was so amazing, fun, and at ease. I had not one moment of worry or stress knowing my memories were being captured for me to cherish forever by the best- Croozephotography Thank you so much again for everything.
    Sincerely,
    Matthew and Jennifer Glubiak
  • Ricardo
    Ricardo I. Married on 03/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    What we´ve looked for!

    Marc was really flexible and helpful with what we wanted. We had an amazing moment! Very recommended. Thanks Mark!
  • Samantha
    Samantha R. Married on 03/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect, in every way.

    Crooze was so incredible in every way. Marc and Cassandra were so fun and a hit with our guests! They were kind, responsive, accommodating, and knew exactly how to capture our wedding day. My husband and I will be back to Aruba for our anniversary and want to book them again if we can! Thank you so much, Crooze!! 5 stars across the board!!
  • B
    Beau S. Married on 01/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Crooze helped make our day perfect!

    We looked at a lot of different options at the beginning of our process. Having a wedding out of the country is not easy and we were nervous that we wouldn't find the right photographer for our wedding budget and needs. We found Crooze and from the second we inquired to the time we got the photos everything was exceeding our expectations. Pricing with Crooze is very reasonable and Marc went above and beyond for us! He helped capture the moments that meant most to us and helped give us a custom package to cut out the unnecessary times. Waking up and dressing up again in our wedding day outfits was quite the challenge but we are so happy and thankful that we did and were able to capture memorable pictures all across the island of Aruba. We especially liked Marc's style of photography. We loved getting teasers along the way until we ultimately got all the digital photos. Thank you again Marc, Cassandra, and team for a excellent experience! We would recommend your services to anyone getting married in Aruba.
  • L
    Lori Q. Married on 01/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Wedding Photographer!!!!

    We contacted Cassandra and Marc to ask them to take pictures at our destination wedding at the Hyatt. They were very responsive. They were very helpful when due to scheduling on our end, we needed to change the date of the wedding, they were able to work with us. On the day of the wedding, Marc was there and ready to go. We received all our pictures, I thought, very quickly. He did an amazing job. The pictures look amazing. I would totally recommend them for anyone wanting their weddings photographed. Thank you again, Marc and Cassandra.

    Lori and Mike Quinn