82 Reviews for Crimson Haze Event Lighting

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+12
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Uplighting (14)
Setup (14)
Dance Floor (13)
Clean Up (13)
Accent (10)
String (9)
Delivery (9)
Event Design (8)
Hanging Decor (3)
Outdoor (3)
Pinspotting (3)
Day-Of Coord. (3)
Backdrops (3)
Monograms (2)
Event Planning (2)
Audiovisuals (1)
Lanterns (1)
Wall Wash (1)
56 Crimson Haze Event Lighting Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Created a wonderful bistro lighting effect for our wedding at Pacific Tower!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Nathan, 5/26/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

My fiancee and I hired Crimson Haze for our May wedding at AXIS Pioneer Square. The folks at AXIS recommended the team at Crimson Haze (in fact, they said something along the lines of "you'd be crazy to hire anyone else") and we COULD NOT be happier with the service we received. They strung lights on the ceiling of two separate spaces in our venue; not only was everything done perfectly, but the team was so kind and attentive--they even left my now-husband and me a nice card wishing us well in our marriage! We worked with Clea primarily, who was seriously outstanding. Thank you so much for making our wedding day lighting dreams come true!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Adrian, 5/19/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Lighting & Decor
Services Used: String, Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
5.0

Clea and Clayton were very helpful throughout the entire process. They were very responsive to our initial questions, provided a lot of examples of their products including photos specific to the venue we chose, they offer quick and easy online payments, and they turned a logo of ours into a GOBO design to be displayed on the wall at our venue. They were very friendly and helpful on the day off and worked seamlessly with our venue, day of coordinators, and caterers.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Stephanie , 5/19/18, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

We recently had our wedding at The Fremont Foundry. We had such an amazing team of people helping us make it all an exciting and fun time for everyone involved (especially us). When it came to lighting -- EVERYONE suggested going with Crimzon Haze. We met them in person and hit it off instantly. A couple of really cool people who REALLY know what they're doing, and can make anything you want happen. They were super responsive throughout the entire process. They knew the Fremont Foundry like the back of their hands, and it really showed. The lighting in every room looked absolutely incredible. 10 out of 5 Stars.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Evan, 4/28/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Clea from Crimson Haze was a delight to work with, and the lighting took our wedding venue from great to fabulous!

Profile Picture D, 4/7/18, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Crimson Haze delivers excellence and amazing customer service. They created a feel that we wanted with the beauty of uplighting and string lights. We were so happy with the outcome and would strongly recommend them to our friends and family who need lighting for their special event. Thank you Crimson Haze for making our event so memorable. We loved working with you.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Allison, 3/24/18, 4 Reviews
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Crimson haze was absolutely one of my favorite vendors. They truly transformed our wedding into a phenomenal occasion by adding their touch. They’re lighting techniques and abilities gave our wedding the WOW factor which is exactly what we wanted and they completely NAILED it. They can transform a room into an elegant dinner reception, into a night club. Their lighting truly makes a huge difference and hiring them was one of the best decisions we made for our glamorous wedding! They are also amazing to work with. they will not disappoint!

Photo for Crimson Haze Event Lighting Review
Photo for Crimson Haze Event Lighting Review
Photo for Crimson Haze Event Lighting Review
Photo for Crimson Haze Event Lighting Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Mara , 2/24/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

We had a wonderful experience working with Clea and Crimson Haze. Clea was responsive, pleasant and very easy to work with. Crimson Haze lighting and technique added so much to our wedding, especially the colorful uplighting on our dance floor which contributed to an awesome dance party. Thank you Clea and Crimson Haze!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Leslie, 9/30/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Lighting & Decor
Services Used: Dance Floor, String, Uplighting, Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
4.8

It was a great experience working with Crimson Haze for our lighting needs. They were very flexible with our budget and showed up to the venue on time. I never felt like they weren't readily available for any questions I had. Thanks, guys!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Meagan, 9/8/17, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Who knew that lighting could transform a space so magically?! Crimson Haze absolutely blew us away. They were a pleasure to work with from the very beginning, and were great about responding to questions promptly, finding creative ways to work with our budget and weigh in with their expert advice to make the lighting an instrumental part of our wedding vision. I would highly recommend Crimson Haze, especially if you are having your wedding at a venue with an indoor space. Lighting made such a big difference in ways you wouldn't even realize - they timed the sequence and color of lighting so that it transitioned from one event to another. Shout out to Clea, especially, for being so on top of everything!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Evelyn, 9/2/17, 5 Reviews
Category: Lighting & Decor
Services Used: Accent, Dance Floor, Hanging Decor, Outdoor, String, Uplighting, Clean Up, Day-Of Coord., Delivery, Event Design, Setup, Backdrops
5.0

This team was great and prompt in getting back to us with information. Got so many compliments with the different lighting. The changing colors throughout the wedding and reception made the pictures even better. Couldn't have asked for a better team to work with!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Anna, 8/26/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Crimson Haze was fantastic and made our event especially magical. They were spot-on with planning, execution, and follow-up, friendly and kind to work with, and handled our challenging venue with professionalism and ease. We will definitely use them again for a future party or event. Highly recommended!

Photo for Crimson Haze Event Lighting Review
Photo for Crimson Haze Event Lighting Review
Photo for Crimson Haze Event Lighting Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kris, 8/12/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Beautiful lights! This was the recommended vendor from Four Seasons Seattle. You can check out the lights in my wedding video: https://www.facebook.com/yyl1n/videos/10209956852109701/

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Ying-Ying, 7/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Clea, was a dream to work with and extremely professional. After our conversations, had total confidence she and her team possessed the capabilities to elevate the venue space with lighting. Their lighting package took our event space (Fremont Foundry, Seattle, WA) from a beautiful quiet room for my daughter's wedding and then transformed the same space to an over the top fun space for dancing and celebrating. Would high recommend using Crimson Haze!

Susan

Photo for Crimson Haze Event Lighting Review
Photo for Crimson Haze Event Lighting Review
Photo for Crimson Haze Event Lighting Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Susan, 7/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

We love working with Crimson Haze! Definitely one of the best decisions ever for our wedding vendors. We specifically requested various mood of lighting throughout the event, and Clea and Clayton delivered it exactly how we wanted it! Bottom line, if you are looking for lighting for your wedding, I would highly recommend Crimson Haze!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Ria, 7/2/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

This crew was great to work with even when we threw them some curve balls at the end. I would hit them again in a heartbeat!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sarah, 7/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Crimson Haze was amazing! The team made such a great impact on our wedding day from start to finish. The professionalism and creativity that Clea and Clayton have is a perfect combination for any event. They did a great job or understanding what we wanted throughout the evening and executed flawlessly. I highly recommend using this team!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Cody, 6/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

We had the best experience with this team! They did our up-lighting at the Arctic Club Hotel, and it completely changed the room. We had a different look for our ceremony versus our reception too! They were on time, professional and even sent us some pictures they took as well as a thank you card! I was beyond impressed and would definitely recommend them.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Britny, 5/6/17, 4 Reviews
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Crimson Haze did a wonderful job with the lighting for our ceremony and reception space at the Fairmont in Seattle. Clea attended our floral mock up to get a sense for what our decor was going to look like in order to personalize the lighting for us. Crimson Haze is by far the best quality and value in the Seattle area!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Melissa, 4/29/17, 7 Reviews
Category: Lighting & Decor
Services Used: Clean Up, Delivery, Setup, Accent, Dance Floor, Uplighting
5.0

My advice is to not think about it - just go with Crimson Haze! They are wonderful, kind, helpful people, and they genuinely care about the quality of their service, and the outcome of your special event. They were extremely easy to work with, always responsive and on time, and overall we were so happy with the lighting at our wedding. I genuinely cannot give them a higher review. They are worth every penny.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sara, 2/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

I used Crimson Haze for my wedding at Fremont Foundry, and Clayton and Clea were great! IMO, uplighting is a MUST at this venue (it just really makes the space), and if you can swing it I'd recommend adding the cafe/bistro lights as well - a really cool touch to the room. Clea was super responsive with a proposal, answering all of my questions, etc. All in all, highly recommended!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Katie, 1/21/17, 5 Reviews
Category: Lighting & Decor
Services Used: String, Uplighting, Clean Up, Event Design, Setup
5.0

We had cafe lights installed for our reception at the Fremont Foundry. They did a great job and left us a sweet card. Nice people, nice work, good pricing. I'd book them again!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User6687105, 1+ year ago, 6 Reviews
Category: Lighting & Decor
Services Used: Clean Up, Delivery, Setup, Hanging Decor, String
5.0

Clea was great! She knew the venue and lit it perfectly. We opted for the chandelier silhouette projected on the background of the Fremont Foundry.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Piti, 9/24/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Lighting & Decor
Services Used: Accent, Dance Floor, Uplighting
4.8

We had a great experience with Crimson Haze starting from when I first contacted them and Clea sent me back a proposal the very same day. The proposal described several possible options for our venue and Clea worked with me to figure out something beautiful that also fit within our budget. Everything was really easy. Thanks Crimson Haze!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User7359693, 1+ year ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Lighting & Decor