Skip to main content
Weddings

Crimson Haze Event Lighting Reviews

Crimson Haze Event Lighting

Crimson Haze Event Lighting

Seattle, WA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 134 Reviews
View more information

134 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 134
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

73 User photos

  • Kate
    Kate M. Married on 04/16/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect disco ball party vibes for our reception!

    Clea and Clayton at Crimson Haze made all my disco ball dreams come true with the installation they did for our reception. They were a delight to work with, super responsive, and flexible with our budget, coming up with a beautiful set up for lighting which worked SO well for our party - we loved it, the guests loved it, and it gave the ambiance we wanted! 10/10 would work with Crimson Haze again - can't wait to plan another event so that I can! Don't miss the chance to have this amazing crew give your party the best vibe too!

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Thank you so much for the generous review, Kate! And for having us be part of your day! We are so glad you were happy with everything. We loved your vision — and we share your disco ball dreams! Best wishes to you and Ben!
  • Maddy
    Maddy D. Married on 12/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best team!

    I picked Crimson Haze because on our first call, Clea was courteous and curious about my hopes and dreams for our wedding. She and Clayton were easy to reach and to talk to about all the details. Their work was STUNNING. Could not recommend them enough!

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Thank you, Maddy! We are so glad to hear you and Kevin were happy with everything. Thank you again for having us and for planning such a fun, creative, beautiful celebration! Congrats again and best wishes to you both!
  • K
    Kimberly F. Married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    We loved working with Crimson Haze for our wedding at the Fremont Foundry! Clea was always very responsive to emails, was on top of every little detail, and I loved that they were able to provide us with great example photos / videos of various lighting options and considerations. When we had our wedding rehearsal, my parents were apparently a little skeptical of how we would make the space look nice (I guess they aren't as into the industrial vibe as I am, hahah), but once they saw everything come together, they were really impressed... and in no small part thanks to the great lighting! We had ceremony lighting, dynamic string lights, dynamic dance floor, uplights, and pin spots. The dynamic lighting was definitely worth it, it was great seeing everything really come to life for dancing!

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Thank you so much for this detailed and generous review, Kim! You planned such a beautiful and fun celebration and we're truly grateful to have been part of it. We’re so glad you were happy with everything, and that your skeptical parents were impressed, haha! :-) Wishing you and Brandon all the best! Congrats again!
  • M
    Megan P. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stop searching, you’ve already found what you need in Crimson Haze

    We recently worked with Crimson Haze for our October wedding at The 101. Although The 101 is a beautiful venue, it’s a blank canvas. Clea and Clayton worked with us every step of the way starting with different lighting options for pre ceremony drinks all though way through to the end of the night dancing, making it feel like a different experience as the night went on. We chose to use several uplights throughout the room against both walls and pillars. It was a show in its self watching different colors throughout different parts of the room, all complimenting each other. We truly can say without Crimson Haze the dynamic of our wedding wouldn’t have been the same. We highly recommend working with this team. If your event is big or small, their special touch truly makes the difference. We chose to stick to minimal decoration, with some beautiful flowers and Crimson Haze it’s all we needed. The team is friendly, very responsive, organized, true professionals and artistic genius’s.
    Thank you Clea and Clayton for helping make our day beautiful and a day we won’t forget!

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Thank you so much for the generous review, Megan! We are so glad you were happy with everything and we love seeing these photos from the day!! Truly grateful to have been part of your celebration. Congrats again and best wishes to you and Mario!!
  • Anderson
    Anderson G. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great enhancement!

    We hadn't originally planned on any specialty lighting but are glad we ended up working with Crimson Haze for lighting. They were a pleasure to work with throughout the process and the pinspotting they provided enhanced our floral centerpieces and other displays. After all the time and money invested in the event this was the finishing touch to really show off all of the beautiful designs.

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Thank you so much for this generous review, Anderson! We are so glad you and Ellen were happy with everything, and very grateful to have been part of your beautiful day. Best wishes!
  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline H. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Decision for Our Wedding

    Working with Clea and Clayton from Crimson Haze was one of the best decisions we've ever made for our wedding. One of the first things we absolutely knew we wanted was a large disco ball installation with chandeliers. We worked with Clea and Clayton to try to see if it was possible to execute in our venue, which did not have any rigging points in the ceilings to support something like this. However, they were able to work with the venue to get them installed. We went through a couple different iterations of how the installation should look and Clea and Clayton were extremely attentive and brought back 3D models for us to review over email and to every meeting. As we iterated on the design, they were very quick to send over any changes to make sure we were aligned with the final vision. Once we finalized on the design, my husband and I just sat back and Clea and Clayton took care of everything around getting the rigging points installed and prepped for our wedding day. We also had a vision to have a surreal vibe and it was great and very fun to think through this process with them. They had so many different ideas and really brought our space to life with dynamic colored string lights that started off as a warm glow during the ceremony and then switched to different colors during dinner. They truly got all the vibes and feelings right on our wedding day.

    On our actual wedding day with the disco ball installation, Clea and Clayton also knocked it out of the park by having disco ball lighting on our guests during cocktail hour and then really bringing the party with all the lighting on the dance floor. We had asked for a laser effect, similar to what you saw with disco shark in the yuma tent at coachella, and they delivered. The dance floor was insane and our guests said it was the most fun wedding they've ever attended. We are so lucky to have met Clea and Clayton. They are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and creative. Lastly, they are extremely kind and the greatest energies to be around. We cannot thank them enough for bringing our wedding day/night to life and even were very flexible when we had to move our wedding date twice due to covid. They work so hard for their clients and we highly recommend Crimson Haze for any lighting needs you may have.

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Jackie!! Wow! We can’t express how happy we are to hear you had such a great experience! Thank you and Justin so much for your creative and fun vision, for collaborating with us to create something so special, and for being wonderful people the whole way through. What a pleasure and privilege it has been to be part of your wedding. Thank you for having us, for entrusting us, and for being awesome! Wishing you all the best!
  • Shelby
    Shelby B. Married on 07/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    Crimson Haze was excellent all around. Clea was professional and timely with communication leading up to the event (which included a postponement due to the COVID-19 pandemic!). She provided visuals for all lighting options, in addition to recommendations. We could not be happier with our decision to include them in our wedding vendor team! Absolutely recommend!

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Thank you so much, Shelby! We're so glad to hear you were happy with everything, and truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with a review. Thank you again for having us be part of your beautiful day! Such a pleasure and privilege! Best wishes to you and Ryan :-)
  • Angela
    Angela L. Married on 07/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful lighting creating the perfect ambiance

    My venue recommended Crimson Haze and I couldn't be happier. They did an amazing job, Clea was so easy to work with and responded quickly with any changes or additions I may have had. The string lights added to the industrial vibe and the chandeliers and curtains created an elegant ambiance. I would recommend Crimson Haze to anyone needing lighting for an event.

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    We are so glad to hear you were happy with everything, Angela! Thank you again for having us be part of your beautiful day, and thank you for taking the time to share a review and photo! We wish you and Greg all the best!
  • J
    John E. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and high-quality service!

    Clea and Clayton are the ultimate professionals and added so much to our big day. They were flexible and had good suggestions about how to rein in costs, answered all of our questions, and provided beautiful lighting on our wedding day. Our wedding reception was at the Four Seasons Seattle and it involved several lighting changes - our big entrance, our vows, pin spotting for tables during dinner, lighting for toasts, first dance/dances with our mothers, and of course ongoing party lighting during the dance party! The uplighting was elegant and beautiful, the pin spots highlighted the table décor, and the fun multi-colored lights during our grand entrance and dance party really added to the ambiance. We'd highly recommend them!

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    John, thank you and Joe so much for having us be part of your amazing day, and for taking the time to share your experience! We're so glad to hear you were happy with everything! We loved your vision for the Four Seasons and all your special moments and details — thank you for collaborating with us! Congratulations again! Best wishes to you both!
  • B
    Brandi G. Married on 10/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautifully Amazing!

    Crimson Haze is beyond amazing to work with. They make your vision a reality!

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Thank you so much, Brandi! It is always such a pleasure collaborating with you, and we are truly grateful for the opportunities these past few years! Excited for more events together!
  • S
    Sara Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Lighting & Great Team

    I got to work with Clea and the team for our September 2021 wedding. Clea was amazing to work with, very organized & thorough. Lighting really does add to the space - so I would highly suggest adding to your event !

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Thank you so much, Sara! We loved being part of your big day and really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. So glad to hear you were happy with everything. Best wishes to you and Curtis!
  • A
    Andrew W. Married on 08/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely the perfect touch

    We recently had our wedding at the Fremont Foundry and cannot express how much Crimson Haze Lighting's touch lifted the event. They have worked in the space before and provided a fantastic plan for how we should lighten up the space that complemented the look and feel as well. We worked exclusively with Clea from Crimson Haze and she was nothing short of fantastic in her planning, responsiveness, and care for our big day. Seeing the venue all lit up for the first time on the day of the wedding was unbelievable. We also decided to add a "dance time" touch for the lighting towards the end of the night and their staff was on-site to help make the transition seamless and so fun! I cannot stress how great of a company Crimson Haze was to work with and I would absolutely use them again.

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Wow, thank you so much for the generous and thoughtful review, Andy! We are so glad you had a great experience and were happy with everything -- this means so much to us! Thank you again for having us be part of your big day, and for taking the time to share your experience. Wishing you and Natalie all the best! Congrats again on your marriage!!
  • Z
    Z Park Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful work, extremely responsive team

    Clea was amazing to work with and super accommodating, especially since we had to change things around multiple times due to Covid. The uplights turned out absolutely beautiful and really made the finishing touches to our wedding. Highly, highly recommend!

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Thank you so much for the generous review, Zena! And thank you and Jaeha for having us be part of your big day! We are so glad we were able to collaborate and bring your wedding to life, especially during these complicated COVID times. Wishing you all the best!
  • Jessie
    Jessie K. Married on 07/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Spectacular Lighting

    Crimson Haze Lighting was recommended by our wedding planner, Jennifer Hoffman of Hoffwell Events. We could not have been happier as Clea and her team were able to highlight the incredible florals and backdrop by our florists (Delinger & Radovich). In addition, Crimson Haze was able to accentuate the amazing floral centerpieces that were displayed on our reception tables. My husband and I were so glad we opted to have additional lighting as Crimson Haze made our details stand out even further. Thank you so much!

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Thank you so much for the thoughtful review, Jessie! You and Brandon planned such a gorgeous day and it was a true pleasure and privilege to be part of it. Thank you for having us, and for taking the time to share your experience. So glad you were happy with everything! Best wishes to you both!
  • Elena
    Elena B. Married on 05/30/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Crimson Haze is Amazing

    Clea was extremely knowledgeable and I really appreciated her clear communication, quick responses, willingness to answer questions, and explanation of what she thought would look best in our venue. We opted for ceremony lighting, pinspotting, and a monogram, and thanks to Clea it was a stress-free process, and the results were beautiful. She also had quite a few example pictures for us to reference while deciding what we wanted which was great. I highly recommend Crimson Haze!

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Elena, thank you so much for having us be part of your beautiful celebration and for taking the time to share your experience! We are so glad to hear you were happy with everything! It was a pleasure collaborating with you. Wishing you and Josh all the best! Congratulations again!!
  • K
    Kristy Married on 05/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Ambiance

    Adding lighting to our event made all the difference — our wedding venue was a large, open canvas that would have been much too expensive to fully fill with flowers or other decor. Crimson Haze’s lighting, especially the uplights, gave the space character and warmth that saved us thousands in other decorations and looked awesome in photos. The change of lighting when the dancing picked up was the perfect thing to keep the party going.

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Thank you so much for your generous review and sharing these beautiful photos, Kristy! We are so grateful to have been part of your big day and so glad to hear you were happy with everything! Thank you again for having us, and best wishes to you and Victor!
  • Kathleen
    Kathleen H. Married on 05/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great to work with and flexible!

    I wish I could give more than 5 stars for flexibility. Over the course of rescheduling our wedding in 2020, Clea was always kind, responsive, and flexible with us. We worked with them to string lights at Axis Pioneer Square to give the space that little extra something, and we were so happy with the end result!

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Thank you for the generous and thoughtful review, Kathleen!
    We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and are so glad to hear you were happy with everything, especially during these uncertain and evolving pandemic times! Your kind words mean so much to us. Congrats again to you and Zach, and best wishes to you both!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey M. Married on 04/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and seamless!

    Crimson lighting was great to work with they had everything we needed and were a part of making our day perfect! 10/10 :)

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Thank you for the generous review, Kelsey! We are so glad to hear you were happy with everything. Thank you again for having us be part of your big day, and best wishes to you and Collin!
  • Julia
    Julia F. Married on 12/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend using crimson haze lighting for any event!!!

    Working with Crimson Haze Lighting was a breeze!! They were professional, responsive and gave recommendations when I didn’t quite know what I wanted for our big day! It turned out absolutely beautiful and I’m so glad we added the extra lighting to take it to the next level!!! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else to do your lights for any event!! THEY ROCK!

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Julia you are the sweetest! Thank you for your kind words and sharing these beautiful photos of your amazing day. We are so glad you were happy with everything, and are truly grateful to have been part of your wedding. Congratulations again and very best wishes to you and Josh!
  • M
    Mary B. Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Experience with Crimson Haze

    Clea was so helpful and responsive! She made the booking experience very easy and reached out to me before the wedding so confirm all the details were in place. The string lights they hung totally changed the space and brought our ceremony and reception to the next level! I would recommend Crimson Haze to anyone interested in lighting for their wedding.

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Thank you so much for the sweet review, Mary Beth! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and are so glad to hear you were happy with everything. Congrats again to you and Alex! Best wishes to you both!
  • Avery
    Avery Married on 10/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful and beautiful

    Crimson Haze was absolutely wonderful to work with. Clea was so helpful and responsive. She was able to coordinate with our venue and another wedding when they were booked for our day - she made it happen! The lights were wonderfully romantic and really set the tone for our day. So thankful for her and Crimson Haze for helping make our day like a dream!

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Thank you for the generous and thoughtful review, Avery! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and are so glad to hear you were happy with everything. Your kind words mean so much to us. Congrats again and best wishes!!
  • Christopher
    Christopher A. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jaw Dropping!

    Being a nut for any type of lighting and special effects, I knew for my wife and I’s wedding, we wanted a classic, along with extravagant effects and lighting for our wedding Venue (Fremont Foundry). We stumbled across photos of Past work of Crimson Haze events , and was already sold.

    The attention to detail Clea and Clayton provide was top notch. From communication all the way to the final details of our lighting plan was painless and effortless. They even captured fantastic photos of our wedding day which we didn’t expect, but was just the icing on the cake! I would not hesitate to refer these guys to anyone!!! Thank you so much for making our wedding memorable. Our friends and family are still talking about how fun the wedding was with all the special effects! Clea and Clayton, you guys seriously rock!!

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Wow Christopher! Thank you so much for the generous and thoughtful review! We loved lighting up your amazing wedding and really appreciated the opportunity to be creative and colorful with you. Thank you for having us! And thank you for taking the time to share your experience — your kind words mean so much to us. Congrats again to you and Elise, and best wishes to you both!
  • Amanda
    Amanda H. Married on 09/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lighting for Wedding Reception!

    Crimson Haze was one of the best purchases we made for our wedding! We had uplighting in the garden room at the Fairmont Olympic for our reception and it was absolutely perfect! During our dinner the lighting was muted and the perfect touch but during dancing when we turned the main lights down it really made the everything stand out.
    Clea is so kind and easy to work with. She would answer my questions immediately. I highly recommend them for your wedding!

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Amanda! Thank you so much for this generous and lovely review! We are glad to hear you were happy with everything, and so grateful you had us be part of your big day! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We wish you and Jim all the best. Congrats again!
  • S
    Sarah C. Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service!

    Crimson Haze was easy to work with, even planning our wedding from a distance! Their service was excellent and really added a nice touch to our wedding ambience.

    Crimson Haze Event Lighting's reply:

    Thank you, Sarah! We are so grateful to have been part of your big day, and truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Best wishes to you and Chinmay!