Skip to main content
Weddings

Crimson Blu:: Indian Wedding Photography & Wagner Photographics Reviews

Crimson Blu:: Indian Wedding Photography & Wagner Photographics

Crimson Blu:: Indian Wedding Photography & Wagner Photographics

Huntsville, AL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 Reviews
View more information

18 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 18
  • M
    Monica Married on 11/17/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Loved Cindy and her team. Our wedding was a 3 day event and Cindy was fantastic at meeting our needs. I highly recommend her - we were very satisfied!
  • S
    Alix Married on 03/20/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    There is not enough that I can say to explain how big it was for us, and our families, that Cindy be a part of our wedding day. We eloped in Seattle on a Tuesday with the art direction of WWII London, and not only was Cindy completely unfazed, but she arrived on time and brought our vision to life! It is a very risky thing to utilize someone else's creativity on a day like your wedding when there is really only one chance to get it right [and I say this as an artist myself!] Cindy is so professional, talented, experienced, and fresh as a photographer that you are able to completely be yourself under her watchful eye, knowing that you have nothing to fear. I would recommend her services to anyone because she is at the top of her game. But my highest recommendation is her warmth, generosity, and way she will put you at ease.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 05/07/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I could not give Cindy enough stars. Her eye and creativity are above and beyond. She has amazing detail when it comes to photo editing as well and great suggestions for locations for pre-reception photo shoots. Our wedding definitely had a tandem bike theme and Cindy ran with it - even sending us suggestions on where to rent a bike prior to our wedding day. And to top it all off she was so much fun on the day of the wedding! I am so impressed with her and the result of the day. The pictures are GORGEOUS!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Emily Married on 12/18/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I hate having our picture taken, but Cindy made us so comfortable on our wedding day, and our pictures really show it (and I think she made me less nervous for the whole day in general). She has a wonderful way with people and a wonderful eye for photography. Our engagement and wedding photos are amazing--classy and artistic. She noticed so many small things about the church architecture and incorporated it into our photos. She took the best photos I have ever seen of my grandparents because she puts everyone at ease, and they will be keepsakes forever. And Cindy and her colleagues really know how to do a photobooth! I just can't say enough wonderful things!
  • E
    Erin Married on 07/24/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cindy was wonderful! Our wedding photographs are beautiful. She has a real knack for making photos look very natural, she never forces a pose or situation. If its not working, she moves on to something that looks better. She is very professional and has a great creative style. Cindy is also great at taking photos without being noticed. I don't remember her taking photos at the reception, but she took a ton. I definitely recommend her.
  • A
    A Married on 11/14/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Wagner Photographics for our wedding was one of the best decisions we made. The photography was beyond comparison and exceeded our highest expectation. True creative talent and professionalism are just some of the services that Wagner Photographics provide.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/03/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cindy was AWESOME! :) We absolutely loved our pictures and she was speedy in delivery. Everyone was extremely friendly and even helped fix the mother of the bride's broken high heel minutes before the wedding. We were VERY impressed with out wedding pictures and have received continual compliments from those who view them.
  • A
    Amy Married on 09/27/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cindy was wonderful!! The pictures came out amazing and we have had nothing but postive comments about them. In fact we have a few people that may want to use her services in the future. She was professional and dedicated to getting the pictures we wanted. Also she allowed us to have fun and express our artsy/goofy side. I highly recommend her (and her assistant) :)
  • S
    Shalon Married on 09/05/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cindy is absolutely the best photographer around! She photographed our wedding elopement in downtown Indianapolis and our day was more than we could have imagined. She made our wedding day fun and left us with beautiful lasting memories. Her experience and attention to detail is priceless!
  • M
    K Married on 07/18/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cindy was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole wedding planning process, on the day of and after the wedding. She was excellent about communicating with us through multiple means and she was flexible about how, when and where we met. Cindy provides a very calming presence which can be invaluable in the chaos of a wedding. Her assistant photographers were just as wonderful as she was and they all worked hard to provide us with amazing pictures that are not just photographs, but are pieces of art as well.
  • J
    Josephine Married on 05/09/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The best experience ever for working with a photograper!!! She and her crew were there but you didn't realize it. They were recording your special moments without intruding. The pictures are the best and captured the memories of a beautiful day!! I love showing off our "Book" to everyone that enters our house!!
  • K
    K Married on 05/01/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing work!
  • S
    S Married on 10/23/2010
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Cindy and crew were amazing, professional, and fun! Worth every penny!
  • T
    Tom Married on 07/18/2009
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had an excellent time with Cindy. She has an excellent vision and eye for things. If you have special ideas, she is more than willing to work with you and make these ideas possible. All of our friends and relatives were blown away by the quality of photos.

    We decided that photography was a high priority for our wedding, and Cindy's work stands out both in terms of composition and technique, which is why we chose her.
  • -
    - Married on 06/13/2009
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wagner Photographics is the top of the line with great service. Their work is amazing and tells your wedding day story through pictures. I would never go anywhere else for my photography.
  • K
    Katie Married on 10/16/2010
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are so lucky to have found Wagner Photographics. Cindy and her team are amazing. From the moment I first spoke with Cindy on the phone I knew we found a gem. Cindy does wedding photography right. She is professional, artistic, and fun. She also has an incredible knack for making you feel comfortable, you almost feel like she is part of the family. I would recommend Wagner Photographics to anyone, even Kate Middleton and Prince William.
  • F
    Carin Married on 09/25/2010
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wagner Photographics made it so easy to let go and enjoy the progression of the day...we weren't worried about getting certain shots or being somewhere on time as we could trust the photographers and knew they had our best interest in mind. They were not only entirely professional but also very friendly and personal. They treat you as the individuals you are and make sure they know who they're working with before the event (Prior to the wedding, I spent a whole day with Cindy scouting out good locations). We felt as if our desires were all accounted for and they captured our wedding precisely as we wanted it. We just loved working with them and were thrilled with the unique, fun, and touching photos we received. If quality, artistic photos are important to you then Wagner Photographics is worth it.
  • W
    Wendy Married on 08/08/2009
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We LOVED Cindy! From the day we met to discuss the wedding and her services, we knew Cindy had something special. Her photos really capture the moments that matter. She was ready for anything on the day of the wedding. She definitely helped to make our wedding day perfect!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message