Skip to main content
Weddings

Crest Florist Reviews

Crest Florist View more information

455 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 455
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

228 User photos

  • J
    Joi M. Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Terrific Florist!!

    Completely captured my daughter’s vision.. flowers were gorgeous, fresh and the ballroom was beautiful… set up totally efficient. Great vendor!!
  • H
    Hannah B. Married on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wouldn't work with anyone else

    The best flowers!! We were blown away by their talent and expertise. Our guests are still talking about our beautiful bouquets, centerpieces, and arch at the altar. We are so happy that we went with Crest Florist!
  • Nina
    Nina Married on 07/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Service

    They were helpful, patient and pleasant. But the bonus part someone was always available to answer the phone for whatever questions you may have had or for anything you needed to add
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Aicha B. Married on 06/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Garden of Paradise

    My experience with Cathy Domer was great. From the first time we connected on my vision for my wedding to the actual execution of the final product, I was extremely happy with all of my interactions. She responded in a timely fashion and was not bothered by many changes of services along the way. My wedding/reception flowers were executed beautifully from the boutonniere's , bouquets to our large arbor and centerpieces. All the flowers were fresh, big and bright. We were able to keep some of our larger floral arrangements and they held up well for 7 days post event. I would recommend Crest Florist and would use them again.
  • Victoria
    Victoria M. Married on 03/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of the best

    Crest Florist truly outdid themselves with our 3/26/22 wedding. Working with Cathy was such a pleasure from the start. I showed her some inspirational pictures and she quickly constructed a beautiful collection of flowers for my cascading bouquet. This set the tone for the rest of the flowers for our reception at Nanina’s in the Park. I couldn’t decide between a crystal or gold candelabra but she just so happen to have a combination of the two! We had a beautiful floral garland piece for our sweetheart table that we absolutely adored. My husband and I were so pleased with what they created for us and definitely wouldn’t recommend any other florist for your wedding day! Thank you, Cathy and the entire Crest team. All our Love- Victoria and Brandon Moore
  • Maria
    Maria I. Married on 10/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely beautiful flowers!!

    I worked with Cathy and she was awesome to partner with! She totally got my vision and it really was super easy working with her. I completely trusted her opinions and let me tell you, I couldn’t have been more impressed with everything they did! The bouquets were so pretty and the centerpieces and the other decor including for the ceremony, flowers on the railing and the sweetheart table were just perfect! There was not one thing I would’ve changed. I highly recommend Crest for all your floral needs.
  • A
    Abigail Married on 10/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Crest was amazing!!!

    The flowers could not have been more beautiful and perfect. And this is coming from someone who generally doesn’t care that much about flowers. Cathy knew exactly what would look good with my colors and the other decor. She is so knowledgable and helpful. She really made the process so simple and enjoyable! The flowers on the cake were AMAZING! Like overwhelmingly beautiful. The flowers, centerpieces, ceremony arch, pumpkins, etc. were to die for. I could not have been happier with everything they did. They’re the ultimate pros. I recommend them x100!
  • A
    Annie F. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service and gorgeous flowers!

    Cathy and Katie took amazing care of us! After postponing our wedding twice we wanted to change our flowers and from one conversation with Cathy she completely brought my vision to life! The flowers were absolutely spectacular and I could not recommend them more!!!!
  • J
    Jodi J. Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers and a fun experience

    Our flowers were perfection! Cathy provided small country bouquets for our micro wedding in the yard last summer as well as for our 250 person black tie modern venue wedding last month. Cathy heard our vision and planning was simple for each event. Each setup was seamless. For our large event, last minute placement of flowers on our formal wedding cake was gorgeous. (done by Cathy's daughter. she is a rock star) It made the cake a show stopper!

    Crest Florist's reply:

    Thank you Jodi for the kind words! It was a pleasure to work with you! Please let us know if you ever need anything we would love to work with you again!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 07/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!!!

    Crest florist was wonderful to work with. They were flexible and reasonable! I would highly recommend them to any bride
  • A
    Allison S. Married on 07/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work

    Crest was wonderful to work with and their floral work was absolutely stunning. Thank you, Crest!
  • S
    Selfi S. Married on 04/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Work!

    Cathy is soo amazing to work with!! On my first call with her, I knew we would be in great hands!! I told her my vision and they delivered! Our arrangements were incredibly beautiful!! My bouquet was perfect, they paid attention to all the flowers I wanted. Every bouquet and boutonniere we ordered was beautiful. Truly amazing experience working with Cathy and the Crest team!
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn V. Married on 04/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best company to work with

    Crest Florist was one of the best wedding vendors I hired. I was working with Matt for about a year and half throughout the time I was engaged and would brainstorm with him as we started finalizing more details about the day and he helped me narrow down the look of the event I was going for. Matt or Kathy would even call just to check in on me and make sure everything was going ok because they know how stressful planning a wedding in the last year has been. They were just so wonderful and accommodating to work with. I got married in April and really wanted to playup the fact that it was cherry blossom season. Matt pretty much took that idea and ran with it. I gave him mostly free reign to design centerpieces and floral arrangements and he completely blew me away. People were even impressed by the aisle arrangements I had at church! I would highly recommend working with Matt and his team for your event, they really take pride in everything they do and make sure all their clients are happy
  • L
    Lisa C. Married on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers

    Centerpieces for our medical staff gala were perfect!!!!
  • J
    Jennifer E. Married on 01/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great! Would Recommend.

    Crest florist was great to work with. They respond quickly to questions, emails, phone calls. They are great at giving direction and helping you make decisions. Everything went smoothly and as planned on wedding day.
  • G
    Gabriella M. Married on 10/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    My fiance and I have been working with Kathy, and she has been nothing short of absolutely wonderful. She's so incredibly helpful and has given us everything, above and beyond, what we've requested. And for less than what we were expecting to spend!! I would recommend them to ANYONE. Their work is spectacular and they will do everything they can do fit any budget. If you need someone there, call Kathy!
  • Amanda
    Amanda S. Married on 10/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must Use- Beautiful Flowers!


    Crest was amazing! I worked with Kathy prior to the wedding to get everything nailed down. When day of came her daughter was reaching out confirming all arrangements. I even made changes to ALL flowers from my bouquet, my bridesmaids and table arrangements. They changed without question or issues to make sure I was fully satisfied. Received tons of compliments on all floral arrangements and I would highly recommend them for any event!!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 05/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding ever!

    I was so please with the quality of the flower and how amazing my centerpieces and my bouquet and my girls came out! Beautiful with the picture and the dresses! Exactly want I wanted! The whole team is so knowledgeable of all flowers. I was amazed! When I went it felt like I was talking to family. Loved crest florist!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 03/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding on 3/082/2020

    Crest Florist was amazing from start to finish! They captured all my visions perfectly and made the whole process very stress-free. They are professional and incredible at what they do!!
  • N
    Nicole D. Married on 02/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely AMAZING florist!

    Absolutely amazing to work with! The owner Matt and his son made sure everything was perfect! I personally chose stands that I’ve never seen anything like before! They were huge with candles and a decorated floral base. Not only my bouquet but also my bridesmaids bouquets made me cry!
  • R
    Richard L. Married on 01/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Richard Levin/JANICE Pepper

    Matt and his team at Crest exceeded all expectations! We were absolutely delighted with the promised kept and would recommend Crest to anyone considering a florist for their special occasions
  • L
    Laura Married on 01/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience!

    Made the wedding venue at The Park Savoy Gorgeous. I had so many guests compliment the flowers. Unbelievable work! The flowers are gorgeous and the staff is such a pleasure to work with.
  • D
    Danielle Married on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Florist in NJ!

    The Crest Florist team did such an amazing job with our wedding from start to finish, I cannot recommend them enough. They were so meticiulous with their planning and met with me as many times as needed. The execution the day of the wedding was flawless and everyone asked us who did our florals. Book them!!!!
  • S
    Sara Married on 12/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cinderella Story

    I met with Crest florist about a year before my wedding. I told them my theme, what color scheme I was going for, etc. Weeks before the wedding they did a mock of what the tables would look like and it was beautiful! I didn’t get to see my bouquet flower design till day of, but it didn’t matter because they made it just as I envisioned it! I don’t know much about flowers but they picked the best ones. Throwing in a free bouquet for the bouquet toss was a plus! Amazing people and vendors, would recommend them to anyone having their wedding in Morris County!
  • T
    Theresa C. Married on 11/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding day

    I couldn't be happier with the way the flowers turned out for my wedding. It was more magical than I dreamed of. Crest Florist is beyond flexible and capture your view better than you could imagine. Thank you again for the amazing work.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message