Creative Montage Reviews

7 | Lenexa, KS
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Creative Montage

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User2596844 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were beyond happy with our wedding stationary. Aimee completely understood the vision and was able to come up with fabulous designs that we received tons of compliments on. I would recommend Creative Montage for anyone looking for high quality design and original designs.

    Sent on 08/13/2012
  • C

    Christie · Married on 06/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aimee O'Boyle is a class act. She is not only amazingly talented, but she runs her business with the utmost professionalism and integrity. I had Aimee design my wedding invitations (5 piece suite) and every proof she designed was so beautiful (and I'm a wedding planner myself, so I've seen wedding invitations galore). She gave me such gorgeous options, that it was hard to pick which ones I wanted to use. She understands wedding deadlines and prioritizes accordingly. I was so thrilled with the invitation suite she designed and couldn't wait to have them printed. When I went to have them printed, the printer pushed back and sent over a slew of modifications. Basically every card now has to be redesigned. While I never stress about anything wedding related, I am feeling a bit anxious. Aimee has taken this situation under her wings and has made me her "only client" until we can get this printed--something that means the world to me. She has to redesign every piece so they can be printed in time. She is a SAINT and has not complained once. In fact, her calm and efficient ways have put me at ease. If I could give her 10 stars, I would. Top notch graphic designer, amazing positive attitude and unparalleled service. I cannot recommend her enough!!

    Sent on 07/01/2014
  • E

    elizabeth · Married on 05/21/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative Montage was GREAT to work with and the designs were really fun and creative. I received many compliments from my wedding guests on the save the date, monogram and invitation Aimee created. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 06/01/2011
  • L

    Libby · Married on 05/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative Montage did an A+ job on our wedding invitations and paper goods. The designer really understood my vision and her work truly expressed the style of our wedding day. She was easy to communicate with and her prices are very reasonable. The quality of our final product was far beyond what I imagined. After mailing out invitations, we were inundated with praise! She also runs a great wedding blog!

    Sent on 05/26/2011
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 01/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is simply amazing - afordable, unique, fresh and simply unbeatable.

    Sent on 01/20/2010
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/06/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm so glad I did the monograms! We had them on several different things throughout the weekend and got so many compliments! Totally worth it! They were fast, cheap, and perfect...worth every penny!!!

    Sent on 06/16/2009
  • J

    Jamie Lynn · Married on 10/25/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a very difficult time finding invitations we liked. We wanted nice ones that would indicate the formality and feel of our wedding, but we didn't want to spend a lot of money on a piece of paper that most people will throw out. A lot of the samples we ordered from online companies were cheap and flimsy. Knottie BurlingtonBride had ordered hers from Creative Montage, and they didn't match our wedding, but we loved their uniqueness. We contacted Creative Montage about custom designing our invitations and received a detailed response with all the price quotes we requested on the same day. Aimee requested all of our "inspiration pictures" which amounted to basically everything in my bio; images of my ring, my gown, our venue, our colors, our flower ideas, our decoration ideas, etc. She came with a number of designs. Every design managed to capture the exact feel of our wedding. We chose the one we loved most and exchanges emails to tweak a few things. She then designed the matching inserts with a little input from us. She did an excellent job! We also asked her to make us a matching monogram. The process for this was similar and she did a great job with these as well. She sent over the monogram files as soon as we chose them. For our invitations, we chose metallic paper with the matching envelopes. The prices were very reasonable, especially for custom invitations. We were getting prices locally of $400-$500 for very plain invitations.

    The invitations were printed and shipped within three weeks of us finalizing the order. When they arrived, I was surprised to find out they were even more beautiful than I had imagined. The designs were beautiful, but they were simply gorgeous in person. They are the most elegant, pretty invitations I've ever seen (and I'm seriously not saying that just because they're mine ;-P ) The colors were a perfect fit for our wedding and the paper was very high quality. everything was packaged beautifully. The most difficult task was waiting three months until I could send them out! Creative Montage did a wonderful job and I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 11/13/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review