Skip to main content
Weddings

Creative Freedom Design Reviews

Creative Freedom Design

Creative Freedom Design

Jacksonville, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 20 Reviews
View more information

20 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 20
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

3 User photos

  • Y
    Yesica F. Getting married on 05/27/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing save the date

    Rachel was wonderful to work with, She is professional and fast at responding I need it my save the dates with in 2 weeks and she made it possible!
    I wanted to use a local designer for my invitations if possible and I was extremely impressed with Creative Freedom Design and the final product.
    I already know who is doing my wedding invitations!!.
    I highly recommend working with Rachel!
  • A
    Anna M. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful, easy, and quick!

    Rachel is a dream to work with. Creative, but flexible. Quick, but thorough. Her designs are thoughtful and beautiful. She takes client requests to heart and brings them to life in only the way an artist can. The icing on the cake was the exact instructions for the print shop. Everything was made so easy. Thank you Rachel!!
  • H
    Holly Married on 01/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rachel is exceptional!

    Rachel has worked with me over the past 2+ years on our wedding printed items.

    She worked with me to create a custom watercolor save the date & invitation suite, table numbers, seating chart and programs for our intended wedding day AND worked with me to re-work these designs as our ceremony date was postponed due to COVID. She is incredibly helpful, talented & punctual in her deliverables. Highly recommend!
  • Skylar
    Skylar R. Married on 01/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful invitations!

    Rachel was wonderful to work with and very responsive with the design review process for the invitation suite for my wedding. Rachel created a lovely invitation with a RSVP card and a special COVID-19 enclosure card that outlined the safety precautions for my wedding. I wanted to use a local designer for my invitations if possible but figured it would be out of my budget. Creative Freedom Design was not that much more expensive than The Knot, and I was extremely impressed with the final product. I highly recommend working with Rachel!
  • Danielle
    Danielle Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unique designs, amazing quality, attention to detail!

    Rachel's designs are so beautiful and unique! She's extremely easy to work with and very responsive. My finance and I knew we wanted to go through a small business for our invites in order to have a design unlike anyone else and to be able to talk through what we wanted. Once we received our invites (sooner than promised!), the quality of the paper and printing was outstanding. I'm so glad we went with Rachel!
  • M
    M Cook Married on 02/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Work!

    Rachel is amazing to work with and a very good communicator!
  • Leah
    Leah Married on 11/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect vendor for unique invitations!

    Rachel was so helpful when designing our wedding invitations. She got an idea of what we were looking for, then sent us a number of designs for us to narrow down. We went through several rounds of proofs and she was so patient, responsive, and accommodating the whole time. We got tons of compliments on our invites from guests, would definitely recommend using Creative Freedom Designs for a custom and unique wedding invite!
  • T
    Trish Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rachel was so helpful and flexible with all my indecisiveness! She took the ideas in my head and made them even more beautiful! Between our seating chart, table numbers and invitations I am in love with her work!
  • C
    Chrissy Married on 11/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    So many people commented on how stunning my invitations were. Rachel deserves all the credit for making them so extra special. I can’t thank her enough for putting her heart and soul into the design. I highly recommend Creative Freedom Designs for their expertise and quality service.
  • E
    Emily Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rachel is incredibly talented and SO wonderful to work with! She is professional - fast at responding - and her work is beautiful! I gave her a little guidance of what I was looking for, and she took it and made it her own, while still staying true to my initial vision. On top of that, she created my draft faster than expected and I literally had no changes - as everything was perfect! I highly recommend working with Creative Freedom Design and can't wait to come up with another fun project for the future! :)
  • B
    Betsy Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Creative Freedom Design made designing the perfect wedding invitations easy and pain free. Rachel provided quality work in a quick manner and showed all costs upfront and during the design process. This was great because there were no surprises. We love our invitations and would highly recommend using Creative Freedom Design.
  • H
    Haley Married on 10/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rachel is an amazingly talented designer with such a big heart and passion to create the perfect piece! I loved working with her to make my vision come to life. I would recommend Rachel for any of your design needs!
  • T
    Teri Married on 09/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rachel, I can't thank you enough for your willingness and ability to help our family. You never hesitated to provide your services on such short notice and with such empathy and grace. Your creative design and execution of the beautiful acknowledgement and notecards captured the essence of CJ in such a memorable away. Thanks again for all of your help.
  • M
    Melody Married on 06/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would highly recommend Rachel! She does beautiful custom work and listens to what you want! She created exactly what I was looking for!
  • A
    Alexandra Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had the most pleasant experience working with Rachel! She got the style and look I was going for and made it even better than I could have ever imagined! We went with an ombre style invite and she sent us multiple versions of the ombre to help us pick the perfect version as well as multiple versions of fonts and wording and was so easy to work with when making slight adjustments! The paper quality is great and the gold foil has such a beautiful look to it (all of our guest have LOVED our invites)! I would absolutely recommend any bride (or any party planner) to work with Rachel as she really is the best! I will definitely be ordering invitations from her for our next big celebration!!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 04/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot even begin to explain how amazing my experience was working with Rachel. I was getting frustrated with the prices and the template designs online, and that's when I reached out to Rachel to create my custom invites. We had an initial call and she listened to my vision, asked thoughtful questions about our wedding day and brought everything and more that I imagined to life with her designs, all while helping me stay within my budget due to her creative suggestions! I made countless revisions and she was always so quick to respond and more than happy to make the changes. If you're looking for custom-made, fairly priced and excellent service, run don't walk to have Rachel handle all of your wedding stationary needs!
  • M
    Margaret Married on 01/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Be specific in color and theme, and let Rachel run with it. I worked with her to create a simple, rustic rehearsal dinner invite and it turned out beautifully.
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    LOVE LOVE LOVE her work! Rachel was exceptionally helpful throughout the entire design process. Any edits I requested were made and turned around quickly. She was also wonderful about trying out different styles (from flowers to fonts) until I found one I simply love! The invitations turned out lovely and are exactly what I wanted!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 08/13/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rachel is beyond talented! From the moment I contacted her to design our invites I knew I was working with a true professional. Attentive to my needs (and budget) she designed a beautiful invite that exceeded all expectations. Her work is completely personal and she was committed to ensuring I was completely satisfied with the finished product. I would highly recommend and would definitely use her services in the future.
  • H
    Heather Married on 10/19/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I ordered a custom design, and Rachel made exactly what I was hoping for! She was responsive, fast, and made changes when requested. I will use her again in the future. Highly recommend!