Skip to main content
Weddings

Creative Foods Catering Reviews

Creative Foods Catering

Creative Foods Catering

Mamaroneck, NY
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 126 Reviews
View more information

126 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 126
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

36 User photos

  • T
    Tahirah W. Married on 04/21/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    The creative foods team was a pleasure to work with. They are responsive, accommodating and so friendly. They food at our tasting was amazing and on the day of our wedding it was even better. Everyone at our wedding keeps raving about the food especially the dessert, tea and coffee station. The staff checked in on me soany times during the night ensuring my Husband and I ate, that we were comfortable and just to make sure we didn't need anything. They followed through from set up to clean up andy wedding night went perfectly. Thank you for all you did!
  • Haley
    Haley L. Married on 04/15/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Food and Amazing Service

    Michelle and Mehmet from Creative Foods Catering were absolutely wonderful to work with. From day one, they answered every question we had and were so accommodating with any changes we wanted to make. Their customer service was amazing, their pricing was very reasonable, and beyond that the food was incredible! We ended up going with a family style dinner for our wedding, with passed hors d'oeuvres and a Mediterranean station, and every element was perfect. One particular favorite was the pistachio-crusted lamb chop dish during the cocktail hour (though writing this, I want to mention every item on our menu). Throughout the wedding day, their servers made sure that my husband and I got to eat, bringing us appetizers before we went out to mingle with guests, and checking in on us periodically to ensure we got to try everything -- we did, and it was all perfect! Couldn't recommend Creative Foods Catering enough! (Photos attached are a few from our tasting)
  • Susie
    Susie C. Married on 11/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Food, Amazing Service, Incredible Price!

    We cannot recommend Creative Foods highly enough. You should definitely hire them for your wedding!
    First of all, the food is delicious! They have excellent menu options and people are still raving about the slider station during cocktail hour. Also, the cheesecake bites — chef’s kiss!
    They are incredible professionals who know how to plan and execute beautiful events. When we started planning, we had no idea how much of the event work the caterers are actually responsible for — basically everything. We’re so glad we entrusted our event to Creative Foods. Set up and clean up and service and everything was perfect. They were also very flexible when we had to push it back a year due to the pandemic.
    And, last, but certainly not least, they are very affordable. They were the best quote by far and we’re so glad we went with them!
  • Mark
    Mark F. Married on 10/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing team and delicious food

    It was such a pleasure working with the Creative team for our wedding at The Green Building. We worked closely with Michelle on the menu and rentals. She made the process super easy and helped guide us to make sure every last detail was considered. Our wedding was postponed a couple times due to covid, so we really appreciated the team's close communication and flexibility throughout. The day-of went smoothly with Mehmet and Kate running the show. The food came out better and more delicious than we had sampled or even imagined. We received compliments from our guests -- the coconut shrimp, bistro steak and mushrooms were big hits. We struck gold working with the Creative team and can't thank them enough for making our day extra special.
  • K
    Kristine M. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DELICIOUS Food and Wonderful People

    WOW! Let me tell you about Creative Foods... We decided on them as our caterer for our wedding in NYC last month, and they were AMAZING. First of all, Mehmet came to our apartment and served us a personalized menu tasting. Our fourth-floor, walk-up, tiny-oven apartment on the Upper West Side. That's above and beyond in itself -- and the food was excellent! We signed with them that night, and ended up having absolutely no regrets. Michelle was very communicative and helpful every step of the way, and especially when we had a last minute scare with the seating arrangement. On the day, they delivered every course and station as planned, and everything was delicious. Almost everyone we talked to specifically told us how good the food was! Diverse menu, quality food, excellent service, wonderful people. We can not endorse Creative more highly!
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle M. Married on 09/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 star service for a wonderful price

    When it comes to our family and weddings, good food and plenty of quality drink is NECESSARY and Michelle and Mehmet 100% provided just that for our family and friends. Wedding costs quickly rack up, and Creative Foods is the only caterer out there that provided us quality premium meals and open bar, catered to our likes/needs without breaking the bank. Our event space (620 Loft & Garden) in NYC can be challenging when it comes to space and large furniture rentals (ie my beloved farmers tables), but somehow Michelle & Mehmet made transforming our event space from ceremony to reception a breeze. Our families till this day still rave about the wonderful food, drinks, desserts, and above all service they received. They're the true 5 star deal!
  • Andrea
    Andrea Married on 08/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service, amazing people, and amazing food at an unbeatable price!

    Mehmet and Michelle were absolutely wonderful throughout all our interactions. They were patient, understanding and very easy to talk to. Michelle helped us throughout the whole process from renting the furniture to planning out our seating chart. Mehmet assisted us with all his food suggestions and helped so much on the day of the wedding. The food was amazing and absolutely delicious and very consistent. From the first tasting, to the cocktail food and the dinner food was as good as we remembered. Although we did not have as much time to eat the food that was served to us on our wedding day, all our guests had nothing but wonderful things to say about all the food that served. They even set aside a box of food for us since we didn’t get a chance to eat everything. So thoughtful! We can easily recommend them for any catering occasion that you might have but for weddings, they were a joy to work with. Their prices were also very reasonable. Thank you SO MUCH Mehmet and Michelle!!
  • A
    Angela Married on 06/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding Full Service Caterer EVER!

    Mehmet & the team are the absolute BEST! Our wedding day went so smoothly because of them, and we were so beyond happy with the food and service that they provided. The guests were raving about the food and even said the beef was one of the best that they've ever had!

    Mehmet is professional, calm (just what I personally needed) and so kind. My husband and I are so lucky to have found Creative Foods Catering and cannot thank them enough for all their help. Mehmet was able to coordinate, cater and direct the entire day (which includes staff + food + rentals) and it gave us a sense of relief.

    Trust me, you will not regret hiring this amazing team. Highly recommend!
  • Farra
    Farra Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious Food, Professional Staff, CFC is on-point!

    We are so grateful for Michelle and Mehmet at Creative Foods. From Day 1, we knew we were in the right hands. They are extremely professional and the food at the wedding was more than delicious. Our guests are still talking about it! Having our wedding at a raw venue, there were many concerns and last minute things coming up and they were able to quickly respond, accommodate us and take action. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our wedding the best night of our lives. It was an amazing party and Creative Foods Catering assisted in that
  • Kevin
    Kevin R. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing food and super friendly owners!

    Michelle and Mehmet were absolutely incredible every step of the way. We wanted an "extended cocktail hour" style dinner for our wedding, not a sit-down, and they helped us craft the perfect menu. They gave us an intimate tasting and everything we tried was fantastic! At first we were going to bring in dessert from another vendor, but they wisely let us try their mini cheesecakes and shooters and we were immediately convinced we should serve their dessert. On the day of, Kate was our point person and she was friendly, accommodating, and on top of everything. She even set aside leftovers for us and had someone grab them for us when we accidentally left them behind. The bartenders were masterful and made sure nobody went thirsty. Our guests all RAVED about how delicious the food was and how nice the staff were. Creative Foods Catering will make your wildest dreams come true!
  • W
    Whitney Z. Married on 05/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Creative made such big logistical parts of our wedding absolutely seamless

    You know a caterer is good when you have their food at a friend's wedding and just know you have to hire them for yours years later! Working with Michelle and Mehmet was so easy, I couldn't have ask for a better team. They are extremely professional and easy to talk to. Michelle answered all of my constant questions during the planning process and Mehmet made me feel so at ease on the day of the wedding. Not only was the food great (especially their signature dessert shooters), but they also took care of so many logistics for us, including serving our own alcohol. Many caterers probably wouldn't be so accommodating. Thank you, Creative team!!
  • Arlin
    Arlin Married on 05/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect experience

    It was an honor to work with Michelle and Mehmet for the most especial day of our lives. Leading up to the wedding they were awesome to work with, they were true professionals in every way. Especially if you are getting married in NYC it’s essential to have a great company who really understands the industry.
    And let’s not forget about the food, everything was so delicious. Creative foods really made our day super especial, the food was beyond delicious. The whole staff took good care of us and our guests, Mehmet made sure we ate and that we were taking care of. I would 100% recommend them.
  • M
    Morgan Married on 05/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They Do It All - Great Experience!

    Mehmet and Michelle were so amazing to work with! They were extremely flexible and easy to work with, especially between rescheduling our wedding multiple times, changing venues, and eventually downsizing. Not only did they provide the food, but they also helped with other elements of our wedding such as decor, rentals, staffing, and more. On the day of the wedding, Mehmet was so attentive and made sure that my husband and I had food and drinks all night! Our guests could not stop talking about how delicious the food was and how amazing the staff was. I highly recommend Creative Foods Catering, they are true professionals!
  • Able
    Able C. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great quality and Cost Efficient!


    Creative Foods Catering rocks! From beginning to end of the planning of our wedding planning, they made us feel comfortable and confident. Working with them not only brought us the experience we were looking for; but enriched our faith in professionalism. All the skills that are necessary in their field were very apparent throughout a process that can be intimidating and anxiety ridden. The staff not only knew the intricacies of planning such events, but their people skills generated good will at every turn.

    We continue to receive comments from guests about how everything was. All was such a special day and we will cherish the memories for a long time. Creative Foods Catering are well placed in the industry, and I would highly recommend them to anyone that would listen!
  • K
    Kate S. Married on 11/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Creative Foods Catering is the BEST

    Mehmet, Michelle, and their team are the best around and we would recommend Creative Foods Catering to anyone and everyone. From the beginning, we were very pleased with their responsiveness and their help with choosing a menu that would work well for our wedding reception – including an Italian food station and a Polish food station during our cocktail hour. When we had to reschedule our reception multiple times, they were flexible and supportive which meant everything to us. When we finally were able to celebrate our reception in November 2021, we knew it would be a great night but WOW – the food, the drinks and the service were amazing and we received so many compliments from our guests. Some favorites were the mushroom ravioli, the mac and cheese shooters, and the mini cheesecake bites. We are so appreciative to the Creative Foods team and couldn’t have hoped for anything more!
  • Jenna
    Jenna K. Married on 11/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious, cheap!

    I could not believe how good CFC was for how inexpensive they were. We used most of our budget on the venue, so had limited options... and I have to say, we got INCREDIBLY lucky to have found them. The food was delicious, I always felt like they were taking care of us, and they handled all rentals and waitstaff hiring so seamlessly it was never a stress point at all. They accommodated us bringing in over 100 cupcakes without any fuss, and they made sure I ate on the day of my wedding, which I know not many brides get to say!

    Mehmet and Michelle were a joy to work with. I recommend the mac & cheese shooters (:
  • Jenna
    Jenna K. Married on 11/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible price, incredible food!

    When we arranged our tasting, my fiancé and I walked in with the decision that, unless their food was inedible, we were hiring CFC for budget reasons alone. Imagine our delight when the food wasn't just edible — it was amazing! Humble staples like chicken parm and roasted potatoes were delicious, the hors d'oeuvres were all so good we barely were able to pick two, and the deserts! Good lord! It was a feast.

    Over the next months, having signed the contract, I found Michelle to be attentive and very responsive by email. All of the back and forth was smooth and direct, and I never had to chase down answers. It was a remarkably stress-free part of my wedding planning!

    The day of, everything went perfectly. I had multiple guests specifically mention how much they loved the food (the mac 'n cheese shooters were a particular hit) and a lot of pleasant surprise over the family-style service, which I hadn't seen any other caterer offer. Service was wonderful, the rentals were perfect, and the food was if anything even better than at the tasting. And all of this at a venue with no real kitchen!

    All in all, Mehmet and Michelle are wizards and run an amazing catering business. I cannot recommend them enough.
  • David
    David P. Married on 07/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great food at great value

    We had Creative Foods cater our wedding in Brooklyn, NY for ~100 people at The Green Building and they were fantastic.

    Mehmet came to our apartment for a tasing which helped us sample a variety of menu options. Both Mehmet and Michelle were extremely responsive and accommodating during the entire process - they let us stop by a second time to try additional items when we couldn't decide between a few options, and were very flexible for dietary restrictions among our guests.

    The food at our wedding was delicious - especially the mushroom ravioli - and nicely plated.

    All of this was offered for a price that was extremely competitive relative to other caterers we considered.

    We would definitely recommend Creative Foods for your wedding.
  • J
    Jose T. Married on 04/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent costumer service

    My wife did all the booking and she was very satisfied with the service they provided over the phone and emails. They have no problems answering any questions and are there to help you on your event.
  • Harry
    Harry G. Married on 11/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy decision: Go with Mehmet & Michelle...

    We absolutely loved working with Mehmet and Michelle for our wedding. While specializing in the food and beverage area, they were happy to provide guidance for other areas and key details in terms of our planning process.

    We immediately felt confident in Creative Foods based on their extensive experience and Mehmet and Michelle’s calm demeanor and reassuring presence. They were patient with all of our requests, flexible to provide exactly what we were looking for, and overall helped simplify our planning process tremendously.

    The food, as promised, was incredible on our wedding night. We received a ton of compliments. Creative’s staff was courteous and professional to all of our guests, as well.

    We overall had a tremendous experience with Mehmet and Michelle and would easily recommend them for any catering needs.
  • Kate
    Kate B. Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful service, delicious food

    We were married at the Greenpoint Loft in early December 2019. From the start, Mehmet and Michelle were professional, responsive, and helpful. We knew from the moment Mehmet arrived in our apartment and served us a delicious 5 course meal that we would not be going with any other caterer. Their prices are just unbeatable in this area, and what you get for the cost is amazing - Michelle gave us so many suggestions including our fabulous wedding coordinator, Blossom Events. They were flexible with our menu items until the end and even refunded us for people that canceled the week of the wedding. Creative Catering served as the backbone for our entire, perfect wedding - Mehmet and his team were there all day and night. The tables looked beautiful, the stations were flawless, the bartenders were attentive and our favorite part was the delicious dinner and dessert station. We chose the salmon, filet mignon and mushroom ravioli and people are still talking about how fantastic the food was! Highly recommend the pistachio crusted lamb chops, slider station and dessert shooters. Creative is truly top notch service and food at lower than NYC prices. You will not be disappointed!!!
  • Chloe
    Chloe Married on 11/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above & Beyond!

    We are so happy we turned to Creative Foods for our catering & rental needs. Our venue was a raw space so it could have been very overwhelming to coordinate everything separately but they made it super easy and took care of so much. They worked with us from the beginning to help us make our event unique. We wanted to have a vegetarian menu and they went above and beyond to make sure our meal was substantial & meat-free. They also helped us craft our movie stations so we could have old movies playing with popcorn for our guests to snack on. They helped us with these extra rentals & requests and made it truly stress-free. It turned out beautifully and we are overjoyed! Their staff was so very wonderful and helpful from beginning to end. And the food!!! It was so phenomenal, it exceeded all of our expectations. We had so many guests rave to us about the food - especially the mushroom ravioli & the dessert shooters. We are so happy we found Creative Foods and I can’t recommend them enough, especially to brides & grooms who have a unique vision and don’t just want a run-of-the-mill experience. They truly went above & beyond to make our event unique!
  • Hope
    Hope R. Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Caterers!!!!!!

    Hiring Creative Foods Catering was one of the best wedding decisions we made. From the very start, Mehmet and Michelle were kind and accommodating. We had a tasting at our apartment and the special touches that Mehmet put into it were incredible. The food was delicious and we knew that if he could make a tasting that special, then Creative Foods were the right people for the main event. I was married last week at 26 Bridge in Brooklyn. The space needs a strong catering team to help move it from ceremony to reception. Mehmet worked seamlessly with my month-of-coordinator to insure every detail went smoothly. It was incredible how the staff flipped the space so quickly and effortlessly. The food was DELICIOUS. The cocktail hour stations were beautifully set up. We had 4 passed hor d’oeuvres and everyone keeps talking about them! One of my guests said he must have eaten 5 sliders. Mehmet was especially attentive to me and my husband due to food allergies. He checked in with us during the dinner course and made sure we were happy, and we were! The dessert was also arranged with care. A week later my friends are still talking about the mini-cheesecakes and churros. The staff were all super nice and attentive. Aside from the food we had all staff, linens, serving ware, silverware, etc. through Creative Foods. This was a key factor in making wedding planning easy! Highly recommend to everyone!
  • N
    Nikki H. Married on 10/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious Food & Great Service

    I found Creative Food Catering through my wedding venues recommendation list and am so happy that I moved forward with them.

    Michelle and Mehmet were so great to work with. Mehmet came to our home for a tasting, which was amazing. Michelle handled everything from there. They were both patient, answered all of our questions and managed last minute notes.

    The family style dinner was delicious.
  • Natalie
    Natalie P. Married on 09/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exactly what we needed!

    Mehmet and Michelle were a killer pair! I 100% fell behind on finding a caterer for our wedding, but was lucky enough to find Mehmet & Michelle. Mehmet came to our apartment and did a private tasting for us that frankly rocked our culinary world. Even better, the tasting fee went towards the cost of the overall bill if you chose them. The day of the event went off without a hitch with them even being incredibly careful and considerate to our guests (apparently larger than we expected) food allergies and specifications. Everyone loved everything and it really pulled the evening together! You definitely cannot get a better bang for your buck than Creative Foods.