Creative Cinema Reviews

30 | Winter Park, FL
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for Creative Cinema

Recommended by 100%

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Creative Cinema 1
Sort by:
  • B

    Becky · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was so incredibly important to both my husband and me that we not only have photographs of our wedding, but also a beautiful video to document the entire day. I knew that we had found the perfect videographer when we I first talked to Ted at Creative Cinema. He was incredibly helpful and accommodating and truly cared about helping to make our wedding day special. We were so excited when we received our highlight video and I still cry with happiness when I watch it. We cannot wait to see the longer video! Thank you so much, Ted, for providing us with such beautiful video footage, allowing us to relive our wedding day for years to come.

    Sent on 05/16/2018
  • M

    Meagan · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Originally I was one of those skeptics on if it was worth it to hire a videographer for the day and now I am SO glad we decided to do it. As beautiful as our photos are there are so many amazing moments and emotions that can only be captured by live film. Ted with Creative Cinema was recommended by our wedding coordinator Nicole and I couldn't be happier she connected us! If you want a videographer to not only capture your whole day but make you seem like movie stars, look no further!

    Despite being sick and in the hospital Ted made it a priority to contact me the morning of to assure me he had it figured out and I was in good hands, and then again a couple days after to check in on us. And he was totally right, Alex was wonderful and great at capturing everything without being in the middle of the action. Ted is so talented at somehow taking 8 hours of raw footage and finding the perfect moments to string together for a beautiful 4 minute teaser trailer and an amazing 2 hour feature film that I know we'll want to watch at least once a year for the rest of our lives. Additionally, we get all the raw footage in case there is something specific we want to go back and watch.

    You can't go wrong with hiring Creative Cinema to capture one of the most incredible days of your life!

    Sent on 11/08/2017
    Creative Cinema 2
  • A

    Antoinette · Married on 05/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No need to look ok any further for a videographer, don't hesitate for even a second to book Ted Juras, the memories he will capture and the extremely creative way he puts together the movie poster,short film, & the long movie will bring tears for joys to you when you receive them to view! Thank you for capturing our daughters wedding and providing Trina & Dave with memories for a lifetime as they embark on their journey in life as husband and wife.

    Sent on 07/16/2017

    Creative Cinema's reply:

    Hey Toni! Thanks so much for the kind words. I had a great time at with your entire family, so thanks again for having me there. So happy that Trina loved the video too. Thanks again!
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ted Juras was recommended to us by our wedding planner, Nicole from Pave Weddings. If you truly want an expert at his work, choose Ted. All of our vendors recommended by Nicole were great, however, Ted from Creative Cinema was the easiest vendor decision for me. The most compelling argument for choosing Ted is that Ted is an instructor at Full Sail, a school that specializes in film making. The competing vendor I was considering did not have this experience, and truthfully, Ted’s finished product compared to the competing vendor’s is top notch. I was tempted to go with the competing vendor, especially since a few friends have used them before for video. Many vendors promise the video in x weeks, but think about the quality of the work. Will you get the same quality video? The time he put into editing and capturing every moment you would want in your wedding video, while utilizing his expertise in film making is evident. I would echo the reviews below in that his packages are reasonably priced, especially by an expert in his field. Having planned from out of state, Ted was also very responsive to emails and answered every one of my detailed wedding video questions, very thoroughly I might add! His very “chill” personality helped him blend into the background, and he captured many moments that I didn’t even know occurred! Once you receive your wedding highlight video you will be amazed. I shared that video with many family, friends, and co-workers, and all the reviews were overwhelmingly positive – what a great videographer! Six months later, I have watched the highlight video and favorite parts of the full wedding video numerous times. The full wedding DVD you receive arrives in a DVD case designed like a DVD you would purchase at Best Target, etc. I wasn’t expecting that! It will be your favorite DVD in your DVD case. Ted: thank you for the priceless video, your professionalism, and capturing our our wedding day perfectly. –K & R

    Sent on 04/04/2017
  • J

    Jess · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars all around!!! Teddy with Creative Cinema was extremely professional from start to finish. He was very attentive in finding out what my husband and I liked/didn't like and getting to know us before our big day. His videography skills are of the highest quality, delivering exceptional cinematography/journalistic approach to our wedding day/night. He was able to capture so many priceless moments that bring tears of joy and lots of laughter to my entire family and friends. I was hesitant to spend the money for a videographer, b/c some people were saying, "ohhh, how many times do you think you're actually going to sit down and watch your wedding video? Is it really worth it?" Well, let me tell you...between me, my family, my friend, Facebook friends, co workers...etc, hundreds of replays! My mom seriously watches it weekly and calls me crying every time telling me how happy she is for my husband and I and how much love just radiates from the video/movie that Creative Cinema made. We are so grateful and so happy with Creative Cinema's work! Well done!!!

    Sent on 08/19/2014
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teddy did a great job capturing our wedding. He created a beautiful trailer that we have received many compliments on from friends and family. His packages are very reasonably priced for his quality of work. We are very excited to see our full wedding video.

    Sent on 05/12/2014
  • J

    Joanna · Married on 03/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am thrilled with the work of Creative Cinema!!

    My husband and I were on the fence about getting video for the wedding but I thought I'd look into it. We spoke with Teddy and immediately felt so comfortable with him and knew he'd do a great job for us!

    Since the wedding there have been a ton of pictures that I've seen and they're all lovely. This morning when I watched our video trailer I cried. It's one thing to see pictures but it's quite another to hear us exchange our vows, it was absolutely magical!

    I am so glad we decided to hire Creative Cinema and would recommend them highly to anyone and everyone!!

    Sent on 03/22/2014
  • Jonnabel

    Jonnabel · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Teddy through various web searches and we chose him to be our videographer after viewing trailers from his website. His style was exactly what my husband and I wanted and it was within our budget. He was very friendly and professional throughout. The day before the wedding, at our rehearsal, we had a scheduling issue that came up for the day of the wedding. My MoH and I were able to contact Teddy with no problems and he helped me come up with a solution, which was a big help and a big relief for me. The day of the wedding, he was so awesome to work with. We were very comfortable with him there despite it being our first time meeting him face-to-face. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. My husband and I can't wait to see our video! Thanks, Teddy!

    Sent on 10/15/2013
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 03/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teddy was so sweet! I've yet to see how our video came out but I feel very confident in him. Our wedding took place outside and it just so happened to be an extremely windy day. Our guests complained that they couldn't hear the ceremony :-( Although we couldn't control mother nature, Teddy has assured us he can edit out the noise from the wind and we will all be able to hear every word once he completes the cd. I fully trust in him and highly recommend Creative Cinema to any and everyone! :-)

    Sent on 03/11/2013

    Creative Cinema's reply:

    Hello Danielle! Thanks so much for the kind words! I had a great time helping you capture your big day! Yes, that wind was crazy - and cold - but everything is coming along great with your video! Thanks again for your review, and I will keep you posted on your DVDs.
  • cheryl

    cheryl · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After speaking with Teddy was nothing short of AH-MAZING!!! From our very first meeting I knew that I didn't need to look any further and that we were booking his services. The initial email correspondences were always quick and professional. He made me feel super comfortable and assured that my wedding video will be a true representation of our wedding day, which is exactly what we wanted...and we know Teddy will make that happen for us! We haven't seen our video yet, as we just had our wedding 9.29.12, but we're super excited and a lil anxious to have and watch our wedding video (and see our kinda goofy families together..lol). Our wedding day, he really like a fly on the wall, HOWEVER, I'm super awkward and I could not help from continuing to wave at him...sorry Teddy:( My husband and I along with the rest of our extended families are really looking forward to seeing our video because we know just how great Teddy's work is, not to mention, he came highly recommended by friends who've used his services their wedding. Thank you Teddy for being so amazing to work with!

    Sent on 10/17/2012
  • Jeannie

    Jeannie · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teddy was amazing! I just recently got married on 09/22/12 and he was great, its like he said in the beginning 'This is the only time you will see me, all other times i will be in the background'... I know that he captured some great moments.. I cant wait to see how the video came out. Thank you teddy for making my day awesome :)

    Sent on 10/05/2012
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 08/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Husband and I were first unsure whether we were going to have videography for our wedding. There are so many way overpriced company's and I could just not see spending an insane amount of money. I really wanted it so I searched and searched asking people for advice or recommendations. My photographer actually recommended Ted and creative cinema so I researched and looked up his worked and really liked it as well as his reasonable pricing. My husband and I are SO glad we did! Not only did we receive our video in a very timely manner we also were able to view a sneak peak video ahead of time to show us clips of it! Our video is amazing and if I had to do it all over again I would definitely choose creative cinema to video my wedding!

    Sent on 10/09/2012
  • Retesha

    Retesha · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teddy was amazing to work with. After playing email tag we booked a date and he was there from beginning to end. He was amazing to work with. I've already begin recommending him :)

    Sent on 06/17/2012
  • E

    Elise · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative Cinema did an amazing job of capturing our wedding. I was drawn to his videography by the price for sure, because it is definitely budget friendly. He was very friendly and professional and assured us he had everything taken care of. I didn't have to worry about a thing! We hardly noticed him on our wedding day because he was behind the scenes so much and we love our wedding footage.

    Sent on 07/08/2012
  • Almost NSA

    Natalie · Married on 04/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teddy was amazing!!! I hardly even noticed he was filming us the entire time. He got great footage of all the important moments from our wedding. He was a pleasure to work with through the entire process! I would recommend him and his services to any bride who doesn't want to miss a thing from their wedding and wants to relive every special moment for years to come!!!!!

    Sent on 06/17/2012
  • Aldrena

    Aldrena · Married on 04/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    At this time, I am rating Mr. Juras on the work we have received this far and it has been outstanding. He was ahead of time at our wedding due to my mistake, and he conducted himself in a professional manner. We will have our trailer within the week, and I will be back to further advise you of his work.

    Sent on 04/24/2012
  • B

    Becky · Married on 03/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teddy was great! So far we've only received our wedding trailer but it blew us away! We can't wait for the full video. Teddy did an amazing job of "being invisible" and his documentary style is exactly what we wanted! He worked great with out photographer, was prompt, and stayed until the very end. It was a pleasure working with Teddy and I would recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 04/23/2012

    Creative Cinema's reply:

    Hello Becky! Hope all is well! Thank you so much for the kind words. I had a great time working with you. Your day was beautiful, and the rain wasn’t going to change that! I thought I would share your email response to your DVD as well: “We got them yesterday! Thank you so much! It was so great to watch, especially since we haven't seen any of our pictures yet!
    Other than that we loved the video! It was really cool to see some of the parts of the wedding that we weren't present for like cocktail hour. Thanks so much.” I’m glad you loved everything, and please keep me in mind for any video needs in the future!
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 03/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teddy was very friendly and professional throughout the entire process, from the first email I sent him to keeping me updated on my final video. He made everyone feel comfortable on the wedding day, and we loved how he was able to capture all of the important moments while not intruding. He finished our trailer quickly, which was great because we could share it with everyone! The finished DVD is fantastic, and we will always be able to look back on our special day and remember all the great moments thanks to Teddy!

    Sent on 05/18/2012

    Creative Cinema's reply:

    Hiya Jessica! First of all thanks so much for the great review... and thanks for the "Thank You" card you sent in the mail! It was an awesome surprise! I had such a great time hanging out with you and Graham, and am so glad you loved your video. Thanks for allowing me to be a part of your big day!
  • M

    Brandee · Married on 10/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just will not be at eased until I tell the whole wedding world; how extraordinary,professional and friendly Creative Cinema are. I stumble across this same site at the last mintue found Teddy on this website. I was unsure if we could afford a videographer,but when I talk to Teddy he assure me that we could. He was very helpful too me because I was really stressed out when I spoke with Teddy he calmed me down & also check on me periodiocally and assured me that everything would fall in place,and he was absolutely right !! I did all that worrying for nothing. Teddy is such a professional that made our Wedding day Phenomenal !! He was soo patiently and poised ,just awesome, He is such an incredible talented videographer,and I know it is part of the job,but from day 1 when I spoke to Teddy he just had this warmth and charisma personality that made me feel so relaxed and honor to have him as my videographer. Teddy definitely made me felt as though I was his first Bride ever that he has video graph, by showing me his undivided attention and I just wanted to say how words could not even express the way he made us feel by being there from the start of our day till the end of the night !! I'm so glad we chose Creative Cinema. Teddy also work so good with my photographer & those two beside my venue and cake were one of the most important decisions any future bride will have to make so make sure you make the right one by chosing Creative Cinema for all of your Videograpy needs. He is affordable,reliable, has great quality & have a personality to match what more can a Bride ask for. Mr & Mrs. Smith says Thank you Teddy we loved our services !!















    Sent on 01/03/2012

    Creative Cinema's reply:

    Hello Brandee! Wow. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review... and a glowing one at that! I had a great time hanging out with you and Antonio on your big day. You both were so welcoming and made me feel like a part of the family. Everything was beautiful and I had a great time capturing all the details. I'm so glad you decided to add on a trailer, because creating trailers is my favorite thing to do! I can't wait to hear what you think when it's complete! I wish you and Antonio all the best and thanks again for taking the time to write a review. Oh, and Happy New Year!
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teddy was great to work with, on time and put in the time that he said he would. This was a very affordable package for us and well worth it. We are very pleased with the final outcome and we would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone getting married and looking to capture their special day on video.

    Sent on 01/16/2012

    Creative Cinema's reply:

    Hello Jennifer! Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I had a great time with you and your family on your big day. Your first dance in the courtyard was out of a fairy tale! I know Mike was a bit unsure about hiring a videographer for your wedding, but I think I was able to put him at ease. :) I hope you enjoy your DVD for years to come, and thanks for allowing me to be a part of your day!
  • Leslie

    Leslie · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booking Teddy Juras of Creative Cinema was one of the best things we could have done. He was very relatable, as a newly wed himself. He was also very attentive and responsive to our needs, making changes to suit our style and easily responding to emails withing 24 hrs. The day of the wedding Creative Cinema blended into the background yet managed to capture every single moment, even the ones we missed! Our wedding day flew by so the fact we have this beautiful video to relive it by is priceless! Speaking of prices, there is no comparison to the deal Creative Cinema offers. The quality of product you get is often offered at double or triple the price by other companies, and we did our fair share of shopping around. I would recommend them to any sentimental couple out there.. pictures can speak 1000 words but our wedding video left us speechless! Thanks again, Teddy!

    Sent on 01/16/2012

    Creative Cinema's reply:

    Hello Leslie! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. Your words are greatly appreciated. Speechless huh? :) I had a great time hanging out with you and Larry on your wedding day! You both were so welcoming. I especially loved the photobooth with all the props! So much fun. Thanks again!
  • A

    Amber · Married on 09/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Teddy online when I was researching who I wanted to be my videographer. I was shocked when I saw his pricing for as many hours he offered with his packages. I contacted him immediately and he called me that same day. After speaking to him, I booked him. We kept in touch up until the wedding and on the day of, he showed up right at 2 and began working right away. I hardly noticed him there. He was very professional about everything. After the wedding we got the videos and I was amazed at all the small things he caught that I didn't even notice were at my own wedding. The videos were spectacular! I couldn't have asked for better especially at the price I paid. I've already recommended him to a friend who's getting married next year, and I'll be sure to keep him in mind for any other occasions that may need a videographer. He was AWESOME! If you're not sure, BOOK HIM!

    Sent on 11/22/2011

    Creative Cinema's reply:

    Hello Amber! Thanks so much for the kind words! I must say that your choice of venue for your wedding made for a videographer's dream! So many cool details and fun things to capture made it easy! From the barn and decor to the sunflowers and the grand entrance on a horse and carriage! It was easily the most unique wedding I've shot to date. Thanks for trusting in me to help you relive your big day and I truly appreciate you taking the time to write your review.
  • B

    Sasha · Married on 09/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    During the initial planning of our wedding,we did not budget for a Videographer.We stumbled on Teddy's site and decided to meet with him.It was the best decision ever.Teddy was very professional and courteous(we didnt even know he was there most of the time)The video turned out GREAT!and we have no regrets.Thank You Teddy for helping us relive that beautiful DAY!

    Sent on 11/23/2011

    Creative Cinema's reply:

    Hi Sasha! Thanks so much for taking the time to write your review! I've been crazy swamped as we get closer to the holidays, otherwise I would have gotten to this sooner! I had a blast helping you capture your wedding, and your daughter's laughter and excitement continues to bring a smile to my face. Thank you for your kind words, and I happy super happy you loved the DVD and trailer! Keep in touch and have a great holiday!
  • L

    Lliamel · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative Cinema has the best price in the market, very professional, ontime and very fast in finishing the video. I'm so happy I had Teddy as my videographer on my wedding day, he started working at 12:00 A.M. with my fiance and the guys, with the family and then me getting ready with all my bridesmaids, friends and family, so now I can see everything that went on that day. And he stayed till the last minute of the reception, it is so great to have memories of all the details of my wedding day and Teddy did such a great job making sure I have such a great memories and was like he was never there. I totally recommend him.

    Sent on 10/19/2011
  • Chantelle

    Chantelle · Married on 08/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teddy, thank you so much for all your hard work on the day of our wedding and afterwards! To all you brides out there - I have no hesitation recommending Teddy for you. We were hesitant about booking a videographer and it was only because of his great price (you will NOT find a videographer as talented and hardworking as Teddy at such an incredible price) that we even had video. Now that our wedding is over, I 100% recommend that you get a videographer to re-live that day, and see the details and expressions of people you didn't get to see. Initially we booked Teddy for his cheaper package, video only no editing. After the wedding we realized we should have booked him for the full package so we actually upgraded to the full package. We have no regrets. You should definitely book him for the full package with the second videographer- don't cheap out like we did!

    The 3 minute trailer is fantastic, we emailed it to our friends and family (the ones who couldn't make it were especially pleased - they said it was like being there!!) and I watched it numerous times. It was great to have something to show people (besides pictures, where I had to explain each one but they still didn't experience the emotion of the day). We JUST picked up our video and it's AWESOME. He created a beautiful custom DVD cover using our wedding colors and photos from his video footage. The DVD has the trailer on it, plus it's divided into chapters such as "Ceremony, Photos, Dancing, First Dance, etc."... so handy! Our parents and friends that have seen it say it's so professional and can't believe how little we paid.

    Thank you again Teddy. You made it possible to re-live our wedding and our kids will love seeing it down the road.

    Chantelle & Mauro

    Sent on 09/23/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review