25 Reviews for Cre8ive Wedding Films

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Storytelling (1)
Documentary (1)
Traditional (1)
Cinematic (1)
Ceremony (1)
Pre-Ceremony (1)
Reception (1)
Rehearsal Dinner (1)
Drone Footage (1)
Full Feature Video (1)
High-Def Video (1)
Highlight Video (1)
Multi. Cameras (1)
Raw Footage (1)
Digital Download (1)
USB Flash Drive (1)
25 Cre8ive Wedding Films Reviews
Sort by:

4.8

We can't wait to see our wedding film!! We flew in Carly and Autumn to our Nebraska wedding, and are so excited to see the results! They were so great the day of and before....very easygoing, and obviously know their stuff. We are professional photographers, so we are PICKY customers, and the teams at Cre8ive are top-notch! So excited they were able to come, I'm sure the video will be well worth it ;).Thank you Carly & Autumn!

Profile Picture Kellie, 9/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
Services Used: Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling, Traditional, Digital Download, USB Flash Drive, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Drone Footage, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Multi. Cameras, Raw Footage
5.0

Cre8ive Wedding Films is AMAZING! I can’t express enough how happy I am with my wedding video. It is high quality, beautiful, and captures all the important events of my wedding. Cre8ive was very professional and a joy to work with! My husband was hesitant about getting a videographer for the wedding but I insisted; after he saw the video he was absolutely blown away and SO happy that we had them there to record our wedding day. I 100% recommend!!!

Profile Picture Kristen, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Cre8ive completely exceeded our expectations! Jerrod and Brennan were so much fun to have film on our wedding day! I highly recommend Cre8ive and if you're wondering whether or not to have a videographer, I definitely suggest it be a top priority! And Cre8ive is who you need to use! What they've captured of our day is completely priceless and unique to us. My husband is from South Africa and now we get to share our whole day with his family there who couldn't be a part of our big day. And getting to relive it whenever we want is the best! Thanks so much y'all!!!

Profile Picture Madison, 7/22/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
4.8

Everyone felt like they were our long time friends! From the initial consultation with Carly to our rehearsal and big day with Jarrod! I know that their quality is top notch! Seeing other people's videos convinced me we were working with the best around! Attention to the littlest details and ideas to help make our day even better!

Profile Picture Katie, 10/8/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

The cre8ive team did an incredible job both DJing and videoing our wedding! All of our favorite parts are perfectly captured in our film and we couldn't possibly be happier! They are very easy to work with, obviously experienced in their field, and were always punctual both in person and in communication. I would recommend cre8ive to anyone and everyone for both video and DJ services!

Profile Picture Gabrielle, 11/7/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Videography
5.0

Amazing services! Highly recommend! Cre8ive Wedding Films worked magic with our wedding video. We barely knew they were there, but they were everywhere and got great footage of our wedding! We love our video so much better than our still photos! It is absolutely worth it to have a videographer and Cre8ive is the only vendor to use!!! Highly highly recommend!!

Profile Picture User5645264, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Cre8tive Wedding Films has given myself and my husband the most amazing memory from our wedding day!! Every time I watch our video I cry, laugh, and smile!! They perfectly captured our personalities and our wedding. All of the Cre8tive Wedding Films are so beautifully and professionally done. I would HIGHLY recommend them to any bride!!

Profile Picture Allie, 6/27/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
4.7

Contract Cr8ive was excellent to work with! Their staff is knowledgable, professional, and made sure we were totally happy with our wedding videography from the start. Would happily recommend them to all!

Profile Picture Abby, 6/26/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
4.8

Wonderful people to work with! Their work is amazing, you will not be disappointed!!

Profile Picture Reagan, 6/26/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
4.8

They did such a great job at capturing all the important moments of our day and left nothing out! I still watch our video at least once a week and fall in love with another part of it each time. It is worth every penny!

Profile Picture Amanda, 5/30/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Cre8ive Wedding Films was amazing at my wedding! They were easy to work with and capture my wedding perfectly. They were so involved in getting the right moments captured, yet they did not get in the way of anything. Absolutely perfect! If I could do it all over again, I would call them in a heart beat!

Profile Picture Mary Ann, 5/23/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
4.8

Working with these wonderful people is a decision you will not regret!

Profile Picture Haley, 5/16/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
4.8

Great customer service and the video was amazing. It was the best thing I did for my wedding and the money was well worth it. A video that will last forever of my wedding day.

Profile Picture User4871883, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Cre8ive Films did such a wonderful job on our wedding video. My husband and I will cherish it for years to come. Carly and Jerrod were a blast to work with and really care about capturing every moment of your big day. Go ahead and book them for your event, you will not regret it!

Profile Picture Annabelle, 9/20/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Jerrod and his crew at Cre8tive Wedding Films did an absolutely amazing job on our wedding video. Not only was the video everything we wanted and so more, Jerrod went out of his way to travel all the way to Colorado to film it! Jerrod has been so awesome throughout the entire wedding video planning process. He was super flexible, easy to talk to and completely awesome in general. Use Cre8tive Wedding Films to film your wedding. You won't be sorry and it is so worth it!

Profile Picture Summer, 8/25/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Best videographer in town, hands down. So creative and each video is unique to the couple it was shot for. They videos they made us are something we will treasure and keep for years and years. Each time I watch it, I can't stop smiling and tearing up. Captures our special day perfectly. Thank you so much for the hard work Carly!

Profile Picture Sara, 8/16/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

It was such a wonderful experience working with this team!! Our wedding video was perfect! And I will treasure it forever! I would recommend them to everyone.

I can't speak highly enough about Cre8ive Films!

Profile Picture Risse, 8/1/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Contract Cre8tive did such an amazing job on our wedding video! They were fast, professional, and creative! This is such a special memory and they were able to catch every bit of it. They accommodated to any need or change on my wedding day! I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a videographer!

Profile Picture Ciara, 7/27/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Jerrod, Deb, and Carly make a great team! They worked hard to film and create a wedding video that we are so very proud of - it captures our wedding day just the way we wanted! I would HIGHLY recommend working with Contract Cre8tive - they are very talented and alot of fun to work with!!
~Liz & Joseph Artho

Profile Picture Liz, 7/26/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

They were so sweet and easy to work with. They cared so much about our video and our wedding. Our video turned out amazing!! I would recommend them to anyone having a big event.

Profile Picture User4609690, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

They could not have picked a better name for their company, because our wedding film was the most creative production I have ever seen! I was very weary of videography at first because of the costs, but it was worth every penny! I was told by many that our wedding day would be a complete blur...and it definitely was. But because of the work of Contract Cre8ive, we have been able to relive our wedding day many times (in HD, even!). The brains behind the films are so nice, respectful and service-oriented and really work to make your day special, and make it even better on film. I would highly recommend them for ANY video production, especially if its something you're going to want to relive and enjoy for many years to come.

Profile Picture User4606173, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Videography
5.0

There are not enough positive words that can describe how AMAZING Cre8ive Wedding Films are! Jarrod Shelton and Nathan Richardson did such an amazing job, not only on our amazing videos, but on making us feel like we were the most important people in the whole world! We will forever be able to cherish our wedding because of these guys! And Carly Shelton, this girl did an incredible job on our videos! All three of their personalities and encouragement throughout our entire process was unmatched by anything I've ever experienced! Thank you all so much for your dedication to making our memories live on via our Videos! You hold a special place in our hearts! Thank you Jarrod, Nathan, and Carly for everything!!! :)

Profile Picture LaRae and George, 6/28/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Cre8ive Wedding Films was recommended to me by my MOH/best friend who personally knew the crew. Jerrod made booking their services so easy. He answered all my questions and checked up on me often! Carly and Deb were my videographers on the day of my wedding and I have to brag on how awesome they were! They definitely made me feel special! Watching the finished product of the film made me feel like it was just yesterday. They captured every little detail. I couldn't have been happier with their service from beginning to end. It was like hanging out with close friends the whole time!

Profile Picture Joy, 6/7/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

I was extremely happy with my experience with Cre8tive Wedding Films. They were nothing but professional and were so easy to work with. This video has become one of my most treasured keepsakes.

Profile Picture User4697412, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Jarrod met with me initially to iron out all the details and made sure I was completely comfortable. He took time to understand my personality prior to the wedding which I thought was really cool. The day of- he was calm, but also had alot of energy- he kept up with the party all night! the video turned out absolutely stunning- and I really couldn't have asked for anything more. He turned my best day into magic that I get to watch over and over. Nothing but kind comments from everyone whose seen my video- I am so grateful we used them for our wedding.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Megan, 5/25/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography