Crazy Daisies Flowers & Weddings Reviews

106 | Buckeye, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

106 Reviews for Crazy Daisies Flowers & Weddings

Recommended by 97%

106
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • Kerri

    Kerri · Getting married on 07/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle is awesome! My flowers were so beautiful and she made everything so easy. I trusted her with everything and everything turned our perfect! We even had a last minute change and we went ahead and trusted her the change and it was perfect. I recommend crazy daisies flowers anyway ! :)

    Sent on 10/22/2013
  • D

    Daria · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle did a fantastic job on my flowers! I had a pintrest vision and she made it come true. I was very nervous about my flowers at first because my centerpieces were very important to me and the thought of not seeing them until the day of terrified me but Michelle assured me they would look great. The night before the wedding as she was preparing them, she sent photos to make sure it's what I wanted.

    Sent on 04/23/2016
  • K

    Katy · Married on 02/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle is amazing and so helpful I couldn't imagine using anyone else

    Sent on 05/01/2015
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 01/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company is a dream to work with! Michelle scheduled an appointment with me right away and was early to our appointment! She scheduled our initial meeting at a location that was easy for both of us to get to as well. After I talked through what I thought I wanted, she added some touches that made everything perfect. For instance, she added blush and champagne colors to my color scheme which really tied my white and grey wedding together. About a week before the wedding, she asked me specifically for final details and was prompt with her responses to my inquiries. She was incredibly flexible with my changing wedding party and made sure no one was left out of getting a bouquet or boutonniere on my big day. When the day finally came, Michelle was one of the first people to text me, sending me picture of my completed flowers for both my centerpieces and my bouquets, just in case there needed to be any final changes. Finally, she used beautiful choices of flowers; I had not been specific with a type of flower for my centerpieces, but she understood my vision of tall and fluffy flowers and made it happen using her best judgement. My family even took some flowers home that night as souvenirs because they were so beautiful. Its now two week later and they are STILL ALIVE! Overall, Michelle's wonderful business demeanor and customer service, along with her incredible talent with flowers are part of what made my special day so perfect.

    Sent on 02/01/2016
  • User5209057 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle did a spectacular job with the floral arrangments and decorations. I had sunflower centerpieces and boquets and everything was absolutely stunning. She layed everything out in such a beautiful way. She was such a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 06/26/2015
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 04/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was absolutely beautiful thanks to Crazy Daisies. .I highly recommend them and will use them with future events!

    Sent on 04/21/2015
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crazy Daisies turned my vision for my flowers into a reality!!! Michelle was so amazing to work with and made sure everything was to my satisfaction throughout the entire process!! I met with her and a few other vendors when starting the wedding process and I loved her ideas and her vision for our wedding! She totally agreed with everything I brought with to the meeting and was willing to work with my budget to give me exactly what I wanted for my big day! It was a no brainer when choosing her; she was attentive and responsive with any questions I had and we met several times throughout the year leading up to my wedding to go over any changes that had come up. I did all of my own centerpieces and flower vessels and she was super flexible with bringing the flowers and putting the centerpieces and details together on the day! She sent me text messages with the bouquets before she wrapped them so I could change anything I wanted prior to them being finalized. Everything was PERFECT!! will refer her to every one of my friends who need flowers for their wedding or event! Thank you Michelle for helping to create my dream wedding and make it the best day of my life!!!!

    Sent on 04/30/2015
  • C

    Cassie · Married on 04/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle and her creative vision set the tone and ambiance for our wedding. From day one Crazy Daisies worked within our budget and color scheme. Michelle took complete creative control and stayed in contact throughout the entire process updating me with ideas and questions. Additionally, one of the men behind the scenes is her husband, he is excellent at setting up ceremony sites and constructed a romantic and elegant ceremony site. The monochromatic orange color scheme was a HIT with all the guests. it was perfect for the fun loving atmosphere we wanted to create. Crazy Daisies went above and beyond our expectations and I would recommend them for ANY special event.

    Sent on 04/22/2015
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle did a job above and beyond what I thought my wedding would look like! It's like she took the images right out of my head! She truly is an artist! I thought I would do my own flowers, but it was the best money I spent having her creative mind come up with them. Worth ever penny! Truly gorgeous flowers and design!

    Sent on 04/22/2015
  • Courtney

    Courtney · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was absolutely amazing. The second my wife and I met her we knew she'd do a great job! She's creative and quirky and can take your vision and makes it more astonishing than you could ever dream of. Even with my multiple changes and tossing around of ideas, she kept everything in order and delivered the most stunning arrangements I'd ever seen. I would recommend Michelle and Crazy Daisies to ANY bride who wants beautiful flowers at a good price. Michelle is a sweetheart and will make you feel 100% comfortable and satisfied! Thank you Crazy Daises!

    Sent on 05/03/2015
  • S

    Sara · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was great to work with after my first flower vendor baled on me last minute! She squeezed me into her schedule to make sure I had my flowers!

    Sent on 10/21/2015
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 03/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle listened to the desires of my daughter for the kind of flowers and look she was going for at her wedding. Michelle hit a homerun!!! The flowers were exquisite! The bride's and bridesmaids' bouquets were absolutely stunning. What Michelle promised she delivered above and beyond our expectations.

    Sent on 03/05/2015
  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 02/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle is so talented and was one of the sweetest vendors I worked with for our wedding. She met with me and spoke with me on several occasions to ensure all of the flowers and details were perfect. She made so many recommendations on what would look beautiful and really took into consideration my vision. She made the bouquets, corsages and boutineers for the bridal party and family. She also made our centerpieces, provided flowers for the flower girls and cake and decorated our ceremony. The ceremony had flowers down either side of the aisle with lanterns, decorated a wood arbor with organza and provided her own chandelier. She also decorated the cocktail tables and our sweetheart table. Her husband Bryce officiated the wedding and he assisted with the setup of everything at the wedding. The ceremony was beautiful and he catered it to our wants and needs. It was the perfect length as well, not too short or long. He was a pleasure to work with. They are an amazing team and work to make your day perfect. Not only did they deliver everything we wanted, they also encouraged us, gave us advice and made us feel better about the rainy weather on the day of the wedding. I would highly recommend them to anyone, they made our day unforgettable.

    Sent on 03/09/2015
  • C

    Colleen · Married on 11/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very nice touch! i asked she could make a cross for the alter and put some flowers in the middle,the result was amazing! Thanks so much! I love everything!

    Sent on 04/28/2015
  • K

    Kari · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers and arrangements were beyond beautiful! Much more than we expected or could have imagines.

    Sent on 11/15/2012
  • M

    Mary · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was extremely organized, yet flexible. She cares deeply about her customers and about the quality of her work and customer service, something that is often hard to find in today's world. She understood my vision immediately and helped me to develop it into a reality. I would highly recommend her to anyone who was looking for a florist for their special occasion!

    Sent on 11/19/2014
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 11/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't even know where to begin. The flowers at my wedding were everything that I dreamt of and more. They were absolutely stunning and I received so many compliments about them. We were all blown away at every single arrangement, from the arch, to the tables to the head table to the sides of the chairs down the aisle. I cannot say thank you enough! :) You are truly an artist in what you do!

    Sent on 11/06/2014
  • B

    Bree-Anna · Married on 10/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing! I had a bit of a vision for what the flowers and decore would look like on my wedding day, and she took it that vision and went far and beyond what I could have ever imagined. I would highly recommend Crazy Daizies for weddings and any event that you want to blow away your guests with elegance and authenticity. She truly has beautof taste with design, flowers, and decore. Thanks again for making our day so magical. 100% I recommend this company to anyone- to bring your special event visions to life!

    Sent on 03/06/2015
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 10/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were completely satisfied! Not only did Michelle meet our expectations but She exceeded them by far! Our guest complimented on all the arrangements! Michelle were very pleasant to work with and so flexible! Thank you so much for being a huge part of our day!!
    Kathleen and Stephen White

    Sent on 11/30/2014
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was very attentive and the flowers were gorgeous! We had a limited budget, but she was able to work with us and put together wonderful arrangements! We are so thankful for the services she provided and we highly recommend her! 5 stars!

    Sent on 10/13/2014
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle is wonderful at her job! She made everything so easy! Flowers aren't my strong point so during the planning process she was very helpful and had great ideas. I had one flower in mind and she showed me other options which were way better! On the day of my wedding she sent progress picks of my bouquet and center pieces, all of which were gorgeous! Everyone at my wedding was really impressed with her quality of work and I would absolutely recommend her for everyone! Her knowledge about flowers and her skills are second to none! Thanks Michelle for making my day beautiful!

    Sent on 05/27/2014
  • J

    Jenn & Nick · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle went above and beyond and overboard to make sure we had the most beautiful flowers and arrangements you have ever seen. We had so many compliments and are very pleased with the way everything turned out. Thank you for making our day very special! Jenn & Nick

    Sent on 04/07/2014
  • S

    suzette · Married on 03/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle is amazing! For any event she is the gal you want. Every step of the way michelle communicated with me. Listened and followed through with what I invisioned for our wedding. My daughter and I had many ideas. And michelle and her staff made it a reality. I had fresh and beautiful flowers that made our wedding! Pull together colors, theme, and tone of my wedding. She always made me feel confident with who I hired. I never had a doubt about her capabilities. Her arrangements where amazing. She made our wedding day worry free. Ty

    Sent on 06/01/2014
  • User3997467 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MICHELLE DID A GREAT JOB! I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY BOUQUETS!!!

    Sent on 03/27/2014
  • L

    lisa · Married on 03/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers were beautiful and everything I imagined and more! Thank u Michelle!

    Sent on 03/21/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review