Craig Vollmer Photography Reviews

21 | Fort Collins, CO
See photos, pricing and details

21 Reviews for Craig Vollmer Photography

Recommended by 99%

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
21 Craig Vollmer Photography Reviews
Sort by:
  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Craig did a wonderful job photographing our wedding! He was awesome to work with and all of our friends and family loved him.

  • L

    Lori · Married on 07/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Craig for our son's wedding. Craig is fun to work with and the pictures are great! It was a beautiful day with beautiful pictures to remember it by!

  • M

    Mindaugas · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We, very happy with Craig Vollmer photography. Images captured very well. We would recommend Craig Vollmer!

    Craig Vollmer Photography 1
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Craig was absolutely amazing! His fun and warm disposition put everyone at ease. He was always in the right place at the right time- his photos beautifully captured authentic moments between us and our guests- something we'll be able to relive and enjoy over the years. He listened to what we wanted and delivered! We simply couldn't have found a more thoughtful and talented photographer! YES we'd recommend him to anyone!

    Craig Vollmer Photography 2
    Craig Vollmer Photography 3
  • N

    Nora · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Craig was very professional and easy to work with as our wedding photographer. The entire process was well structured and organized. Loved the pictures!!

  • Sam

    Sam · Married on 07/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Craig was fantastic at everything. Patient with us, our guests, vendors, everything. We would reccommend Craig Vollmer for any of our photographic needs!

  • User6862859 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Craig was amazing! We did our engagement and wedding photos through him. He was so much fun to work with and really took the time to understand what we wanted. He was also a very good price and stayed with us the whole day of our wedding. I would highly recommend him to everyone. Our photos turned out amazing!

  • N

    Natalia · Married on 05/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVED working with Craig. He's fun and reliable. We met with him weeks before our wedding and went over details of what was important to us for the big day to make sure her captured all those special minutes, he also suggested several things that we haven't thought about before. The pictures are beautiful and every time we have a chance we refer people to Craig being for weddings, business events, etc. He was easy to work with, and flexible. Highly recommend working with Craig!!!! Cannot say enough about how much we loved every single one of our wedding pictures and his service.

    Craig Vollmer Photography 4
    Craig Vollmer Photography 5
    Craig Vollmer Photography 6
    Craig Vollmer Photography 7
    Craig Vollmer Photography 8
    Craig Vollmer Photography 9
    Craig Vollmer Photography 10
    Craig Vollmer Photography 11
    Craig Vollmer Photography 12
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 04/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Craig photographed our destination wedding in Riviera Maya. He was amazing and by the end of his stay, he was a part of the family. Literally. He took beautiful photos capturing the landscape and all the fun and special moments of the day/night. He now is not only our photographer of choice for all our events and family photos but he is also our friend. He is always a pleasure to talk to and work with. We love Craig (aka- Cousin Craig, aka- CC)

  • C

    Catherine · Married on 02/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Craig is amazing! He did our engagement photos, and we liked him so much we booked him for our 2016 wedding. He's relaxed, fun, flexible, great to work with - AND the photos came out awesome! He captured our personalities well, with beautiful shots ranging from tender to serious to wacky (my bridesmaids and I in our hotel gym wearing full wedding attire... so fun!). His prices were comparable to others, but the best part is working with someone you can trust and who you know will deliver excellent results. We were very happy with what we spent for his services. Printed options include a good range of prices and offerings. We also used his open photo booth at the wedding, which was one less thing for me to book/worry about.

    Bonus: I called Craig a year after our wedding, ready to remind him of who I was and when we worked with him, until he answered the phone: "Hello, [my name]! How are you?" He remembered my husband and me instantly. You can't beat that level of service! He's incredible.

  • T

    Tessa · Married on 09/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I, loved Craig!!!! He was so much fun to work with and made our day so fun and easy! He made the wedding photos fun and was able to make any changes or time issues work the best he could. The pictures turned out wonderfully! We were overall impressed with his service! And hope to use his business in the future !

  • User6099479 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Craig was Amazing! We barely noticed he was there most of the time and when he was taking photos he made us feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend Craig for your wedding!

  • T

    Troy · Married on 08/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As we were putting together our wedding album after our wedding day, I realized how amazing effective Craig is at telling our story as the photos of the day tracked the people and happenings that were important to us. He is so much more than a photographer; he is truly a talented artist. On your wedding day, the DJ, caterer, florist, event planner, and all the other partners you've contracted with to make your day as memorable as possible pale in importance in comparison to your selected photographer. We are grateful and appreciative of all of Craig's work and dedication to our special day.

  • S

    Shayla · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A lot of things went wrong at my wedding day, but my photos and the photographer I choose, Craig Vollmer Photography was NOT one of those. He exceeded my expectations for that day and was a rock on my crazy chaotic day. He was patient, professional, and delivered amazing beautiful looking quality photos to last a lifetime. We all know that your wedding day is a blur, and Craig was able to capture moments that I would have never seen or even remembered.
    You will not go wrong choosing Craig’s Vollmer Photography as your photographer for any special occasion. Love him and my husband did too and that says a lot!

    Craig Vollmer Photography 13
  • G

    Ginny · Married on 01/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Craig was great! We had an wedding in the middle of winter and he found the most perfect place to take photos outdoors. He has a very creative eye and brings life to the photos. I highly recommend him!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW!! I cannot say enough good things about Craig!! He truly makes you and the rest of your wedding party feel at ease the day of. After looking through my pictures there were so many moments he captured that I had no idea he was hanging around for! I was so happy with how he captured the feel of our wedding day and our personalities in our engagement pictures!! I highly recommend Craig, you won't be disappointed!!

    Ashley Martinez
    (Bride)

  • B

    Bethany · Married on 08/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Craig Vollmer did an outstanding job on our wedding photography. My husband and I were so happy working with Craig through the entire process and the end result are photos we will treasure for years to come. I really wanted my husband to feel comfortable with our photographer as taking photos isn't something he enjoys. Craig is a lot of fun to work with and certainly made us feel relaxed. I also appreciated the quality of the pictures he provided for the value. He had a variety of packages to choose from and the one we selected included two photographers at the wedding and an album as well. The album turned out so beautiful! I would highly recommend Craig and his services to capture your special day!

    Sincerely,
    Bethany and Bret

  • C

    Carol · Married on 08/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful young man - took great pictures - very attentive to details. Great Job!

  • K

    Kim · Married on 05/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Craig Vollmer Photography has been a wonderful photography to work with. He is professional, courtesy and timely. He makes the person being photographed feel comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend using Craig for your photography needs!

  • R

    Rick · Married on 07/02/2016

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Thanks for making our wedding day a breeze and for the great moments you captured.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review