18 Reviews for Craig Vollmer Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+10
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Digital Files (2)
Second Shooter (1)
Additional Hours (1)
Engagement Shoot (1)
High-Res Images (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
One Event/Day (1)
18 Craig Vollmer Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Craig was absolutely amazing! His fun and warm disposition put everyone at ease. He was always in the right place at the right time- his photos beautifully captured authentic moments between us and our guests- something we'll be able to relive and enjoy over the years. He listened to what we wanted and delivered! We simply couldn't have found a more thoughtful and talented photographer! YES we'd recommend him to anyone!

Photo for Craig Vollmer Photography Review - Craig captured us being us
Photo for Craig Vollmer Photography Review
Profile Picture Courtney, 6/16/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Craig was very professional and easy to work with as our wedding photographer. The entire process was well structured and organized. Loved the pictures!!

Profile Picture Nora, 7/2/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Craig was fantastic at everything. Patient with us, our guests, vendors, everything. We would reccommend Craig Vollmer for any of our photographic needs!

Profile Picture Sam, 7/1/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot
5.0

Craig was amazing! We did our engagement and wedding photos through him. He was so much fun to work with and really took the time to understand what we wanted. He was also a very good price and stayed with us the whole day of our wedding. I would highly recommend him to everyone. Our photos turned out amazing!

Profile Picture User6862859, 2+ years ago, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Additional Hours, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Digital Files
5.0

We LOVED working with Craig. He's fun and reliable. We met with him weeks before our wedding and went over details of what was important to us for the big day to make sure her captured all those special minutes, he also suggested several things that we haven't thought about before. The pictures are beautiful and every time we have a chance we refer people to Craig being for weddings, business events, etc. He was easy to work with, and flexible. Highly recommend working with Craig!!!! Cannot say enough about how much we loved every single one of our wedding pictures and his service.

Photo for Craig Vollmer Photography Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Craig Vollmer Photography Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Craig Vollmer Photography Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Craig Vollmer Photography Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Craig Vollmer Photography Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Craig Vollmer Photography Review - Add a comment...
+3
Photos
Photo for Craig Vollmer Photography Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Craig Vollmer Photography Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Craig Vollmer Photography Review - Add a comment...
Profile Picture Natalia, 5/19/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Craig photographed our destination wedding in Riviera Maya. He was amazing and by the end of his stay, he was a part of the family. Literally. He took beautiful photos capturing the landscape and all the fun and special moments of the day/night. He now is not only our photographer of choice for all our events and family photos but he is also our friend. He is always a pleasure to talk to and work with. We love Craig (aka- Cousin Craig, aka- CC)

Profile Picture Veronica, 4/22/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Craig is amazing! He did our engagement photos, and we liked him so much we booked him for our 2016 wedding. He's relaxed, fun, flexible, great to work with - AND the photos came out awesome! He captured our personalities well, with beautiful shots ranging from tender to serious to wacky (my bridesmaids and I in our hotel gym wearing full wedding attire... so fun!). His prices were comparable to others, but the best part is working with someone you can trust and who you know will deliver excellent results. We were very happy with what we spent for his services. Printed options include a good range of prices and offerings. We also used his open photo booth at the wedding, which was one less thing for me to book/worry about.

Bonus: I called Craig a year after our wedding, ready to remind him of who I was and when we worked with him, until he answered the phone: "Hello, [my name]! How are you?" He remembered my husband and me instantly. You can't beat that level of service! He's incredible.

Profile Picture Catherine, 2/27/16, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Photography
5.0

My husband and I, loved Craig!!!! He was so much fun to work with and made our day so fun and easy! He made the wedding photos fun and was able to make any changes or time issues work the best he could. The pictures turned out wonderfully! We were overall impressed with his service! And hope to use his business in the future !

Profile Picture Tessa, 9/27/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Craig was Amazing! We barely noticed he was there most of the time and when he was taking photos he made us feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend Craig for your wedding!

Profile Picture User6099479, 2+ years ago, 6 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

As we were putting together our wedding album after our wedding day, I realized how amazing effective Craig is at telling our story as the photos of the day tracked the people and happenings that were important to us. He is so much more than a photographer; he is truly a talented artist. On your wedding day, the DJ, caterer, florist, event planner, and all the other partners you've contracted with to make your day as memorable as possible pale in importance in comparison to your selected photographer. We are grateful and appreciative of all of Craig's work and dedication to our special day.

Profile Picture Troy, 8/14/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

A lot of things went wrong at my wedding day, but my photos and the photographer I choose, Craig Vollmer Photography was NOT one of those. He exceeded my expectations for that day and was a rock on my crazy chaotic day. He was patient, professional, and delivered amazing beautiful looking quality photos to last a lifetime. We all know that your wedding day is a blur, and Craig was able to capture moments that I would have never seen or even remembered.
You will not go wrong choosing Craig’s Vollmer Photography as your photographer for any special occasion. Love him and my husband did too and that says a lot!

Photo for Craig Vollmer Photography Review
Profile Picture Shayla, 7/11/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Craig was great! We had an wedding in the middle of winter and he found the most perfect place to take photos outdoors. He has a very creative eye and brings life to the photos. I highly recommend him!

Profile Picture Ginny, 1/31/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

WOW!! I cannot say enough good things about Craig!! He truly makes you and the rest of your wedding party feel at ease the day of. After looking through my pictures there were so many moments he captured that I had no idea he was hanging around for! I was so happy with how he captured the feel of our wedding day and our personalities in our engagement pictures!! I highly recommend Craig, you won't be disappointed!!

Ashley Martinez
(Bride)

Profile Picture Ashley, 8/2/14, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Craig Vollmer did an outstanding job on our wedding photography. My husband and I were so happy working with Craig through the entire process and the end result are photos we will treasure for years to come. I really wanted my husband to feel comfortable with our photographer as taking photos isn't something he enjoys. Craig is a lot of fun to work with and certainly made us feel relaxed. I also appreciated the quality of the pictures he provided for the value. He had a variety of packages to choose from and the one we selected included two photographers at the wedding and an album as well. The album turned out so beautiful! I would highly recommend Craig and his services to capture your special day!

Sincerely,
Bethany and Bret

Profile Picture Bethany, 8/24/12, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Wonderful young man - took great pictures - very attentive to details. Great Job!

Profile Picture Carol, 8/11/12, 5 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Craig Vollmer Photography has been a wonderful photography to work with. He is professional, courtesy and timely. He makes the person being photographed feel comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend using Craig for your photography needs!

Profile Picture Kim, 5/11/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.2

Thanks for making our wedding day a breeze and for the great moments you captured.

Profile Picture Rick, 7/2/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography