Courtyard Marriott Lake George Reviews

8 | Lake George, NY
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Courtyard Marriott Lake George

Recommended by 97%

8

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

9 User photos

Courtyard Marriott Lake George 1
Courtyard Marriott Lake George 2
Courtyard Marriott Lake George 3
Courtyard Marriott Lake George 4
Courtyard Marriott Lake George 5
Courtyard Marriott Lake George 6
Courtyard Marriott Lake George 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • Krystal

    Krystal Ayscue 路 Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Servoce

    We were married June 22, 2019. It was definitely a day to remember and everybody played a huge pet in that. From the beginning of the planning to the day we will never forget, we received the best service from both the courtyard and Mazzone catering. Shana and Ben were there every step of the way to make sure we were taken care of. Jackie who was our attendant for the day also did a fantastic job being there from start to finish. She made sure we had eaten and had anything to drink. I definitely will miss coordinating with everyone but have great memories to look back on. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts in making this day magical! 馃挄

    Sent on 06/25/2019
    Courtyard Marriott Lake George 8
    Courtyard Marriott Lake George 9
    Courtyard Marriott Lake George 10
    Courtyard Marriott Lake George 11
  • Sheiliesh

    Sheiliesh 路 Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful stay

    Enjoyed everything about staying here! Will stay again.

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • Mikhayla

    Mikhayla Sadlowski 路 Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Courtyard/Mazzone Hospitality

    The Courtyard is a beautiful location, the employees and staff are exceptional and helpful and so far beyond sweet. Mazzone hospitality, who handles all things wedding in the hotel, is extraordinary. Shana is on top of everything and never fails to exceed expectations. She鈥檚 personable and kind, Mazzone is outstanding. Our food was tasty, our cake was absolutely beautiful and everything was taken care of. Ben and Jackelyn were very tentative and sweet, making sure our day was everything we expected and envisioned.

    Sent on 06/23/2019
  • L

    Lori 路 Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything we hoped it would be & more!!

    We recently had two weddings at the Courtyard. Both our son and daughter got married within a few months of each other. We could not have been more impressed or satisfied with both weddings. Everything went according to plan. The front desk people at the Courtyard go above and beyond, especially Tara.

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • K

    Kate 路 Married on 07/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Expertise Options!

    As a wedding planner it was such an easy process working with the staff at the Courtyard! They were quick to answer questions, assist my couple and create the perfect experience. Everything went off without a hitch and flowed so nicely having a professionally staff onsite. I would highly recommend checking this property for wedding needs!

    Sent on 06/17/2019
    Courtyard Marriott Lake George 12
    Courtyard Marriott Lake George 13
    Courtyard Marriott Lake George 14
  • S

    Sarah 路 Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This hotel is now a Mazzone exclusive property. The hotel staff was incredibly accommodating, friendly, and easy to work with! The rooms are spacious, modern, and super clean. Our guests had a wonderful stay!!

    Sent on 05/20/2018
  • Eric

    Eric Tisaj 路 Married on 06/14/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great hotel

    We had our wedding here and it was amazing. I know Mazzone is the caterer but the hotel was great and not a bad price for rooms in the heart of lake George for June 14th wedding. The rooftop ceremony was amazing. The only thing I did not like was the one elevator to get all of my guest up to the rooftop. Also upon check out there were no carts available to bring our luggage out. So please get mor carts. Everything else was awesome!

    Sent on 06/16/2019
    Courtyard Marriott Lake George 15
  • J

    Jillian 路 Married on 09/01/2019

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Good experience for the most part.

    Unfortunately i didnt get to enjoy much of my day but what i did was great. Food was delicious and everyone was helpful. Wish we could do it over again just to be able to enjoy it more.

    Sent on 09/05/2019
    Courtyard Marriott Lake George 16

    Courtyard Marriott Lake George's reply:

    Thanks for the review Jillian! It was such a pleasure working with you and you looked absolutely stunning. So happy we could make this day special for you. Best wishes to you and David!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review