Courtney Lamb Photography Reviews

8 | Castle Rock, CO
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Courtney Lamb Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8
Order by:
  • H

    Holly · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Courtney is ah-mazing! She got great pictures before the wedding in the hotel, first looks, and at the venue... I barely noticed she was there snapping pictures. She was floating around, letting us do our thing while she did hers. She never asked for us to pose with guests, unless we asked her for a specific group shot. We also did a post-wedding session back in our wedding garb instead of an engagement session, which was awesome. We were able to take our time and go to locations we might not have been able to between the ceremony and reception. From all the previews I've seen so far, I'm sure I will absolutely LOVE the rest of what she captured.

    Sent on 06/15/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 07/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Courtney did an amazing job taking our engagement photos. She made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera. She weathered the cold and snow in Colorado in January and the rain on our wedding day in July like a champ. She made us laugh too. We would recommend her to everyone! We love all our photos - Courtney is a very gifted photographer.

    Sent on 07/31/2016
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    We were so excited to be working with Courtney and she didn’t disappoint! FABULOUS FABULOUS FABULOUS ?

    Sent on 09/22/2015
  • K

    Kenyon · Married on 07/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding photos were pure perfection. Courtney is a dream in every way possible from start to finish. If we could give Courtney 10 stars we would say that still isn't enough.

    Her presence on the day of our wedding was subtle, so that the flash of her camera wasn't intrusive, yet she captured every special moment I remember and more. Her calm demeanor and responsiveness made it so easy to work with her in the planning of the wedding, the big day itself, and beyond. Courtney truly cares about her brides which is evident from the first time she sits down with you. Throughout the entire process she was a positive, energetic person to have on my side. The story she told in her photos was so romantic and the emotions of the day are stuck in the photos perfectly. After posting an album of our wedding showing a preview of the photographs, everyone commented with the same response: "Those are the best wedding pictures I have ever seen!" One of my friends said it perfectly, "They look like a Vogue-produced coffee table book of the hottest wedding around, yet somehow still captured every emotion, every tender moment, and every detail." She beyond exceeded expectations.

    I can honestly give Courtney all of the credit for making my wedding a dream come true. In a market flooded with wedding "photographers" Courtney stands out far above the rest. I am incredibly grateful to have had the opportunity to work with such a talented artist and to have had the chance to get to know such a truly lovely person. You will not regret going with Courtney - she'll be one of the best decisions you make.

    Sent on 09/23/2015
  • A

    Arin · Married on 06/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Courtney Lamb has documented so much of my life through her gorgeous photos! From maternity photos, to my newborn babies, to their first day of Kindergarten... Most recently, after a tough few years for my family, I fell in love and remarried. A wedding in Cabo San Lucas with 45 of our closest friends & family wouldn't have been the same without her. The photos captured the very essence of how thrilled we were to be combining our families. I am proud to have Courtney as my personal photographer and after all of these years of documenting my biggest life events, I am even more proud to call her my friend.

    Sent on 09/23/2015
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Courtney to shoot both our engagement and wedding photos and could not be happier with our beautiful, artistic, treasured pictures! We loved working with her, she was excellent in capturing just what we were looking for.
    Her communication and flexibility around our hectic schedules was so appreciated.
    I have recommended her to friends and we hope to have her do a maternity shoot for us soon! : )
    Thank you again Courtney!

    Sent on 09/24/2015
  • A

    Atoosa · Married on 07/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Courtney is an amazing photographer! She captured some really wonderful and memorable photographs of my summer beach wedding in Santa Monica. She knew exactly what to do and made us feel really comfortable. She really knows how to capture images in the right light to make you look hot! She was prompt, professional and fun! I have been recommending her to all my friends who are getting married.

    Sent on 09/25/2015
  • O

    Owen · Married on 09/27/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As far as my wife and I, our family members and our friends are concerned (all of whom have had the distinct pleasure of working with Courtney Lamb), there is no other photographer we would trust with recording our most treasured occasions- from engagement photos, to our wedding day, to photographing our 3 young boys as toddlers. Courtney is excellent, she is a true professional, and she genuinely cares. She has worked with us in Colorado, Arizona, California and Alaska and her talent has been worth every penny of our investment every time.

    Sent on 09/27/2015