Skip to main content
Weddings

Courtney Garbow Photography Reviews

Courtney Garbow Photography

Courtney Garbow Photography

Naples, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 30 Reviews
View more information

30 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

100 User photos

  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth V. Married on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such an amazing person and photographer!

    Courtney was absolutely amazing! She helped me with any questions I had prior to our day of. Some of them having nothing to do with her and her photography, but gave me advice which was very helpful. She sent me recommendations for vendors that I still needed. She was so on top of everything the day of. Had everything in order and made sure everyone was where they needed to be. Which was a lot with our big wedding party and family. I seriously could not have asked for a better photographer and will definitely be using her again for any of our photography needs.

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Liz!! You are so kind, thank you for your sweet words
  • Jordan
    Jordan N. Married on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly puts her heart and soul into her work and clients

    Courtney, where do I even begin.. You’ve been apart of my life in so many ways but the way you capture my biggest moments in this crazy thing called life is by far the best. Courtney is so passionate about what she does and it shows in each photo she takes and how she edits them. She truly will not settle unless she’s sent you her BEST! From our engagement shoot to wedding day Courtney has made working with her a breeze. She is very organized and what I love most is that she knows how to take charge and also keep everyone sane at the same time. I had a very large wedding party and know only Courtney would be able to handle such a hard task! We adore her and look forward to each and every milestone in life we get to capture with her!

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Awww J!!!! Your kind words have truly brought tears to my eyes! I can't express how blessed I am that I've been apart of so many huge moments in your life. I have seen you grow & become such an incredible woman, and now an incredible wife!! I am so extremely happy for you & Andrew, you both deserve this happiness & deserve to love your memories, and I am so glad I could make you feel that way
  • M
    Madelyn C. Married on 02/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You will not find anyone better!!

    If I could give more than 5 stars, I absolutely would. I found Courtney from a simple google search, looked at her work and took the leap. BEST DECISION I HAVE EVER MADE. Seriously, one of the biggest highlights to my wedding process was meeting Courtney. You will not find someone more organized, responsive, understanding, and just willing to go above and beyond to make this experience fun. She took so much stress away from planning and she executed everything. She is also just the greatest person, pure soul, ray of constant sunshine. I stare at my album pretty much everyday and I am still floored at how incredible she did. She captured my husbands and Is personalities perfectly. To anyone who is considering Courtney for your wedding, you NEED to hire her. Trust me, you will not find anyone better.

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Aww Maddie!! I love & appreciate you, and your kind words more than you know! Being apart of such a special day in your lives was such a blessing. I am so extremely happy you enjoyed your experience working with me, and loved your memories. I cannot wait to continue to watch your marriage flourish and to be apart of more special moments in your lives in the future
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Cindy
    Cindy C. Married on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely responsive, organized and gets all the shots you never knew you wanted.

    Courtney is incredible, we just saw our sneak peek photos and they are just simply stunning. She is very organized, provides excellent direction (great for those who aren't used to getting photographed), and is the only wedding vendor that responded to all my emails in a timely manner ... which is extremely impressive! So glad we chose to work with her for our wedding and I can't wait to see the rest of our wedding photos. I'm sure they will be superb!

    I couldn't have chose a better photographer to capture this important day in our lives. 5/5 Recommend. If you're on the fence, go with Courtney and you won't regret it.

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Cindy, it was such a pleasure working with you and Scott! You two had amazing energy and I am so happy the two of you found each other. It was an honor being apart of your special day and I wish you both a lifetime of happiness :) can't wait to show you sneak peeks! And thank you so much for your kind words!
  • Desiree
    Desiree F. Married on 01/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in the Business-Boudoir Session!

    I have worked with Courtney multiple times, and I cannot say enough amazing things about her!! She is extremely professional while also making her clients feel incredibly comfortable and at ease. She truly goes above and beyond in her sessions. Her talent and eye for photography is unbelievable. Highly recommend booking her to capture all of your special moments, working with her is absolutely the best investment I’ve made.

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Des!!! You have truly brought tears to my eyes! You are an angel and it is always such an honor capturing you year after year! You are beautiful inside & out & I am beyond happy you enjoy working with me! I cannot wait for the next sesh
  • P
    Parker H. Married on 11/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Responsive, Invested, Highly Personalized Photography

    Courtney is a talented and highly skilled photographer. But even more impressive is her ability to fully invest in your special occasion. If you are looking for someone who is willing to go ABOVE and BEYOND to make your photoshoot a special moment, you have to go with Courtney Garbow Photography!

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Parker, your kind words mean so much to me, thank you!! I had a blast working with you & Elyssa. It was an honor being apart of the planning process for your surprise proposal, and I am so happy you are happy with your experience with me. I wish you both a lifetime of happiness!
  • A
    Alaina Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable, fun to work with, artistic!

    Courtney was an absolute ray of sunshine to work with for our engagement and wedding photos! She is professional, extremely responsive, and does quality work. I knew I could count on Courtney to not only navigate a chaotic wedding day, but to also capture every special moment. She also sent a whole bunch of sneak peek shots to us just days after our wedding! I am so grateful for her and will definitely be asking her to shoot other exciting events in our future!

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Aww Alaina!! I truly appreciate your kind words! Working with you & Aaron was an absolute joy, and your special day was absolute perfection! I am so happy you enjoyed your experience working with me. I swear I look at your memories & cannot wait to create more with you both in the future!!
  • Samantha
    Samantha Married on 04/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING Photographer

    Courtney is absolutely amazing! The package that I got included a boudoir shoot and photography for my wedding! She made me feel so comfortable through out my whole experience with her. One of the many things I loved about her is that she is so honest, I highly recommend her!

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Aww Samantha you are so sweet! I am so happy you enjoyed your experience working with me :D I truly appreciate your kind words, you killed your session too!
  • Megan
    Megan L. Married on 02/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most incredible experience/photographs I have ever had.

    I cannot say enough great things about her. She was there on time, very communicative, took the most incredible photos, quick, to the point, instructive, energetic, informative, bright and OH SO TALENTED. It would be an absolute mistake not going with her - she has raw talent. Just look at these photos.. they speak for themselves!

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Megan, you & Kyle were such a dream to work with! So laid back, open to my ideas & welcoming! I can't believe we just met that day & it all went so perfectly :D thank you again so much for your kind words, I'm so happy you're happy with you experience with me!
  • M
    Michelle P. Married on 12/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer and experience!

    My husband and I chose Courtney to photograph our initmate wedding ceremony/bride and groom portraits. Courtney was amazing to work with! She is super friendly, professional and made us feel very comfortable. Our pictures turned out perfect and we got them back very fast! She is also very quick with communication. We will defnitely use Courtney for any professional photos we need in the future!!

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Michelle you are so kind! I had such a great time capturing your intimate ceremony and portraits with Peter! You both are so lovely and I am so thankful for your kind words. I look forward to working with you in the future!
  • K
    Kathe L. Married on 11/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer/artist ever!

    Working with Courtney was a dream! She is a true artist that captures every beautiful, funny, and happy moment. Courtney was my photographer for my wedding, and after seeing my photos I would hire her for anything I could use as an excuse to have a photographer! Courtney was so nice from the first time we spoke, she made me feel like she was a friend who was there to take pictures. I felt comfortable, confident, and had a blast working with her.

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Kathe!! You are the sweetest! Your wedding day was one I’ll never forget. From all the positive energy, good laughs, beautiful light & even more beautiful love between you + John😍 thank you so much for choosing me to be apart of it all! I’m so happy you’re happy with your memories & I can’t wait to show you the rest & to work together again in the future!! 🙌🏻❤️
  • M
    Megan M. Married on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Courtney makes engagement pics fun!!

    My fiance and I just had our engagement session with Courtney and we had a blast! We were both a little worried that engagement pictures would be awkward, but Courtney made it so fun! She had some creative ideas we wouldn't have thought of and she was very receptive to our preferences! We went with her Adventure Package which seemed perfect for an engagement session and was very fairly priced. She was quite prompt with our sneak peeks getting them to us the very next day and we got the rest of our edited photos within a week! We totally would have gone with her for our wedding too if we hadn't already paid a deposit for a photographer in our home town. We highly recommend Courtney!

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Oh my heart! Thank you so much Megan for your kind words
  • Amy
    Amy D. Married on 02/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All the feels!!!!

    I don’t even know where to begin! 5 stars just isn’t enough. Everyone in southwest FL needs to hire Courtney for their wedding! I was an out of town bride (Minnesota) and had to communicate with Courtney mostly via text/phone, and she couldn’t have made it easier. From the moment I inquired about her availability, to booking her, to finally meeting her in person, to planning the photography timeline, to the big day—Courtney went above and beyond. Florida brides, you will love her the instant you meet her! She is so patient, kind, fun, caring, meticulous, efficient, and professional. I got my sneak peak literally days after my wedding, and they were AMAZING. Instant tears. I would’ve been so happy with just that handful of photos... but then she sent me the entire album 1 month later and WOW. More tears, duh. Her shooting and editing style is THE BEST. She captured my wedding day perfectly. All the feels going through the album, I cannot thank her enough for the beautiful gift she has given my husband and I. GO BOOK COURTNEY NOW!

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Amy!! Girl, I don’t even know where to begin with YOU! From the beginning you communicated so well with me, you were always so helpful being on top of planning & making sure we are always on the same page. Day of I swear I felt like I was seeing an old friend! You & Seth were amazing to work with along with your wedding party & family! You all were so down to earth, kind, welcoming & SO damn funny! I’m so glad you are so happy with my services & your images. I had the best time capturing your special day & can’t thank you enough for choosing me :)
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea H. Married on 02/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful style and amazing talent!

    Courtney has been a friend for years and when it came down to picking a photographer for my special day I definitely had her on my list. She was very flexible and wiling to do whatever I needed to get what I wanted for my photos. Her professionalism on site and editing talents are absolutely amazing and I could not be more pleased with our outcome. I am very happy with my decision on choosing her for my wedding photographer. I would recommend Courtney highly to my friends and family for sure!

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Chelsea! It was such a pleasure & honor to capture your special day. After knowing you all of these years, you truly deserved this day to be as special as it was! I am so extremely happy for you both & wish you a lifetime of happiness
  • Taylor
    Taylor B. Married on 02/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book a couples Boudoir shoot with Courtney!!

    My husband and I decided to do something spontaneous and out of our "comfort zone" and booked a couples boudoir shoot with Courtney. We were very nervous because we had never done anything like that before. Arriving at the location and meeting Court for the first time she made us feel very comfortable like we had known her for years. She gave us great pointers and guided us through the shoot. We received our photos back and had to pick my husbands jaw off the floor by how blown away we both were :) . Work with Courtney, you wont regret it! I am so thankful she captured such a intimate moment so tastefully and I get to have these photos forever.

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Taylor, you are so sweet!!! Thank you so much for your kind words. Working with you & your husband was so much fun & you both rocked it! I know you both were a bit nervous but I'm so happy I could make y'all feel comfortable :) I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with me! I hope to work with y'all again in the future
  • P
    Priscylla Married on 01/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Courtney rocks!

    Blown away by Courtney's creativity and flexibility. Her outgoing personality made pictures that much more enjoyable. Couldn't imagine our special day without her.

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Priscylla! It was such a joy capturing the love between you & David on your special day! Every single person at your wedding was so much fun to be around. You all made myself and Carlos feel apart of the family and I'm forever grateful to you guys! I wish you both a lifetime of happiness and look forward to working together again in the future
  • M
    Mallory G. Married on 12/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection.

    Courtney is by far the best photographer I have ever had. She did a boudoir shoot with me that I was super nervous about and made me more comfortable than I thought possible. The pictures came out incredible, I felt so empowered! I then had her as my wedding photographer and it was even better yet. My prewedding shoot/ engagement session we had before the wedding was a blast and couldn’t have been less awkward. Courtney makes it so much fun. Can we talk about efficiency though because she’s the definition of it! My wedding day got a little hectic.. and so did the schedule but her efficiency saved my butt and we got all the pictures we needed before the sun went down. Which is another point I’ll make, my ceremony was at sunset so it was relatively dark throughout my ceremony and reception and the pictures are still immaculate. No horrible flash lighting or anything like I’ve seen before and I was so impressed. Honestly, if you’re considering a photographer pick Courtney. Her candid way of doing things is so wonderful and WAY BETTER then all posed and forced pictures which was probably my favorite part. She’s amazing, you won’t regret it!!

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Mallory!! Just know as I write this I'm trying to watch the screen with the happiest of tears filling up my eyeballs! Your kind words fill my heart with joy & I cannot thank you enough! I'm so grateful you chose me to capture such important, special & intimate moments in your life
  • C
    Caroline K. Married on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING experience! Best choice we made for our wedding!

    I can't speak highly enough about Courtney! I was planning a destination wedding and had to place a lot of trust in my vendors. From the moment I spoke with Courtney on the phone, I felt at ease. She exudes such kind and warm energy that I knew myself and my fiance (both awkward in front of the camera) would feel comfortable with her on our big day. Day of, Courtney took charge, managed everyone, and busted her butt in 90 degree weather. Her partner Carlos was equally hard working. So far I've only seen sneak peeks but I am FLOORED by our pictures! They are gorgeous and Courtney's use of light is amazing. Thank you so much Courtney!

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Caroline! Your review brought tears to my eyes! I can't thank you & Mike enough for choosing me to capture your special day. You both were so fun and easy going. Carlos, and I both had a blast capturing every special moment during your wedding day. Honestly the minute I walked into the room it felt like we had been friends from the beginning, as if we had already met before, and I knew we would get along so well! You both were gorgeous and truly photographed perfectly despite how you both may feel in front of the camera ;) I wish you both a lifetime of happiness, and I hope we meet again!
  • Lauren
    Lauren E. Married on 04/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Courtney is amazing!

    I hired Courtney to take photos at my wedding and I could not be happier! She was on time, focused, professional, friendly and knew exactly what she was doing! I loved that she came in and got right to work so that we could use our time wisely! Courtney is awesome at setting the people up in photos and using her surroundings! Her photography style is absolutely amazing and she captured EXACTLY what I wanted! There was a shot in particular I love where my husband was tearing up as I walked down the isle... It was a perfect shot. I highly recommend her and would definitely hire her in the future.

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Oh Lauren, it just melts my heart reading this! Thank you so much for your kind words, and I am SO happy you feel this way! You all were so amazing to work with, and I am still so grateful you chose me to capture these special memories for you all
  • N
    Nick U. Married on 01/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Client/Associate

    Courtney Garbow is an exceptional photographer with a fresh and cinematic photography style. I’ve had the pleasure of working with her as both a freelancer myself and a client. She recently shot my wedding and I was blown away by the quality and beauty of the images she captured of our special event! I would highly recommend her!

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Nick for your kind words! Being a client of yours for my business promotional video was so fun and then to switch roles and be the one to capture special memories for you on your special day with Kerri was wonderful! I'm so grateful we have created the business partnership we have but most importantly I'm happy that you and Kerri are happy with your images, thank you!
  • C
    Catherine F. Married on 11/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't Have Chosen Better!

    We were lucky enough to have Courtney photograph our little shotgun wedding in November of 2018. She was very professional and helped two people (and a dog), who are normally very awkward in front of a camera, create beautiful wedding photos. You will not regret hiring her!

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Aww Catherine thank you so much! I had a blast capturing your intimate wedding. You, Pat & your families made me feel so welcomed and appreciated!
  • E
    Elaine Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Courtney Garbow Photography

    Courtney and her assistant Carlos were EVERYTHING I expected and SO MUCH MORE! Courtney from day one was such a delight to talk and work with. She is so kind, flexible, and most importantly is a bada$$ at what she does! I personally know that she goes above and beyond for her clients! Courtney has an eye for lighting, motions and encourages your own goofy self to shine bright! My husband felt so comfortable taking direction from her wonderful assistant Carlos and he even got him to enjoy being infront of the lense! I could go on and on about how wonderful Courtney is but Im sure by now you want to give her a try for yourself! Trust me when I say you WILL NOT be disappointed by this fantastic, amazing, talented woman! Courtney Garbow Photography all day everyday! Plus every step of the way!!

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Elaine you are so awesome and kind!! Carlos & I appreciate your kind words so much, and we are both happy to of been apart of your special day! I had a blast working with you all, you were all so amazing :D I'm so happy you feel the way you do, and I know that these memories will be cherished for forever! Thank you again for your support and for choosing me to capture such an important part of your life & I'm so happy I gained a new friendship out of it as well!
  • Carly
    Carly Married on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Courtney Garbow Photography: Five+ Stars!

    Courtney is so pleasant, professional and flexible. She was more than accommodating in photographing our wedding.
    I got married 3+ months ago, and people are still commenting on how unique and beautiful our album is.
    I 100% could not have asked for a better photographer to capture our most special day.

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Carly for your kind words! It was such a pleasure capturing your special day with Chad. So many laughs and happy tears, I am so thankful you both chose me to capture these moments for you
  • A
    Alana Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    When you need someone who just gets it...

    Courtney is incredible. She is unbelievable when it comes to communicating - from the first intro call all the way down to the week of, she was organized and took plenty of notes to ensure we felt like she truly cared about us as clients. She often times referred back to comments we made early on that we even forgot about ourselves!

    The day of the wedding, it was like having a friend by your side the entire time. She saw what was needed and went after it. She went above and beyond in making the day so special for me, my husband, our families and our entire guest list!

    She sent us sneak peeks so quickly after, I started crying while on my honeymoon looking at them. They are stunning and should be featured in a magazine!

    It was so wonderful to work with Courtney, I couldn't recommend her more.

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Alana!!!! With happy tears in my eyes I'm trying to respond lol. You are the sweetest, and I still cannot get over your special day! It truly did feel like I was hanging out with my friends capturing your wedding day. I look back on your moments and smile so big because your day really was filled with so much joy & fun
  • C
    Carlos M. Married on 09/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding photographer

    Courtney was such a great wedding photographer. She was well prepared and had a plan from the beginning. She and her team captured all the memories that we wanted.

    Courtney Garbow Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Carlos! Your wedding day will forever be one of my favorites and I can't thank you enough for choosing me to capture your special day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message