COUNTRY SQUIRE FLORIST Reviews

48 | Louisville, KY
See photos, pricing and details

48 Reviews for COUNTRY SQUIRE FLORIST

Recommended by 97%

48
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEST FLORIST EVER! They made my wedding vision come to life. They are so creative and very conscientious in making sure everything goes right. Highly recommend!!

  • M

    Madeline · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful florist! I only had one consultation with Sarah, but when I saw the flowers on my wedding day, it was as if she had been inside my head the whole time. The flowers seriously turned our event into the elegant garden wedding of my dreams. I wish I could carry around a bouquet from Country Squire every day! Sarah's dad was also so sweet and accommodating. We had forgotten about decor for the cocktail tables, and he generously took care of it for us. Country Squire has been doing this for so long, they are like a well-oiled machine (but still have that personal touch you hope for in your wedding vendors). Delivery, set up, take down all went perfectly and I didn't have to worry about anything. The flowers were one of the most important elements of our day, and we were absolutely blown away!

  • M

    Meghan · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not recommend Sarah and Country Squire Weddings more. I planned my wedding from across the country through e-mail and phone calls with Sarah, and she made exactly what I wanted to happen, happen on my wedding day. She nailed it all perfectly- my bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets were BEAUTIFUL, and she managed to make them exactly how I wanted with probably less description than usual. I told her I wanted my reception venue "white and elegant" and she did exactly that and more. I couldn't have asked for more from her. She also helped me save money on things she didn't find necessary from her immense knowledge of my venue and church, which I really appreciated. You should use Country Squire Weddings!

  • E

    Erin · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Country Squire was a fantastic shop to go through for my wedding. Sarah was able to show is the perfect combination of flowers to match our colors for that time of year and they turned out BEAUTIFULLY! They were easy to work with and extremely helpful in all stages. I would highly recommend using them for your wedding.

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 01/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Country Squire did a beautiful job on my daughter's flowers! I loved her bouquet and their center pieces were gorgeous! I would definitely recommend Country Squire for your florist needs.

  • P

    Paul · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We're so great to work with they knew what we wanted befor we did and the flowers were breath taking

  • User4852750 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have nothing but absolutely positive things to say about Country Squire! The flowers were exquisite and very budget-friendly! They were professional and more than flexible with designing, delivering, and setting up the flowers! I had so many people compliment how gorgeous and unique the bouquets and arrangements were. Sara and her family knocked it out of the park!

  • C

    cheryl · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was wonderful!! We told her we wanted simple and classic and she delivered. She gave us great advice and didn't try to "up sell" us. The flowers were beautiful!!

  • A

    Amber · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have been happier!! The flowers were absolutely perfect. My bouquet was so incredible. She really brought my vision to life. She made suggestions when I was unsure about certain flowers, but she didn't push extras or more expensive flowers. I greatly appreciated that because we didn't have a big budget for flowers.

  • M

    Makenzie · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best florist in town for wedding flowers! Beautiful arrangements and they helped make sure I stayed on budget.

  • C

    Courtney · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Country Squire Florist is the best florist by far in the Louisville area. The value you get for the cost you pay is outstanding. Every bride wants everything to be perfect on their wedding day, and as many things as I was nervous about coming out right, my flowers was not one of them. Every arrangement turned out absolutely beautiful and was exactly what I had pictured!!

  • N

    Nikki · Married on 10/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah did an amazing job pulling together all the details! She worked well within my budget and pulled it off flawlessly!

  • P

    Paige · Married on 09/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone in the store was so helpful to all my questions. We made some of my centerpieces with loose flowers we bought here and they were perfect. We also had them make all our bouquets and Bouteneers etc and they were gorgeous and fresh! Affordable prices compared to other places and we had a ton of flowers for the price we paid!

  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the second wedding that we used Country Squire for (my sister married in 2013). The flowers were so beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Sarah was very helpful and gave great ideas in the planning process. We definitely recommend Country Squire to anyone!

  • S

    Santina · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My flowers were gorgeous! Everyone at the store was very kind, they did a great job!

  • A

    Aimee · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our flowers were beautiful!! Perfect arrangements and little touches!!

  • J

    Jenne · Married on 05/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are certain events in one's life that deserve fresh flowers. A wedding is one of them. Nothing puts a wedding over the top so much as beautiful fresh flowers. I had misgivings about using this particular florist but was advised by several people that Sara was wonderful to work with and that she was Country Squire Weddings. She was GREAT to work with. She really listened, looked at pictures and made recommendations that turned out to be perfect. We interviewed 6 florists and were amazed at the differences in prices for the exact same vision. While Country Squire was not the least expensive, they didn't have hidden delivery fees and up-charges for the day of our event. Thank you for making our wedding so beautiful.

  • User2958486 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah at Country Squire was great to work with for our wedding in January. I showed her pictures of what I wanted, and she met all of our expectations. We were so pleased because everything we wanted fit into our budget. We could not have asked for more beautiful flowers on our wedding day.

  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 12/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Sarah at Country Squire and she was great. She knew my vision for the wedding the first time I sat down with her and the flowers turned out even more beautiful than I had expected. All delivery was on time and Sarah actually came herself to decorate. Great experience with them.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah and Country Squire Florist are the epitome of professional and exceptional floral and decor service in Louisville! I have been to several weddings by CSF and was so impressed. The value for the money and quality of the flowers and design is incredible. Sarah gave me exactly what my husband and I wanted for our wedding and reception! Our flowers were an integral part of the beauty of our event, and I will never forget them! Sarah was so fun to work with and I highly recommend her and CSF. I can't wait until I have another opportunity to use them in the future!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Country Squire was amazing! I wasn't entirely sure I knew what I wanted at the start of the planning process, but Sarah was beyond helpful with creating exactly what I had envisioned. Beautiful sunflower bouquets and table arrangements added so much to the look of our wedding, and we couldn't have been happier with how everything turned out. Country Squire even went above and beyond to fulfill a last minute request to add sliced lemons to all of the mason jar center pieces. Everything was beautiful, and the friendly and professional service could not have been better. We would absolutely recommend them to anyone needing gorgeous flowers!

  • User4335035 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a wonderful job at my wedding ceremony and reception! Also worked with my budget and were flexible. Great to work with.

  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 04/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah at Country Squire is truly amazing. From the first time we met with her, she helped us put together exactly what we needed. She was able to assist us with what our venue would need. She is so sweet and I loved doing business with her. On the wedding day, she came out to the country club and set up everything. I hadn't ordered enough centerpieces due to last minute RSVP's and she quickly took some flowers from another arrangement and put something together.
    They are amazing and everything looked great.

  • User1549453 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was great to work with and we got exactly what we asked for. The flowers and centerpiece arrangements were beautiful.

  • stephanie

    stephanie · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My flowers looked absolutely gorgeous. The colors were great and looked great in all the pics. Will use them again for other flower needs.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review