Skip to main content
Weddings

COS Celebrations Reviews

COS Celebrations

COS Celebrations

Saint Augustine, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 60 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
60 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

60
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • Aubrey
    Aubrey M. Sent on 03/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Epic wedding

    We were recommended COS Celebrations by our wedding planner last March. From the moment we heard about a saxophone and DJ combo, we were PUMPED. COS Celebrations was a pleasure to work with from the beginning with prompt communication, easy music preparation app, and overall positive energy from Corey. Our wedding was nothing short of epic with COS Celebrations. They provided a pianist for our ceremony, saxophone for cocktail hour, and saxophone/DJ combo for reception. We had the time of our lives and would recommend COS Celebrations to everyone we know! COS Celebrations absolutely made our wedding the best DAY ever! My husband and I can't say enough good things about this DJ service:)
  • Betsy
    Betsy W. Sent on 04/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing musician and dj!

    Cory from COS Celebrations was the best DJ, musician I have ever seen at a wedding or any other event. He followed through on everything he said he would do, very easy to work with, extremely professional and his music was spot on! The saxophone alone was INCREDIBLE! Just a true delight to work with. Everyone at the Rehearsal and Wedding all said he was the best they have ever seen. If you need a true musician at a event please call Cory at COS Celebrations. He is a Rockstar!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Rachael
    Rachael P. Sent on 02/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best

    I personally think that the DJ makes or breaks a wedding and I am so glad that we went with COS.
    Corey not only kept us organized and on schedule throughout the evening but he was so great at reading the crowd and knowing the best songs and mixes to keep the party going- I got to say the dance floor was PACKED the whole night. Several months before the wedding, they have you download this app that lets you input all of the important music for the day- it was super easy to use and being “type a” I appreciate the organization. I want to add that we used them both for the ceremony and reception so we had two different set ups. Our officiant was given a lapel mic and the sound quality was great. All of the videos from guests that I’ve been sent of the ceremony, You can hear every word from not only the officiant- but both my husband and I who were not miked up. I know I’ve been to a few weddings where you can’t hear anything or just hear the wind and every other word -so if that’s also something you’re worried about you will be in good hands with them- they know what they are doing. I would hire them again 100 times over.
  • M
    Micaela C. Sent on 03/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A blast !!

    Highly organized DJ, great music and awesome add ons!! Highly recommend the cold sparklers it’s a beautiful touch to your wedding day! If your looking for a sick DJ COS Celebration is it!!!
  • C
    Chelsea N. Sent on 02/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ in St. Augustine!!

    We were lucky enough to book COS Celebrations and DJ Corey for our NYE wedding at the end of 2023. Corey immediately came across as an organized and reliable professional that knows how to have fun! We were able to meet with Corey prior to our wedding (virtually as we live 2 time zones away) and he made the entire process fun and personalized to exactly what we wanted. We had secured a wedding planner and day of coordinator, but honestly, I could see how working with Corey you may not even need that (but shout out to Kelsi Elizabeth Events for being the best planner!!). He was extremely communicative during the days leading up to and during our wedding, always making sure we were taken care of and having a great time. We opted to add the Saxaphone add on and it was INCREDIBLE. Everyone loved it and really got the party pumped up for NYE. We also booked his extra lighting, cold sparklers and photobooth - everything was so great and really completed the event. I could not recommend Corey enough; he made our day so special and provided a top-notch service. You need Corey/COS on your vendor team!!
  • E
    Erin S. Sent on 01/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had the best day!

    We had such a great experience with COS Celebrations booking CJ to DJ at our wedding! CJ was super professional and organized. He reached out months in advance to get to know us and what kind of music we want played at our wedding. We were able to choose specific songs we want played and songs we don’t want to hear. CJ also reached out to our venue to coordinate with them to make a timeline for the day. He also had all guests aged from 9-86 DANCING. He brought lighting and additional speakers as well which really set the mood. We were so relaxed and had so much fun on our wedding day thanks to CJ. We highly recommend him! :)
  • T
    Tayler Sent on 02/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    Corey and the rest of the COS Celebrations team were truly amazing! As someone who is not a planner, the team kept me organized and on track with everything that needed to be done on the big day. We love the saxophone and Corey did not disappoint! He played during our moody candlelit dinner which was an absolute dream. We also made a special request to have him play during our exit and they made it happen for us! Our wedding guests raved and are still raving about our dance floor to this day! They took our vision and brought it to life. Of all the vendors we had that day, they were our absolute favorite and we had amazing vendors! 10000 out of 10 recommend.
  • A
    Amelia S. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greg Capozzi - "The Best Wedding DJ"

    I had Greg Capozzi play saxophone at my ceremony and cocktail hour and DJ at my reception. He stole the show. Every single guest told me how fantastic he was and how he was the best DJ they have ever seen at a wedding. His saxophone skills were incredible and created the perfect vibe I wanted at my ceremony and cocktail hour.
    Anytime I had a question during the planning process I texted him and heard back almost immediately. He went above and beyond and contacted the venues to make sure they were all set the week of the wedding, coordinated with the staff on his own, and even captured some videos and photos and sent them to me after the wedding.
    I honestly could not recommend him enough, in addition to being an extremely talented musician and DJ, he was very kind and easy to work with throughout the entire process.
  • T
    Tyler T. Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect, Best I have ever seen

    COS celebrations and Corey did an absolutely perfect job for my wedding at Casa Marina in Jacksonville, FL. My wife and I met with him several times on zoom at no additional charge to discuss timeline and our desire for music selection and each time he was patient, professional, and truly helpful with adding inspiration or ideas for our party. He even set his zoom background to our venue so we could point and show him where things would be set up and done. The interface and app he and his team use to select our playlist was seamless to use, easy to edit, and allowed us to include others in our wedding party from a distance to select songs. He coordinated with all of our vendors and executed our timeline perfectly without us having to lift a finger, allowing us to truly enjoy our day. We had a wide range of ages at the wedding, and he used our playlist to make decisions in situ based on who was on the floor to keep the party moving all night. Also, he brought a saxophone and played it as part of the music during the dancing which was electric and made a lot of our guests very happy. We contracted live music through Corey for our welcome social the night before, and he handled booking that artist and delivering our vision. Corey truly wanted our night to be perfect and was invested in making sure the dance floor was always rocking. People came up to us, both old and young, and told us they had never seen a dance floor so full all night at a wedding. If you are looking for a DJ who is professional, artistic, easy to work with, and who will really care about making your day special, I can not recommend Corey and COS entertainment highly enough. He was the best I have ever seen at a wedding.
  • J
    Jamie T. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 the best entertainment you can have

    Truly the best entertainment you can have at your wedding. Corey will make your event one to remember forever! Thank you so much for making our day extra special and providing the most beautiful performance as our saxophonist. Such a versatile, professional, and talented DJ!

    COS Celebrations's reply:

    Thank you so much, Jamie! You and Austin were such a wonderful couple to celebrate with. All your friends and family were great! It was our pleasure to be a part of your special day. We can't wait to celebrate some anniversaries and birthdays with you all!
  • Kassidy
    Kassidy G. Sent on 11/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable Wedding Vibes with DJ Corey

    We can't rave enough about DJ Corey, who played a pivotal role in making our wedding day absolutely incredible. Corey's professionalism was top-notch, and his fantastic DJ skills kept the energy high from start to finish.

    What truly set Corey apart was his user-friendly app, making music selection a breeze. We could easily customize playlists, ensuring every song resonated with us and our guests. The app streamlined the entire process, adding a modern touch to our celebration.

    Corey's expertise extended beyond music; he seamlessly assisted with the timeline and coordinated effortlessly with other vendors. His contributions went above and beyond, making him an invaluable part of our wedding team.

    In summary, Corey was not just a DJ but a key player in the success of our special day. If you're seeking a professional with a passion for perfection, Corey is your guy. Thank you, Corey, for creating an unforgettable soundtrack to our wedding!
  • B
    Ben Sent on 09/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ and Experience

    Corey and team were professional, responsive, and really into the work. Corey loves what he does! Our wedding felt too short, and atmosphere the COS team created helped make that the case!

    COS Celebrations's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you felt our passion and dedication on your special day. Creating a memorable atmosphere for your wedding was our utmost priority, and we're delighted to have been a part of it. Your appreciation means the world to us!
  • T
    Troy C. Sent on 09/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable and Professional

    In the chaos of wedding planning, the COS team quiclly set us up with a great DJ and kept us on task!

    COS Celebrations's reply:

    Your kind words mean a lot to us! We understand that wedding planning can be quite hectic, and we're delighted to have been able to provide you with reliable and professional services. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're grateful for the opportunity to contribute to your special day.
  • JENNY
    Jenny Sent on 09/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ that kept the dance floor popping

    We had the pleasure of having Corey as the DJ for our wedding, and we couldn't be happier with the experience. From the first consultation to the last song played, Corey was a true professional. His ability to read the crowd and keep everyone on the dance floor was nothing short of amazing. The music selection was spot-on, and they seamlessly mixed different genres to cater to all our guests' tastes.

    But what truly sets COS Celebrations apart is their passion for what they do. It's clear that they love music and take pride in creating a vibrant and memorable atmosphere. Our guests are still talking about how much fun they had on the dance floor!

    If you're looking for a DJ who will make your event unforgettable and create an incredible vibe, COS is the one to choose. We can't thank them enough for making our wedding a night to remember.

    COS Celebrations's reply:

    Wow! Your kind words mean the world to us. From the very beginning, it was clear that your wedding was going to be an incredible celebration, and it was our pleasure to work with you to ensure that every moment was unforgettable.

    We truly appreciate your trust in us and your generous words of appreciation. Your happiness and satisfaction are our top priorities, and we are so grateful that we could contribute to making your wedding a night to remember.

    Once again, thank you from the bottom of our hearts for choosing COS Celebrations. We wish you a lifetime filled with love, laughter, and beautiful memories.
  • Chandelle
    Chandelle K. Sent on 07/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!

    COS Celebrations was so easy to work with. DJ C-Zone was the lucky one to celebrate in style with us on our wedding night! The crowd had the greatest time with him and we hope to throw another party in the future to repeat the amount of fun had by all!

    COS Celebrations's reply:

    Thank you for this so much Chandelle! Greg said he had an absolute blast with everybody! Can’t wait to party again soon - we’ve got you!
  • K
    Kelly G. Sent on 07/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Incredible Entertainer

    We were on the fence of booking a band or DJ and we ended up booking Corey with COS Celebrations and we got the best of both worlds! Corey played his sax during our ceremony and cocktail hour (so beautiful) and DJ-ed our reception. He also hopped on the sax a few times too during the reception everyone loved it. He helped guide us on timing with speeches etc and was spot on with what we asked. Also when the dancing started he read the room so well, everyone of all ages were on the floor for the whole 3 hours. Corey also has such a great range of music he can play on the sax, not just traditional. He also brought lights and indoor "fireworks". He truly made the night so much fun and we are so glad we ended up booking him for our wedding. Book him you won't regret it!!!

    COS Celebrations's reply:

    Hey Kelly! Thank you so much for these kind words. You and Andy, along with everybody there were so awesome! It was truly a pleasure being able to be part of your special day. Maybe we can set up a party in the near future! You have a great group of friends and family - everyone came to celebrate your love and man did we celebrate! Tons of fun! That was a party!
  • Barbara
    Barbara L. Sent on 05/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing DJ

    Corey was incredibly helpful from the very beginning. Always responsive, helpful, and professional. After we had our final call and things were set, I messaged him in distress that I had made some wrong choices with songs, and he was extremely accommodating and helped me make changes. Corey even inquired about wedding attire, and threw in a few additions which made our night even more magical. Without a doubt, we made the right choice hiring COS Celebrations for our wedding. You WILL NOT be disappointed if you hired him.

    COS Celebrations's reply:

    Thank you so much Barbara! You and your family & guests were all so lovely. You have a beautiful family. I was honored to be able to play a part in your celebration.
  • C
    Caitlin D. Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow, just Wow!

    Wow, just wow! Our wedding party was an absolute blast thanks to Corey and COS Celebrations. From the moment our guests arrived at the cocktail hour, they were blown away by the smooth and sophisticated sounds of the saxophone. It set the perfect tone for the evening and created an ambiance that was both elegant and fun. People are still talking about it..

    But that was just the beginning! When it was time to get the party started, Corey seamlessly transitioned into his DJ mode and it was like the whole room came alive with energy. The saxophone overlays on the songs were an absolute crowd-pleaser and had everyone on the dance floor all night long.

    Corey definitely has a cool, laid-back style that made everyone feel at ease, and his musical talent was truly impressive. He knew exactly how to read the crowd and kept the energy up all night long. It was clear that he truly cared about making our wedding party a memorable and special event, and we couldn't be more grateful.

    If you're looking for a DJ who can bring the party to life with a touch of class and sophistication, look no further than the amazing saxophonist and DJ - Corey! He's the real deal and we can't recommend him highly enough. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our wedding party a night to remember!

    COS Celebrations's reply:

    Wow, Caitlin! I don’t know what to say. Thank you so much for this. Makes my day! I hope we get to party together again in the near future! Thank you so much again for having us be a part of your wedding day.
  • B
    Bobby A. Sent on 05/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best night of my life

    Let me start by saying, if you’re looking for a DJ for your wedding, party or whatever. STOP LOOKING… These guys are THE GUYS.

    My wife and I got married at Jekyll Island on May 13, 2023. We provided Greg (our DJ) with about 50 songs that we wanted incorporated into cocktail hour, dinner and the party. Any DJ can spin some good tracks. What makes a GREAT DJ is their ability to read the room and give the people what they need to get the place jumpin.

    Around 9:30 my wife looked around and noticed that the energy wasn’t where it should be. She promptly went over to Greg and said, “forget about our playlist, get the party going again”… The guy absolutely WENT OFF. For the next 2 hours not a single person was sitting down. At the end of the night people were demanding a third encore.

    Aside from being amazing DJ’s, Corey and Greg are absolute gentlemen. Not only do I recommend their services, I guarantee your satisfaction.

    Thanks guys, you made the night!

    - Bobby Ash

    COS Celebrations's reply:

    Thank you so much for this Bobby! Greg spoke super highly of the evening and said he had an absolute blast with all of you. Can't wait till maybe we can party together again somewhere in the world. Thanks again for having us!
  • K
    Karli Sent on 05/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Corey was fabulous!! Quick to respond, easy to work with and so incredibly kind. He took so much stress off of us by helping us pick songs and plan a timeline. I definitely recommend COS celebrations for anyone looking to complete their event with the perfect music!!!

    COS Celebrations's reply:

    Thank you so much Karli! You and Victor were too sweet. Can't wait for the call to come out to Cali for a party :)
  • Doreen
    Doreen Sent on 04/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ultimate Professionals

    Nothing beats COS Celebrations and DJ/Saxophonist Corey Peterson when it comes to professionalism, quality of work, and creating a fun atmosphere for a wedding. My son's wedding this past weekend was incredibly beautiful and memorable, thanks to COS Celebrations which provided smooth saxophone tunes during the cocktail hour and DJ/MC during the reception that followed. COS also created a memorable and stunning atmosphere by adding cold sparks for the newlywed's first dance and uplights all throughout the room with gorgeous views of the ocean. Corey's music selection was brilliant and the guests were on their feet dancing until the end. We also added a Mirror X photo booth that captured unforgettable moments. It was such a huge hit with the guests!

    I made the decision to hire COS Celebrations/Corey Peterson after meeting him at the oceanfront venue so he can see the lay of the land. He was very professional, definitely experienced, attentive to details, kind, and responsive to all my requests that followed. And most importantly, they offer very competitive rates!

    If you are looking for all the things I described above, look no more. COS Celebrations and multi-talented Corey are the ultimate professionals. You will not regret it.

    COS Celebrations's reply:

    Oh my, Doreen! Thank you so much for these kind words! Everyone at the wedding was so pleasant to work with and celebrate with. This warms my heart. It was an absolute pleasure!
  • Tyrene
    Tyrene P. Sent on 05/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    From the first time I spoke w corey of COS Celebrations he made me feel at ease. Corey told me he would make my day special and w no drama or stress.

    Corey was flexible and attentive to our needs. He made sure he came through w what we asked of him. I would hire COS Celebrations for all of our future celebrations.

    COS Celebrations's reply:

    Thank you so much Tyrene! It was a lovely day and I was so happy to be a part of it. Thanks again for having me and I'm looking forward to the anniversary party.
  • L
    Lisa P. Sent on 04/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cos celebrations is Amazing!!!

    I cannot sing the praises enough for CosCelebrations. If any bride is looking to find the best saxophone player around, well look no further than Corey at CosCelebrations. The musical talent he displayed at our reception was beyond our wildest dreams and made our reception the biggest dance celebration around. Not only is he a genius on the sax but when I had an idea to add drums, Corey also found a drummer and together with our DJ they just brought the house down. Corey was a total delight from start to finish and never balked at any of my ideas and help make them a reality. Also, I appreciated from a business standpoint that all my emails and calls were answered promptly and contracts were so easy to read and accessible. Hiring CosCelebrations made it possible to have the best of both worlds by having a DJ and adding live music with the addition of Corey on Sax and LA on the drums. Give CosCelebrations a call if you are looking for entertainment for your wedding reception or next big event. I promise you will be delighted by his talent and will not regret hiring and using Corey and his company CosCelebrations.

    COS Celebrations's reply:

    Wow! Thank you so much Lisa! We had such an amazing time with everybody. You all were so wonderful. A beautiful celebration of love for sure! Can’t wait to throw a party with you guys again.
  • N
    Natalie I. Sent on 04/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Corey is so amazing!! He was so attentive with my husband and I from the day we booked with him and set up extra time to discuss every detail of the day. He is super responsive and really did an amazing job! He made sure all the music that we loved was played at the wedding and was a great MC the whole night. The guests loved him!! And his saxophone playing ability is truly special. He made our wedding day so extra special and we are forever grateful!

    COS Celebrations's reply:

    Natalie, thank you and Josh so much for having me. Truly was a special night. You all were so wonderful to me. Let’s party again soon. Thank you for the kind words!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours