Copper Dog Press Reviews

8 | Lexington, SC
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Copper Dog Press

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8
Order by:
  • User3554743 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved everything about working with Donna. There was never a moment where I felt like she wasn't listening to my desires and incorporating them into everything that she did. She designed our save the date coasters which people are still raving about. She also out together the most beautiful Wesson invitations with amazing details. The quality of the product is phenomenal and it all came on time and in lovely packaging. I would recommend Donna without hesitation.

    Sent on 05/19/2014
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna was very helpful and professional when helping design my Save the Dates and invitations. She was very quick in getting both the save the date cards and invitations back to me once the proofs were decided on, and she even hand delivered the products to me at work! She was extremely responsive, and even when I decided to change route on my invitation design, she had no problem understanding what I was looking for.
    We were concerned about the pricing of letterpress invitations, but Donna's rates were very reasonable, especially considering all the individual attention she gave me throughout the process. The quality of the cards and invitations was very good, and we received many compliments from guests and friends/family. Copper Dog Press provides very impressive services, and attention to detail. I would HIGHLY recommend their services to anyone looking for a printer to design any sort of event invitation or program in the future!

    Sent on 05/27/2014
  • User3653095 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna was great to work with. She answered all my questions and even scheduled a press check for the weekend so I could definitely be there to approve it! Wonderful to work with, highly recommend, and will definitely use them again if a letterpress project comes up again!
    All this and a great final product... awesome job!

    Sent on 02/26/2014
  • S

    Susie · Married on 02/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna was INCREDIBLE to work with! We have received countless compliments on the gorgeous Letterpress wedding invitations, envelopes, reply cards, reception cards, and napkins! Her artistry, professionalism and positive can-do attitude make her an absolute joy to work with. She finished everything in time and went above and beyond with many change requests. With all the endless, tough decisions that come with wedding planning, it gave me such peace of mind to have Donna work on the invitations! I HIGHLY recommend her and her beautiful work!

    Sent on 02/15/2014
  • User3700308 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Copper Dog Press was wonderful to work with! I was the in-between invitation designer, and my client (the bride) and I both felt CDP was incredibly timely, very helpful and responsive (which every bride needs). My client is over the moon happy and has found a new love for stationary and paper goods. My next letterpress design will most definitely be with Copper Dog Press! Thank you for making me look good!

    Sent on 11/25/2013
  • C

    Cathryn · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW! That is all I can say about Copper Dog. My invitations exceeded absolutely every expectation I ever had. The day after I mailed the invitations out we received calls from friends and family commenting on how gorgeous they were. Donna has the most exquisite taste and was so flexible and patient during the design process. I am beyond impressed with their professionalism, quality, and unique ability to make printed pieces so exciting! I would recommend them to everyone for their invitations. Simply stunning.

    Sent on 09/05/2013
  • H

    Hollis · Married on 12/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My invitations were absolutely gorgeous and professionally done. We received so many compliments. Donna and Jeff were great to work with and very helpful. Donna sent us several samples to choose from and the invitations were done in record time. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for gorgeous, antique letter press wedding invitations.

    Sent on 12/12/2012
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna at Copper Dog Press helped bring my letterpress invitation design to fruition. We decided on a one-color plus red foil stamp design and it looked incredible. Each invite was perfectly printed and the turn-around time was very quick. We also used Copper Dog Press to print thank-you notes with one-color letterpress and red painted edges, which also look wonderful. I definitely recommend this printer!

    Sent on 12/01/2012