Weddings

Copper Creative Reviews

Copper Creative View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

8 User photos

Sort by:
  • C
    Casey D. Married on 01/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Most Beautiful Inviatations

    Christie was amazing to work with. We told her our vision of what we wanted our invitations to look like and she hand painted a bunch of different options for us to choose from. we decided last minute to add a detail card to the invitations we had already received, Christie drafted one up and sent it to print all within 24 hours. We then had to reschedule our wedding due to COVID-19 and Christie worked with us again to reprint our invitations and even changed the design a bit to make the new invitation just a little different from the first. Working with Christie is such a delight and so easy. Her work is so unique and make your invitations that much more special. I would recommend Christie and Copper Creative to anyone looking for a unique invitations with a personal touch, making them stand out from your typical invitation websites.

    Copper Creative's reply:

    Casey, you were an amazing bride who was organized and had a creative vision for your invitations! You were a joy to work with and I so appreciate your kind words! COVID threw you a huge curve ball and you handled it with grace!! Thank you so much for your kind words, it means the world to me that you chose me to be a part of your wedding day! Cheers to you and Jeffrey on a lifetime of pure happiness and love!!! 💞
  • Jessica
    Jessica S. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfectly captured "us"

    Copper Creative went above and beyond in making our custom invitations. She was incredibly responsive, graciously accepted our feedback on her work, and captured "us" in our invitation suite. She used every piece of our vision to create artwork and formatting that was everything we knew we wanted and everything we didn't even know we wanted! I had high hopes for Copper Creative and she blew those expectations out of the water. I highly recommend her services for any of your wedding stationary needs.

    Copper Creative's reply:

    You're the absolute sweetest, Jessica!! I'm honored to have been able to create your wedding invitations!! I can't wait to see photos from your big day - it's gonna be pure magic!!
  • J
    Jennifer G. Married on 02/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    TOTALLY Worth the investment!!

    Christie is an amazing and talented artist!! She did an incredible job on our invitation suite AND our mango,(yes MANGO) table settings!! We were so thrilled with how everything turned out and how dedicated she is to her craft!! Not only is her artwork beautiful, but she has a sweet heart and genuinely cares about every detail of your big day! Thanks again Christie!

    Copper Creative's reply:

    Jennifer, you’re the sweetest!! Thank you so much for your kind words!! I loved creating the invitations and writing on the mango settings 😍😜 Thank YOU for being a true pleasure to work with - you’re one of the most organized women I know!!!
  • J
    Joelle S. Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    Christie was AMAZING!! She worked with me to make sure all of my needs were met and gave me BEAUTIFUL work! I HIGHLY recommend Christie!

    Copper Creative's reply:

    Joelle, you are such a sweetheart and I absolutely LOVED creating every single piece for your wedding day! I don’t think it’s a secret to say your invitation suite is one of my favorites to date! 😍 Thank you so much for your kind words!!!
  • Samantha
    Samantha M. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing wedding signs!

    Christie made 3 signs for our wedding and we loved every single one. She really took the time to explain the different sign materials and helped us pick the ones that worked best for our needs and wants. When one of them got a little smudged from travel, she came over and fixed it for us and left us a pen so that we could do it ourselves if it happened again. She is really passionate about what she does and it shows! Next time I need a handmade sign I will be asking Christie!

    Copper Creative's reply:

    Thank you so much for your super kind words, Samantha!! I thoroughly enjoyed creating your wedding day signage! It looks like it was seriously the best day ever. Congratulations on your marriage!!!!
  • Ashley
    Ashley C. Married on 04/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Christie is amazing!

    I was searching for someone local to hand calligraphy our seating chart on an acrylic board, and came across Christie through weddingwire. From the start, Christie was honest, professional, and very responsive. We had a hiccup with the first seating chart due to the ink flaking off the acrylic, however Christie was very quick to rectify the problem and provided us with a whole new chart using a different ink -- it turned out AMAZING. I gave her a few inspiration photos of the design I had in mind and she executed it perfectly. Christie is not only very talented, but she is an absolute sweetheart and I would definitely recommend her services!

    Copper Creative's reply:

    Ashley, I am so appreciative of your review and kind words!! Your wedding day was absolutely gorgeous and I’m honored I was able to help in a small way! I can’t thank you enough for choosing me to create your seating chart and allowing me to correct my mistake!! 🥰
  • Z
    Zakia Married on 04/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    Christie was such a pleasure to work with. She’s super Responsive I’ve never had to guess with her. Easy to work with and worked with our budget. Provided clear expectations and delivered! She provided our menus they were beautiful! And my favorite was our Acrylic welcome wedding sign so simple and elegant gosh I sad our day is over.

    Copper Creative's reply:

    Oh my goodness, thank you for your super sweet words!! I absolutely loved creating your menus and welcome sign. I can’t wait to see the photos from your special day!!
  • K
    Kathleen G. Married on 02/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One of the best vendors from our wedding!

    We ordered our save the dates online and we were planning on ordering our invitations an other stationary needs from online as well. Then we met Christie from Copper Creative at a wedding event and never looked back. Christie was affordable and created exactly what we wanted! The post office created some issues for us for a good portion of our invitations and Christie jumped in immediately to help make sure replacement invitations went out in a timely manner. She created our seating chart, table names, and signs for our wedding day and all of it came out beautifully! Christie was very helpful and got our vision immediately. She was responsive and wonderful to work with. I cannot recommend her enough for any of your stationary needs!

    Copper Creative's reply:

    Kathleen!! I can't thank you enough for choosing me to create all of your stationery and signage!! I think it was fate that day we met at that little event in Tampa. I'm over the moon happy we did. You and David were a dream to work with and your wedding day looked so gorgeous!!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 02/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Job!

    I met Christy through a mutual friend a couple of years ago. We spoke multiple times about ideas I had for signs and decor for my wedding. When we sat down and spoke, she was easy to talk to and understood my vision. She made me three beautiful signs and a 9 pane window seating chart. I still cry when I look at my seating chart because she did such an amazing job! Christy was so flexible and easy to work with! I recommend Christy to everyone I know that is planning their big day!

    Copper Creative's reply:

    Michelle, you are the best!! I absolutely loved creating all your signage - your concelots were beautiful and I enjoyed bringing them to life!! Thank you so much for your glowing review - it means the world to me!!
  • E
    Emily W. Married on 12/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Distance was no problem!

    I had Christie make 2 hand-lettered acrylic signs for my wedding (one large welcome sign and a smaller bar menu sign). I am in Nebraska, and she was able to make them and ship them to me in plenty of time for my wedding! They looked gorgeous, and she was extremely easy and pleasant to work with! I would reccomend Cooper Creative to anyone (regardless of location)!

    Copper Creative's reply:

    Thank you so much for your super kind words, Emily! I loved creating your welcome and bar menu signs! Acrylic is such a unique touch to add to your wedding day. I'm so happy you chose me to create these items for you. Cheers to you and your husband on your marriage!!
  • A
    Anna Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christie's calligraphy is just STUNNING. My husband and I had her do invitation envelopes and clothing hangers for our wedding and... she nailed it! My Pinterest visions were brought to life ;). Not only is her work beautiful but she is so sweet, quick, and professional too. It was such a delight working with her.

    Copper Creative's reply:

    You are such a sweetheart, Anna! Thank you so much for your review, it means the world to me!!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 09/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christie does beautiful, quality work and working with her was a breeze! I would recommend her to anyone looking to add a unique, personal touch to their wedding. Everything turned out beautifully and I could not be happier!

    Copper Creative's reply:

    Thank you so so so much for your kind words, Ashley! I absolutely loved creating the place cards and table numbers for your special day!
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 02/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christie provided exactly what I was looking for in handlettered invitations that coordinated with the wedding colors and botanical floral theme. The invitations had so many positive comments on the uniqueness and beautiful design! Christie ensured that I was happy with the prototype before continuing. She even hand addressed the invitations and mailed them out. She paid close attention to even the little details like having stamps match with a floral picture, and including stamps on the RSVP envelope with our address to mail to. She also handlettered the seating arrangement and verified with me on the spelling of every person's name.
    Christie not only was easy to communicate with, but she was easily available to contact via text, phone, video chat, and email. She also provides quotes estimates, which helped me stay in budget.

    Copper Creative's reply:

    I truly appreciate your kind words, Kelsey!! I thoroughly enjoyed creating your invitation suite (yay for watercolors!), hand addressing your invitations, and creating your seating chart! Your wedding day was flawless and I'm honored I was able to be a part of it :)
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Copper Creative was such a pleasure to work with. She did hangers for myself and my bridesmaids, as well as my seating chart and welcome sign. She would send me photos of progress and if there was anything I wanted to change she did it without hesitation! Her work was done in a timely manner and beautifully done to say the least. I can’t wait to use Copper Creative in the future!

    Copper Creative's reply:

    Thank you so much for your super sweet words, Jessica!! It was truly a pleasure to work with you and create special pieces for your wedding day!