Skip to main content
Weddings

Conway Entertainment Reviews

Conway Entertainment View more information

1,293 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 1,293
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

34 User photos

  • J
    Jessica Getting married on 05/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Perfect!

    Planning with Conway Entertainment was so easy. From the very beginning with Diana, things were easily set up and customized to our needs. Our DJ Adin and his assistant kept the dance floor full the entire time. All of our guests raved about how amazing the music was and how much fun they had. I would highly recommend Conway Entertainment to anyone who asks, it truly was exactly what we were looking for.
  • Pauline
    Pauline M. Married on 08/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Conway is great!

    Our experience with Conway was great from the beginning! Brandy was extremely helpful when answering my questions and explaining all the services Conway offers. I so appreciated her kindness throughout the stressful wedding planning process. I also love the platform Conway uses to determine a couple's music preferences and who their vendors are. DJ Brian is who we chose for our wedding and he was amazing! Such a teddy bear when it comes to weddings and you can tell he will cater to your and your guests' needs when it comes to music, dancing, etc. We appreciated our photobooth attendant as well - Jayo! Thank you all!
  • L
    Lori M. Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best vendor I’ve ever worked with.

    If you want high energy, mixing of songs, non stop fun hire DJ Fernando! He was the best DJ I have ever worked with.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Angela
    Angela B. Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brian Garreau

    Brian was AMAZING!!! He was incredible helpful to both my husband and I. He made the absolutely best play list! He kept the party going. My entire guest list had a blast. Tons of people have been asking about him to use in the future! Best DJ EVER!!

    Conway Entertainment's reply:

    Angela,
    Thanks so much for making me a part of your wedding day festivities!! You and Justin were such an amazing couple to work with and you brought such great energy to the entire day…What a dancing party!!
    Thanks again,
    Brian
  • Sara
    Sara M. Married on 08/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    Fernando was the dj at our wedding. He was amazing. Due to a flood at our venue the night before we were dealing with electrical issues the day of. Fernando put together extension cords and did whatever he had to do to keep the show going. the venue extended our wedding and he stayed, no questions asked. His personality is amazing, he has great energy and got the dance floor going. we would recommend him to anyone!!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 08/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy and fun!

    Nate knew exactly how to keep the energy of our guests up and kept everyone on the dance floor all night!
  • M
    Mary V. Married on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent! Outstanding!

    My special day was complete because of the talent & professionalism of Nate Miller & his wild & crazy dance assistant. Such a fun night.
  • S
    Steven B. Married on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute Blast from Conway Entertainment!

    Our DJ from Conway Entertainment was extremely professional while also being an absolute blast. He reached out to us with plenty of time in advance to begin preparing his side of choosing songs, the day's scheduling, etc., while also not asking us so early that we still did not know what our day was going to look like. He was very flexible with last minutes changes that we had to make due to personal reasons, and he even allowed me to bring my own equipment and do some of my own DJing.

    Overall, I would absolutely recommend Conway to anyone; they'll make your day an absolute blast!

    Conway Entertainment's reply:

    Steven and Angela, you, your families and friends were AMAZING! So much fun and then being able to have you jump in and DJ a set towards the end of your wedding was awesome...so much energy and just an all around great time. Thanks for having me at your big wedding celebration.
    Much Love,
    DJ Brian Garreau
  • M
    Megan H. Married on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy Bride

    OMG I can't say enough what a great time my wedding was. The DJ service was amazing and my dance floor was full the entire night! We even convinced our DJ Jeff to play one encore song because no one wanted to call it a night
  • G
    Gabe A. Married on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fernando is the best in the business

    Conway and specifically Fernando are the best around. Incredible music and they bring the energy. I will only use Conway and Fernando for events going forward.
  • J
    Jamie P. Married on 07/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great to work with

    We had Nate as our DJ for our wedding. He was responsive to all our needs. Kept the people on the dance floor and having a great time all night. We would highly recommend him.

    Conway Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Jamie,
    Thank you for the review! Nate remarked "These two loved to dance and were very easy going! Just a fun and laid back group". Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your celebration.
    Much Love,
    The Conway Entertainment Crew
  • Justin
    Justin R. Married on 07/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Total Alignment!

    Fernando understood our vision and ran with it. We weren't joking when we said we were going to blow the roof off at our wedding and that's exactly what we did. All jokes aside, Conway Operations Team was responsive and transparent. They were the best bang for your buck, especially in the region we were hosting our wedding (Catskills). Would recommend.
  • Sophie
    Sophie B. Married on 07/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding with Jeff

    Jeff Williams was the DJ for our wedding on 7/15/22. He did both the outdoor ceremony and the reception inside and did a great job with both. He was responsive, professional, and has an awesome personality. He played great music, got people on the dance floor and made sure everyone’s music taste was represented. Even guests came up to us and told us how great the DJ is.
  • Lynnette
    Lynnette B. Married on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brain is the best !!

    Wonderful night and party all held together by no other then Big Bri!
    Thank you
    Thank you 😊
    Lynnette and Aaron Cooper
  • S
    Samantha P. Married on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ for our wedding!

    Nate Miller is an awesome DJ. He accommodated our every need. Played a mixture of songs all of our guests loved. Guests were dancing all night! Props were awesome and fun as well throughout the night. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a DJ
  • C
    Chelsea E. Married on 07/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chelsea & Dan’s Wedding

    We cannot say enough good things about Nate and Conway Entertainment! Nate knew the staff at our venue (the State Room) so well that it truly felt like everyone was playing for the same team all night long. Dan and I wanted to ensure that our dance floor was packed and fun and Nate always knew exactly what to play. We will never forget how fast our dance floor filled with people at the start of the very first song — amazing!! Nate came up to us throughout the night and made sure things were going well and asked if we wanted to hear anything specific, but he always had great songs lined up without us even needing to make suggestions! He was friendly, professional, and worth every single penny! If we were doing it again, we would pick Nate and Conway every.single.time!!

    Conway Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Chelsea,
    Thank you for the review! When we asked Nate about your wedding he said "Sweetest couple and for sure a family that loved to dance !!! Literally both of them had a smile the entire time at their wedding". And that truly made his night! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special day!
    Much Love,
    The Conway Entertainment Crew
  • A
    Audrey T. Married on 07/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Music For Our Wedding!

    Brian was an amazing DJ for our wedding! He was so easy to talk to before and during the wedding, and came up to us multiple times throughout the night to make sure everything was going alright, which we both appreciated very much! Everyone LOVED the music all night long, and kept on complimenting how amazing he was!
  • E
    Emily& C. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jeff Richards was awesome!

    Jeff was absolutely fantastic! He was very open to all of our requests and offered amazing suggestions as we went through our planning meeting. The day of was so much fun and had no worries about people enjoying themselves on the dance floor!
  • Genevieve
    Genevieve S. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond perfect

    We had DJ Fernando for our wedding on July 2nd and he was INCREDIBLE! Our dance floor was full ALL NIGHT! He mixed between songs so smoothly that there was never a break in the flow of music! He even mixed in requests to his sequences seamlessly! My goal was to dance all night and at the end of the night DJ Fernando and I were marveling over the fact that that is exactly what I did! My guests continue to rave about the party atmosphere created by DJ Fernando. I will forever sing his praises!!! I HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Conway Entertainment and DJ Fernando to anyone who is looking to have a BLAST!!!
  • J
    Jaime C. Married on 07/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Fernando with Conway Entertainment was absolutely fabulous. We had the best time! Fernando is able to read the room, play a variety that makes everyone happy, and keeps people up and dancing! He made our special day amazing and we wouldn't have wanted anyone else for our music. I highly recommend him to everyone! Thank you!!
  • Emilie
    Emilie B. Married on 06/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fernando is amazing

    Working with Fernando from Conway Entertainment was an absolute blast and blessing. He has the best energy, sick DJ skills, and was extremely helpful and flexible with our wedding planning. Couldn't be happier with our experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good time.
  • M
    Michael M. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We never had any doubt with Conway Ent.

    Brian was absolutely amazing for us! From the very first meeting all the way to the very last song of the night everything was very professional, enthusiastic and fun. We had so many guests come up to us at the end of the night claiming they were so exhausted from dancing because the DJ was full throttle from the first dancing song, which is exactly the vibe we wanted! Pre-wedding Brian was very communicative and responsive. During the wedding he was working extremely well with our other vendors and he helped guide us through the whole day/night. We also had a monogram designed by Conway which was beautiful and a nice added detail to our day. We would most definitely recommend Conway Entertainment, especially Brian!

    Conway Entertainment's reply:

    Mike & Jess,
    When you said you guys liked to dance and party all night, I assumed you danced and would be fun. I had NO IDEA that you would tear the dance floor up like that!! Myself and BJ were so amped up by the amazing energy that you all brought to the floor…Your dad Art got out there and got everyone else so amped up…Thank you so much for having us for your wedding, Absolutely MY Pleasure!! Thank you Thank You Thank you!!
    Brian
  • Aerica
    Aerica F. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect fit for our backyard wedding!

    Working with Conway was amazing from start to finish! Not only were they super responsive and flexible with us while we planned our wedding from states away, our DJ Nate crafted the perfect playlist and kept the party going all night! We highly recommend Conway to anyone who is looking for a DJ!
  • Katie
    Katie Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Fernando is the best!

    We are so thankful we choose Conway Entertainment, and specifically DJ Fernando, for our wedding. He has an incredible energy. Speaking to him before the wedding when I was really stressed out with all of the planning was super helpful and eased all of my concerns. On the day of the wedding, he played the perfect music selection and my guests had a fantastic time! The dance floor was packed.
  • D
    Daniel J. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent company to work with.

    Aiden and the ladies in the office where awesome to work with through the whole process. We got so many compliments on how well Aiden did with the music selection for all of our guests and how he kept everyone dancing and keeping the dance floor busy. He also kept myself and my wife in the loop the whole night of what the next steps were that he was gonna take and when special requested songs were going to be played. This was an overall an awesome experience from this company, they went above and beyond with everything and completely exceeded our expectations. We will definitely suggest Conway Entertainment (especially DJ Aiden) to any future events.

    Conway Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Dan,
    Thank you for your review! Adin remarked "Fun family and bridal party...got to play a little bit of everything! Really felt the love for sure! Very warm and welcoming family! I felt very appreciated and welcome and that's kinda rare!" He was honored to be a part of your and Savannah's celebration!
    Much Love,
    The Conway Entertainment Crew
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message